Is AirDrop無法在您的Mac上運行 電腦? 幸運的是,你不必為了讓它再次回歸而拉出很多字符串。 在本文中,我們將向您展示可用於解決問題的各種提示 AirDrop無法在Mac上運行。 我們將通過向您提供AirDrop無法正常工作的原因來結束本文。 通過這種方式,一勞永逸地再次分享。 讓我們開始吧。

修復AirDrop無法在Mac上運行

修復AirDrop無法在Mac上運行的最佳方法

方法01:AirDrop不能在Mac上運行? 確保你是可發現的

空投 具有控制設置,允許您設置您的設備是否可以被他人看到。 通過這種方式,您可以阻止某些設備實際顯示。 或者,您也可以允許特定的人看到您。

這些發現設置如下:

  • 關閉 - 這意味著您本地網絡中的任何人都無法看到您的設備。
  • 只有聯繫 - 只有您的“聯繫人”應用程序中的人員才能在AirDrop網絡中明顯看到您的設備。
  • 每個人 - 激活AirDrop的所有附近設備都可以看到您的設備。

為了確保您在Mac上的AirDrop中可以發現,您應該在Finder中訪問發現設置。 這是怎麼做的:

步驟01:打開Finder並轉到側欄並選擇AirDrop。 或者您可以選擇在Finder的Go菜單中選擇AirDrop。

步驟02:將出現AirDrop Finder的窗口。 按下說的文字 允許我被發現。 將出現一個下拉形式的菜單。 這將顯示發現設置。

步驟03:選擇適當的發現設置。 如果您在AirDrop上遇到問題,您可以選擇 每個人.

方法02:激活藍牙和Wi-Fi

AirDrop使用藍牙來查找位於30英尺內的設備.Wi-Fi用於在兩個設備之間傳輸數據。 如果停用其中一個設備,AirDrop將無法正常工作。 以下是在Mac中激活藍牙和Wi-Fi的方法:

步驟01: 啟動Finder窗口。 然後,在側欄中選擇AirDrop。 或者,您只需在Finder的Go菜單中選擇AirDrop即可。

步驟02:AirDrop Finder的窗口將打開。 它會問你 激活您的藍牙設備 如果它被關閉。 只需按下開啟藍牙按鈕即可。

步驟03:轉到 系統偏好設定 位於碼頭。 或者,您可以轉到Apple菜單中的“系統偏好設置”。

步驟04:選擇名為“網絡”的首選項窗格。 在側邊欄中,選擇Wi-Fi。 然後按下“打開Wi-Fi”按鈕。

方法03:確保所有設備都處於喚醒狀態

AirDrop不在Mac(或它想要與之共享的設備)上工作的原因之一是這些設備沒有醒來。 這意味著您想要AirDrop的iPhone被鎖定。 或者,您正在使用的Mac是睡著了。

使用iOS設備,要使用AirDrop,顯示必須實際上是活動的。 在Mac電腦上, 確保它是醒著的。 因此,為了確保您要發送的iOS設備處於活動狀態,只需按下“睡眠/喚醒”按鈕即可。 如果iOS設備顯示鎖定屏幕,AirDrop可能仍然有效; 但是,您必須接受來自AirDrop的鎖定屏幕中顯示的通知。

在Mac上,按鍵盤喚醒設備。 任何關鍵都可以。 或者,您可以移動鼠標或按觸控板。 您也可以通過按下電源開關短暫喚醒Mac計算機。

為了防止你的Mac睡覺,你可以 設置能量設置 通過名為Energy Saver的首選項窗格。 或者,如果您不希望它一直處於喚醒狀態,您可以將其設置為喚醒更長時間而不是“始終”。
Airdrop從Iphone到Mac Airdrop

方法04:確保您的Mac不在飛機上或請勿打擾模式

AirDrop不在Mac上工作的另一個原因是因為人們忘記了他們設置它 請勿打擾或飛行模式。 後者停用無線電(例如,藍牙和Wi-Fi)。 AirDrop依靠這些無線電來完成其工作。

Mac中的“請勿打擾”會阻礙AirDrop正常工作。 要在Mac中禁用“請勿打擾”模式,請執行以下操作:

步驟01:啟動 通知 Mac計算機中的面板。

步驟02: 向上滾動。 即使您認為自己已經位於最頂層,也要這樣做。 您將看到“請勿打擾”的設置。

步驟03: 切換“請勿打擾”設置.

