您是否聽說過稱為QuickBooks的會計軟件? 如果您是會計師,則必須了解此受歡迎的計劃,或者僅使用它來管理您的企業或組織的財務會計。 坦率地說,此應用程序適用於中小型企業。 因此,有時您可能會發現它不適合您的工作.

經過一個月的免費試用後,您可能希望完全擺脫它。 但是這些文件夾太多了,而且隱藏得很深,沒有一些特定且有用的方法,您可能會錯過其中一個文件,並將其殘留。 這就是為什麼撰寫此段文字以引導如何 從Mac卸載QuickBooks 高效徹底。

文章指南第1部分。 什麼是QuickBooks?第2部分。 如何從Mac上自動卸載QuickBooks?第3部分。 如何從Mac手動卸載QuickBooks?第4部分。 讓我們結束吧!

第1部分。 什麼是QuickBooks?

QuickBooks是由Intuit開發的流行會計軟件。 它可以幫助中小型企業處理髮票,支付賬單,跟踪現金流量並生成月度或年度財務報告,並為期間的營業稅做好準備。

儘管QuickBooks很有用且有用,但是有許多功能無法滿足整個會計操作。 此時,您可能希望卸載該應用程序並下載另一個應用程序。 但是,您知道如何為Mac正確刪除QuickBooks嗎? 在下文中,介紹了兩種有用的方法。

QuickBooks桌面

第2部分。 如何從Mac上自動卸載QuickBooks?

有許多清潔程序和卸載程序聲稱可以幫助刪除市場上不需要的應用程序。 如果您不知道哪一個最好,那麼為什麼不嘗試使用iMyMac PowerMyMac?

iMyMac PowerMyMac (PowerMyMac,下面),是一個免費且高效的應用程序,不僅有助於消除不需要的應用程序,還可以不斷優化Mac的運行狀況。 與其他計算機管理員不同,PowerMyMac擁有清晰簡潔的屏幕,有三個主要模塊 - 狀態, 清潔器工具包.

現在你需要的功能是 卸載 in 工具包。 只需點擊幾下,您就可以徹底刪除Mac上的QuickBooks。 因此,讓我們沿著這條路走下去,了解更多的操作細節。

免費下載

步驟1:啟動應用程序,然後選擇“卸載程序”

下載應用程序並啟動它。 然後,您將看到具有三個模塊的主界面 - 狀態, 清潔器工具包。 輸入 工具包。 有功能行。 選擇“卸載程序”。

PowerMyMac Toolkit卸載程序

步驟2:掃描應用程序

進入卸載程序後,單擊“掃描”按鈕。 等待一秒鐘,系統將顯示Mac上每個應用程序佔用的存儲空間。 如果需要,請按“重新掃描”並再次檢查。

卸載程序掃描

步驟3:查看詳細信息並找到目標文件(QuickBooks)

點擊“查看”按鈕。 系統將轉到應用程序頁面。 然後,左列列出了Mac上安裝的整個應用程序。

滾動應用程序列表以查找QuickBooks的文件,或者您可以直接在頂部的搜索欄中鍵入名稱。 找到它後,單擊該框,它將在右側顯示詳細信息。

步驟4:選擇要清理的文件並等待完成

在右列中,有QuickBooks的特定文件。 選擇您要刪除的文件夾,或直接選擇“全選”選項以刪除所有文件夾。 在“全選”選項旁邊,有一個“排序依據”選項,可讓您直接查找所需的文件或文件夾,以防應用程序中有很多內部文件。

卸載程序選擇文件

選擇完文件後,單擊“清理”按鈕將其清除。 然後,將彈出一個窗口進行乾淨確認。 確認並等待,卸載程序將為您刪除目標應用程序。 然後,您會發現Mac上完全卸載了QuickBooks。

卸載程序刪除確認

只需單擊幾下即可完成應用的刪除。 如果您沒有時間或耐心來找出需要刪除的文件,那麼PowerMyMac可能是您的最佳選擇。 最重要的是,它可以免費下載而無需任何插件。 安全和高效是PowerMyMac的首要任務。

第3部分。 如何從Mac手動卸載QuickBooks?

