到此時,您可能已經體驗到Mac上的系統存儲已耗盡。 而您要做的第一件事就是 檢查您的磁盤空間 讓您了解正在消耗Mac系統存儲空間的是什麼。

一旦你檢查它,你就會驚訝地看到一個黃色條指向你的系統,這就像佔用你Mac上的更多空間。 最糟糕的情況是,您實際上不知道系統存儲中包含的內容是什麼。

TIPS:

這就是為什麼在這篇文章中,我們將向您展示如何 清除系統存儲Mac 以及Mac上包含哪些系統存儲空間,以便您更好地了解應從Mac中刪除哪些內容。

文章指南第1部分:在Mac上,什麼劑量系統存儲意味著什麼?第2部分:如何自動釋放Mac上的系統存儲?第3部分:如何手動清理系統存儲部分4:結論

第1部分:在Mac上,什麼劑量系統存儲意味著什麼?

Mac意味著什麼劑量系統存儲? Mac系統存儲中實際包含的文件是Mac上實際上不需要的所有垃圾文件。 這可以是您的系統緩存,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,用戶日誌等。

每次下載或在Mac上保存新文件時,這些文件都存儲在Mac上。 這可以是您的電子郵件附件,iTunes電影等。 其中一些文件正在保存大文件,這就是它可以快速佔用系統存儲的原因。

在Mac上劑量系統存儲意味著什麼?

第2部分:如何自動釋放Mac上的系統存儲?

使用我們上面提到的所有方法,手動進行這些操作肯定會花費更多的時間和精力,因為您將需要逐一瀏覽Mac。

但是,您可以採用一種更好的方式來完成我們上面提到的所有事情。 你將能夠 立即清除Mac的系統存儲空間.

我們上麵包含的所有方法都可以通過一個程序來完成- iMyMac PowerMyMac.

在Mac上清除系統存儲

iMyMac PowerMyMac具有不僅僅可以依賴的20功能。 該程序被認為是功能強大的工具,可以用來清除Mac的系統存儲。 該工具一定會幫助您 去除所有垃圾 您在Mac上擁有的空間可以讓您擁有更多的空間, 加快表現 你的Mac。

使用iMyMac PowerMyMac將允許您選擇Mac上不再需要的所有容器或文件並進行清理。 它不僅為您提供清潔功能,還可以幫助您決定要刪除哪些文件。 因此,您可以放心,在您不知情的情況下,不會刪除任何重要文件。

免費下載

這是使用PowerMyMac清除Mac上的系統存儲的簡便方法。

  1. 下載並安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac
  2. 啟動iMyMac程序
  3. 選擇一個模塊
  4. 選擇清潔選項
  5. 掃描系統垃圾
  6. 查看結果
  7. 選擇要刪除的文件
  8. 清洗過程
  9. 確認清潔過程

讓我們討論下面的詳細步驟:

步驟1:下載並安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac

首先,您必須在Mac上下載iMyMac PowerMyMac。 您可以從我們的官方網站上下載程序 萬維網。 imymac.com。 下載完程序後,繼續並將其安裝在Mac上。

步驟2:啟動iMyMac計劃

一旦您在Mac上成功安裝了iMyMac PowerMyMac,請繼續並啟動它。 在程序的主界面上,您將能夠看到Mac的系統狀態。 您將看到磁盤使用情況,內存使用情況和RAM使用情況。 有了它,您就可以了解Mac上發生的事情。

啟動iMyMac程序

步驟3:選擇一個模塊

在同一個界面中,您將能夠在頂部看到三個不同的模塊。 Status,Cleaner和Toolkit。 因此,如果您想要清理Mac的系統存儲,請繼續選擇“Cleaner”模塊。

步驟4:選擇清潔選項

一旦您選擇了“清潔劑”,iMyMac PowerMyMac將向您顯示八種不同的選項供您選擇。 系統垃圾,iPhoto垃圾,電子郵件垃圾,iTunes垃圾,垃圾桶,大型和舊文件,重複查找器和類似照片。

從該列表中,繼續並選擇 “系統垃圾”。 這是您可以用來清除Mac系統存儲的選項之一。 在這裡您將能夠 清除系統緩存,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,用戶日誌和本地化。

選擇清潔選項

步驟5:掃描系統垃圾

之後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您掃描Mac上的所有垃圾。 您可以通過單擊掃描按鈕來執行此操作。 從那裡開始,等待程序完成掃描過程。