AirDrop無法在Mac上運行的其他原因

如果您已完成上述步驟並且AirDrop仍無法正常工作,那麼您應該查看以下原因。 我們將列出您的AirDrop無法正常使用Mac設備的其他原因。 這些原因可能可以幫助您解決問題。

您的Wi-Fi不可用

如果您的Mac設備與其他設備共享自己的Internet連接,則AirDrop將無法使用它。 關閉它,你必須轉到系統偏好設置。 在此之後,您選擇共享。 最後,停用Internet共享。

如果您要連接的設備(例如iPhone)與另一台設備的設備共享,那麼AirDrop也無法正常工作。 如前所述,如果打開了飛行模式和請勿打擾模式,您的AirDrop功能可能無法正常工作。

文件大小太大

通常,您嘗試通過AirDrop發送的文件大小沒有限制。 另外,由於您在iCloud中耗盡了數據或空間,因此認為文件無法推送到另一端是錯誤的。

但是,如果您嘗試發送的文件太大,則需要很長時間才能完成發送。 您可能認為AirDrop因為漫長的等待過程而無法正常工作。 或者,您嘗試發送文件的設備可能沒有足夠的空間。 這也可能是一個問題。 確保您的朋友有足夠的存儲空間來容納您嘗試發送的文件。

藍牙問題

您的藍牙可能實際上導致了問題。 如果是這樣,請確保你 斷開連接到藍牙的所有設備。 此外,您可以將其關閉並再次打開。 如果有效,請嘗試將藍牙連接到其他設備。 如果遇到問題,請使用在線指南排除藍牙故障。

禁用防火牆

您的防火牆可能會阻止您使用AirDrop並將文件發送給其他人。 要禁用防火牆,您應該訪問系統偏好設置。 然後,訪問安全和隱私,然後訪問防火牆。 在此之後,按 關閉防火牆。 此外,您必須仔細檢查是否在防火牆上激活了阻止所有傳入連接。 如果是,則將其關閉。

使用802.11ac網絡

如果遇到問題,可以切換到802.11ac網絡。 如果您的設備上有此功能,請使用此功能。 這是因為802.11n網絡在AirDrop功能方面遇到了很多問題。

這兩種設備相距甚遠

您必須確保兩個設備足夠接近以相互連接。 這意味著您必須在9米之內,相距10米。 這是Apple自己推薦的,也是藍牙級2設備的一部分,通常用於移動智能手機和平板電腦。

你不在他們的聯繫人應用程序中

如前所述,有三種類型的發現設置,Everyone,Contacts Only和No One。 您要將文件發送到的收件人可能已將其AirDrop設置為僅聯繫人,並且您未包含在其聯繫人列表中。

要解決此問題,請讓您的朋友在其設備的“聯繫人”列表中添加您。 如果他們使用的是iPad或iPhone,他們可以通過轉到“聯繫人”並按加號(+)來完成此操作。 然後,他們可以將您添加為聯繫人。 在Mac計算機上,他們只需按空格+ CMD並輸入聯繫人。 打開應用程序,然後添加您的聯繫信息。

如果發件人和收件人在“聯繫人”應用程序中擁有彼此的聯繫信息,則這兩個設備將連接並在AirDrop中工作。 最簡單的解決方案是將發現設置更改為Everyone。 雖然,您應該切換到僅聯繫人或沒有人。 這是為了保護您的設備免受惡意病毒的侵害,甚至可以防止您錯誤地將文件發送給您不認識的人。
打開iPhone X上的AirDrop

您可能無法登錄iCloud

確保文件的發件人和收件人已登錄到iCloud。 這是一個識別目的,允許您的Mac確保收件人在您的聯繫人列表中。 即使您在AirDrop中將發現設置設置為“Everyone”,確保兩台設備都登錄到iCloud仍然很重要。

有可能是設備干擾連接

存在可能干擾網絡連接的各種類型的家用電器和設備。 其中包括嬰兒監視器和微波爐等。 因此,如果您在工作微波爐附近使用AirDrop功能,它可能無法正常工作。 或者,它可能會完全停止工作。 這就是為什麼你必須去一個沒有其他設備干擾的地方。

