對於那些想要在持續連接的環境中充分利用Mac的人,你需要找到 適用於Mac的最佳雲備份。 雲中文件的存儲已經開始作為在發生無法預料的災難時備份重要數據的方法,但是今天提供的最佳服務得到了顯著改善。

如果你想要的話 適用於Mac的最佳雲備份,它不僅應該有效地備份所有基本文檔,視頻和照片,還應該保持所有設備同步。 這是確保您的所有設備都能快速訪問所有數字內容的理想方式。 此外,它還應該能夠允許從Web瀏覽器進行訪問和編輯,以及輕鬆地將文件夾和文件共享給其他人。

對於那些與Mac一起使用Apple產品的用戶,無論是iPhone還是Apple設備,您都可以訂閱幾種值得注意的雲存儲解決方案。

為Mac選擇最佳的雲備份

根據您的具體需求,您應該仔細查看一些 適用於Mac的最佳雲備份。 這些應用程序將確保備份所有文件以便於訪問。

Google One

Google One / Drive

就在最近,谷歌將其云端存儲服務重新命名為Google One。 這是為了簡化在Docs,Photos,Gmail和任何其他服務中共享空間的嘗試。 請注意,之前的名稱 - Google Drive,實際上是Google Drive應用程序,用於管理在線文件。

使用免費的Google One帳戶即可獲得 15GB的Google雲端硬盤空間 這被認為是大多數用戶的合理數額。 您可以選擇將其增加到100GB,每月的價格為$ 1.99或$ 19.99。 如果您需要更多空間,特別是如果您有大量文件,您可以選擇200GB,每月定價為$ 2.99或每年$ 29.99。 還有2TB選項,每月收費$ 9.99或每年收取$ 99.99。 與其他頂級雲服務相比,訂閱價格通常相同。

Google的雲服務為用戶提供了無縫的功能。 該 Google相冊應用 與Apple相比,在各種方面效果更好,尤其是在線訪問照片時。 它是備份視頻和照片的理想場所。 至於Google表格,文檔和幻燈片,他們將自己定位為快速,可靠且易於使用的基於Web的協作解決方案。 此外,iOS應用程序支持iPad上的分屏多任務功能。 通常,Google雲端硬盤可讓您通過網絡訪問所有內容,並輕鬆地與應用程序集成 iOS共享菜單.

對於Mac或Windows PC,同步和備份都可以高效工作。 他們將您的Google雲端硬盤集成到 發現者 or 探險者 使設備保持同步。 雖然在使用Apple產品時選擇Google作為您的主要雲存儲解決方案感覺很不尋常,但它可以完美運行。

蘋果的iCloud

蘋果的iCloud

對於那些只使用iOS設備的用戶,除了iCloud之外別無選擇。 在這種情況下, 適用於Mac的最佳雲備份 是iCloud,因為它與所有Apple產品無縫集成。 請記住,iCloud被認為是理想的雲存儲解決方案,適用於全部使用Apple的用戶 - Mac,iPhone或iPad。

令人討厭的是,Apple只為用戶提供服務 5GB的免費iCloud存儲空間 如果你只是存儲一些文件也不錯,但如果你有幾張照片和視頻還不夠。 請注意,5GB的存儲空間不足以備份iPhone,更不用說iPad或Mac了。

一旦您決定支付更多iCloud存儲空間,主要優勢在於Apple幾乎所有應用程序都可以通過它無縫同步。 郵件,照片,日曆,生產力應用程序以及您放置的任何內容 Finder中的iCloud文件夾 所有Apple設備上都可以在Mac電腦上使用。 大多數iOS應用程序都可以選擇備份並通過iCloud進行同步。

對於那些時不時依賴Windows計算機或Android移動設備的人來說,iCloud服務的局限性可能很麻煩。 雖然Apple在iCloud.com上提供了廣泛的網絡應用程序,但它們相對平均。 請注意,有一個適用於Windows的iCloud應用程序可以使用Windows應用程序輕鬆同步和同化您的iCloud郵件數據。 Outlook。 遺憾的是,Windows或Android沒有本機應用程序。

