男子救命! 我的 的MacBook Pro 说它的系统有 耗尽应用程序内存。 从那以后,我的Mac一直很迟钝。 我希望我能尽快修复它,因为它变得很烦人。

这只意味着你使用了太多的Mac内存。 您可以按照我们的提示轻松解决问题。 它们可以帮助您减少内存使用量。

这个软件让你更容易清理你的mac:

免费下载
Man2

文章指南部分1。 当您的系统耗尽应用程序内存时该怎么办?第2部分。 如何通过卸载应用程序清除Mac的应用程序内存?部分3。 使用我们的5技巧最大限度地减少内存使用量。部分4。 结论

部分1。 当您的系统耗尽应用程序内存时该怎么办?

您的Mac需要很长时间才能启动应用程序和打开文件吗? 你现在更经常看到旋转彩虹轮的方式吗? 这些只是迹象表明您的Mac很快就会在内存上运行不足。 更明显的标志是一条错误消息,说明你的 系统已耗尽应用程序内存.

要高效运行并允许您执行多任务,您的Mac需要磁盘空间。 那你应该 删除Mac上的可清除空间 或做其他事情。 这将有助于减轻RAM上的负载并使Mac能够在没有性能问题的情况下运行。

打开活动监视器以检查CPU和内存的使用情况

与任何类型的问题一样,只有在您知道原因的情况下才能修复它。 在Mac的情况下,您需要访问Activity Monitor来检查其内存使用情况。 它只是一个任务管理器,向您显示正在运行的应用程序和进程以及它们如何使用Mac的内存,CPU和能源。
只需转到Applications文件夹> Utilities> Activity Monitor。

您将在窗口中看到5选项卡。 您只需要查看2选项卡,CPU和内存。

中央处理器。 此选项卡显示应用程序和后台进程如何影响您的CPU。 要更好地理解这些数字,请单击%CPU以根据CPU使用百分比对列表进行排序。 通过这种方式,您可以确定哪些应用程序和进程在CPU上负载最大。 应用程序的CPU百分比通常介于0%到4%之间。 如果您看到任何具有异常高百分比的应用,请单击该应用并点击退出。

记忆。 这显示了Mac内存使用情况的细分。 请参阅内存压力下的图表。 图的左侧部分显示了您记忆的先前状态。 另一方面,右侧部分显示当前状态。 当Mac仍有大量磁盘空间时,图表的右侧部分为绿色。 然而,黄色和红色告诉你,你的空间已经不多了。

系统已耗尽应用程序内存

人们还阅读:如何清理Macbook存储优化Mac存储 - 我该怎么做?

第2部分。 如何通过卸载应用程序清除Mac的应用程序内存?

当你的 系统已用完应用程序内存Mac,这表明您需要在Mac上进行一些卸载。 卸载应用程序是实现此目的的一种方法。 面对现实吧。 我们都有一些我们很少使用的应用程序,它们只是占用了宝贵的空间。

要成功并完全摆脱Mac上的应用程序,您将需要特殊的工具。 请点击 请点击此处 了解有关在Mac上卸载应用的更多提示。 要不就 检查此链接 了解如何删除Mac上的Anaconda等特定应用。

应用程序最常包含无法删除的隐藏文件,因为,找不到它们。 使用的卸载程序工具 iMyMac Mac Cleaner,您只需单击一下即可删除应用程序的每条痕迹。 这样,你可以 释放磁盘空间 用尽可能少的努力。

以下是有关如何使用iMyMac Mac Cleaner清除Mac上的应用程序内存的步骤:

