使用Mac的外接顯示器,您可以輸入和 在Mac上退出全屏模式 因為您希望使用文檔和應用程序覆蓋整個顯示,而無需在頁面之間切換以進行導航。 憑藉Apple的創新功能(如Mission Control或手勢),全屏使用是一件輕而易舉的事。

Mac屏幕的尺寸意味著工作流暢或中斷。 較小版本的Mac的所有者在處理多個窗口時會遇到空間限制。 幸運的是,Mac有一個全屏模式,方便你的絕大多數應用程序。

在Mac世界中,掌握基本功能(如手勢或鍵盤命令)的知識可讓您立即執行全屏模式。 本文旨在提高您的技能,以便您了解Mac上全屏模式的細節。

1部分:全屏模式的優點和對粘滯顯示的快速修復

為什麼要在Mac上全屏?

Mac擁有一個多窗口界面,可讓您兼顧Safari和文檔等多個應用程序。 處理照片編輯工具並在Finder中處理不同功能需要全屏。 兩個可見窗口意味著您無需來回切換。

對於較小的顯示器,兩個窗口不會給你帶來擺動空間。 要避開此限制,請嘗試為每個應用程序使用整個顯示。 您還可以通過在顯示屏上展開的單個應用最大限度地減少干擾。 全屏模式消除了所有無關項目。 幸運的是,您可以通過將光標拖動到屏幕頂部來快速使用菜單。

全屏模式陷入困境

全屏模式被困? 該怎麼辦

首先,去尋找方法 恢復正常 模式,即Command + Control + F,查看菜單和綠色按鈕。 如果問題仍然存在,請嘗試關閉應用,然後重新打開它。 最後,重啟Mac以解決問題。

如果您經常遇到此功能的問題,最優秀的解決方案需要使用維護腳本 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 您可以從官方網站免費下載和安裝。 安裝並打開它後,使用它來分析CPU的性能和RAM狀態。 啟動清潔過程 清除垃圾文件 用於快速平穩地處理數據。

免費下載

它就像臭味擦除冗餘數據和優化性能一樣。 它通過智能功能篩選數據塊,旨在檢測降低性能的過載。 PowerMyMac可將您的Mac整理成完美的條件,實現高動態性能。 它是修復凍結全屏模式或相關錯誤的永久解決方案。

部分2:如何在Mac上啟動和退出窗口全屏

解決方案#1快速了解Mac的Dock

您可以使用有限的展示空間,您必須使用它的每一寸。 默認情況下,Dock伸出顯示屏底部。 當您啟動應用程序時,它只會佔據顯示器頂部到Dock的邊緣,留下數英畝的寶貴空間。

你還可以 進入這個空間。 將Dock放在屏幕左側,以便為稍微最小化的水平房間劃出額外的垂直空間或完全消除它。 重新定位Dock可讓您在填充顯示屏上更有效地工作。

解決方案#2使用綠色最大化按鈕在Mac上製作窗口全屏

Mac窗口左上角的綠色最大化按鈕可將您的應用程序啟動為全屏模式。 點擊該按鈕後,當窗口標題欄消失時,您將以全屏模式發現過渡動畫。

在Mac上製作全屏要為任何應用程序啟用全屏模式,請按Command + Control + F或選擇 查看產品>進入全屏。 當窗口向外伸展以填滿顯示屏時,菜單欄會滑開,可見的Dock消失。

或者,按住Option鍵,然後選擇綠色按鈕。 這會拉伸窗口以佔據最大空間而不會隱藏Dock或菜單欄。 這與全屏模式不同,但可以利用顯示屏。

解決方案#3使用綠色按鈕退出Mac上的全屏模式

陷入全屏模式? 不用擔心,您可以使用綠色最大化按鈕中止它。 對於Mac用戶來說,似乎是在應用程序全屏顯示並且窗口標題欄不在視線時如何找到綠色按鈕。 請按照以下步驟解決問題:

步驟1:使用全屏模式,將鼠標光標拖動到顯示屏頂部旁邊,直到菜單和窗口彈出。

步驟2: 點擊引人注目的綠色按鈕 在左上角退出全屏模式。

使用專用軟件將此鍵還原為真正的最大化和最小化按鈕。 否則,如果您了解Option +單擊綠色按鈕,則可以避開惱人的全屏模式。

部分3:在Mac上退出全屏的其他選項

Mac上的快捷鍵

對於熟悉鍵盤快捷鍵的用戶,您可以使用簡單的解決方案通過難忘的擊鍵進入或退出全屏模式。 Command + Control + F將啟動或退出全屏模式。 同時單擊視圖>退出全屏退出。退出全屏

瀏覽全屏應用程序

即使沒有 任務控制,您仍然可以在全屏應用之間移動。 使用 應用程序切換器 切換屏幕。 轉到Command + Tab以遷移到下一個應用程序。 按下並按住Command + Tab鍵,使用箭頭鍵在應用程序圖標數組中左右導航。 按住“控制”按鈕並單擊向右/向左箭頭鍵可在全屏應用程序之間進行遷移。

第4部分:最後的想法

全屏模式提供了一種在Mac上創建模式可利用屏幕空間的有效方法。 有時,您可能會陷入這種模式,嘗試上面討論的解決方案。 與Mission Control配對時,您會覺得自己擁有多個獨立的屏幕。 學習Mission Control或全屏模式的鍵盤快捷鍵的繩索意味著快速果斷的執行。 自MacOS啟動以來,Command + Control + F仍可用作進入或退出全屏模式的按鍵。

我們希望下一代Mac OS X版本允許用戶手動調整綠色最大化按鈕功能,而無需Option + Clicking和第三方工具。 最後但並非最不重要的是,記下您的評論,我們很樂意聽取讀者的意見。

With Mac’s external display, you can enter and exit full screen mode on Mac as you wish to cover the entire display with the document and app without switching between pages to navigate. Using full screen is a breeze thanks to Apple’s innovative features such as Mission Control or gestures.