收件人拒絕轉移

你認為AirDrop不能在你的Mac上運行嗎? 也許收件人只是偶然按下取消按鈕,甚至沒有註意到它。 因此,為了確保您傳輸文件,只需再次將其發送給收件人。

您嘗試發送的文件不受支持

可以通過AirDrop發送多種文件類型。 這些包括聯繫人,錢包應用程序通行證,圖像,視頻和地圖位置等。 但是,如果您想通過AirDrop分享歌曲(即音樂),您會注意到您將能夠分享它。 但是,您無法使用此類方法直接發送曲目。 音樂文件的收件人將收到一個特定的鏈接,允許他們通過iTunes下載歌曲。 除非他們實際訂閱Apple Music,否則這是真的。

您的設備可能不支持AirDrop

Apple在Mac OS X版10.7 Lion中引入了AirDrop。 這是在2010中。 因此,這個特徵已經存在了將近十年。 除非你有一台非常古老的Mac電腦,否則很有可能它支持AirDrop。 對於iPad和iPhone,AirDrop通過iOS 7版本在2013上運行這些設備。

然而,在其啟動階段,AirDrop僅在兩個類似的設備之間工作。 例如,它僅適用於在兩個iPhone之間或兩台Mac計算機之間傳輸文件。 只有在iOS版2014和Yosemite的8上才能在Mac計算機和iOS設備之間傳輸文件。 現在,具有上述兩個操作系統的設備(iOS 8和Yosemite)支持AirDrop。

此外,在iOS 7或更高版本上運行的任何iPod Touch,iPhone或iPad都可以使用AirDrop將文件傳輸到另一個OS設備的文件。 如果您正在考慮使用AirDrop將文件從一台Mac傳輸到另一台Mac,AirDrop可以在較舊的Mac設備中使用。 這些包括以下內容:

  • 任何型號的iMac Pro,
  • MacBook Pro版本2008及以上版本。 但是,這不包括17-inch,2008 MacBook Pro,
  • MacBook版2008及更高版本。 這不包括2008 White MacBook,
  • iMac版本2009及更高版本,
  • Mac Pro版2009及更高版本。 只要設備包含AirPort Extreme卡,這是可行的,
  • MacBook Air版2010及更高版本,以及
  • Mac mini版2010及更高版本。

在結論

AirDrop無法在您的Mac電腦上運行的原因有多種。 您可以查看我們上面的指南,了解解決問題的各種方法。 我們希望本指南幫助您解決AirDrop的問題,現在您可以輕鬆地在設備之間傳輸文件。 快樂AirDrop-ping!

Is AirDrop not working on your Mac computer? Fortunately, you don’t have to pull a lot of strings just to get it back going again. In this article, we will show you various tips you can use to fix the problem of AirDrop not working on Mac. We will end the article by giving you possible reasons why AirDrop is not working. In this way, sharing will be easy again once and for all. Let’s get started.

Fix AirDrop Not Working on Mac

Top Ways to Fix AirDrop Not Working on Mac

Method 01: AirDrop Not Working on Mac? Make Sure You Are Discoverable

AirDrop has control settings allowing you to set if your device can be seen by others or not. In this way, you can block certain devices from actually appearing. Or, you can also allow specific individuals to see you.

These discovery settings are the following:

  • Off – This means no one within your local network can see your device.
  • Contacts Only – Only the people within your Contacts application can visibly see your device within the AirDrop network.
  • Everyone – All nearby devices with AirDrop activated can see your device.

To make sure you are discoverable within AirDrop on Mac, you should access the discovery settings within Finder. Here’s how to do it:

Step 01: Open Finder and go to its sidebar and choose AirDrop. Or you can opt to choose AirDrop within the Go menu of Finder.

Step 02: A window for AirDrop Finder will appear. Press the text that says Allow Me To Be Discovered By. A menu that comes in drop-down form will show up. This will display the discovery settings.

Step 03: Select the appropriate discovery setting. If you ‘re having issues being seen on AirDrop, you can simply choose Everyone.

