你可以從iPhone到Mac AirDrop嗎? 在Mac和iOS設備之間共享文件

AirDrop是在所有Apple設備上發送照片,文件,視頻,位置,聯繫人等的終極平台。 但, 你可以從Airdrop到iPhone嗎?? 讓我們在本文中發現如何有效地使用AirDrop!

Part1。 什麼是AirDrop?

使用AirDrop進行轉移和共享從未如此簡單,特別是在所有iOS設備上。 使用AirDrop,您可以從iPhone,iPad,iPod Touch和Mac無線發送文檔,文件,地圖,網站等。

AirDrop由藍牙提供支持,是一種內置的iOS功能,可在大約30英尺範圍內的iOS設備之間創建點對點網絡。 它應該是文件共享的首選,因為它不需要任何互聯網傳輸,從而使其更安全,更快捷。

Part2。 如何在iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch上使用AirDrop

只需在您的任何iOS設備上輕點幾下,您就可以毫不費力地無縫地共享內容。 AirDrop在iOS 7和OS Yosemite中推出,適用於在其設備上啟用此功能的用戶。 用戶可以選擇從聯繫人列表或選定的朋友發送和接收文件。

默認情況下,它僅允許您與聯繫人中的人共享內容,因為出於隱私目的,AirDrop高度依賴於您的聯繫人。 如果您想要Airdrop地圖或位置給其他人,您可以簡單地將彼此添加到您的聯繫人或您可以切換它與每個人一起工作。

要在iPhone和iPad上打開AirDrop,請按照下列步驟操作:

  1. 從iPhone或iPad底部向上滑動打開控制中心
  2. 啟用藍牙並確保Wi-Fi已開啟。 (您只需要通過Wi-Fi傳輸內容)
  3. 點擊AirDrop
  4. 點按僅聯繫人或每個人

來自iPhone或iPad的AirDrop內容

  1. 選擇要使用AirDrop發送的所需文件
  2. 點按您右下方的共享或箭頭按鈕
  3. 點按要與之共享的人員或設備的名稱
  4. 如果您要通過聯繫人發送,請​​確保已登錄到iCloud帳戶以避免數據洩露。 如果與所有人一起發送,會出現一個彈出窗口,顯示有人試圖通過AirDrop發送給您。 如果您不識別發件人,則可以輕鬆拒絕並忽略轉移。

Part3。 你可以從iPhone到Mac AirDrop嗎?

使用AirDrop,將文件從iPhone共享到Mac非常容易。 您只需在兩台設備上啟用該功能並啟動共享即可。

AirDrop從iPhone到Mac

在Finder下,您可以輕鬆地將文件拖放到AirDrop,還可以查看可用設備列表。 您甚至可以將其發送給某人的姓名或聯繫人,他們也可以在AirDrop上收到它。

了解如何從iPhone到Mac AirDrop照片:

  1. 使用要與Mac共享的iPhone設備點按“共享”圖標
  2. 在Mac上打開Finder,然後在左側列出的選項中單擊AirDrop。 勾選“允許我被發現者”框,然後選擇所需選項。 您可以選擇“所有人”或“僅限聯繫人”。 保持Finder打開,直到啟用AirDrop
  3. 在iPhone共享屏幕上,點擊AirDrop圖標。 等到你的Mac列在附近的設備中。 點按您的Mac設備名稱以開始文件傳輸
  4. 所有傳輸的文件都將保存在下載文件夾中,默認情況下AirDrop文件將轉到該文件夾。
  5. 完成文件傳輸後,關閉Finder窗口。 只要窗口打開,您將繼續接收來自連接設備的文件。

保養竅門:

AirDrop正在開發iOS 7及更高版本,並且應該啟用藍牙功能。 Mac也是如此,只要你使用OS Yosemite和更高版本,AirDrop就能完美運行。

Part3。 額外提示:快速查找重複文件

現在您已經知道如何從iPhone到Mac以及任何iOS設備上的AirDrop,當然,您有大量的照片,文檔和文件在您的計算機上保存重複。 可能需要一些時間來解決並刪除這些重複文件。 但是,有一個一體化的解決方案,提供有效和全面的程序,滿足Apple設備所需的所有必需品工具。

iMyMac Cleaner - 重複查找器 幫助您輕鬆找到所有重複的文件,包括視頻,圖像,音樂,文檔等。 當我們忘記刪除我們製作的副本時會出現重複文件,之後會阻塞整個硬盤驅動器,從而使您的Mac性能下降。

您可以手動查找並刪除這些文件,但這可能不夠,或者您可能會忽略某些文件。 iMyMac Cleaner - 重複查找器 通過執行強大的搜索自動完成工作並顯示所有結果,以便您有選擇地刪除這些文件。

它是如何工作的?

  1. 在Mac上下載並啟動該程序。 在主菜單中的工具中選擇“複製查找器”。
  2. 單擊“掃描”按鈕,讓它掃描整個設備。 您可以在左側看到它經歷的總百分比。
  3. 掃描結果列表將顯示在屏幕上。 您可以選擇要刪除的文件。 單擊“清除”按鈕並確認操作。

除了查找重複項之外,iMyMac還提供其他基本工具,可以檢查系統狀態,清除所有不必要的文件,並優化您的設備。

Part4。 概要

回到第一個問題:AirDrop可以從iPhone到Mac嗎? 答案是一個很大的問題! 只要您擁有最新的iOS版本並且兩個設備都兼容,那麼AirDropping任何內容都沒有問題。 您無需進一步了解,利用設備的內置功能,發現前方的美好事物!

