هل جهاز Mac الخاص بك يقول ذلك نفد النظام من ذاكرة التطبيق وكان بطيئا منذ ذلك الحين؟ ثم قد تحتاج إلى إصلاحه في أسرع وقت ممكن لأنه يصبح مزعجًا. هذا يعني فقط أنك تستخدم الكثير من ذاكرة جهاز Mac الخاص بك. يمكنك إصلاح ذلك بسهولة باتباع نصائحنا التي يمكن أن تساعدك في تقليل استخدام الذاكرة.

دليل المادةالجزء 1. ماذا تفعل عندما ينفد نظامك من ذاكرة التطبيق؟الجزء 2. كيفية مسح ذاكرة تطبيق Mac عن طريق إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات؟الجزء 3. قلل من استخدام الذاكرة من خلال 5 نصائح.الجزء 4. استنتاج

الجزء 1. ماذا تفعل عندما ينفد نظامك من ذاكرة التطبيق؟

هل يستغرق جهاز Mac وقتًا طويلاً لتشغيل التطبيقات وفتح الملفات؟ هل ترى طريقة عجلة قوس قزح الدوارة في كثير من الأحيان الآن؟ هذه مجرد إشارات تدل على أن ذاكرة Mac الخاصة بك ستنخفض قريبًا. العلامة الأكثر وضوحًا هي رسالة خطأ تفيد بأن ملف نفد النظام من ذاكرة التطبيق.

للتشغيل بكفاءة والسماح لك بتنفيذ مهام متعددة ، يتطلب جهاز Mac مساحة على القرص الخاص به. عندها يجب عليك إزالة المساحة القابلة للتطهير على نظام التشغيل Mac أو القيام بأشياء أخرى. سيساعد هذا في تقليل الحمل على ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الخاصة بك وتمكين جهاز Mac الخاص بك من العمل دون مشاكل في الأداء.

إصلاح النظام نفد من ذاكرة التطبيق

افتح مراقب النشاط للتحقق من استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية والذاكرة

كما هو الحال مع أي نوع من المشاكل ، لا يمكنك إصلاحها إلا إذا كنت تعرف السبب. كيف تتحقق من الذاكرة على جهاز Mac؟ في حالة جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، سوف تحتاج إلى ذلك الوصول إلى مراقب النشاط للتحقق من استخدام الذاكرة. إنه ببساطة مدير مهام يعرض لك التطبيقات والعمليات التي تعمل وكيف تستخدم ذاكرة Mac ووحدة المعالجة المركزية والطاقة.

ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى مجلد التطبيقات> الأدوات المساعدة> مراقب النشاط. سترى 5 علامات تبويب على النافذة. ستحتاج فقط إلى إلقاء نظرة على علامتي تبويب ووحدة المعالجة المركزية والذاكرة. ثم يمكنك معرفة كيفية تأثير التطبيقات وعمليات الخلفية على وحدة المعالجة المركزية الخاصة بك وكيف يتم استخدام ذاكرة جهاز Mac الخاص بك. إذا رأيت اللونين الأصفر والأحمر على الجزء الأيمن من الرسم البياني ، فهذا يعني أن المساحة على وشك النفاد.

نفاد ذاكرة التطبيق

اقرأ أيضا:كيفية تنظيف تخزين Macbookتحسين تخزين Mac - كيف يمكنني القيام بذلك؟

الجزء 2. كيفية مسح ذاكرة تطبيق Mac عن طريق إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات؟

عندما الخاص بك نفد النظام من ذاكرة التطبيق Mac، فهذه علامة على أنك بحاجة إلى القيام ببعض التفريغ على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. كيفية مسح ذاكرة التطبيق على جهاز Mac؟ يعد إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات إحدى الطرق للقيام بذلك. لنواجه الأمر. لدينا جميعًا تطبيقات نادرًا ما نستخدمها وتشغل مساحة ثمينة.

