的Malwarebytes 最初是主要防病毒軟件包的補充工具。 這是一款精巧的軟件,旨在鎖定並消除難以刪除的惡意軟件,這些惡意軟件通常會使您的主要安全程序脫離氣味。 在2016的末尾,該公司發布了一個新版本Malwarebytes Premium,該公司稱該版本與您的主要安全程序使用相同的模型。

先鋒版本僅能消除惡意軟件感染。 將方法更改為Malwarebytes Premium,以進行實時防禦,自動更新,不必要的程序阻止,廣告軟件和掃描計劃。

我们的 惡意軟件審查 是另一雙眼睛,旨在為您辛苦賺來的錢帶來最佳的爆炸效果。

人們也讀:6中的頂級2019免費Mac病毒清除程序應用程序在Mac上不安全,提供完整解決方案

文章指南第1部分:Malwarebytes評論:如何保護Mac第2部分:惡意軟件字節的重要性以及您為什麼需要它第3部分:惡意軟件字節的替代方法

第1部分:Malwarebytes評論:如何保護Mac

掃描和隔離威脅

在Mac上安裝程序後,運行該程序只需單擊一下即可。 該應用程序一目了然,採用超級時尚且易於使用的設計,可指導您完成掃描,結果,隔離或安全處理漏洞的過程。 在內部,您可以啟動實時保護以使Malwarebytes處於活動狀態,以篩選傳入的威脅或運行手動掃描。

一旦檢測到惡意分子,Malwarebytes就會通知您授權“隔離“ 錯誤。 在“隔離”子菜單下,您將看到所有可能需要查看或刪除的威脅。 惡意軟件字節還會使您的設備免受廣告軟件或垃圾軟件的侵害。

諸如捆綁垃圾軟件之類的潛在有害程序與Mac的性能不太相符。 當反惡意軟件發現威脅時,您可以通過點擊“清除隔離選項列表中的“”按鈕。 實時保護可在檢測到任何內容時自動通知您。

惡意軟件字節

支持與客戶服務

要獲得支持,Malwarebytes還有很長的路要走。 官方網站具有實時聊天功能,但響應速度不及預期。 我們下線了,在聊天室中沒有準備好的特工。 您必須排隊等待反饋。

或者,填寫描述您的問題的票證,或在論壇中篩選以明確特定的問題和答案。 不得已時,您可以從用戶指南頁面或視頻中獲得幫助。

惡意軟件的功能

  • 實時防病毒
  • 手動病毒掃描
  • 註冊表啟動掃描
  • 自動病毒掃描
  • 計劃掃描
  • 反間諜軟件
  • 反蠕蟲
  • 反木馬
  • 防Rootkit
  • 反釣魚網站
  • 廣告軟件預防

獨家優惠

  • 協同其他防病毒程序
  • 系統影響微不足道
  • 適用於Windows,Mac,Chromebook,iOS或Android的跨平台

類型: 如果你不確定 如果可以安全使用Malwarebytes,您可以將該鏈接作為參考。

第2部分:惡意軟件字節的重要性以及您為什麼需要它

為什麼需要惡意軟件字節?

作為跨平台的反惡意軟件程序,Malwarebytes可為您帶來以下協同作用: 反勒索軟件和反漏洞保護 具有強大的防病毒產品。 這是消除尖端威脅的絕佳工具。 它帶來了額外的安全性,可以抓住所有新創建的威脅。

與其他應用程序堆疊在一起,Malwarebytes可能不會給您提供捕捉所有錯誤的運動機會。 它可以阻止87%的威脅,例如特洛伊木馬,蠕蟲,網絡釣魚,Rootkit,垃圾郵件和廣告軟件。 但是,該程序位於輕量級反惡意軟件工具的最前線,僅產生10%的負面影響。

安裝文件佔用了200MB的存儲空間,與諸如Kaspersky或Bitdefender之類的主要防病毒產品相比,佔用的空間很小。 但是,該軟件消耗的CPU超過75%的計算能力。

的Malwarebytes

掃描性能

使用 掃描菜單 在主儀表板上使用三個選項。 威脅掃描使您可以快速篩選系統並檢查最易受攻擊或受災最嚴重的區域。 它掃描熱點,如註冊表,內存,啟動應用程序,註冊表和關鍵文件。

Hyper Scan快速運行,就像閃存遍歷啟動程序和內存一樣。 它比“威脅掃描”更快但效率更低。 最後,“自定義掃描”使您可以挑選文件或文件夾進行掃描。

PowerMyMac的絲滑性能

惡意軟件字節打開了一個新的蠕蟲罐,因為大量威脅通過其反惡意軟件網絡傳遞。 它還會跳過受感染的zip存檔,勒索軟件和不需要的數據。 用戶報告說,它標記無害文件,在實時掃描過程中出現紅色鯡魚。