您是否不想再下載任何清潔應用程序? 然後,您應該看看下面的方法,該方法教您如何自行消除QuickBooks。

卸載QuickBooks

步驟1:確保在卸載QuickBook之前先將其關閉

如果不是,請首先執行以下步驟:

  • 右鍵單擊Dock中的QuickBooks。 然後,選擇“退出”。
  • 如果應用程序被凍結或沒有響應,請單擊“ Command-Option-Esc”以激活凍結的窗口。 然後,找出QuickBooks並選擇文件。 點擊“強制退出”按鈕,然後在彈出對話框中再次點擊。
  • 如果您對應用程序運行沒有任何想法,請執行以下操作:

通過啟動板或Spotlight在Dock中打開“活動監視器”。 在搜索欄中鍵入“ QuickBooks”,然後選擇包含關鍵字的進程。 擊左上角的圖標,然後在彈出對話框中“強制退出”應用程序。 如果仍保留在Dock中,請再次右鍵單擊其圖標。 然後,依次選擇“選項”,“從塢站中刪除”。

步驟2:開始在Finder中刪除QuickBooks

  • 打開Finder,然後轉到“應用程序”文件夾或“轉到”
  • 找出其圖標並選擇它。 將QuickBooks拖到“ Dock in Dock”中,或右鍵單擊鼠標,然後選擇“ Move to Trash”。
  • 在Finder菜單上選擇“清空垃圾箱”,然後單擊按鈕清除所選文件。

(注意:一旦選擇清空垃圾箱,所有選擇的文件和內容將被永久刪除。因此,請確保不再使用選擇的文件。)

步驟3:找出殘留文件並刪除它們

  • 打開Finder,然後在“轉到”下單擊“轉到文件夾”
  • 輸入“〜/ Library”,然後點擊“ Go”。 然後,如下搜索與QuickBooks相關的文件或文件夾(此處以QuickBooks 2019為例):

〜/ Library / Application Support / com.intuit.QuickBooks2019

〜/圖書館/緩存/ com.intuit.QuickBooks2019

〜/資源庫/日誌/的QuickBooks

〜/庫/首選項/ com.intuit.QuickBooks2019.plist

〜/ Library / SavedApplication State / com.intuit.QuickBooks2019.savedState

(注意:錯誤地刪除子文件夾中不相關的文件會影響相應應用程序甚至系統的正常使用。所以要小心選擇並刪除文件。)

第4部分。 讓我們結束吧!

要手動卸載QuickBooks,需要非常耐心和小心。 如果您不想一味地遵循無聊的步驟,請選擇 iMyMac PowerMyMac 來幫你。 操作簡單,沒有殘留文件! 此外,各種工具和功能可幫助您保護和優化Mac。 現在,讓我們下載該應用程序,並開始擺脫那些“頑固污漬”!

免費下載

Have you heard about an accounting software called QuickBooks? If you work as an accountant, you must know about this popular program or you are just using it to manage the financial accounting for your business or organization. To be frank, this application is appropriate for small and medium-sized enterprises. So, sometimes you may find it’s not suitable for your work.

After one month's free trial, you may want to completely get rid of it. But the folders are too many and hides deeply, without some specific and useful methods, you may miss one of the files and leave it residually. That’s the reason why this passage is written-to lead a guide on how to uninstall QuickBooks from your Mac efficiently and thoroughly.

Article GuidePart 1. What Is QuickBooks?Part 2. How to Uninstall QuickBooks from Your Mac Automatically?Part 3. How to Uninstall QuickBooks from Your Mac Manually?Part 4. Let's Wrap It Up!

Part 1. What Is QuickBooks?

QuickBooks is a popular accounting software developed by Intuit. It helps small and medium-sized corporations to deal with their invoices, pay bills, track cash flows and generate monthly or yearly financial reports as well as prepare for the business taxes in periods.

Though QuickBooks is useful and helpful, there are many functions that cannot satisfy the whole accounting operations. At this time, you may want to uninstall the application and download another one. But do you know how to remove QuickBooks properly for your Mac? In the following, two useful methods are introduced.

QuickBooks Desktop

Part 2. How to Uninstall QuickBooks from Your Mac Automatically?

There are many cleaners and uninstallers that claim to help remove the apps unwanted in the market. If you don’t know which one is the best, why not take iMyMac PowerMyMac as a try?

iMyMac PowerMyMac (PowerMyMac, below), is a free and highly efficient application that not only helps eliminate the app unwanted but also constantly optimizes the health status for your Mac. Unlike the other computer keepers, PowerMyMac has a clear and concise screen with three main modules-Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit.