  1. 在Mac上安装iMyMac Mac Cleaner。
  2. 等待扫描过程完成。
  3. 选择要卸载的应用并确认清理过程。

步骤1。 在Mac上安装iMyMac Mac Cleaner

免费下载 该软件。 您可以享受 500 MB的免费试用版。 安装完成后,运行它,然后从界面左侧选择“卸载程序”。 击中 浏览 提示软件搜索您的Mac应用程序。

免费下载

步骤2。 等待扫描完成

等待软件完成搜索您的应用程序。 扫描将在完成后停止。

扫描应用

步骤3。 选择要卸载的应用

已安装的应用列表将显示在屏幕上。 选中要卸载的应用旁边的框。 完成所有选择后,按“清洁” 确认。

部分3。 使用我们的5技巧最大限度地减少内存使用量。

提示1。 清理桌面

保持桌面整洁有序不仅看起来很好。 实际上,保持桌面混乱并且充满图标只会导致更多内存使用。 Mac将每个图标视为活动窗口,因此这会给您的计算机带来不必要的负担。

提示2。 释放Mac的磁盘空间

摆脱占用启动磁盘的文件和应用程序,将使您的RAM喘口气,并获得更多的应用程序内存mac。 它还可以帮助Mac更快地运行。

  • 从以下文件开始:
  • 未使用的文件,尤其是大文件
  • 旧的iOS和iTunes备份
  • 缓存文件和浏览器缓存
  • 复制照片和文件
  • 未使用的应用

如果您不知道如何在Mac上查找它们,可以使用 iMyMac的Mac Cleaner 代替。 它 扫描Mac中的垃圾文件并将其删除 只需单击几下为您。 它可以帮助你 查找Mac上存储的照片 并删除重复的应用程序通常会占用大量磁盘空间,因此卸载它们会很有帮助。 您可以使用iMyMac Mac Cleaner的卸载程序来帮助您。 了解更多有用的软件形式 请点击此处.

免费下载

这是使用iMyMac Mac Cleaner而不是手动卸载的两个主要优点:

  1. 完全卸载一个应用程序及其文件。
  2. 只需点击几下即可快速找到并卸载。

卸载应用程序

提示3。 摆脱浏览器扩展

浏览器扩展有多种形式,对我们非常有帮助。 如果你的Mac上安装了许多它们,那就不足为奇了。 但是,你可能会注意到你有一些你甚至没有安装的东西。 这些附加组件可占用RAM的一部分并减少容量。 或许,您可以在没有大量扩展的情况下离开。 自己删除它们很简单。 对于Safari和Chrome,您只需启动浏览器并转到“首选项”。

提示4。 打开更少的窗口

一次运行多个窗口肯定会破坏RAM的使用。 这也适用于Finder窗口。 有时,他们太多了,他们堆积起来。 为了防止这种情况发生,您可以将所有窗口合并为一个窗口。 启动Finder,单击Window并选择Merge All Windows。 这将减少内存使用量,让你使用Finder没有混乱。

在Mac上运行多个应用程序也是如此。 您应该只打开需要使用的应用程序。 除此之外,在浏览器上打开更少的标签也会有所帮助。

提示5。 减少Finder的内存使用量

默认情况下,Finder会在Mac上的所有文件夹中搜索您的文件。 更特别的是,如果你有大量的文件,这个过程使得Finder占用了大量的RAM。 我们可以通过对其设置进行一些更改来解决这个问题。 为此,启动Finder并单击“首选项”。 单击“New Finder windows show:”下面的下拉菜单。 选择除“我的所有文件”之外的任何选项。

退出Finder并再次启动它。 以正常方式打开Finder将不会反映您所做的更改。 按住Option键的同时,应双击Dock中的Finder图标。 点击重新启动。

遵循这些5技巧,将解决Mac应用程序内存不足的问题,您将在Mac上获得更多的应用程序内存。

部分4。 结论

减少内存使用量 是必须让你的Mac顺利运行。 请务必定期查看活动监视器,了解如何提高Mac的性能。 如果您有这种感觉 你的Mac运行缓慢,重新启动它。 这可以帮助刷新RAM并控制内存使用情况。

如果那不能解决问题,请使用iMyMac Cleaner的卸载程序。 您的Mac会感谢您!