微軟OneDrive

微軟OneDrive

如果您對此云存儲選項有疑問,您可能會驚訝地發現Microsoft的產品適用於iOS設備 - Mac,iPhone和iPad。

Microsoft OneDrive為您提供 5GB空間免費 這與iCloud相同。 如果您打算花費額外的空間,1.99GB存儲每月訂購一次50,有些人覺得不合適。 如果您想要最優惠的價格,$ 9.99月份或$ 99.99訂閱,可為最多1用戶提供6Tb雲存儲。 請記住,1TB適用於每個用戶,而不是共享。 每個用戶也都會得到 辦公室365首頁 使用可安裝在5計算機,5平板電腦和5智能手機上的完整版Word,PowerPoint,Excel,OneNote和Outlook。

通常,如果您的家庭使用不同的設備,這是一個很大的問題。 OneDrive和所有Office應用程序可在Windows,Mac,iOS和Android上運行。 更重要的是,Office應用程序可在iOS和Mac上無縫運行。 請注意,OneDrive可以通過高效集成到Finder中,在Mac上很好地同步設備和功能。 此外,iOS應用程序支持iPad上的多任務功能,您甚至可以獲得應用程序 Apple Watch for Outlook 和OneNote。

Microsoft的基於Web的應用程序非常通用。 如果您需要從計算機執行快速編輯,除非安裝了Excel或Word,或者只是想使用基於Web的電子郵件提供商,那麼您就掌握在正確的位置。

然而,OneDrive有一些你應該熟悉的弱點 - 照片和視頻。 雖然OneDrive iOS應用程序可以立即備份iOS設備上的視頻和照片,但是 相冊界面在線 很乏味,沒有特定的照片瀏覽器或編輯器應用程序。

總體而言,Google可以確保為許多用戶提供改進的雲解決方案,特別是大量的免費存儲空間,您可以輕鬆地以每月$ 1.99的價格購買兩倍。 如果您是Microsoft生產力軟件的常規用戶,特別是擁有iPhone或iPad但使用Windows 10 PC的用戶,OneDrive可能是更好的選擇。

比較價格

比較價格

適用於Mac的最佳雲備份 在價格方面很大程度上取決於你渴望支付多少。 如果你想要自由空間,Google會以合理的15GB脫穎而出。 而且, 每月$ 1.99 為您提供100GB的訂閱對大多數人來說是一個很好的交易,並且顯著增加了Microsoft在OneDrive上提供的容量。

Apple的iCloud以價格提供200GB $ 2.99 如果您計劃將iOS設備與照片和視頻一起備份到雲端,那麼這是您要花費的最低金額。 有一個較低的層提供50GB,但是當您備份設備上的所有照片時,它通常會快速填滿。

對於那些渴望每月花費$ 10的人來說,你可以從蘋果或谷歌那裡享受2TB計劃,但是因為微軟提供了6訂閱的單獨賬戶 每個1TB,這確實是一個更好的交易。

For those who want to make the most out of their Mac in the continuously connected environment, you need to find the best cloud backup for Mac. The storage of files in the cloud has started as a method to back up important data in case of unforeseen disasters, but the best services offered today significantly improved.

If you want the best cloud backup for Mac, it should not only efficiently back up all your essential documents, videos, and photos but also keep all your devices in sync. This is the ideal way to ensure that all your devices have quick access to all your digital content. In addition, it should also have the capability to allow access and editing from a web browser as well as easy sharing of folders and files to others.

For those who are using Apple products along with your Mac, whether it is an iPhone or an Apple gear, there are several notable cloud storage solutions that you can subscribe to.

Choose the best cloud backup for Mac

Depending on your specific needs, you should take a close look at some of the best cloud backup for Mac. These applications will ensure that all your files are backed up for easy access.

Google One

Google One/Drive

Just recently, Google rebranded its cloud storage service as Google One. This is an attempt to simplify that space is shared amidst Docs, Photos, Gmail and any other services. Take note that the previous name – Google Drive, is essentially the Google Drive application which is utilized for the management of online files.

With a free Google One account, you are given 15GB of Google Drive space which is considered as a reasonable amount for most users. You have the option to increase it up to 100GB for a monthly price of $1.99 or $19.99 yearly. If you need more space, especially if you have a lot of files, you can opt for the 200GB which is priced at $2.99 monthly or $29.99 yearly. There is also the 2TB option which costs $9.99 every month or $99.99 yearly. The subscription prices are generally the same if compared to other top-tier cloud services.