Method 02: Activate Both Bluetooth and Wi-Fi

AirDrop uses Bluetooth in order to find devices located within 30 ft. Wi-Fi is used to transfer the data between two devices. AirDrop won’t function properly if one of the two devices is deactivated. Here’s how to activate Bluetooth and Wi-Fi within your Mac:

Step 01: Launch a Finder window. Then, choose AirDrop within the sidebar. Or, you can simply choose AirDrop located within the Finder’s Go menu.

Step 02: The window for AirDrop Finder will open. It will ask you to activate your Bluetooth device if it is turned off. Simply press the button for Turn On Bluetooth.

Step 03: Go to System Preferences located in the Dock. Or, you can go to System Preferences within the Apple menu.

Step 04: Select the preference pane called Network. In its sidebar, select Wi-Fi. Then press the button for Turn Wi-Fi On.

Method 03: Ensure That All Devices Are Awake

One of the reasons why AirDrop is not working on Mac (or the device it wants to share with) is that these devices are not awake. This means the iPhone you want to AirDrop with is locked. Or, the Mac you are using is asleep.

With iOS devices, to use AirDrop, the display has to be actually active. On your Mac computer, make sure it is awake. So, in order to make sure the iOS device you are sending to is active, simply press the Sleep/ Wake button. If the iOS device shows the lock Screen, AirDrop may still function; however, you have to accept notifications from AirDrop that is displayed within the lock screen.

On your Mac, awaken the device by pressing your keyboard. Any key will do. Or, you can move the mouse or press the trackpad. You can also awaken the Mac computer by pressing the switch for Power for a brief moment.

In order to prevent your Mac from sleeping, you can set Energy settings through the preference pane called Energy Saver. Or, if you don’t want it to be awake all the time, you can set it to wake up for longer periods instead of “all the time.”
Airdrop From Iphone To Mac Airdrop

Method 04: Make Sure Your Mac Is Not in Airplane OR Do Not Disturb Mode

Another reason why AirDrop is not working on Mac is because people forget that they set it to Do Not Disturb or Airplane Modes. The latter deactivates wireless radios (e.g., Bluetooth and Wi-Fi). AirDrop relies on these wireless radios to do its job.

Do Not Disturb within the Mac can hinder AirDrop from working properly. In order to disable Do Not Disturb mode in Mac, do the following:

Step 01: Launch the Notification panel within your Mac computer.

Step 02: Scroll upwards. Do this even if you think you are already located at the top-most part. You will see the settings for Do Not Disturb.

Step 03: Toggle the Do Not Disturb setting off.

Other Reasons Why AirDrop Is Not Working on Your Mac

If you have gone through the steps above and AirDrop still isn’t working, then you should look for the reasons below. We will include other reasons why your AirDrop isn’t properly working on your Mac device. These reasons might be able to help you troubleshoot the problem.

Your Wi-Fi Is Not Available

If your Mac device is sharing its own Internet connection to that of other devices, it won’t be available for AirDrop. Toturn it off , you have to go to System Preferences. After this, you select Sharing. Finally, deactivate Internet Sharing .

If the device you’re connecting to, an iPhone for instance, is sharing its connection to that of another device, then AirDrop won’t work as well. As stated previously, if Airplane Mode and Do Not Disturb Mode is turned on, your AirDrop feature might not work properly.

The File Size Is Too Large

Usually, there are no limits to the size of the file you’re trying to send through AirDrop. Also, it’s false to believe that a file won’t push through to the other end because you ran out of data or space within iCloud.

But, if the file you are trying to send is too large, it will take a lengthy period of time to complete sending. You might think AirDrop isn’t working because of the lengthy waiting process. Or, maybe, the device you are trying to send the file to don’t have enough space. This might be a concern as well. Make sure your friend has enough storage to accommodate the file you are trying to send.

Bluetooth Problems

Your Bluetooth might actually be causing the problem. If so, make sure you disconnect all devices connected to your Bluetooth. Also, you can turn it off and turn it back on again. Try connecting your Bluetooth to another device if it works. If it’s having problems, then troubleshoot your Bluetooth using online guides.

Disable Your Firewall

Your Firewall can be preventing you from using AirDrop and sending a file to another person. In order to disable firewall, you should visit System Preferences. Then, visit Security & Privacy and then Firewall. After this, press Turn Off Firewall. Also, you have to double check if Block All Incoming Connections is activated on your firewall. If it is, then turn it off.

