擊中Mac的黑色和冷凍屏幕不僅會降低工作效率,還會讓沉浸在工作中的用戶感到惱火。 通常被稱為“死亡黑屏”,這一突發事件導致數據的破壞和出血。 如果你的 Macbook Pro屏幕變黑並且沒有響應,本文更多地闡述了可能的原因和相關解決方案。

在使用或啟動過程中,您的Mac屏幕可能會變黑,甚至嘗試強制退出也無法解決問題。 通常,這源於軟件操作而不是硬件組件。 繼續閱讀以找出解決問題的原因和有效方法。

Macbook Pro屏幕變黑並且沒有響應

部分1:Macbook Pro屏幕的潛在原因變黑

電池耗盡

您的Mac可能是一個主力,但會因長時間使用等濫用而導致故障。 有缺陷的電池或有故障的充電線可能會引發黑屏噩夢。 檢查與充電系統相關的所有硬件組件。

軟件/應用程序錯誤

潛伏著漏洞的第三方應用程序可能會導致黑屏和凍結屏幕。 如果您強制退出Mac,軟件錯誤可能會消失。 再次, iMyMac PowerMyMac 為您提供針對可疑應用程序和文件的殺手級子彈。 我們建議將其作為優化和整理Mac的全方位工具。 它也是 釋放您的硬盤空間.

iMyMac PowerMyMac 結合了性能監視器,內存檢索器,應用程序卸載程序和高級清理程序。 手動搜索以識別任何錯誤是耗時且不可預測的。 大多數經歷過黑屏場景的用戶將此問題歸因於病毒和錯誤。 這是一個奇怪的原因,但有時垃圾文件會打開一個新的蠕蟲病毒,所以嘗試這個軟件並沒有什麼壞處。


磁盤權限/登錄項損壞

控制用戶或系統進程的權限鏈接到文件。 不正確的磁盤權限可能會使您的Mac無響應黑屏。 幸運的是,你可以跑 iMyMac Mac Cleaner 診斷和修復損壞的磁盤權限。 它修復整個註冊表中損壞的文件或文件夾權限,以保持應用程序的正常運行。


從睡夢中醒來

從睡眠狀態重新啟動Mac時也會出現黑屏問題。 這可能是由於工廠缺陷導致的頑固屏幕造成的。 有時,當屏幕保持空白時,計算機可能會響應噪音,活動風扇或指示燈。

MacOS操作系統

新操作系統可能會觸發導致黑屏的兼容性問題。 同樣,macOS包含可能產生死亡黑屏的錯誤。 iMyMac PowerMyMac釋放存儲空間以優化性能。 將macOS和所有應用程序重新安裝到最新版本以解決軟件問題。

部分2:如何修復Macbook Pro屏幕變黑並且無響應

方法1:PRAM重置您的Mac

您可以採用的第一個也是最具決定性的方法是重置PRAM。 PRAM表示“參數隨機存取存儲器” - 存檔系統設置的存儲區。 重置PRAM內存可以幫助殺死黑屏。

重啟

步驟1: 重新啟動 一旦聽到聲音; 鎖定Command + Option + P + R按鈕。

步驟2:下一次 啟動聲音,PRAM重置。

步驟3: 給Mac吧e啟動並檢查暗屏是否消失。

方法2:重置系統管理控制器(SMC)

嘗試重置SMC可能會起到作用,因為它位於Mac系統的核心位置。 SMC 是指負責電源管理的集成電路。 重置SMC可以修復黑屏。 請按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1: 關掉 你的mac並插上充電器。

步驟2:按下 Shift + Control + Option + Power 鑰匙一下子 5秒.

步驟3: 免費 所有按鈕鍵。

步驟4:你的Mac現在應該 重新開始 沒有黑屏。

方法3:使用Keypress序列進行睡眠

接下來,睡眠後啟動Mac。 如果上面的其他方法失敗,這個hack可以工作。

電腦睡眠

去做這個:

步驟1: 關掉電源 切換到拋出對話框,即使它仍然隱藏在黑暗中。

步驟2:按下 S按鈕,睡眠的捷徑。

步驟3: 閂鎖 電源按鈕十秒鐘就可以了。

步驟4:在15秒後,按住電源按鈕 重啟 它。

部分3:刪除Macbook Pro黑屏的其他解決方案

解決方案#1重啟

如果您無法訪問系統指標,則重新啟動計算機可能會解決此問題。 點擊 CNTRL + EJECT 鍵顯示對話框,然後點擊 ENTER 即使對話框被遮住了。 然後,在計算機關閉後按電源按鈕以重新啟動它。

CNTRL + CMND + EJECT 自動啟動重啟。 鎖定5秒的電源按鈕,使其停止運轉。 給它15秒並再次按住以重新啟動。 您的Mac應該在沒有黑屏的情況下啟動到正常狀態。

解決方案#2重新安裝MacOS

重新安裝 Mac OS立即解決​​了這個問題。 如果重新安裝與第三方應用程序密不可分,那麼重新安裝將會成功。 在從Mac App Store下載最新版本的macOS之前備份您的數據。

備份

解決方案#3硬件問題

如果問題需要更換充電或電池等硬件組件,則必須解決此問題以移除黑暗的屏幕。 檢查當前型號和設備的序列號以訂購兼容版本。 不兼容性可能會加劇系統故障並增加維修成本。

部分4:結論

黑色的屏幕在工作中拋出扳手,讓你感到沮喪和困惑。 第一個和決定性的解決方案是重啟您的機器。 如果您可以在沒有清晰顯示的情況下重新啟動機器,這將立即解決問題。 一些補救措施可能是一個難題,但通過明確的步驟,本文將指導您完成整個過程。

這些方法有時會刪除數據,記得要備份或使用數據恢復工具。

如果這些方法都不起作用,請在下面進行評論,以便我們的團隊可以跟進並進一步幫助您。 如果您解決了這個問題,請與您的家人或社交網絡分享文章,以便通過微妙的快捷方式節省時間。

The black and frozen screen that hits Macs not only diminishes productivity but also annoys users immersed in their work. Commonly known as the ‘black screen of death’, this sudden event results in destruction and hemorrhage of data. If your Macbook Pro screen has gone black and Unresponsive, this article sheds more light into the possible causes and relative solutions.

