يعد الحفاظ على نظافة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أمرًا مهمًا يجب القيام به. بهذه الطريقة ، سوف تكون قادرًا على الحفاظ على سرعة أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى وجود مساحة أكبر على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. هذه أيضًا إحدى العادات التي يمكنك من خلالها منع أي خطر يهدد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب عليك اعتبارها واضحة على جهاز Mac أو Windows الخاص بك وأحدها هو ملف النظام غير الهام. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نعرض لك كيفية إزالة النظام غير المهم من نظام التشغيل Mac.

دليل المادةالجزء 1. ما هو System Junk على Mac؟الجزء 2. كيف تحذف ملفات النظام على جهاز Mac؟الجزء 3. كيفية تنظيف النظام غير الهام باستخدام المحطة الطرفية لنظام التشغيل Mac؟الجزء 4. استنتاج

اقرأ أيضا:2 حلول لحذف الملفات المؤقتة.كيفية إفراغ سلة المهملات على ماك | حلول كاملة هنا!

الجزء 1. ما هو System Junk على Mac؟

هناك الكثير من الملفات على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، ولا نعرف حتى معظم هذه الملفات ، لأننا لا نستخدمها حتى ، لذلك لا نعرف كيفية إزالة النظام غير المهم من نظام التشغيل Mac. تسمى هذه الملفات "النظام غير الهام". يحتوي على ما يلي.

  • مخابئ
  • ملفات اللغة
  • ملفات التكوين
  • سجلات
  • التنمية غير المرغوب فيها ، وأكثر من ذلك.

ما هي مكونات النظام غير الهام؟

دعنا نستمر في الخوض في بعض البيانات الموجودة على جهاز Mac والتي تحتوي على بيانات غير صحيحة للنظام حتى نتمكن من توضيح طرق لكيفية إزالة نظام غير هام على نظام Mac إلى اترك بعض المساحة.

1. مخبأ

يرغب معظم الناس في تصفح الإنترنت أو مشاهدة بعض مقاطع الفيديو أو قراءة الأخبار باستخدام جهاز Mac الخاص بنا. ومع ذلك ، يعرف القليل فقط أنه بمجرد استخدامك للمتصفح ، فإنه يحفظ بيانات التصفح الخاصة بك على محرك الأقراص الثابتة تلقائيًا. بمجرد زيارة نفس الموقع ، تم حفظ البيانات بالفعل لتتمكن من فتحها في المستقبل بسرعة. هذا هو ما يسمى بذاكرة التخزين المؤقت التي تشغل مساحة على القرص الثابت وتحتاج إلى ذلك إزالة ملفات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت هذه لاستعادة المساحة.

ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على ماك

2. ملفات اللغة

يتم حفظ جميع رسائلك وملفاتك النصية والمعلومات الأخرى التي يمكنك رؤيتها على شاشتك عند استخدام جهاز Mac في مجلد. سيساعد هذا جهاز Mac على ترجمة هذه المعلومات إلى لغة أخرى. تُستخدم ملفات اللغة فعليًا حتى يتمكن التطبيق من دعم لغات أخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم هذه اللغات هي تلك التي لا تحتاجها بالفعل.

3. خردة التنمية

بمجرد تثبيت التطبيقات ثم إزالتها ، بالإضافة إلى عرض مواقع الويب وتثبيت الألعاب على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، فإنها تشغل بالفعل مساحة على القرص الثابت لديك. هذه تسمى خردة التنمية الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يصبح هذا النوع في الواقع سببًا لإبطاء أداء جهاز Mac الخاص بك. هناك أيضًا حالات تكون فيها هذه الملفات غير مرئية ويتم تخزينها في مجلد مخفي.