للتخلص من التطبيقات الموجودة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك بنجاح وبشكل كامل ، ستحتاج إلى ملف أداة خاصة لتنظيف التطبيقات.

غالبًا ما تحتوي التطبيقات على ملفات مخفية لا يمكنك حذفها لأنه لا يمكنك العثور عليها. باستخدام أداة Uninstaller لـ iMyMac PowerMyMac، يمكنك حذف كل أثر لتطبيق في غضون نقرات. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تحرير مساحة القرص بأقل جهد ممكن.

فيما يلي خطوات كيفية مسح ذاكرة التطبيق على جهاز Mac الخاص بك باستخدام PowerMyMac:

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

  1. تنزيل برنامج PowerMyMac وتثبيته مجانًا على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالنسخة التجريبية المجانية مع 500 ميجا بايت.
  2. قم بتشغيل PowerMyMac وحدد Uninstaller من الجانب الأيسر للواجهة.
  3. اضغط على Scan لمطالبة البرنامج بالبحث عن تطبيقات Mac الخاصة بك.
  4. حدد المربع بجوار التطبيقات التي ترغب في إلغاء تثبيتها. بمجرد الانتهاء من جميع اختياراتك ، اضغط على "تنظيف".

اختر تطبيقات لإلغاء تثبيتها

الجزء 3. قلل من استخدام الذاكرة من خلال 5 نصائح.

اتبع هذه النصائح المفيدة للتعامل مع مشكلة "نفاد ذاكرة التطبيق في نظام Mac":

تلميح 1. تنظيف سطح المكتب الخاص بك

الحفاظ على سطح المكتب نظيفًا ومنظمًا لا يبدو جيدًا فقط. في الواقع ، فإن الحفاظ على سطح المكتب الخاص بك مزدحمًا ومليئًا بالأيقونات لن يؤدي إلا إلى زيادة استخدام الذاكرة. يعتبر Mac كل رمز بمثابة نافذة نشطة ، لذلك يضع هذا عبئًا غير ضروري على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تلميح 2. قم بتحرير مساحة قرص Mac الخاص بك

كيفية تقليل استخدام ذاكرة Mac؟ سيؤدي التخلص من الملفات والتطبيقات التي تشغل قرص بدء التشغيل إلى منح ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي استراحة والحصول على المزيد من ذاكرة تطبيق mac. كما أنه يساعد جهاز Mac على العمل بشكل أسرع.

ابدأ بالملفات التالية:
  • الملفات غير المستخدمة وخاصة الكبيرة منها
  • النسخ الاحتياطية القديمة لـ iOS و iTunes
  • ملفات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للمتصفح
  • الصور والملفات المكررة
  • التطبيقات غير المستخدمة

قم بتحرير مساحة قرص Mac الخاص بك

إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن كيفية البحث عنها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، فيمكنك استخدام PowerMyMac في حين أن. هو - هي يفحص جهاز Mac الخاص بك بحثًا عن الملفات غير المرغوب فيها ويحذفها لك بنقرات قليلة. انه يساعدك ابحث عن الصور المخزنة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك وإزالة التطبيقات المكررة عادةً ما تستهلك جزءًا كبيرًا من مساحة القرص ، لذا فإن إلغاء تثبيتها سيساعدك كثيرًا. يمكنك استخدام برنامج إلغاء التثبيت الخاص به لمساعدتك في التخلص من الذاكرة على جهاز Mac.

فيما يلي ميزتان رئيسيتان لاستخدام PowerMyMac بدلاً من إلغاء التثبيت يدويًا:

  1. قم بإلغاء تثبيت تطبيق واحد تمامًا بالإضافة إلى ملفاته.
  2. يمكنك تحديد الموقع وإلغاء التثبيت بسرعة بنقرات بسيطة.