Use The 802.11ac Network

If you are having problems, you can switch to that of the 802.11ac network. If this is available on your device, then use this instead. This is because 802.11n networks experience a lot of issues with the AirDrop feature.

The Two Devices Are Far Away from Each Other

You have to make sure the two devices are close enough to connect to each other. This means you have to be within 9 meters to 10 meters away from each other. This is recommended by Apple themselves and is the range of Bluetooth class 2 devices which is typically found in mobile smartphones and tablets.

You Are Not within Their Contacts App

As mentioned earlier, there are three types of discovery settings, Everyone, Contacts Only, and No One. The recipient you are sending the file to might have put their AirDrop to Contacts Only and you aren’t included in their Contacts list.

To solve this problem, get your friend to add you within their device’ Contacts list. If they are using an iPad or an iPhone, they can simply do this by going to Contacts and pressing the plus (+) sign. Then, they can add you as a contact. On Mac computers, they can simply press Space + CMD and type out Contacts. Open the application and then add your contact information.

The two devices will connect and work in AirDrop if both the sender and the recipient have each other’s contact information in the Contacts app. The easiest solution to this is to change the discovery settings to Everyone. Although, you should switch to Contacts Only or No One after you have one doing so. This is to protect your device from getting malicious viruses or even prevent you from mistakenly sending a file to somebody you don’t know.
Turn On AirDrop On iPhone X

You Might Not Be Logged into iCloud

Make sure that the sender and recipient of the file is signed into iCloud. This is an identification purpose allowing your Mac to make sure the recipient is in your Contacts list. Even if you have the discovery settings set to “Everyone” in AirDrop, it is still important to make sure that the two devices are logged into iCloud.

There Might Be Devices Interfering with The Connection

There are various types of home appliances and devices that can interfere with network connections. These include baby monitors and microwaves, among others. Thus, if you are using the AirDrop feature near a working microwave, it might not work properly. Or, it might stop working altogether. That’s why you have to go to a place where there is no interference from other devices.

The Recipient Declined The Transfer

Do you think AirDrop isn’t working on your Mac? Maybe the recipient just pressed the cancel button by accident and didn’t even notice it. So, in order to make sure you transfer the file, just send it towards the recipient again.

The File You Are Trying to Send Is Not Supported

Multiple file types can be sent through AirDrop. These include contacts, wallet app passes, images, videos, and map locations, among others. However, if you want to share songs (i.e., music) through AirDrop, you will notice that you will be able to share it. However, you can’t send the track directly with this kind of method. The recipient of the music file will receive a specific link allowing them to download the song through iTunes. This is true unless they actually have a subscription to Apple Music.

Your Device Probably Doesn’t Support AirDrop

Apple introduced AirDrop within Mac OS X version 10.7 Lion. This was in 2010. Thus, the feature has been here for nearly a decade. Unless you have a really old Mac computer, it is highly likely that it supports AirDrop. When it comes to iPad and iPhone, AirDrop arrived on these devices through iOS version 7 way back in 2013.

However, during its starting phase, AirDrop only worked between two similar devices. For instance, it works only for transferring files between two iPhones or between two Mac computers. Transferring files between Mac computers and iOS devices only became possible on 2014 with iOS version 8 and Yosemite. Now, devices with operating systems after the said two (iOS 8 and Yosemite) support AirDrop.

Also, any iPod Touch, iPhone, or iPad that runs on iOS version 7 or later can use AirDrop to transfer files to that of another OS device. If you are considering using AirDrop to transfer files from one Mac to another, AirDrop can work within older Mac devices. These include the following:

  • Any model of iMac Pro,
  • MacBook Pro version 2008 and onwards. However, this does not include the 17-inch, 2008 MacBook Pro,
  • MacBook version 2008 and later. This does not include the 2008 White MacBook,
  • iMac version 2009 and later,
  • Mac Pro version 2009 and later. This is possible as long as the device contains an AirPort Extreme card,
  • MacBook Air version 2010 and later, and
  • Mac mini version 2010 and later.

In Conclusion

There are various reasons why AirDrop is not working on your Mac computer. You can check out our guide above to learn various ways of fixing the issue. We hope that this guide has helped you fix your problems with AirDrop and that you can now easily transfer files between devices. Happy AirDrop-ping!