4. ملفات الدخول

هذا في الواقع سجل لنشاط تطبيقك أو خدمتك أو عمليتك. ومع ذلك ، هناك احتمال كبير أن يبدأ سجلك في تجميع المعلومات التي لا تحتاجها. إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء المستخدمين الذين نادرًا ما يرسلون تقريرًا عن الأعطال ، فيمكنك المضي قدمًا وتنظيف سجل المستخدم الخاص بك حتى تتمتع تطبيقاتك بأداء أفضل. يمكن أن يؤدي القيام بذلك أيضًا إلى توفير مساحة أكبر على محرك الأقراص الثابتة. بالطبع ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق اتباع الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية إزالة النظام غير الهام على جهاز Mac باستخدام iMyMac PowerMyMac (سيذكر في الجزء 2).

ملفات سجل ماك

5. ثنائيات عالمية

تأتي هذه البيانات في مجموعة من الملفات المرتبطة بحزمة التطبيق. هذا لديه القدرة على تشغيل جهاز Mac الخاص بك في نوعين مختلفين من الهندسة المعمارية. هذه الأنواع إنتل و PowerPC. ومع ذلك ، لا يستخدم جهاز Mac إلا نوعًا واحدًا من هذين النوعين.

6. عناصر تسجيل الدخول المكسورة

يشير هذا إلى تطبيق أو عملية تم إطلاقها بالفعل أثناء بدء تشغيل جهاز Mac الخاص بك. الآن ، بمجرد إزالة تطبيق أو خدمة معينة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، فإنه يترك رابطًا معطلًا وراءه. هذه الروابط المعطلة هي معلومات تسجيل دخولك المعطلة. هذه العناصر ليس لها أي استخدام مهم على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، وقد يؤدي تكديس هذه العناصر إلى استهلاك بعض الموارد القيمة لجهاز Mac الخاص بك.

7. التفضيلات المعطلة

التفضيلات هي الملفات التي توجد بشكل شائع في محتوى التطبيق الخاص بك. فهم مسؤولون عن الاحتفاظ بالمعلمات التي تخبر التطبيق بكيفية عملها. ولكن ، مع مرور الوقت ، يمكن أن تتلف هذه الأنواع من الملفات ، ولهذا السبب يمكن أن تحدث مشكلات مثل تعطل التطبيق أو تلف القرص الصلب أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المفاجئ.

لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد أن تعمل التطبيقات الموجودة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك بشكل صحيح ، فتأكد من إزالة هذه التفضيلات المعطلة. هناك أيضًا حالات بمجرد تكديس كل هذه الملفات على مدار الأشهر أو السنوات التي تستخدم فيها جهاز Mac ، فهناك احتمال كبير بأن يعمل جهاز Mac الخاص بك ببطء أو أسوأ ، ويمكن أن يتجمد.

8. XCode غير هام

إذا كنت بصدد إنشاء تطبيقك الخاص ، فأنت تعلم ذلك أيضًا كسكودي ويمكن أن تبدأ جميع تطبيقاتها الداعمة في التراكم ويمكن أن تشغل مساحة كبيرة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. لهذا السبب ، فإن أفضل طريقة للقيام بها هي تنظيف البيانات المشتقة ، وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للوحدة النمطية ، والمزيد. عند القيام بذلك ، ستتمكن من تحرير مساحة أكبر على القرص الثابت الخاص بك.

تلميح: إذا كنت تعتقد أن Xcode يشغل مساحة كبيرة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، لذا فأنت تريد حذفه لتوفير بعض مساحة التخزين ، فإليك هنا دليل الإزالة الكامل بالنسبة لك.

9. iOS Photo Cache

يتكون هذا من الملفات الموجودة بالفعل في مكتبة الصور الخاصة بك. يمكن العثور على هذا في مجلد يسمى iPod Photo Cache. يحدث هذا عندما تحاول مزامنة صورك مع جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو أي جهاز iOS الخاص بك ، ثم سيقوم iTunes بإنشاء هذا المجلد تلقائيًا. هذا هو المكان الذي يتم فيه تخزين ذاكرات التخزين المؤقت الخاصة بك.