تلميح 3. التخلص من ملحقات المستعرض

تأتي امتدادات المتصفح بأشكال عديدة ويمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدًا لنا. لن يكون الأمر مفاجئًا إذا كان لديك عدد منها مثبتًا على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، قد تلاحظ أن لديك عددًا قليلاً لم تقم بتثبيته في المقام الأول. يمكن أن تشغل هذه الوظائف الإضافية جزءًا من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وتقليل السعة. يمكنك ، ربما ، الاستغناء عن الكثير من الامتدادات. إزالتها بنفسك أمر سهل. بالنسبة إلى Safari و Chrome ، ما عليك سوى تشغيل المتصفح والانتقال إلى التفضيلات.

تخلص من ملحقات المستعرض

نصيحة 4. افتح عدد أقل من النوافذ

من المؤكد أن تشغيل العديد من النوافذ في وقت واحد سيؤدي إلى زيادة استخدام ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. ينطبق هذا أيضًا على نوافذ Finder. في بعض الأحيان ، يكون عددهم كثير جدًا لدرجة أنهم مكدسون. لمنع حدوث ذلك ، يمكنك دمج جميع النوافذ في واحدة. قم بتشغيل Finder ، وانقر فوق Window واختر Merge All Windows. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل استخدام الذاكرة ويتيح لك استخدام Finder بدون أي ارتباك.

الشيء نفسه ينطبق على تشغيل تطبيقات متعددة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. يجب عليك فقط فتح التطبيقات التي تريد استخدامها. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن فتح علامات تبويب أقل على متصفحك سيساعد أيضًا.

تلميح 5. تقليل استخدام ذاكرة الباحث

بشكل افتراضي ، يبحث Finder عن ملفاتك عبر جميع المجلدات على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. بشكل خاص إذا كان لديك عدد كبير من الملفات ، فإن هذه العملية تجعل Finder يستهلك قدرًا كبيرًا من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يمكننا إصلاح ذلك عن طريق إجراء بعض التغييرات على إعداداته. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتشغيل Finder وانقر فوق تفضيلات. انقر على القائمة المنسدلة أسفل "عرض نوافذ الباحث الجديد:". اختر أيًا من الخيارات باستثناء All My Files.

تقليل استخدام ذاكرة الباحث

اخرج من Finder وقم بتشغيله مرة أخرى. لن يعكس فتح Finder بالطريقة العادية التغييرات التي أجريتها. يجب النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق رمز Finder في Dock أثناء الضغط على مفتاح Option. انقر فوق إعادة التشغيل.

اتباع هذه النصائح الخمس، سيتم حل مشكلة نفاد ذاكرة التطبيق من Mac وستحصل على المزيد من ذاكرة التطبيق على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

الجزء 4. استنتاج

يعد تقليل استخدام الذاكرة أمرًا ضروريًا للحفاظ على تشغيل جهاز Mac الخاص بك بسلاسة. تأكد من التحقق من مراقب النشاط بانتظام لمعرفة ما يمكنك القيام به لتحسين أداء جهاز Mac الخاص بك. إذا كنت تشعر أن جهاز Mac الخاص بك يعمل ببطء ، فأعد تشغيله. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في تحديث ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الخاصة بك والتحكم في استخدام الذاكرة.

إذا لم يؤد ذلك إلى الحيلة ، فاستخدم PowerMyMac's Uninstaller للحصول على مزيد من الذاكرة على Mac. سيشكرك جهاز Mac الخاص بك على ذلك!

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

آمل أن يكون هذا المنشور مفيدًا لإصلاح نظام Mac الخاص بك وقد نفد ذاكرة التطبيق. إذا كانت لديك طرق أخرى لهذه المشكلة ، فلا تتردد في ترك تعليق أدناه.

manHelp! My MacBook Pro is saying that it's system has run out of application memory. My Mac has been sluggish ever since. I hope I can get it fixed ASAP because it is getting annoying.

