Поддержание чистоты вашего компьютера - важная вещь. Таким образом, вы сможете поддерживать быстродействие вашего компьютера, а также иметь больше места на жестком диске. Это также одна из привычек, чтобы вы могли предотвратить любую угрозу для вашего компьютера.

Есть несколько вещей, которые вы должны рассмотреть, чтобы быть ясными на вашем Mac или Windows, и одна из них - ваш системный ненужный файл. В этой статье мы собираемся показать вам как удалить системный мусор на Mac.

Руководство по статьеЧасть 1. Что такое системный мусор на Mac?Часть 2. Как удалить системные файлы на Mac?Часть 3. Как очистить системные ненужные файлы с помощью терминала Mac?Часть 4. Вывод

Люди также читают:Решения 2 для удаления временных файлов.Как очистить корзину на Mac | Полные решения здесь!

Часть 1. Что такое системный мусор на Mac?

На вашем Mac много файлов, мы даже не знаем большинство этих файлов, потому что мы даже не используем их, поэтому мы не знаем как удалить системный мусор на Mac, Эти файлы называются «системным мусором». Он содержит следующее.

  • Тайники
  • Языковые файлы
  • Файлы конфигурации
  • Журналы
  • Разработка мусора и многое другое.

Каковы компоненты системного мусора?

Давайте продолжим углубляться в некоторые данные на Mac, которые содержат системный мусор, чтобы мы могли показать вам способы удаления системный мусор на Mac в освободить немного места.

1. кэш

Большинство людей хотели бы просматривать Интернет, смотреть видео или читать новости на нашем Mac. Однако лишь немногие знают, что после использования браузера он автоматически сохраняет данные о просмотре на жестком диске. Когда вы посещаете тот же сайт, данные уже были сохранены, чтобы вы могли быстро открыть его в будущем. Это так называемый кэш, который занимает место на жестком диске, и вам нужно удалить эти файлы кэша чтобы вернуть пространство.

Кеш на Mac

2. Языковые файлы

Все ваши сообщения, текстовые файлы и другая информация, которую вы видите на экране при использовании Mac, фактически сохраняются в папке. Это поможет вашему Mac перевести эту информацию на другой язык. Языковые файлы фактически используются для того, чтобы приложение могло поддерживать другие языки. Тем не менее, большинство из этих языков вам не нужны.

3. Девелопмент Хлам

После того, как вы установили и затем удалили приложения, а также просмотр веб-сайтов и установку игр на ваш Mac, он фактически занимает место на жестком диске. Они называются вашими разработками. Эти типы могут стать причиной замедления работы вашего Mac. Есть также случаи, когда эти файлы невидимы и хранятся в скрытой папке.

4. Лог-файлы

This is actually a record of the activity of your application, service or process. However, there is a big chance that your log will start piling up information that you do not need. If you are one of those users who seldom send a crash report, then you can go ahead and clean up your user log so that your applications will have a better performance. Doing this can also save you more space on your hard drive. Of course, you can do this by following the steps on how to remove system junk on Mac with iMyMac PowerMyMac (will mention in Part 2).

Файлы журнала Mac

5. Универсальные бинарные файлы

Эти данные поступают в набор файлов, связанных с пакетом приложения. Это позволяет запускать ваш Mac в двух разных типах архитектуры. Эти типы Intel и PowerPC, Тем не менее, ваш Mac использует только один из этих двух типов.

6. Сломанные элементы входа

Это относится к приложению или процессу, который фактически запущен во время запуска вашего Mac. Теперь, когда вы удаляете определенное приложение или службу на вашем Mac, он фактически оставляет неработающую ссылку. Эти неработающие ссылки - ваш неверный логин Эти элементы не имеют никакого важного использования на вашем Mac, и их накопление может занять некоторые ценные ресурсы вашего Mac.