Now the function you need is the Uninstaller in Toolkit. Only a few clicks help you to thoroughly delete QuickBooks from your Mac. Thus, let us go down the passage and know more operation details.

Free Download

Step 1: Launch the application and select “Uninstaller”

Download the application and launch it. Then, you will see the main interface with three modules-Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit. Enter Toolkit. There are rows of functions. Select “Uninstaller”.

PowerMyMac Toolkit Uninstaller

Step 2: Scan the applications

Click the “Scan” button after entering the Uninstaller. Wait for a second, the system will show you the occupied storage by each application on your Mac. If desired, press “Rescan” and examine again.

Uninstaller Scan

Step 3: View the details and locate the targeted file (QuickBooks)

Click the “View” button. The system will go to the application page. Then, the whole applications installed on your Mac are listed on the left column.

Scroll the application list so as to find out the file of QuickBooks, or you can directly type the name in the search bar on the top. When it is found, click the box and it will go into details on the right side.

Step 4: Choose the file to clean and wait for completion

In the right column, there are specific files of QuickBooks. Choose the one you want to delete or directly choose the option “Select All” to delete all the folders. Beside the option “Select All”, there is a “Sort By” option for you to straightly look for the file or folder you want, in case there are a lot of inside files in the app.

Uninstaller Select Files

After finishing selecting the files, click the “Clean” button to clear them. Then, there would pop up a window for clean confirmation. Confirm it and wait, the Uninstaller will remove the targeted application for you. Then, you will find the QuickBooks completely uninstalled on your Mac.

Uninstaller Delete Confirmation

Just a few clicks to achieve app removal. If you don’t have time or patience to find out the files that need to delete, PowerMyMac might be your best choice. Most importantly, it is free for download without any Plugin. Safety and high-efficiency are PowerMyMac’s priorities.

Part 3. How to Uninstall QuickBooks from Your Mac Manually?

Don’t you want to download any cleaning applications anymore? Then, you should have a look at the following method that teaches you how to eliminate QuickBooks on your own.

Uninstall QuickBooks

Step 1: Ensure You've Shut Down the QuickBooks before Uninstalling It

If not, follow the steps below first:

  • Right-click QuickBooks in the Dock. Then, choose to “Quit”.
  • If the app is frozen or doesn’t respond, go and click “Command-Option-Esc” so as to activate the frozen windows. Then, find out QuickBooks and choose the files. Hit the “Force Quit” button and again in the pop-up dialogue.
  • If you have no ideas about the app running, do the following:

Open the “Activity Monitor” from Dock via Launchpad or Spotlight. Type “QuickBooks” in the search bar, and choose the processes that contain the keyword. Keystroke its icon on the upper left corner, then “Force Quit” the application in the pop-up dialogue. Right-click its icon again if it still remains in the Dock. Then, select “Options”, “Remove from Dock” one by one.

Step 2: Start Removing QuickBooks in the Finder

  • Open the Finder, and go to the “Applications” folder or “Go”
  • Find out its icon and select it. Either drag QuickBooks to the “Trash in Dock”, or right-click the mouse, then choose “Move to Trash”.
  • Choose “Empty Trash” on the Finder menu, then click the button to clear the chosen files.

(Note: Once you choose to empty the trash, all the files and contents you’ve selected would be permanently removed. So make sure that the files you choose are no longer used.)

Step 3: Find out the Residual Files and Delete Them

  • Open the Finder, then click “Go to Folder” under the “Go”
  • Type “~/Library” and hit “Go”. Then, search for the QuickBooks related files or folders as follows (here take QuickBooks 2019 as an example):

~/Library/Application Support/com.intuit.QuickBooks2019

~/Library/Caches/com.intuit.QuickBooks2019

~/Library/Logs/QuickBooks

~/Library/Preferences/com.intuit.QuickBooks2019.plist

~/Library/SavedApplication State/com.intuit.QuickBooks2019.savedState

(Note: Mistakenly delete the unrelated files in the subfolder will affect the normal use of the corresponding apps even the system. So be careful to choose and remove the files.)

Part 4. Let's Wrap It Up!

To uninstall QuickBooks manually needs you to be very patient and careful. If you don’t want to follow the boring steps one by one, choose the iMyMac PowerMyMac to help you. Simple operations and no residual files would be left! Besides, various tools and functions help you to safeguard and optimize your Mac. Now let’s download the app and start getting rid of those “stubborn stain”!

Free Download