為了進行清理,我們建議您安裝專用工具,例如 PowerMyMac 優化並整理破舊的計算機。 它種地 系統垃圾,照片混亂,電子郵件垃圾,文件過大或過時,重複以及各種形式的混亂。 在引擎蓋下,它包含了豐富的工具包,性能監視器和內存檢索器,可為Mac計算狀態以​​持續命中所有氣缸。

免費下載

使用PowerMyMac卸載Malwarebytes

直接刪除Malwarebytes顯然會使默認的卸載程序保密。 針對這些殘留物進行了微調,PowerMyMac的應用程序卸載程序將梳理所有存儲庫,以清除所有頑固軟件的痕跡。 這樣可以提高性能,並防止將來損壞相關程序文件。

系統垃圾掃描完成

第3部分:惡意軟件字節的替代方法

競爭對手產品

像任何其他軟件一樣,反惡意軟件產品在牙齒和爪子上往往顯示紅色,顯示出革命性的功能。 市場上充滿了數十種反惡意軟件macOS保護工具,可檢測間諜軟件,網絡釣魚攻擊,rootkit,病毒,特洛伊木馬,並抑制身份盜用。 一些支持例行掃描以進行網絡攝像頭防禦或系統檢查。

防病毒保護工具

惡意軟件字節無法檢測壓縮的存檔,勒索軟件和其他威脅,因此不可避免地需要主要的安全工具。 最重要的是,防病毒版本集成了防惡意軟件產品,可以掃描Mac註冊表以清除感染並提供全面的保護。 先進的系統維護工具通過強大的防病毒引擎提供了全面的安全性和優化套件。 與這些多武器保護工具相比,由於具有廣泛的可維護性功能,因此,惡意軟件字節數顯得微不足道。

最後的思考:

最重要的是,Malwarebytes Premium打包了應用程序製造商已演變為入門級防病毒功能的高級安全層。 它擁有轟動性的技術,可以解決難以清除的感染和主要安全程序中隱藏的威脅。 您可以利用漏洞利用防禦,勒索軟件防護和基於行為的檢測。

此外,它與傳統的防病毒軟件一起非常努力地進行故障保護。 使用Malwarebytes Premium軟件包,您可以啟動超快速的“超級掃描”並調整“自定義掃描”以覆蓋指定的文件。 借助實時防病毒防火牆,您可以使Mac像銀行一樣安全。 信任它,但可以使用功能強大的防病毒軟件對其進行補充,以提供360度保護。

您是否嘗試過Malwarebytes? 在下面的評論中與我們好奇的讀者分享您的第一手經驗。

Malwarebytes started out as a supplementary tool for major antivirus packages. It was a no-frills piece of software designed to latch onto and nuke hard-to-remove malware that usually threw your primary security program off the scent. At the end of 2016, the company unveiled a new version, Malwarebytes Premium, which the company says is cast in the same mold as your primary security program.

The pioneer version only annihilates malware infections if you can. Change tack to Malwarebytes Premium for real-time fortification, automatic updates, unnecessary program blocking, adware, and scan scheduling.

Our Malwarebytes Review is another pair of eyes aimed at the best bang for your hard-earned buck.

People Also Read:Top 6 Free Mac Virus Cleaners in 2019App Not Safe on Mac, Full Solution are Offered

Article GuidePart 1: Malwarebytes Review: How It Works to Protect Your MacPart 2: Importance of Malwarebytes & Why You Need ItPart 3: Alternatives to Malwarebytes

Part 1: Malwarebytes Review: How It Works to Protect Your Mac

Scanning & Quarantining Threats

Once you install the program on your Mac, running it is a one-click process. At a glance, the app sports a super-sleek and easy to use design that guides you through scanning, results, quarantining or securely disposing of the bug. Inside, you can launch real-time protection to keep Malwarebytes active to screen incoming threats or run a manual scan.

Once it detects the bad guys, Malwarebytes will notify you to authorize “quarantining” the bug. Under the Quarantine submenu, you’ll see all the potential threats for review or deletion. Malwarebytes also shields your device against Adware or junk software.

Potentially unwanted programs like bundling junk software don’t augur well with your Mac’s performance. When the anti-malware spots a threat, you can easily wipe away isolated files by hitting the “Clear Quarantine” button from the list of options. Real-time protection gives you automatic notifications when anything is detected.