الآن أنت تعرف بالضبط ما هو النظام غير الهام على Mac ، فقد حان الوقت لتظهر لك طرقًا سهلة حول كيفية إزالة النظام غير الهام على Mac في الجزء التالي.

الجزء 2. كيف تحذف ملفات النظام على جهاز Mac؟

iMyMac PowerMyMac هي أفضل طريقة لإزالة النظام غير الهام على جهاز Mac المذكور أعلاه في بضع دقائق فقط. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في تنظيف جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها التي لم تعد بحاجة إليها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك والتي تستهلك بالفعل مساحتك للتخزين.

إليك كيفية استخدام iMyMac PowerMyMac لإزالة النظام غير الهام على Mac:

  1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت PowerMyMac
  2. فحص الملفات غير المرغوب فيها في نظامك
  3. اختر نظام غير هام لتنظيفه
  4. ملف النظام غير المهم - تم تنظيفه!

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل PowerMyMac وتثبيته

انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي في www.imymac.com ثم اضغط على تحميل مجاني زر لك للحصول على البرنامج. بمجرد تنزيل PowerMyMac ، امض قدمًا وقم بتثبيته على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

الخطوة 2. فحص الملفات غير المرغوب فيها في نظامك

سترى أيضًا على الجانب الأيسر من شاشتك قائمة بالوحدات التي يمكن لـ iMyMac PowerMyMac القيام بها. من تلك القائمة ، تابع وانقر على "ماستر سكان"، ثم اضغط على"تفحص"حتى يتمكن البرنامج من العثور على جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها الموجودة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

بمجرد اكتمال عملية المسح ، سيعرض لك iMyMac PowerMyMac بعد ذلك جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها الموجودة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك في فئات. يمكنك أيضًا محاولة تحديد زر "إعادة المسح" إذا كنت تريد إجراء مسح ضوئي آخر على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

فحص الملفات غير المرغوب فيها في نظامك

الخطوة 3. اختر System Junk لتنظيفه

كما ترى على شاشتك ، ستظهر جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها الموجودة على جهاز Mac حسب الفئة. سترى فئاتها مثل ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للتطبيق وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للصور وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للبريد الإلكتروني وسجلات النظام وسجلات المستخدم وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للنظام ومهملات النظام والمزيد.

من قائمة الفئات ، امض قدمًا وحدد موقع "ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للنظام" وحددها. بمجرد تحديد ذلك ، ستظهر جميع البيانات التي يحتوي عليها على الجانب الأيمن من شاشتك. بعد ذلك ، امض قدمًا وانقر على "نظيف" زر. ثم سيبدأ البرنامج بعد ذلك في تنظيف ملف النظام غير الهام.

اختر نظام غير هام لتنظيفه

الخطوة 4. ملف النظام غير المهم - تم تنظيفه!

بمجرد انتهاء iMyMac PowerMyMac من عملية التنظيف ، سيعرض نفس الفئة على شاشتك وستتمكن من رؤية مؤشر يقول "اكتمل التنظيف". هذا يعني أن ملف النظام غير الهام نظيف تمامًا.

اكتمل تنظيف ملف النظام غير الهام

يمكن أن يساعدك PowerMyMac أيضًا في التخلص من الفوضى ومسح وإزالة الملفات الكبيرة والقديمة. يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في التخلص من مرفقات البريد الإلكتروني التي لا تحتاجها ، ونسخة iTunes الاحتياطية ، واللغات المتعددة الخاصة بك. هذا البرنامج مضمون أنه آمن وسهل وفعال للاستخدام. يمكنك الحصول عليه تجربة مجانية لتنظيف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها أو التطبيقات أولاً.

الجزء 3. كيفية تنظيف النظام غير الهام باستخدام المحطة الطرفية لنظام التشغيل Mac؟

باستخدام Terminal ، يمكنك بالفعل إعداد جدول تنظيف على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ستعتمد عملية التنظيف هذه على العدد الذي تريده لإبقاء جهاز Mac الخاص بك نظيفًا.

