如果將Mac Pro移交給其他用戶,則將Mac Pro刪除並恢復為出廠設置可以保護您的隱私。 您的計算機會抓取瀏覽器歷史記錄中保存的個人數據和信息片段。 硬盤驅動器會存檔您的照片,工作文件,在線帳戶和其他信息。

具有可訪問數據的二手計算機成為​​盜版或黑客的犧牲品,因為數據仍然可以使用專門的恢復工具進行檢索。 如果您沒有安全地擦除數據,如果您的數據落入壞人手中將是一個代價高昂的錯誤。

你可能想知道 如何恢復Macbook Pro的出廠設置 如果您遇到性能下降,系統錯誤或病毒攻擊的問題。 但是,您可以使用一流的Mac清潔器來消除垃圾,清除並優化操作系統,而無需恢復出廠設置。

部分1:在將Macbook Pro恢復為出廠設置之前清潔它

將Macbook pro恢復到出廠設置是一個激烈的過程。 在刪除所有數據之前,您必須備份所有文件。 不要擦拭你的平板,而是使用清理軟件來保存核心程序和重要文件。 我們建議 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 它提供可靠的清理軟件,可以釋放62 GB,讓您的Mac完全運行。

它在一個直觀的界面上結合了多個應用程 當安裝在mac上時,該軟件可用作去雜波工具,內存增強器,分析器和優化器。 您不必篩選大量垃圾文件來識別混亂; PowerMyMac擁有可以完成工作的智能功能。

對於新的Mac用戶或想要清理操作系統的用戶,Mac清潔器會自動回收存儲空間並提高性能。 當PowerMyMac消除所有垃圾痕跡時,沒有殘留文件,如插件,擴展,卸載的應用程序或小部件。文件管理器

您不必擦除所有數據以優化性能或創建更多存儲空間。 Mac清潔器負責節省時間和精力。 PowerMyMac具有大量有用的功能,可以檢測和修復Mac存儲或性能問題。

免費下載

部分2:保留系統文件和數據的準備步驟

步驟#1備份文件

您不必丟棄數字財富,因為您可以備份所有文件或任何要導入新Mac的文件。 最簡單的方法是使用Time Machine或macOS的內置備份程序。 點擊 系統偏好設定 >時間機器 然後使用該嚮導永久刪除目標驅動器以復制其他位置的選定文件。

步驟#2克隆你的硬盤

或者,使用第三方軟件複製或克隆硬盤。 但這些軟件包需要付出代價。 Time Machine屬於它自己的類,因為它是 免費.

使用克隆軟件意味著您最終會在復制的驅動器中出現錯誤,錯誤,配置缺陷和病毒。 與Time Machine相比,它們顯得很蒼白,它重新加載了原始的,無效的操作系統副本。時間機器

步驟#3退出您的帳戶

請務必退出帳戶,以便應用程序輕鬆鏈接到您的新Mac或其他設備。 取消授權iTunes允許您使用新設備流媒體或播放媒體而不會有任何障礙。

禁用iCloud就像一個魅力,因為它存儲了大量的數據。 轉到“系統偏好設置”,然後點按“iCloud”。 退出並選擇從Mac全部刪除 彈出窗口.

停用 FILEFAULT 使磁盤擦除過程變得輕而易舉。 去 系統 喜好,選擇安全和隱私,點擊文件選項卡,然後單擊掛鎖以訪問設置,然後鍵入您的密碼。 單擊“關閉FileVault”。 確保取消授權鏈接到硬件的所有應用程序,以便在新Mac上重新激活它們。

部分3:如何出廠重置Macbook Pro的步驟

1。 在恢復模式下重新啟動

要開始使用,請將Mac插入電源適配器並重新啟動。 當Mac重新啟動時,鎖定'命令“和”R'按鈕一下子。 在Apple屏幕上彈出Apple商標之前不要發布。 一旦看到它,快速釋放密鑰。

2。 擦除硬盤驅動器中的數據

此恢復模式顯示“macOS Utilities”窗口。 點擊 ”磁盤工具“屏幕上的欄然後繼續。 接下來,點擊“擦除”選項卡以選擇Mac的主硬盤驅動器。 然後,選擇格式,然後選擇“Mac OS擴展(日誌式)“吧。

通過點擊“擦除”按鈕設置運動中的擦除過程。 完全擦除後,轉到主菜單並關閉“磁盤工具窗口”。

3。 恢復已刪除/已刪除的數據

對於那些可能跳過備份階段的人,您仍然可以使用恢復工具檢索已擦除的數據。 第三方軟件支持絕大多數媒體並立即檢索任何類型的文件。 有些具有選擇性數據恢復的預覽選項。

您必須安裝數據恢復軟件並啟動它。 選擇'格式化磁盤恢復'或文件丟失的位置。 iOS的數據恢復 和其他程序允許您只需輕觸按鈕即可選擇和恢復已刪除的文件。

4。 重新安裝MacOS

同樣,您可以為硬盤啟動全新安裝。 干預恢復模式來做到這一點。 快速瀏覽MacOS Utilities窗口,然後單擊“重新安裝macOS”。 您的Mac需要Wi-Fi才能訪問Apple服務器並自動加載最新版本。 下載完成後,請按照說明進行安裝。出廠重置

在結論
將Mac Pro恢復到出廠設置是一項輕鬆的工作。 通過在銷售或贈送之前擦除硬件中嵌入的所有數據,可以保護您的隱私並避開黑客。 使用Time Machine進行備份意味著您不必使用恢復工具來恢復丟失的文件和數據。 如果您正在努力解決性能或存儲空間問題,請使用類似PowerMyMac的清理程序而不是格式化。

取消授權您的應用或退出所有帳戶,可以直接在其他設備上重新安裝。 投入幾分鐘來保護您的數據庫提供了一種防止黑客入侵或網絡入侵的萬無一失的方法。

我們希望您已經了解瞭如何將Mac恢復為出廠設置的一兩件事。 在此處瀏覽其他有用的帖子,以優化Mac Pro的安全性,性能和存儲。

Erasing and restoring your Mac Pro to its factory settings safeguards your privacy if you hand it over to another user. Your computer crawls with personal data and fragments of information saved in your browser history. The hard drive archives your photos, work files, online accounts and other pieces of information.