The cloud service by Google provides users with seamless functionality. The Google Photos app works better in various ways if compared to Apple’s, particularly in accessing your photos online. It is the ideal place to back up your videos and photos. As for Google Sheets, Docs and Slides, they established themselves as fast, reliable and easy-to-use web-based collaborative solutions. In addition, iOS apps support the split-screen multitasking feature on iPads. Generally, Google Drive provides you with access to all your content via the web and the app effortlessly integrates with the iOS share menu.

For both Mac or Windows PC, the Sync and Backup work efficiently. They integrate your Google Drive into Finder or Explorer to keep it in sync across devices. Although it feels unusual to opt for Google as your main cloud storage solution when using Apple products, it works flawlessly.

Apple iCloud

Apple iCloud

For those who only use iOS devices, there is no other option other than iCloud. In such cases, the best cloud backup for Mac is iCloud since it seamlessly integrates with all the Apple products. Remember that iCloud is considered as the ideal cloud storage solution for those who are all-in with Apple – Mac, iPhone or iPad.

Annoyingly, Apple only provides users with 5GB of free iCloud storage which is not bad if you simply store some documents but it is not enough if you have several photos and videos. Take note that 5GB is insufficient storage to back up your iPhone, let alone an iPad or Mac.

The main advantage once you decide to pay for more iCloud storage is that almost all the apps in Apple seamlessly sync through it. Mail, Photos, Calendar, productivity apps and anything that you place in the iCloud folder in Finder on a Mac computer are readily available on all Apple devices. Most of the iOS applications can back up optionally and synchronize via iCloud as well.

For those who depend on Windows computers or Android mobile devices every now and then, the limitations of the iCloud service can be bothersome. Although Apple provides a wide range of web apps at iCloud.com, they are relatively average. Take note that there is an iCloud app for Windows that readily synchronizes and assimilates data with your iCloud mail with Windows apps such as Outlook. Sadly, there are no native apps for Windows or Android.

Microsoft OneDrive

Microsoft OneDrive

If you are having doubts on this cloud storage option, you might be surprised to find out that the products of Microsoft work well with iOS devices – Macs, iPhones, and iPads.

Microsoft OneDrive provides you with 5GB of space for free which is the same as iCloud. If you are going to spend for extra space, there is a $1.99 monthly subscription for 50GB of storage which some find inadequate. If you want the best deal, the $9.99 month or $99.99 subscription which provides you with 1Tb of cloud storage for up to 6 users. Remember that the 1TB is for each user, not shared at all. Every user also gets Office 365 Home with the full versions of Word, PowerPoint, Excel, OneNote, and Outlook that can be installed on up to 5 computers, 5 tablets, and 5 smartphones.

Generally, this is a great deal if you have a family that uses different devices. OneDrive and all the Office apps work on Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android. More importantly, the Office apps function seamlessly on both iOS and Mac. Take note that OneDrive neatly syncs across devices and functions well on Mac by integrating efficiently into Finder. In addition, the iOS apps support the multitasking feature on iPad and you can even get apps for Apple Watch for Outlook and OneNote.

The web-based apps of Microsoft are highly versatile. If you need to perform a quick edit from a computer unless Excel or Word is installed or simply want to utilize a web-based email provider, you are in the right hands.

Nevertheless, OneDrive has its share of weaknesses that you should be familiar with – photos and videos. Although the OneDrive iOS app can instantly back up videos and photos from your iOS device, the photo album interface online is dull and there is no specific photo browser or editor application.

Overall, Google can ensure an improved cloud solution for many users, particularly with the large amount of free storage space that you can easily double at an affordable subscription of $1.99 every month. In case you are a regular user of Microsoft’s productivity software, especially those who have an iPhone or iPad but utilize a Windows 10 PC, OneDrive might be a better option.

Comparing the Prices

Comparing the prices

The best cloud backup for Mac in terms of price largely depends on how much you are eager to pay. In case you want free space, Google stands out from the rest with a reasonable 15GB. Furthermore, the $1.99 monthly subscription that provides you with 100GB is a good deal for most and significantly increases the capacity Microsoft offers with OneDrive.

The iCloud by Apple offers 200GB at the price of $2.99 which is the minimum that you are going to spend if you are planning to back up iOS devices to the cloud together with your photos and videos. There is a lower tier that provides 50GB but it usually gets filled up fast when you are backing up all the photos on your device.

For those who are eager to splurge on $10 a month, you can enjoy the 2TB plan from either Apple or Google but since Microsoft offers a subscription with 6 separate accounts that have 1TB each, it is truly a better deal.