希望这篇文章对修复Mac系统应用程序内存不足很有用。 如果您还有其他解决此问题的方法,请在下面发表评论。

manHelp! My MacBook Pro is saying that it's system has run out of application memory. My Mac has been sluggish ever since. I hope I can get it fixed ASAP because it is getting annoying.

That only means that you’re using too much of your Mac’s memory. You can easily fix that by following our tips that can help you reduce memory usage. But before doing those time-consuming steps, you can free try iMyMac Mac Cleaner to clean up all kinds of junk files in just a few clicks, this may be the easiest way to fix the 'system has run out of application memory' issue.

Free Download
Man2

Article GuidePart 1. What to Do When Your System Has Run Out of Application Memory?Part 2. How to Clear Application Memory Mac by Uninstalling Apps?Part 3. Minimize Memory Usage with Our 5 Tips.Part 4. Conclusion

Part 1. What to Do When Your System Has Run Out of Application Memory?

Is your Mac taking a long time to launch apps and open files? Are you seeing the spinning rainbow wheel way more often now? Those are simply telltale signs that your Mac is soon running low on memory. The more obvious sign is an error message saying that your system has run out of application memory.

To run efficiently and allow you to multitask, your Mac requires space on its disk. Then you should remove purgeable space on Mac or do other things. This will help lessen the load on your RAM and enable your Mac to run without performance issues.

Open Activity Monitor to Check the Usage of CPU and Memory

As with any type of problem, you can fix it only if you know the cause. How to check memory on Mac? In your Mac’s case, you will need to access Activity Monitor to check up on its memory usage. It is simply a task manager that shows you the apps and processes that are running and how they use your Mac’s memory, CPU, and energy.
Simply go to the Applications folder > Utilities > Activity Monitor.

You will see 5 tabs on the window. You will only need to look at 2 tabs, CPU, and Memory.

CPU. This tab shows how apps and background processes are affecting your CPU. To better understand the numbers, click on %CPU to sort the list according to the percentage of CPU usage. With that, you can identify which apps and processes are putting the most load on the CPU. The CPU percentage of an app would typically range from 0% to 4%. Should you see any app with an abnormally high percentage, click on that app and hit Quit.

Memory. This shows a breakdown of how your Mac’s memory is being used. Refer to the graph under Memory Pressure. The left part of the graph shows the previous state of your memory. On the other hand, the right part shows the current state. The right part of the graph is green when your Mac still has a lot of disk space. Yellow and red, however, tell you that you’re running out of space.

System Has Run Out of Application Memory

People Also Read:How to Clean Up Macbook StorageOptimizing Mac Storage – How Can I Do That?

Part 2. How to Clear Application Memory Mac by Uninstalling Apps?

When your system has run out of application memory Mac, it’s a sign that you need to do a bit of unloading on your Mac. How to clear app memory on Mac? Uninstalling apps is one way to do that. Let’s face it. We all have apps that we rarely use and are just taking up precious space.

To successfully and completely get rid of apps on your Mac, you will need a special app cleaner tool.

Apps most often have hidden files that you can’t delete because, well, you can’t find them. With the Uninstaller tool of iMyMac Mac Cleaner, you can delete every trace of an app in a matter of clicks. This way, you can free up disk space with as little effort as possible.

Here are the steps on how to clear application memory on your Mac by using iMyMac Mac Cleaner:

  1. Install iMyMac Mac Cleaner on your Mac.
  2. Wait for the scan process to complete.
  3. Choose apps to uninstall.

Step 1. Install iMyMac Mac Cleaner on Your Mac

Free Download the software. You can enjoy the free trial with 500 MB. Once it is installed, run it and select Uninstaller from the left side of the interface. Hit Scan to prompt the software to search for your Mac’s apps.

Mac Cleaner Smart cleaning tool for Mac that helps you locate and delete all kinds of junk files to free up storage space. Best Mac uninstaller that can uninstall apps on Mac completely with the leftover files to speed up Mac. Your trusted privacy protection expert that can clear all browers' tracking cookies, searching histories and other data. Free Download mac cleaner

Step 2. Wait for the Scan to Complete

Wait for the software to finish searching for your apps. The scan will stop once it is complete.