7. Сломанные настройки

Предпочтения - это файлы, которые обычно встречаются в содержимом вашего приложения. Они несут ответственность за сохранение параметров, которые сообщают приложению о том, как они могут работать. Но с течением времени эти типы файлов могут быть повреждены, и из-за этого могут возникнуть такие проблемы, как сбой приложения, повреждение жесткого диска или внезапное отключение питания.

Итак, если вы хотите, чтобы приложения на вашем Mac работали правильно, убедитесь, что вы удалили эти нарушенные настройки. Также есть случаи, когда после того, как все эти файлы будут накапливаться в течение месяцев или лет, когда вы используете ваш Mac, есть большая вероятность того, что ваш Mac будет работать медленно или хуже, он может зависнуть.

8. XCode Junk

Если вы хотите сделать свое собственное заявление, то вы также знаете, что XCode и все его поддерживающие приложения могут начать накапливаться и могут занимать огромное количество места на вашем Mac. По этой причине лучший способ сделать это - очистить производные данные, кэш модуля и многое другое. При этом вы сможете освободить больше места на жестком диске.

Наконечник: Если вы думаете, что XCode занимает огромное пространство на вашем Mac, поэтому вы хотите удалить его, чтобы сэкономить место на диске, то вот полное руководство по удалению для вас.

9. iOS Photo Cache

Он состоит из файлов, которые на самом деле находятся в вашей библиотеке фотографий. Это можно найти в папке, которая называется iPod Photo Cache. Это происходит, когда вы пытаетесь синхронизировать ваши фотографии с вашим iPhone, iPad или любым другим устройством iOS, тогда iTunes автоматически создаст эту папку. Здесь хранятся ваши кеши.

Теперь вы знаете, что такое системный мусор на Mac, пришло время показать вам простые способы удаления системного мусора на Mac в следующей части.

Часть 2. Как удалить системные файлы на Mac?

IMyMac PowerMyMac Это лучший способ удалить системный мусор на Mac, упомянутый выше, всего за несколько минут. Не только это, но также может помочь вам очистить все ненужные файлы, которые вам больше не нужны на вашем Mac, которые фактически занимают ваше место для хранения.

Here is how to use the iMyMac PowerMyMac to remove system junk on Mac:

  1. Загрузите и установите PowerMyMac
  2. Сканирование вашей системы нежелательной
  3. Выберите системный мусор для очистки
  4. Системный ненужный файл - очищено!

Шаг 1. Загрузите и установите PowerMyMac

Перейти на официальный сайт по адресу www.imymac.com а затем ударил по скачать бесплатно button for you to get the program. Once that you have downloaded the PowerMyMac, go ahead and have it installed on your Mac. Then, launch the program.

Получите бесплатную пробную версию PowerMyMacПолучите бесплатную пробную версию прямо сейчас!

Шаг 2. Сканирование системного мусора

You will also see on the left side of your screen a list of modules that the iMyMac PowerMyMac can do. From that list, go ahead and click on “Мастер сканирования», Затем нажмите на«Сканирование», Чтобы программа могла найти все ненужные файлы, которые есть на вашем Mac.

Once that the scanning process is complete, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you all the junk files that you have on your Mac in categories. You can also try to select the “Rescan” button if you would want to make another scan on your Mac.

Сканирование вашей системы нежелательной

Шаг 3. Выберите Системный мусор для очистки.

Как видно на экране, все ненужные файлы, которые есть на вашем Mac, будут отображаться по категориям. Вы увидите их категории, такие как кэш приложений, кэш фотографий, кэш электронной почты, системные журналы, журналы пользователей, системный кэш, системная корзина и другие.

В списке категорий найдите и выберите «Системный кэш». После того, как вы выберете это, все данные, которые он содержит, появятся в правой части экрана. После этого нажмите кнопку «Чистотa:». Затем программа начнет очистку вашего системного ненужного файла.

Выберите системный мусор для очистки

Шаг 4. Системный ненужный файл - очищен!

Once that the iMyMac PowerMyMac is done with the cleaning process, it will then display the same category on your screen and you will be able to see an indication that says “Очистка завершена». Это означает, что ваш системный ненужный файл полностью очищен.