فيما يلي كيفية إزالة النظام غير الهام على نظام التشغيل Mac باستخدام Terminal:

  1. قم بتشغيل Terminal على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.
  2. تابع واكتب ما يلي - سودو دوري يومي ، سودو دوري أسبوعي ، سودو دوري شهري.
  3. اختر من بين الأشياء التالية التي تريد الكتابة فيها.
  4. بعد إدخال الخيار المطلوب ، امض قدمًا واضغط على زر Enter.
  5. أخيرًا ، امض قدمًا وحاول إعادة تشغيل جهاز Mac بمجرد الانتهاء من التنظيف التلقائي.

كيفية إزالة النظام غير المهم من نظام التشغيل Mac باستخدام Terminal الخاص بـ Mac

ملاحظة: هذه الطريقة لتنظيف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها في نظامك ليست هي أفضل طريقة ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك تجربتها. بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التنظيف باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، هناك احتمال أن يبدأ نظامك في حدوث خلل.

لهذا السبب ، قد تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض التصحيحات في المصادقة حتى يعمل التطبيق بشكل صحيح.

نصيحة Bouns: كيفية تنظيف النظام غير الهام على Windows

إذا كان نظام التشغيل الخاص بك هو Windows ، فيمكنك الاستفادة من أداة تنظيف القرص في Windows لتنظيف ملفات النظام غير المرغوب فيها نوافذ 7 / 10 ، أو الإصدارات الأخرى ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه:

  1. انتقل إلى قائمة "ابدأ" ، ثم انقر فوق "كافة البرامج".
  2. انتقل إلى الملحقات> أدوات النظام> تنظيف القرص.
  3. انقر على تنظيف القرص للوصول إلى نافذة جديدة ، ثم اختر الملفات التي تريد إزالتها.
  4. انقر فوق الزر "موافق" ، ثم انقر فوق "حذف الملفات".

الجزء 4. استنتاج

كما أوضحنا لك ، يعد تنظيف ملف النظام غير الهام على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام بها. هذا لأن هذه الملفات تستهلك بالفعل مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك خاصة إذا كانت مكدسة بالفعل. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على أداء جهاز Mac الخاص بك لأنه يعمل بشكل أبطأ وأبطأ. لهذا السبب ، هناك طرق حول كيفية إزالة النظام غير الهام على Mac.

يمكنك استخدام Terminal لإجراء جدول تنظيف على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس بهذه الفعالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيف النظام غير الهام. لحسن الحظ ، لديك ملف iMyMac PowerMyMac. سيسمح لك بإزالة الملفات غير المرغوب فيها من النظام ببضع نقرات فقط. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتمكن من الحفاظ على حياة جهاز Mac الخاص بك وصحته ، وتعزيز أداء سرعته ، واكتساب مساحة أكبر لك لتخزين الملفات والتطبيقات الجديدة والمهمة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

Keeping your computer clean is an important thing to do. This way, you will be able to maintain the speed performance of your computer and as well as having more space on your hard disk. This is also one habit for you to be able to prevent any threat of danger towards you computer.

There are several things that you have to considered to be clear out on your Mac or Windows and one of them is your system junk file. In this article, we are going to show you how to remove system junk on Mac.

Article GuidePart 1: What is System Junk on Mac?Part 2: How Do You Delete System Files on A Mac?Part 3: How to Clean System Junks Using Mac’s Terminal?Part 4: Conclusion

People Also Read:2 Solutions to Delete Temporary Files.How to Empty Trash on Mac | Full Solutions in Here!

Part 1: What is System Junk on Mac?

There are a lot of files on your Mac, we don't even know most of these files, because we don't even use them, so we don't know how to remove system junk on Mac. These files are called “system junk”. It contains the following.