Malware Bytes

Support & Customer Service

Onto support, Malwarebytes has a long way to go. The official website has a live chat feature but responsiveness falls short of expectations. We dropped a line and didn’t get an agent at the ready in the Chat. You’ve to queue for feedback.

Alternatively, fill in a ticket descriptive of your issue or sift through the forum to nail down a specific question and answer. As a last resort, you could get help from the user’s guide page or videos.

Features of Malwarebytes

  • Real-time antivirus
  • Manual virus scanning
  • Registry startup scan
  • Auto virus scanning
  • Scheduled scan
  • Anti-Spyware
  • Anti-Worm
  • Anti-Trojan
  • Anti-Rootkit
  • Anti-Phishing
  • Adware prevention

Exclusive Benefits

  • Synergizes other antivirus programs
  • System impact is insignificant
  • Cross-platform for Windows, Mac, Chromebook, iOS or Android

Tip: If you are not sure if Malwarebytes is safe to use, you can turn to that link as a reference.

Part 2: Importance of Malwarebytes & Why You Need It

Why Do You Need Malwarebytes?

As a cross-platform anti-malware program, Malwarebytes gives you the synergies of anti-ransomware and anti-exploit protection with powerful antivirus products. It’s an excellent tool to wipe away cutting-edge threats. It throws in an extra layer of security to seize all the newly-created threats.

Stacked up against other apps, Malwarebytes may not give you a sporting chance to trap all bugs. It blocks 87% of threats such as Trojan, Worm, Phishing, Rootkit, Spam, and Adware. However, this program is in the frontline of lightweight anti-malware tools with a mere 10% negative impact.

The installation files gobble up 200MB of storage space, an insignificant footprint compared to premier anti-virus products such as Kaspersky or Bitdefender. However, the software eats up more than 75% of the CPU’s computing power.

Malwarebytes

Scanning Performance

Run a check on your device with the Scan menu on the main dashboard using three options. Threat Scan allows you to sift through your system quickly and examine the most vulnerable or hard-hit areas. It scans hotspots like Registry, memory, startup apps, Registry, and critical files.

Hyper Scan runs quickly as a flash poring over startups and memory. It’s faster but less effective than Threat Scan. Lastly, the Custom Scan lets you cherry-pick files or folders for scanning.

PowerMyMac for Silk Smooth Performance

Malwarebytes opens a new can of worms because tons of threats pass through its anti-malware net. It also skips infected zip archives, ransomware and unwanted pieces of data. Users have reported that it flags innocuous files, a red herring during real-time scanning.

For cleanup, we recommend you install a dedicated tool like PowerMyMac to optimize and tidy up a worn-out computer. It farms out system junk, photo clutter, email litter, large or outdated files, duplicates, and all manner of clutter. Under the hood, it packs a rich toolkit, performance monitor and memory retriever to compute a status for your Mac to keep hitting on all cylinders.

Free Download

Uninstall Malwarebytes with PowerMyMac

Removing Malwarebytes directly will obviously leave clutter cloaked in secrecy from the default uninstaller. Fine-tuned for these leftovers, PowerMyMac’s app uninstaller combs all repositories to wipe away all traces of the stubborn software. This promotes maximum performance and prevents corruption of related program files in the future.

System Junk Scan Done

Part 3: Alternatives to Malwarebytes

Rival Products

Like any other software, anti-malware products tend to be red in tooth and claw showcasing revolutionary capabilities. The market teems with dozens of anti-malware macOS protection tools detect spyware, phishing attacks, rootkits, viruses, Trojans, and inhibit identity theft. Some support routine scans for webcam defense or system checks.

Anti-Virus Protection Tools

Malwarebytes do not detect compressed archives, ransomware and other threats making a primary security tool inevitable. Best of all, antivirus editions integrate an anti-malware product, scan Mac registries to smoke out infections and renders full protection. Advanced system care tools provide full-scale security and optimization suite powered by potent antivirus engines. Malwarebytes pales in comparison to these multi-arsenal protection tools due to their broad array of serviceability features.

Final Thoughts:

The bottom line is Malwarebytes Premium packs superior security layers that the app-maker has evolved into an entry-level antivirus. It boasts sensational technology to thrash tough-to-remove infections and threats concealed from your primary security program. You get exploit fortification, ransomware protection, and behavioral-based detection.

Moreover, it works extremely hard along with traditional antivirus for failsafe protection. With the Malwarebytes Premium package, you can launch an ultra-fast Hyper Scan and tweak a Custom Scan to range over specified files. With a real-time antivirus firewall, you keep your Mac as safe as banks. Trust it but supplement it with a powerful antivirus for 360-degrees protection.

Have you tried Malwarebytes? Share your firsthand experience with our curious readers in the comments below.