Очистка системного ненужного файла завершена

PowerMyMac can also help you de-clutter, and scan and remove your large and old files. It can also help you get rid of the email attachments that you do not need, your iTunes backup, and your multi-language. This program is guaranteed to be safe, easy, and effective to use. You can have it's бесплатная пробная версия сначала очистить джонки или приложения.

Часть 3. Как очистить системные ненужные файлы с помощью терминала Mac?

Используя Терминал, вы можете настроить расписание очистки на вашем Mac. Этот процесс очистки будет зависеть от того, сколько вы хотите, чтобы ваш Mac очищался от мусора.

Вот как удалить системный мусор на Mac с помощью терминала:

  1. Запустите терминал на вашем Mac.
  2. Далее введите следующее: sudo периодическая ежедневная, sudo периодическая еженедельная, sudo периодическая ежемесячная.
  3. Выберите одну из следующих вещей, которые вы хотите ввести.
  4. После ввода желаемой опции, продолжайте и нажмите на кнопку Enter.
  5. Наконец, продолжайте и попробуйте перезагрузить ваш Mac, как только автоматическая очистка будет завершена.

Как удалить системный мусор на Mac с помощью терминала Mac

Примечание: Этот метод очистки вашей системы не является лучшим способом, но вы все равно можете попробовать его. Как только процесс очистки будет выполнен с помощью этого метода, есть вероятность, что ваша система начнет глючить.

Из-за этого вам может потребоваться внести некоторые коррективы в аутентификацию, чтобы ваше приложение работало должным образом.

Подсказка: как убрать системный мусор в Windows

Если ваша операционная система Windows, вы можете использовать средство очистки диска в Windows для очистки системных мусоров на ОС Windows 7 / 10 или другие версии, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Перейдите в меню «Пуск», затем нажмите «Все программы».
  2. Go Accessories > System Tools > Disk Cleanup.
  3. Нажмите Очистка диска, чтобы открыть новое окно, затем выберите файлы, которые вы хотите удалить.
  4. Нажмите кнопку «ОК», затем нажмите «Удалить файлы».

Часть 4. Вывод

Как мы показали вам, очистка системного нежелательного файла на вашем компьютере является одной из самых важных вещей, которые вы должны сделать. Это потому, что эти файлы фактически занимают ваше место на диске, особенно если они уже накоплены. Мало того, но это также может повлиять на производительность вашего Mac, так как он работает все медленнее и медленнее. Из-за этого есть способы, как удалить системный мусор на Mac.

Вы можете использовать терминал для вас, чтобы сделать график очистки на вашем Mac. Тем не менее, это не так эффективно, когда дело доходит до очистки вашей системы от мусора. К счастью, у вас есть iMyMac PowerMyMac, Это позволит вам удалить системные нежелательные сообщения всего несколькими щелчками мыши. Таким образом, вы сможете сохранить жизнь и здоровье вашего Mac, повысить его быстродействие и получить больше места для хранения новых и важных файлов и приложений на вашем Mac.

Получите бесплатную пробную версию PowerMyMacПолучите бесплатную пробную версию прямо сейчас!

Keeping your computer clean is an important thing to do. This way, you will be able to maintain the speed performance of your computer and as well as having more space on your hard disk. This is also one habit for you to be able to prevent any threat of danger towards you computer.

There are several things that you have to considered to be clear out on your Mac or Windows and one of them is your system junk file. In this article, we are going to show you how to remove system junk on Mac.

Article GuidePart 1: What is System Junk on Mac?Part 2: How Do You Delete System Files on A Mac?Part 3: How to Clean System Junks Using Mac’s Terminal?Part 4: Conclusion

People Also Read:2 Solutions to Delete Temporary Files.How to Empty Trash on Mac | Full Solutions in Here!

Part 1: What is System Junk on Mac?