步驟6:查看結果

掃描過程完成後,您現在可以查看結果。 您所要做的就是點擊屏幕上的“查看”按鈕。

查看結果

步驟7:選擇要刪除的文件

從那裡,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示它能夠掃描的所有文件。 您需要做的就是標記要清理的所有文件。

選擇要刪除的文件

步驟8:清潔過程

選擇了要清理的所有文件後,請繼續並單擊“清除”按鈕。 然後,這將開始從Mac中刪除所有系統容器。

清洗過程

注意: 有些情況下程序會要求您輸入管理員密碼。 所以,請繼續將其輸入到屏幕上顯示的彈出框中。

步驟9:確認清潔過程

輸入密碼後,程序將要求您確認清潔過程。 屏幕上會出現一個彈出框。 在彈出框中,只需單擊“確認”按鈕即可。

確認清潔過程

然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將開始清理您之前選擇的所有文件。 從這裡開始,您所要做的就是等到程序完成清潔過程。 請耐心等待。

所以你有它! 您已使用iMyMac PowerMyMac成功清除了Mac上的所有系統垃圾。 您還可以嘗試該程序在Cleaner模塊下具有的其他七個選項,以便您能夠 清理其他事情,例如重複的照片 在Mac上。 然後,這將提高Mac的性能,同時,您將能夠獲得更多的系統存儲空間。

第3部分:如何在Mac上手動清除系統存儲?

方法#1:清理Mac的緩存

緩存是導致Mac系統存儲空間已滿的最大原因之一。 因此,為了能夠清除系統狀態,請繼續進行操作,並清理Mac的緩存:

  1. 在Mac上啟動Finder。
  2. 然後繼續並單擊“轉到文件夾”。
  3. 從那裡開始輸入 〜/庫/緩存 然後刪除佔用大部分空間的所有文件。
  4. 之後,繼續並單擊“轉到文件夾”。
  5. 然後輸入/ Library / Cache,然後再次輸入,刪除所有佔用最大空間的文件。

方法#2:刪除舊的iTunes資料庫備份

每當您在iTunes上進行備份時,更多備份文件就會存儲在Mac上。 這樣一來,您不再使用的這些備份將堆積在Mac上,這也可能導致系統存儲也已滿。

因此,要清除Mac上的系統存儲,請繼續刪除所有不再需要的舊iTunes Backup:

  1. 繼續在Mac上啟動Finder。
  2. 然後繼續並單擊菜單欄上的“開始”按鈕。
  3. 然後選擇“轉到文件夾”。
  4. 然後繼續輸入以下內容: 〜/音樂/ iTunes /以前的iTunes庫
  5. 完成後,您將可以查看所有iTunes備份。 還標明了它們的製造日期,因此您可以繼續進行 選擇您的舊備份並將其刪除.

方法#3:取出所有未使用的應用程序

此方法是在Mac上清除系統存儲的最常用方法之一。 您要做的就是瀏覽Mac上的所有應用程序,然後找出不再使用的應用程序並將其卸載。 您只需要確保正確地刪除了它們,而不僅僅是將它們拖到垃圾箱中即可。

您必須確保在卸載不再需要的Mac上的任何應用程序時,還應找到與該應用程序關聯的所有文件或文件夾。 如果沒有,那麼你仍然會留下數據,這仍然會佔用Mac上的空間。

取出所有未使用的應用程序

方法#4:清理照片庫

照片是我們在Mac上最常見的數據之一。 保持他們是保持記憶。 但是,這些照片實際上佔用了Mac系統狀態的更多空間。 所以你必須確保你解決問題。

您可以刪除您認為不再需要的所有照片以及具有多個副本的照片。 您還可以選擇將它們轉移到另一個硬盤驅動器或USB驅動器,以釋放Mac上的空間。

方法#5:刪除任何舊的iOS備份

就像iTunes備份一樣,Mac上具有的舊iOS備份也是Mac系統存儲空間已滿的原因之一。 因此,最好同時從Mac中刪除舊的iOS備份以清除系統存儲,這是一個好主意。

  1. 繼續在Mac上啟動Finder。
  2. 之後,繼續並單擊菜單欄上的“開始”按鈕。
  3. 從那裡開始,然後選擇“轉到文件夾”。
  4. 然後,進入後,繼續輸入以下內容: 〜/ Library / Application Support / MobileSync / Backup