Second-hand computers with accessible data fall prey to piracy or hacking as data remains retrievable using a specialized recovery tool. If you don’t wipe data securely, it will be an expensive mistake if your data falls in the wrong hands.

You may want to know how to factory reset Macbook Pro if you experience a slowing performance, system errors or virus attack as last resort. However, you can use a superb Mac cleaner to eliminate junk, declutter and optimize the operating system without a factory reset.

Part 1: Clean Macbook Pro before Restoring It to Factory Settings

Restoring Macbook pro to factory settings is a drastic process. You have to back up all files elsewhere before you erase all data. Rather than wipe your slate clean, use cleanup software to preserve core programs and important files. We would recommend iMyMac PowerMyMac. It offers reliable cleanup software to free up to 62 GB to keep your Mac running at full pelt.

It combines multiple applications on one intuitive interface. When installed on mac, this software acts as a de-cluttering tool, memory booster, analyzer and optimizer. You don’t have to sift through a mass of junk files to identify clutter; PowerMyMac boasts a smart feature that will do the job.

For new Mac users or those who want to clean the operating system, a Mac cleaner reclaims storage space automatically and enhances performance. No residue files such as plugins, extensions, uninstalled apps or widgets survive as PowerMyMac wipes out all traces of junk.File Manager

You don’t have to erase all data to optimize performance or create more storage space. A mac cleaner takes care of this saving time and efforts. PowerMyMac comes with plenty of helpful features to detect and fix Mac storage or performance problems.

Free Download

Part 2: Preparation Steps to Preserve System Files and Data

Step #1 Back up Your Files

You don’t have to cast off your digital fortunes as you can back up all your files or anything you want to import to your new Mac. The most straightforward way entails Time Machine or macOS’s built-in backup program. Click on System Preferences >Time Machine and then use the wizard to permanently delete the target drive to copy selected files in a different location.

Step #2 Cloning Your Hard Drive

Alternatively, copy or clone your hard drive with third-party software. But these software packages come at a price. Time Machine belongs to a class of its own because it’s free of charge.

Using cloning software means you will end up with errors, bugs, configuration defects and viruses in the copied drive. They pale in comparison to Time Machine which reloads a pristine, untarnished copy of your OS.Time Machine

Step #3 Sign out of Your Accounts

Remember to sign out of your accounts to make it easy for apps to link to your new mac or other devices. De-authorizing iTunes allows you to stream or play media with new devices without any handicaps.

Disabling iCloud works like a charm as it stores a vast pool of your data. Go to System Preferences and then tap on iCloud. Sign out and select Delete from Mac all popup Windows.

Deactivating FILEFAULT makes the disk erasing process a breeze. Go to System Preferences, select Security & Privacy, tap the FILEVAULT tab and click on padlock to access settings then type your password. Click on Turn Off FileVault. Ensure you de-authorize all apps linked to hardware to make it easier to reactivate them on a new Mac.

Part 3: Steps on How to Factory Reset Your Macbook Pro

1. Reboot in Recovery Mode

To get started, plug in your Mac to a power adapter and reboot it. As the Mac restarts, latch on the ‘Command’ and ‘R’ buttons at once. Don’t release until the Apple trademark pops on the screen. Once you see it, release the keys quickly.

2. Erase Data from Hard Drive

This Recovery Mode displays the ‘macOS Utilities’ Window. Click the “Disk Utility” bar on the screen and then continue. Next, tap the Erase tab to select the primary hard drive of your Mac. Afterward, choose Format and then select the “Mac OS Extended (Journaled)” bar.

Set the erasing process in motion by hitting the Erase button. After erasing completely, go to the main menu and shut down the Disk Utility Window.

3. Restore Erased/Deleted Data

For those who may have skipped the backup stage, you can still retrieve erased data with a recovery tool. Third-party software supports a vast majority of mediums and retrieves any type of file immediately. Some have a preview option for selective data recovery.

You’ll have to install the data recovery software and launch it. Choose ‘Formatted Disk Recovery’ or location where files got lost. iOS Data Recovery and other programs allow you to choose and restore your erased files in the flick of a button.

4. Reinstalling MacOS

In the same vein, you can launch a fresh installation for your hard drive. Intervene in recovery mode to do this. Take a glance at the MacOS Utilities window and click on Reinstall macOS. Your Mac requires Wi-Fi to access Apple servers and load on the latest version automatically. Once the download is complete, follow the instructions to install.Factory Reset

In Conclusion
Restoring Mac Pro to factory settings is a cushy job. By erasing all data embedded in the hardware before selling or giving it away, you shield your privacy and ward off hackers. Having a backup with Time Machine means you won’t have to use a recovery tool to restore lost files and data. If you are grappling with performance or storage space issues, use a cleaner like PowerMyMac rather than formatting.

De-authorizing your apps or signing out of all your accounts makes it straightforward to reinstall on a different device. A couple of minutes invested to secure your troves of data offer a foolproof way to prevent hacking or cyber intrusions.

We hope you have learnt a thing or two on how to restore Mac to Factory settings. Explore other useful posts right here to optimize the security, performance and storage of your Mac Pro.