There are a lot of files on your Mac, we don't even know most of these files, because we don't even use them, so we don't know how to remove system junk on Mac. These files are called “system junk”. It contains the following.

  • Caches
  • Language Files
  • Configuration Files
  • Logs
  • Development Junk, and more.

What Are the Components of System Junk?

Let's continue to delve into some of the data on the Mac that contains system garbage so that we can show you ways on how to remove system junk on Mac.

1. Cache

Most people would like browsing the internet, watch some videos, or read news using our Mac. However, only a few know that once you use your browser, it saves your browsing data on your hard drive automatically. Once you visit the same site, the data was already been saved for you to be able to open it in the future quickly. This is a so-called Cache that taking up space on your hard disk and you need to remove these cache files to get space back.

Cache on Mac

2. Language Files

All of your messages, text files, and other information that you can see on your screen when you are using your Mac is actually saved in a folder. This will help your Mac to translate that information into another language. Language files are actually used so that an application will be able to support other languages. However, most of these languages are the ones that you do not actually need.

3. Development Junk

Once that you have installed and then removed applications, as well as viewing websites and installing games on your Mac, it actually takes up space on your hard disk. These are called your development junks. These type can actually become a cause for your Mac to slow down on its performance. There are also instances that these files are invisible and is stored in a hidden folder.

4. Log Files

This is actually a record of the activity of your application, service or process. However, there is a big chance that your log will start piling up information that you do not need. If you are one of those users who seldom send a crash report, then you can go ahead and clean up your user log so that your applications will have a better performance. Doing this can also save you more space on your hard drive. Of course, you can do this by following the steps on how to remove system junk on Mac with iMyMac Mac Cleaner (will mention in Part 2).

Mac Log Files

5. Universal Binaries

This data comes in a set of files associated with an application package. This has the ability to run your Mac in two different types of architecture. These types are Intel and PowerPC. However, your Mac only uses one of these two types.

6. Broken Login Items

This refers to an application or a process that actually launched during the startup of your Mac. Now, once that you remove a certain application or a service on your Mac, it actually leaves a broken link behind. These broken links are your broken login. These items do not have any important use on your Mac and this having these piled up can take up some of the valuable resources of your Mac.

7. Broken Preferences

Preferences are files that are commonly found on the content of your application. They are responsible for keeping the parameters that tell an app on how they can operate. But, as time passes by, these types of files can become corrupted and because of this there are problems that can occur such as application crash, corrupted hard drive or a sudden blackout.

So, if you would want that the applications on your Mac will work properly, make sure that you remove these broken preferences. There are also instances that once these files are all piled up throughout the months or years that you are using your Mac, there is a high chance that your Mac will run slow or worst, it can become frozen.

8. XCode Junk

If you are into making your own application, then you also know that XCode and all its supporting apps can start to pile up and can take up a huge amount of space on your Mac. Because of this, the best way for you to do is to clean up your Derived Data, Module Cache, and more. In doing this, you will be able to free up more space on your hard disk.

Tip: If you think Xcode does take up a huge space on your Mac so you want to delete it to save some storage, then here is a complete removal guide for you.

9. iOS Photo Cache

This consists of files that are actually found on your Photos Library. This can be found in a folder which is called iPod Photo Cache. This happens when you try to sync your photos to your iPhone, iPad, or any of your iOS device, then iTunes will create this folder automatically. This is where your caches are stored.

Now you know what exactly is system junk on Mac, it's time to show you easy ways on how to remove system junk on Mac in next part.

Part 2: How Do You Delete System Files on A Mac?

The iMyMac Mac Cleaner is the best way to remove system junk on Mac mentioned above in just a few minutes. Not only that, but it can also help you clean up all the junk files that you no longer need on your Mac which are actually eating up your space for storage.

Here is how to use the iMyMac Mac Cleaner to remove system junk on Mac:

  1. Download and Install Mac Cleaner
  2. Scanning Your System Junk
  3. Choose System Junk to Clean
  4. System Junk File – Cleaned!