一旦打開窗口,繼續選擇Mac上的所有舊iOS備份。 已經指出了備份的日期,以便您能夠知道哪些是舊的。

已有存儲空間

部分4:結論

如您所見,如何清除Mac上的系統存儲是一件容易的事。 儘管手動執行此操作將花費更多的時間和精力。 但全部要感謝 iMyMac PowerMyMac,您將節省更多的時間和精力,因為只需點擊幾下即可完成清潔過程。

養成不時清理Mac的習慣,這樣你就無法體驗到完全存儲和慢速Mac。 請記住,清理所有不再需要的文件和其他內容肯定會對Mac的性能有很大幫助。

免費下載

By this time, you might have been experiencing that you are a sort of running out of system storage on your Mac. And one of the first thing that you would do is to check out your disk space for you to see what are the things that are eating up your Mac's system storage

And once that you check on it, you will then be surprised to see a yellow bar that refers to your System which is like occupying more of your space on your Mac. And the worst case is that you actually have no idea on what are the things that are included in your system storage. 

TIPS:

That is why in this post, we are going to show you on how you can clean your Mac's system storage and what are the things that contain your system storage on your Mac so that you will have better knowledge on what are the things that you should be removed from your Mac.

Part 1: Files Included in System Storage

The files that actually your system storage of your Mac contains are all of those junks that you actually do not need on your Mac. This can be your System Cache, Application Cache, System Logs, User Logs, and more. 

These files are stored on your Mac every time that you are making a download, or saving new files on your Mac. This can be your email attachments, iTunes movie, and more. Some of these files are saving large files that is why it can take up your system storage quickly.

Apple SSD And External SSD


Part 2:
Clear Your System Storage By PowerMyMac Uninstaller

With all of the methods that we have mentioned above, doing them manually will surely take more time and effort as you will be needing to go through your Mac one by one. However, there is a better way for you to be able to do all the things that we have mentioned above. You will be able to clear your Mac’s system storage in no time. All the methods that we have included above can all be done just by one program – the iMyMac PowerMyMac

Powermymac Banner

The iMyMac PowerMyMac has more than 20 features that you can depend on. This program is considered to be a powerful tool that you can use for you to clear your Mac’s system storage. This tool will surely help you in removing all of the junks that you have on your Mac allowing you to have more space and speed up the performance of your Mac. 

Using the iMyMac PowerMyMac will allow you to choose all the junks or files that you no longer need on your Mac and clean them. It does not only give you the cleaning functionality but it will also help you to decide on which of your files would you want to remove or not. So you will be assured that none of your important files will be deleted without you knowing it. 

Here is how easy to use the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Step 1: Download and Install

First is that you have to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac. You can have the program downloaded from our official website at www. Imymac.com. Once that you have downloaded the program, go ahead and install it on your Mac.

Step 2: Launch the iMyMac Program

Once that you have successfully installed the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac, go ahead and launch it. On the main interface of the program, you will be able to see your Mac’s system status. You will see your Disk usage, Memory usage, and your RAM usage. With that, you will have an idea of what is happening on your Mac.

Powermymac Status

Step 3: Select A Module

In the same interface, you will be able to see three different modules at the top. The Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit. So if you would want to clean up your Mac’s system storage, go ahead and choose the module “Cleaner”.

Step 4: Choose the Option for Cleaning

Once that you have selected “Cleaner”, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you eight different options to choose from. The System Junk, iPhoto Junk, Email Junk, iTunes Junk, Trash Bin, Large and Old Files, Duplicate Finder, and the Similar Photo. 

From that list, go ahead and choose “System Junk”. This is one of the options that you can use for you to be able to clear your Mac’s system storage. This is where you will be able to clear out your System Cache, Application Cache, System Logs, User Logs, and Localization.

Powermymac Cleaner System Junk

Step 5: Scan for System Junk

After that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then ask you to scan all of the junks that you have on your Mac. You can do this by clicking on the scan button. From there, wait until the program is done with the scanning process.

Step 6: View the Result

Once that the scanning process is complete, you can now view the result. All you have to do is to click on the “View” button on your screen.

System Junk View

Step 7: Choose the Files to Delete

From there, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you all the files that it was able to scan. All you have to do from here is to mark all the files that you would want to clean.