That only means that you’re using too much of your Mac’s memory. You can easily fix that by following our tips that can help you reduce memory usage. But before doing those time-consuming steps, you can free try iMyMac Mac Cleaner to clean up all kinds of junk files in just a few clicks, this may be the easiest way to fix the 'system has run out of application memory' issue.

Free Download
Man2

Article GuidePart 1. What to Do When Your System Has Run Out of Application Memory?Part 2. How to Clear Application Memory Mac by Uninstalling Apps?Part 3. Minimize Memory Usage with Our 5 Tips.Part 4. Conclusion

Part 1. What to Do When Your System Has Run Out of Application Memory?

Is your Mac taking a long time to launch apps and open files? Are you seeing the spinning rainbow wheel way more often now? Those are simply telltale signs that your Mac is soon running low on memory. The more obvious sign is an error message saying that your system has run out of application memory.

To run efficiently and allow you to multitask, your Mac requires space on its disk. Then you should remove purgeable space on Mac or do other things. This will help lessen the load on your RAM and enable your Mac to run without performance issues.

Open Activity Monitor to Check the Usage of CPU and Memory

As with any type of problem, you can fix it only if you know the cause. How to check memory on Mac? In your Mac’s case, you will need to access Activity Monitor to check up on its memory usage. It is simply a task manager that shows you the apps and processes that are running and how they use your Mac’s memory, CPU, and energy.
Simply go to the Applications folder > Utilities > Activity Monitor.

You will see 5 tabs on the window. You will only need to look at 2 tabs, CPU, and Memory.

CPU. This tab shows how apps and background processes are affecting your CPU. To better understand the numbers, click on %CPU to sort the list according to the percentage of CPU usage. With that, you can identify which apps and processes are putting the most load on the CPU. The CPU percentage of an app would typically range from 0% to 4%. Should you see any app with an abnormally high percentage, click on that app and hit Quit.

Memory. This shows a breakdown of how your Mac’s memory is being used. Refer to the graph under Memory Pressure. The left part of the graph shows the previous state of your memory. On the other hand, the right part shows the current state. The right part of the graph is green when your Mac still has a lot of disk space. Yellow and red, however, tell you that you’re running out of space.

System Has Run Out of Application Memory

People Also Read:How to Clean Up Macbook StorageOptimizing Mac Storage – How Can I Do That?

Part 2. How to Clear Application Memory Mac by Uninstalling Apps?

When your system has run out of application memory Mac, it’s a sign that you need to do a bit of unloading on your Mac. How to clear app memory on Mac? Uninstalling apps is one way to do that. Let’s face it. We all have apps that we rarely use and are just taking up precious space.

To successfully and completely get rid of apps on your Mac, you will need a special app cleaner tool.

Apps most often have hidden files that you can’t delete because, well, you can’t find them. With the Uninstaller tool of iMyMac Mac Cleaner, you can delete every trace of an app in a matter of clicks. This way, you can free up disk space with as little effort as possible.

Here are the steps on how to clear application memory on your Mac by using iMyMac Mac Cleaner:

  1. Install iMyMac Mac Cleaner on your Mac.
  2. Wait for the scan process to complete.
  3. Choose apps to uninstall.

Step 1. Install iMyMac Mac Cleaner on Your Mac

Free Download the software. You can enjoy the free trial with 500 MB. Once it is installed, run it and select Uninstaller from the left side of the interface. Hit Scan to prompt the software to search for your Mac’s apps.

Mac Cleaner Smart cleaning tool for Mac that helps you locate and delete all kinds of junk files to free up storage space. Best Mac uninstaller that can uninstall apps on Mac completely with the leftover files to speed up Mac. Your trusted privacy protection expert that can clear all browers' tracking cookies, searching histories and other data. Free Download mac cleaner

Step 2. Wait for the Scan to Complete

Wait for the software to finish searching for your apps. The scan will stop once it is complete.