During use or booting your Mac screen may turn black and even trying to force quit does not solve the issue. Frequently, this stems from software operations rather than hardware components. Read on to discover the causes and effective ways to fix it.

Macbook Pro Screen Goes Black and Unresponsive

Part 1: Potential Causes of Macbook Pro Screen Goes Black

Battery Drain

Your Mac may be a workhorse but develops malfunctions with abuses like prolonged use. A defective battery or a faulty charging cord can unleash the dark screen nightmare. Check all hardware components related to the charging system.

Software/App Error

Third-party applications lurking with bugs can cause the black and frozen screen. Software errors can disappear if you force quit Mac. Again, iMyMac PowerMyMac equips you with a killer bullet against suspicious apps and files. We recommend it as an all-round tool to optimize and declutter your Mac. It also frees up your hard disk space.

iMyMac PowerMyMac combines a performance monitor, memory retriever, application uninstaller and advanced cleaner. Manual search to identify any bugs is time-consuming and unpredictable. Most users who have experienced a black screen scenario attribute the issue to viruses and bugs. It’s a strange cause, but sometimes junk files open a new can of worms, so it doesn’t hurt to try this piece of software.


Broken Disk Permissions/Login Items

Permissions on control users or system processes link to the files. Incorrect disk permissions could make your Mac unresponsive with a black screen. Fortunately, you can run iMyMac Mac Cleaner to diagnose and fix broken disk permissions. It repairs broken file or folder permissions throughout the registry to keep the functioning of your apps at full pelt.


Waking from Sleep

Black screen problems also occur when rebooting your Mac from sleep. It may be caused by factory defects leading to a stubborn screen. Sometimes, the computer may respond with noises, active fans or indicator lights while the screen remains blank.

MacOS Operating System

The new operating system might trigger compatibility issues leading to a black screen. Similarly, macOS contains bugs that could produce the black screen of death. iMyMac PowerMyMac frees up storage space to optimize performance. Reinstall the macOS and all apps to the latest versions to solve software issues.

Part 2: How to Fix Macbook Pro Screen Goes Black and Unresponsive

Method 1: PRAM Reset Your Mac

The first and most decisive way you can pull off this trick involves a PRAM reset. PRAM means ‘Parameter Random Access Memory’-a division of memory that archives system settings. Resetting the PRAM memory can help kill the black screen.

Reset

Step 1: Reboot and once you hear the sound; latch on Command + Option + P + R buttons.

Step 2: The next time the boot sound chimes, the PRAM is reset.

Step 3: Give the Mac time to boot up and check if the dark screen has disappeared.

Method 2: Reset the System Management Controller (SMC)

Trying to reset the SMC may do the job as it lies at the heart of your Mac system. SMC refers to an integrated circuit in charge of power management. Resetting SMC can fix the black screen. Follow the steps below.

Step 1: Switch off your mac and plug in the charger.

Step 2: Press down the Shift + Control + Option + Power keys at once for 5 seconds.

Step 3: Free all the button keys.

Step 4: Your Mac should now restart without the dark screen.

Method 3: Sleep with a Keypress Sequence

Next, boot up your Mac after sleep. This hack can work if the other methods above fail.

Computer Sleep

To do this:

Step 1: Hit the power off switch to throw up the dialogue box even though it remains cloaked in darkness.

Step 2: Press the S button, the shortcut for sleep.

Step 3: Latch on the power button for ten seconds to get out of the way.

Step 4: After 15 seconds, hold down the power button to reboot it.

Part 3: Other Solutions to Remove Macbook Pro Black Screen

Solution #1 Restarting

If you can’t access the system metrics, restarting the machine may address the issue. Click CNTRL + EJECT keys to display the dialog box, then hit ENTER even where the dialog box is shrouded. Afterward, press the power button once the computer shuts down to restart it.

CNTRL+ CMND + EJECT automatically launches a restart. Latch on the power button for 5 seconds to screech it to a halt. Give it 15 seconds and hold it again to reboot. Your Mac should launch to its normal state without the black screen.

Solution #2 Reinstall MacOS

Reinstalling Mac OS resolves the issue instantly. The reinstallation will do the trick if it’s inextricably linked to a third-party app. Back up your data before downloading the latest version of macOS from the Mac App Store.

Back Up

Solution #3 Hardware Problems

Where the issue requires a replacement of a hardware component like charging or battery, you have to fix this to remove the darkened screen. Check the current model and the serial number of equipment to order a compatible version. Incompatibilities can exacerbate system failures and increase the costs of repair.

Part 4: In Conclusion

Black screens throw a spanner in the works leaving you frustrated and confounded. The first and conclusive solution is to reboot your machine. If you can restart your machine without a clear display, this will counter the problem right off the bat. Some of the remedies might be a hard nut, but with clear steps, this article will guide you through the process.

These methods at times erase data, remember to back up or use a data recovery tool.

If none of the methods worked, comment below so our team can follow up and help you further. If you solved the issue, share the article with your family or social network to save their time with subtle shortcuts.