Free Download

Step 1: Download and Install Mac Cleaner

Go to the official website at www.imymac.com and then hit on the free download button for you to get the program. Once that you have downloaded the Mac Cleaner, go ahead and have it installed on your Mac. Then, launch the program. On the main screen of the program, you will be able to see your Mac’s system status.

Download and Install Mac Cleaner

Step 2: Scanning Your System Junk

You will also see on the left side of your screen a list of modules that the iMyMac-Cleaner can do. From that list, go ahead and click on “System Junk”, then hit on the “Scan” button so that the program will be able to find all the junk files that you have on your Mac.

Once that the scanning process is complete, the iMyMac-Cleaner will then show you all the junk files that you have on your Mac in categories. You can also try to select the “Rescan” button if you would want to make another scan on your Mac.

Scanning Your System Junk

Step 3: Choose System Junk to Clean

As what you can see on your screen, all the junk files that you have on your Mac will all appear by category. You will see their categories such as Application Cache, Photo Junks, Mail Junks, System Logs, User Logs, System Junks, Trash Bin, and more.

From the list of categories, go ahead and locate and select “System Junks”. Once that you select that, all the data that it contains will appear on the right side of your screen. After that, go ahead and click on the “Clean” button.

The iMyMac-Cleaner will also ask you to confirm the action so all you have to do is to click on “Confirm” from the pop-up window that will appear on your screen. Then the program will then start cleaning up your system junk file.

Choose System Junk to Clean

Step 4: System Junk File – Cleaned!

Once that the iMyMac-Cleaner is done with the cleaning process, it will then display the same category on your screen and you will be able to see an indication that says “Zero KB”. This means that your system junk file is all clean.

Junk Files Clean Complete

The Mac Cleaner can also help you de-clutter, and scan and remove your large and old files. It can also help you get rid of the email attachments that you do not need, your iTunes backup, and your multi-language. This program is guaranteed to be safe, easy, and effective to use. You can have it's free trial to clean junks or apps first.

Part 3: How to Clean System Junks Using Mac’s Terminal?

Using Terminal, you can actually set up a cleaning schedule on your Mac. This cleaning up process will depend on how many would you want to keep your Mac cleared out its junks.

Here is how to remove system junk on Mac using terminal:

  1. Launch Terminal on your Mac.
  2. Go ahead and type in the following – sudo periodic daily, sudo periodic weekly, sudo periodic monthly.
  3. Choose from one of the following things that you want to type in.
  4. After entering the desired option, go ahead and press on the Enter button.
  5. Finally, go ahead and try to restart your Mac once the automatic cleanup is done.

How to Remove System Junk on Mac Using Mac’s Terminal

Note: This method of cleaning up your system junk is not the best way but you can still try it. Once that the cleanup process is done using this method, there is a chance that your system will start glitching.

Because of this, you may need to make some corrections in authentication for you to get your application work properly.

Bouns Tip: How to Clean System Junk on Windows

If your operating system is Windows, you can make use of the Disk Cleanup tool in Windows to clean up system junks on Windows 7/10 ,or other versions, follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the Start menu, then click All Programs.
  2. Go Accessories > System Tools > Disk Cleanup.
  3. Click Disk Cleanup to access a new window, then choose the files you want to remove.
  4. Click the Ok button, then click on Delete Files.

Part 4: Conclusion

As we have shown you, cleaning up the system junk file on your computer is one of the most important things that you should do. This is because these files are actually eating up your storage space especially if they are already piled up. Not only that, but it can also affect the performance of your Mac as it runs slower and slower. Because of this, there are ways on how to remove system junk on Mac.

You can use Terminal for you to make a schedule cleaning on your Mac. However, it not that efficient when it comes to cleaning up your system junk. Luckily, you have the iMyMac Mac Cleaner. It will allow you to remove your system junks with just a few clicks. This way, you will be able to maintain the life and health of your Mac, boost its speed performance, and gain more space for you to store new and important files and applications on your Mac.

Free Download