The dimension of your Mac’s screen means smooth flow of work or disruptions. Owners of smaller versions of Mac grapple with space constraints when handling multiple windows. Luckily, Mac has a full-screen mode convenient for a vast majority of your apps.

In the Mac world, knowledge of underlying functions such as gestures or keyboard commands allows you to execute full screen mode right off the bat. This article aims at sharpening your skills so you can know the ins and outs of the full screen mode on Mac.

Part 1: Benefits of Full Screen Mode and Quick Fix to A Stuck Display

Why Go Full-Screen on Your Mac?

Mac boasts a multi-window interface that lets you juggle across several apps like Safari and document. Handling photo editing tools and working on different features in the Finder requires a full-screen. Two visible windows mean you don’t have to switch back and forth.

For smaller displays, two windows give you no wiggle room. To steer clear of this limitation, try to use the whole display for every app. You also minimize distractions with a single app spreading across the display. Full-screen mode eliminates all extraneous items. Fortunately, you can quickly use the menu by dragging your cursor to the top of the screen.

Full-Screen Mode Get Stuck

Full-Screen Mode Gets Stuck? What to Do

First, go for the methods of restoring to normal mode, that’s, Command+Control+F, View Menu and Green button. If the issue persists, try closing the app and then reopening it. Lastly, reboot your Mac to fix the issue.

If you frequently encounter issues with this function, the most excellent solutions entail the use of maintenance scripts in iMyMac PowerMyMac. You can download and install free of charge from the official website. Once you have installed and opened it, use it to analyze your CPU’s performance and RAM status. Launch the cleaning process to flush out junk files for fast and smooth processing of data.

Free Download

It works like stink erasing redundant data and optimizing performance. It sifts through chunks of data with a smart feature designed to detect overload that diminishes performance. PowerMyMac de-clutters your Mac into perfect condition for high dynamic performance. It’s a permanent solution to repair frozen full-screen mode or related bugs.

Part 2: How to Launch and Exit A Window Full Screen on Mac

Solution #1 Getting to Know Your Mac’s Dock at A Glance

With limited display space at your disposal, you have to use every inch of it. By default, the Dock sticks out at the bottom of the display. When you launch an app, it only occupies from the top of your display to the edge of the Dock, leaving acres of valuable space.

You can still tap into this space. Either put the Dock on the left of the screen to carve out extra vertical space for slightly minimized horizontal room or obliterate it entirely. Repositioning the Dock allows you to work more efficiently on a crammed display.

Solution #2 Making A Window Full-Screen on your Mac With The Green Maximize Button

The Green Maximize button at the top left corner of your Mac window launches your app into full screen mode. Once you hit that button, you’ll spot a transition animation in full screen mode while the window title bar vanishes.

Make Full Screen On MacTo enable full-screen mode for any app, press Command+Control+F or select View>Enter Full Screen. As the window sprawls out to fill the display, the menu bar slides away and the visible Dock disappears.

Alternatively, hold down the Option key and then choose the green button. This stretches the window to occupy maximum space without hiding the Dock or menu bar. This differs from full-screen mode but capitalizes on the display.

Solution #3 Exit out of Full Screen Mode on Mac with The Green Button

Stuck in full-screen mode? Fret not, you can abort it with the green maximize button. What seems to get in the way of Mac users is how to locate the green button once an app goes full screen and the window title bar gets out of sight. Follow the steps below to resolve the issue:

Step 1: With a full screen mode, drag the mouse cursor next to the top of the display until the menu and window pops up.

Step 2: Hit the eye-catching green button at the top left corner to quit Full Screen Mode.

Use specialized software to revert this key to a true Maximize and Minimize button. Otherwise, if you understand Option+Click the green button, you steer clear of the annoying full screen mode.

Part 3: Other Alternatives to Exit Full Screen on Mac

Shortcut Key on Mac

For users acquainted with keyboard shortcuts, you can use a straightforward solution to enter or exit full screen mode with a memorable keystroke. Command+Control+F will launch or exit Full Screen mode. Also click on View>Exit Full Screen to exit.Exit Full Screen

Navigating Across Full-Screen Apps

Even without the Mission Control, you can still move between your full-screen apps. Use the Application Switcher to switch screens. Go to Command+Tab to migrate to the next app. Press and latch on Command+Tab to use the arrow key to navigate right and left across the array of app icons. Hold down the Control button and click the right/left arrow keys to migrate between full-screen apps.

Part 4: Final Thoughts

Full screen mode offers an effective way to create mode-exploitable screen space on your Mac. At times, you may get stuck in this mode, try the solutions discussed above. When paired with Mission Control, you feel like you have multiple separate screens. Learning the ropes of the keyboard shortcuts for Mission Control or full-screen mode means quick and decisive execution. Command+Control+F remain useful as the keystroke to enter or exit full screen mode since the launch of MacOS.

We hope the next generation of Mac OS X versions will let users to tweak the green maximize button function manually without Option+Clicking and third-party tools. Last but not least, jot down your comments below, we love to hear from our readers.