Scan Apps

Step 3. Choose Apps to Uninstall

A list of installed apps will appear on the screen. Check the box beside the apps that you wish to uninstall. Once you have made all of your choices, press Clean.

Choose Apps to Uninstall

Part 3. Minimize Memory Usage with Our 5 Tips.

Tip 1. Clean up Your Desktop

Keeping your desktop clean and organized doesn’t only look good. In fact, keeping your desktop cluttered and full of icons would only lead to more memory usage. Mac considers each icon as an active window, so this puts an unnecessary burden on your computer.

Tip 2. Free up Your Mac's Disk Space

How to reduce memory usage Mac? Getting rid of files and app that occupy your startup disk would give your RAM a breather and get more application memory mac. It also helps your Mac run faster.

  • Start off with the following files:
  • Unused files, especially large ones
  • Old iOS and iTunes backups
  • Cache files and browser cache
  • Duplicate photos and files
  • Unused apps

If you have no idea how to look for them on your Mac, you can use iMyMac's Mac Cleaner instead. It scans your Mac for junk files and deletes them for you in just a few clicks. It helps you find photos stored on your Mac and remove the duplicates Apps normally eat up a chunk of your disk space, so uninstalling them would help a lot. You can use iMyMac Mac Cleaner's Uninstaller to help you get rid of memory on Mac.

Here are two major advantages of using iMyMac Mac Cleaner instead of manually uninstalling:

  1. Completely uninstall one application as well as its files.
  2. Quickly locate and uninstall just with simple clicks.

Tip 3. Get Rid of Browser Extensions

Browser extensions come in many forms and can be quite helpful to us. It won’t come as a surprise if you have a number of them installed on your Mac. However, you may notice that you have a few that you didn’t even install in the first place. These add-ons can take up a portion of your RAM and reduce capacity. You can, perhaps, do away without a lot of extensions. Removing them yourself is just easy. For Safari and Chrome, you simply need to launch the browser and go to Preferences.

Tip 4. Open Fewer Windows

Running many windows at a time is sure to wrack up RAM usage. This applies to Finder windows as well. At times, they are too many of them that they are stacked up. To keep that from happening, you can merge all windows into one. Launch Finder, click on Window and choose Merge All Windows. This will reduce memory usage and let you use Finder sans the confusion.

Same goes for running multiple apps on your Mac. You should only open the apps that you need to use. Aside from that, opening fewer tabs on your browser would also help.

Tip 5. Lessen Finder’s Memory Usage

By default, Finder searches for your files across all folders on your Mac. More especially if you have a large number of files, this process makes Finder take up a considerable amount of RAM. We can fix that by making some changes to its settings. To do that, launch Finder and click Preferences. Click on the drop-down menu below “New Finder windows show:”. Choose any of the options except for All My Files.

Exit out of Finder and launch it again. Opening Finder the normal way won’t reflect the changes you’ve made. You should double-click the Finder icon in the Dock while pressing the Option key. Click Relaunch.

Following these 5 tips, the issue of Mac running out of application memory will be solved and you will get more application memory on your Mac.

Part 4. Conclusion

Reducing memory usage is a must to keep your Mac running smoothly. Make sure to check Activity Monitor regularly to see what you can do to improve your Mac’s performance. In case you feel like your Mac is running slowly, restart it. That can help refresh your RAM and control memory usage.

If that didn’t do the trick, use iMyMac Cleaner's Uninstaller to get more memory on Mac. Your Mac will thank you for it!

Mac Cleaner Smart cleaning tool for Mac that helps you locate and delete all kinds of junk files to free up storage space. Best Mac uninstaller that can uninstall apps on Mac completely with the leftover files to speed up Mac. Your trusted privacy protection expert that can clear all browers' tracking cookies, searching histories and other data. Free Download mac cleaner

Hope this post is useful for fixing your Mac system has run out of application memory. If you have other ways to this issue, feel free to leave a comment below.