  • Caches
  • Language Files
  • Configuration Files
  • Logs
  • Development Junk, and more.

What Are the Components of System Junk?

Let's continue to delve into some of the data on the Mac that contains system garbage so that we can show you ways on how to remove system junk on Mac.

1. Cache

Most people would like browsing the internet, watch some videos, or read news using our Mac. However, only a few know that once you use your browser, it saves your browsing data on your hard drive automatically. Once you visit the same site, the data was already been saved for you to be able to open it in the future quickly. This is a so-called Cache that taking up space on your hard disk and you need to remove these cache files to get space back.

Cache on Mac

2. Language Files

All of your messages, text files, and other information that you can see on your screen when you are using your Mac is actually saved in a folder. This will help your Mac to translate that information into another language. Language files are actually used so that an application will be able to support other languages. However, most of these languages are the ones that you do not actually need.

3. Development Junk

Once that you have installed and then removed applications, as well as viewing websites and installing games on your Mac, it actually takes up space on your hard disk. These are called your development junks. These type can actually become a cause for your Mac to slow down on its performance. There are also instances that these files are invisible and is stored in a hidden folder.

4. Log Files

This is actually a record of the activity of your application, service or process. However, there is a big chance that your log will start piling up information that you do not need. If you are one of those users who seldom send a crash report, then you can go ahead and clean up your user log so that your applications will have a better performance. Doing this can also save you more space on your hard drive. Of course, you can do this by following the steps on how to remove system junk on Mac with iMyMac Mac Cleaner (will mention in Part 2).

Mac Log Files

5. Universal Binaries

This data comes in a set of files associated with an application package. This has the ability to run your Mac in two different types of architecture. These types are Intel and PowerPC. However, your Mac only uses one of these two types.

6. Broken Login Items

This refers to an application or a process that actually launched during the startup of your Mac. Now, once that you remove a certain application or a service on your Mac, it actually leaves a broken link behind. These broken links are your broken login. These items do not have any important use on your Mac and this having these piled up can take up some of the valuable resources of your Mac.

7. Broken Preferences

Preferences are files that are commonly found on the content of your application. They are responsible for keeping the parameters that tell an app on how they can operate. But, as time passes by, these types of files can become corrupted and because of this there are problems that can occur such as application crash, corrupted hard drive or a sudden blackout.

So, if you would want that the applications on your Mac will work properly, make sure that you remove these broken preferences. There are also instances that once these files are all piled up throughout the months or years that you are using your Mac, there is a high chance that your Mac will run slow or worst, it can become frozen.

8. XCode Junk

If you are into making your own application, then you also know that XCode and all its supporting apps can start to pile up and can take up a huge amount of space on your Mac. Because of this, the best way for you to do is to clean up your Derived Data, Module Cache, and more. In doing this, you will be able to free up more space on your hard disk.

Tip: If you think Xcode does take up a huge space on your Mac so you want to delete it to save some storage, then here is a complete removal guide for you.

9. iOS Photo Cache

This consists of files that are actually found on your Photos Library. This can be found in a folder which is called iPod Photo Cache. This happens when you try to sync your photos to your iPhone, iPad, or any of your iOS device, then iTunes will create this folder automatically. This is where your caches are stored.

Now you know what exactly is system junk on Mac, it's time to show you easy ways on how to remove system junk on Mac in next part.

Part 2: How Do You Delete System Files on A Mac?

The iMyMac Mac Cleaner is the best way to remove system junk on Mac mentioned above in just a few minutes. Not only that, but it can also help you clean up all the junk files that you no longer need on your Mac which are actually eating up your space for storage.

Here is how to use the iMyMac Mac Cleaner to remove system junk on Mac:

  1. Download and Install Mac Cleaner
  2. Scanning Your System Junk
  3. Choose System Junk to Clean
  4. System Junk File – Cleaned!