Step 8: Cleaning Process

After choosing all the files that you would want to clean, go ahead and click on the “Clean” button. This will then start to remove all of your system junks from your Mac.

System Junk Clean

NOTE: There are instances that the program will ask you to enter your admin password. So just go ahead and enter it on the pop-up box that will appear on your screen.

Step 9: Confirm the Cleaning Process

After entering your password, the program will then ask you to confirm on the cleaning process. A pop-up box will appear on your screen. On that pop-up box, just go ahead and simply click on the “Confirm” button. 

System Junk Delete Confirmation

The iMyMac PowerMyMac will then start to clean up all the files that you have selected earlier. From here, all you have to do is to wait until the program is done with the cleaning process. Just be patient and wait. 

So there you have it! You have successfully cleaned up all the system junks that you have on your Mac using the iMyMac PowerMyMac. You can also try the other seven options that the program has under the Cleaner module for you to be able to clean up other things on your Mac. This will then boost the performance of your Mac and at the same time, you will be able to gain more of your system storage back.

Part 3: Clear Your System Storage By Manual Cleaning

Method #1: Clean Up Your Mac's Cache

Caches are one of the biggest culprits as to why your Mac’s system storage is getting full. So for you to be able to clear your system status, go ahead and clean up your Mac’s cache.

Step 1: Launch Finder on your Mac.

Step 2: Then go ahead and click on “Go to folder”.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and type in ~/Library/Caches then remove all the files that are taking up most space.

Step 4: After that, go ahead and click on “Go to folder”.

Step 5: Then type in /Library/Cache and then once more, go ahead and remove all the files that are taking up most space.

Method #2: Remove Your Old iTunes Library Backups

Whenever you make a backup on your iTunes, the more backup file is stored on your Mac. And with that, these backups that you no longer use will be piled up on your Mac and this can cause your system storage to get full as well. So, for you to clear out space on your Mac’s system storage, go ahead and remove all those old iTunes Backup that you no longer need. 

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Finder on your Mac. 

Step 2: Then go ahead and click on the “Go” button located at the menu bar. 

Step 3: Then choose “Go to Folder”. 

Step 4: Then go ahead and enter the following: ~/Music/iTunes/Previous iTunes Libraries 

Step 5: Once done, you will be able to see all of your iTunes back-ups. The date they were made is also indicated so you can go ahead and choose your old backups and delete them.

Method #3: Take Out All Unused Applications

This method is one of the most common ways on how you can clear your Mac’s system storage. All you have to do is to go through all of the applications that you have on your Mac and sort out which are the ones that you no longer use and uninstall them. You just have to make sure that you are removing them correctly and not just by merely dragging them over to your Trash bin. 

You have to make sure that when you uninstall any application on your Mac that you no longer need, you should also find all the files or folders that are associated with that application. If not, then you are still leaving data behind and that will still eat up space on your Mac.

Mac Storage Unused Apps

Method #4: Clean Up Your Photo Library

Photos are one of the most common data that we have on our Mac. And keeping them is keeping memories. However, these photos actually take up more space on your Mac’s system status. So you have to make sure that you sort things out. 

You can delete all the photos that you think you no longer need and as well as those photos that have more than one copy. You also have the option to transfer them over to another hard drive or USB drive for you to free up space on your Mac.

Method #5: Delete Any Old iOS Backup

Just like your iTunes backup, the old iOS backup that you have on your Mac is also one of the reasons as to why your Mac’s system storage is getting full. That is why it is a good idea that you should also remove your old iOS backup from your Mac.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Finder on your Mac. 

Step 2: After that, go ahead and click on the “Go” button located at the menu bar. 

Step 3: From there, go ahead and choose “Go to folder”. 

Step 4: Then once that you are in, go ahead and type the following: ~/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup 

Once that you have opened the window, go ahead and choose all the old iOS backup that you have on your Mac. Dates of the backup are already indicated so that you will be able to know which of them are the old ones.

Storage Available Already

Part 4: Conclusion

As you can see, cleaning up your Mac’s system storage is an easy thing to do. Though doing this manually will take more time and effort. But all thanks to the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will be saving more of your time and effort as it will only need a few clicks to do the cleaning process. 

Make it a habit of cleaning up your Mac every now and then so that you will not be able to experience having full storage and a slow Mac. Remember, cleaning up all the files and other things that you no longer need will sure be a great help for the performance of your Mac.