Scan Apps

Step 3. Choose Apps to Uninstall

A list of installed apps will appear on the screen. Check the box beside the apps that you wish to uninstall. Once you have made all of your choices, press Clean.

Choose Apps to Uninstall

Part 3. Minimize Memory Usage with Our 5 Tips.

Tip 1. Clean up Your Desktop

Keeping your desktop clean and organized doesn’t only look good. In fact, keeping your desktop cluttered and full of icons would only lead to more memory usage. Mac considers each icon as an active window, so this puts an unnecessary burden on your computer.

Tip 2. Free up Your Mac's Disk Space

How to reduce memory usage Mac? Getting rid of files and app that occupy your startup disk would give your RAM a breather and get more application memory mac. It also helps your Mac run faster.

  • Start off with the following files:
  • Unused files, especially large ones
  • Old iOS and iTunes backups
  • Cache files and browser cache
  • Duplicate photos and files
  • Unused apps

If you have no idea how to look for them on your Mac, you can use iMyMac's Mac Cleaner instead. It scans your Mac for junk files and deletes them for you in just a few clicks. It helps you find photos stored on your Mac and remove the duplicates Apps normally eat up a chunk of your disk space, so uninstalling them would help a lot. You can use iMyMac Mac Cleaner's Uninstaller to help you get rid of memory on Mac.

Here are two major advantages of using iMyMac Mac Cleaner instead of manually uninstalling:

  1. Completely uninstall one application as well as its files.
  2. Quickly locate and uninstall just with simple clicks.

Tip 3. Get Rid of Browser Extensions

Browser extensions come in many forms and can be quite helpful to us. It won’t come as a surprise if you have a number of them installed on your Mac. However, you may notice that you have a few that you didn’t even install in the first place. These add-ons can take up a portion of your RAM and reduce capacity. You can, perhaps, do away without a lot of extensions. Removing them yourself is just easy. For Safari and Chrome, you simply need to launch the browser and go to Preferences.

Tip 4. Open Fewer Windows

Running many windows at a time is sure to wrack up RAM usage. This applies to Finder windows as well. At times, they are too many of them that they are stacked up. To keep that from happening, you can merge all windows into one. Launch Finder, click on Window and choose Merge All Windows. This will reduce memory usage and let you use Finder sans the confusion.

Same goes for running multiple apps on your Mac. You should only open the apps that you need to use. Aside from that, opening fewer tabs on your browser would also help.

Tip 5. Lessen Finder’s Memory Usage

By default, Finder searches for your files across all folders on your Mac. More especially if you have a large number of files, this process makes Finder take up a considerable amount of RAM. We can fix that by making some changes to its settings. To do that, launch Finder and click Preferences. Click on the drop-down menu below “New Finder windows show:”. Choose any of the options except for All My Files.

Exit out of Finder and launch it again. Opening Finder the normal way won’t reflect the changes you’ve made. You should double-click the Finder icon in the Dock while pressing the Option key. Click Relaunch.

Following these 5 tips, the issue of Mac running out of application memory will be solved and you will get more application memory on your Mac.

Part 4. Conclusion

Reducing memory usage is a must to keep your Mac running smoothly. Make sure to check Activity Monitor regularly to see what you can do to improve your Mac’s performance. In case you feel like your Mac is running slowly, restart it. That can help refresh your RAM and control memory usage.

If that didn’t do the trick, use iMyMac Cleaner's Uninstaller to get more memory on Mac. Your Mac will thank you for it!

Mac Cleaner Smart cleaning tool for Mac that helps you locate and delete all kinds of junk files to free up storage space. Best Mac uninstaller that can uninstall apps on Mac completely with the leftover files to speed up Mac. Your trusted privacy protection expert that can clear all browers' tracking cookies, searching histories and other data. Free Download mac cleaner

Hope this post is useful for fixing your Mac system has run out of application memory. If you have other ways to this issue, feel free to leave a comment below.