你有關於iOS和Mac OS之間AirDropping的一些很棒的技巧或竅門嗎? 請在下面的評論中告訴我們。

Can you AirDrop from iPhone to Mac? Share Files between Mac and iOS Devices

AirDrop is the ultimate platform to send photos, files, videos, location, contacts, and more across all Apple devices. But, can you Airdrop from iPhone to Mac? Let’s discover how to use AirDrop efficiently in this article!

Part1. What is AirDrop?

Transferring and sharing has never been easy with AirDrop especially across all iOS devices. Using AirDrop, you can wirelessly send documents, files, maps, websites, and more from your iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, and Mac.

AirDrop is powered by Bluetooth and is a built-in iOS feature that creates a peer-to-peer network between iOS devices within the approximate range of 30 feet. It should be the first choice for file sharing since it does not require any internet to transfer thus, making it more secure and faster.

Part2. How to Use AirDrop on iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch

All it takes is a few taps on any of your iOS devices and you are sure to share contents across effortlessly and seamlessly. AirDrop was launched back in iOS 7 and OS Yosemite which works for those who have enabled this feature on their devices. Users can opt to send and receive files from contacts list or from selected friends.

By default, it only allows you to share contents with people on your contacts since AirDrop highly depends on your contacts for privacy purposes. If you want to Airdrop maps or location to other people, you can simply add each other to your contacts or you can switch it to work with everyone.

To turn on AirDrop on iPhone and iPad, follow these steps:

  1. Open Control Center by swiping up from the bottom of your iPhone or iPad
  2. Enable Bluetooth and ensure that Wi-Fi is on. (You just need Wi-Fi on to transfer contents)
  3. Tap on AirDrop
  4. Tap Contacts Only or Everyone

AirDrop Contents from iPhone or iPad

  1. Select the desired file to send with AirDrop
  2. Tap the Share or Arrow button at the bottom right of your
  3. Tap the name of a person or device you want to share to with
  4. If you are sending it with a contact, make sure you have logged in to your iCloud account to avoid data leakage. If sending with everyone, a pop up will appear showing someone is trying to send you via AirDrop. You can easily decline and ignore the transfer if you don’t recognize the sender.

Part3. Can You AirDrop from iPhone to Mac?

Sharing files from your iPhone to Mac is very easy especially with AirDrop. All you need is to enable the feature on both devices and initiate the sharing.

AirDrop from iPhone to Mac

Under Finder, you can easily drag and drop files to AirDrop and also see a list of available devices. You can even send it to a person’s name or your contact and they’ll be able to receive it on AirDrop.

Learn how to AirDrop photos from iPhone to Mac:

  1. Tap the Sharing icon using the iPhone device you want to share with Mac
  2. Open Finder on your Mac and click on AirDrop among the listed options on the left. Tick the box for “Allow me to be discovered by” and choose the desired option. You can select “Everyone” or Contacts “Only”. Keep Finder open until AirDrop is enabled
  3. On your iPhone sharing screen, tap on the AirDrop icon. Wait until your Mac is listed among nearby devices. Tap your Mac device name to begin the file transfer
  4. All the transferred files will be saved in the Downloads folder which is where AirDrop files go to by default.
  5. Close the Finder Window once you are done transferring files. As long as the window is open, you will keep on receiving files from connected devices.

Tips:

AirDrop is working on iOS 7 and above and should have Bluetooth enabled. The same thing goes with Mac, as long as you are using OS Yosemite and higher, AirDrop works flawlessly.

Part3. Bonus Tip: Finding Duplicate Files Quickly

Now that you know how to AirDrop from iPhone to Mac and across any iOS devices, for sure, you got plenty of photos, documents, and files that are saved duplicate on your computer. It might take some time to work out and remove these duplicate files. However, there is an all-in-one solution that offers an effective and comprehensive program that caters all the essentials tools needed by Apple devices.

iMyMac Cleaner – Duplicate Finder helps you to easily locate all duplicate files including videos, images, music, documents and more. Duplicate files appear when we forget to delete the copies we made and later on clog up the entire hard drive, leaving you with low-performing Mac.

You can manually find and erase these files but then it may not be enough or you might overlook some files. iMyMac Cleaner – Duplicate Finder does the work automatically by performing a powerful search and displays all the result for you to selectively remove these files.

How does it Work?

  1. Download and launch the program on your Mac. Choose Duplicate Finder among the tools in the main menu.
  2. Click the Scan button and let it scan the entire device. You can see the total percentage it has gone through on the left side.
  3. A list of scanned results will be displayed on the screen. You can be selective on which files you wish to erase. Click the Clean button and confirm the action.

Apart from finding duplicates, iMyMac also offers other essential tools that can check the system status, clean all unnecessary files, and optimize your device.

Part4. Summary

So going back to the first question: Can you AirDrop from iPhone to Mac? The answer is a big YES! As long as you have the most updated iOS version and both devices are compatible, then there is no problem AirDropping any contents. You don’t have to look any further, make use of the built-in features of your device and discover great things ahead!

 Do you have some awesome tips or tricks about AirDropping between iOS and Mac OS? Let us know in the comments below.