Free Download

Step 1: Download and Install Mac Cleaner

Go to the official website at www.imymac.com and then hit on the free download button for you to get the program. Once that you have downloaded the Mac Cleaner, go ahead and have it installed on your Mac. Then, launch the program. On the main screen of the program, you will be able to see your Mac’s system status.

Download and Install Mac Cleaner

Step 2: Scanning Your System Junk

You will also see on the left side of your screen a list of modules that the iMyMac-Cleaner can do. From that list, go ahead and click on “System Junk”, then hit on the “Scan” button so that the program will be able to find all the junk files that you have on your Mac.

Once that the scanning process is complete, the iMyMac-Cleaner will then show you all the junk files that you have on your Mac in categories. You can also try to select the “Rescan” button if you would want to make another scan on your Mac.

Scanning Your System Junk

Step 3: Choose System Junk to Clean

As what you can see on your screen, all the junk files that you have on your Mac will all appear by category. You will see their categories such as Application Cache, Photo Junks, Mail Junks, System Logs, User Logs, System Junks, Trash Bin, and more.

From the list of categories, go ahead and locate and select “System Junks”. Once that you select that, all the data that it contains will appear on the right side of your screen. After that, go ahead and click on the “Clean” button.

The iMyMac-Cleaner will also ask you to confirm the action so all you have to do is to click on “Confirm” from the pop-up window that will appear on your screen. Then the program will then start cleaning up your system junk file.

Choose System Junk to Clean

Step 4: System Junk File – Cleaned!

Once that the iMyMac-Cleaner is done with the cleaning process, it will then display the same category on your screen and you will be able to see an indication that says “Zero KB”. This means that your system junk file is all clean.

Junk Files Clean Complete

The Mac Cleaner can also help you de-clutter, and scan and remove your large and old files. It can also help you get rid of the email attachments that you do not need, your iTunes backup, and your multi-language. This program is guaranteed to be safe, easy, and effective to use. You can have it's free trial to clean junks or apps first.

Part 3: How to Clean System Junks Using Mac’s Terminal?

Using Terminal, you can actually set up a cleaning schedule on your Mac. This cleaning up process will depend on how many would you want to keep your Mac cleared out its junks.

Here is how to remove system junk on Mac using terminal:

  1. Launch Terminal on your Mac.
  2. Go ahead and type in the following – sudo periodic daily, sudo periodic weekly, sudo periodic monthly.
  3. Choose from one of the following things that you want to type in.
  4. After entering the desired option, go ahead and press on the Enter button.
  5. Finally, go ahead and try to restart your Mac once the automatic cleanup is done.

How to Remove System Junk on Mac Using Mac’s Terminal

Note: This method of cleaning up your system junk is not the best way but you can still try it. Once that the cleanup process is done using this method, there is a chance that your system will start glitching.

Because of this, you may need to make some corrections in authentication for you to get your application work properly.

Bouns Tip: How to Clean System Junk on Windows

If your operating system is Windows, you can make use of the Disk Cleanup tool in Windows to clean up system junks on Windows 7/10 ,or other versions, follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the Start menu, then click All Programs.
  2. Go Accessories > System Tools > Disk Cleanup.
  3. Click Disk Cleanup to access a new window, then choose the files you want to remove.
  4. Click the Ok button, then click on Delete Files.

Part 4: Conclusion

As we have shown you, cleaning up the system junk file on your computer is one of the most important things that you should do. This is because these files are actually eating up your storage space especially if they are already piled up. Not only that, but it can also affect the performance of your Mac as it runs slower and slower. Because of this, there are ways on how to remove system junk on Mac.

You can use Terminal for you to make a schedule cleaning on your Mac. However, it not that efficient when it comes to cleaning up your system junk. Luckily, you have the iMyMac Mac Cleaner. It will allow you to remove your system junks with just a few clicks. This way, you will be able to maintain the life and health of your Mac, boost its speed performance, and gain more space for you to store new and important files and applications on your Mac.

Free Download