與其他人共享文件是那些正在從事項目,業務領域以及僅針對案例的人員最常見的方案之一。 有了這個,實際上有很多方法可以將文件從一個設備傳輸到另一個設備。

對於Mac用戶,您可以使用任何云服務將文件傳輸到其他設備。 您可以使用Dropbox,iCloud,Google Drive,甚至通過電子郵件發送,這是您將文件傳輸給其他人的最常用方式。

但是,實際上有一種簡單的方法可以讓每個Mac用戶將文件傳輸到另一台設備。 那是通過使用 Mac上的AirDrop。 但並非所有Mac用戶和iOS用戶都知道這種方法。 這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將向您展示如何在Mac上訪問AirDrop以及從任何其他macOS設備或iOS設備發送和接收任何文件。

因此,讓我們繼續了解有關Mac上AirDrop功能的更多信息,以及如何使用它來讓您能夠與您擁有的其他設備共享文件。

TIPS:

部分1:所有關於Mac上的AirDrop

AirDrop被稱為無線方法,您可以使用它將您的任何文件從Mac傳輸到另一台Mac或iOS設備。 這與接收它們相同。 您需要做的唯一事情是確保您已連接到Wi-Fi連接,並且您的Mac或iOS設備中的藍牙已打開。

由於AirDrop被認為是一種無線方法,您可以將文件傳輸到另一台設備,這意味著它依賴於藍牙和Wi-Fi連接。 這是因為AirDrop需要藍牙連接才能檢測到附近的任何設備。 當您通過文件傳輸到另一台設備時,將使用Wi-Fi連接。

什麼是AirDrop在Mac上

部分2:如何在Mac上打開AirDrop

在繼續開始在Mac上使用AirDrop之前,必須首先確保能夠打開它。 為了能夠做到這一點,這裡有一個快速的分步方法,您可以遵循。

步驟1: 繼續在Mac上啟動Finder。

步驟2: 之後,繼續選擇位於菜單欄的“開始”按鈕。

步驟3: 找到AirDrop。

步驟4: 找到後,繼續點擊它,屏幕上會出現一個新窗口。

步驟5: 然後,繼續並確保藍牙連接已打開。 並且藍牙連接已開啟,Mac上的AirDrop將自動啟用。

步驟6: 然後,從AirDrop窗口,您將有一個選項供您選擇允許檢測Mac的設備。

步驟7: 從那裡開始,點擊“允許我被大家發現”。

步驟8: 然後,繼續選擇您想要連接Mac的選項。 您可以選擇“聯繫人”選項,也可以選擇選擇範圍內的任何人來檢測Mac。

部分3:在Mac上使用AirDrop

現在您可以在Mac上打開AirDrop,這意味著您現在可以無線發送和接收文件。 在Mac上,實際上有三種方法可以使用AirDrop並從Mac發送文件。 以下是有關如何在Mac上使用AirDrop的三種不同方法。

方式#1:通過拖放在Mac上使用AirDrop

步驟1: 繼續在Mac上啟動Finder,然後從側邊欄中選擇AirDrop。

步驟2: 之後,只需等到您看到Mac的藍牙連接檢測到的所有AirDrop用戶列表。

步驟3: 之後,繼續前進到您要共享的文件的位置。

步驟4: 找到要共享的文件後,將文件拖到要接收它的設備上。

步驟5: 完成後,繼續並單擊“發送”按鈕。

通過拖放使用AirDrop

方式#2:通過上下文菜單在Mac上使用AirDrop

步驟1: 繼續在Mac上啟動Finder應用程序。

步驟2: 從那裡,繼續前往您要共享的文件所在的位置。

步驟3: 然後,繼續並突出顯示您要分享的那個。

步驟4: 然後繼續按住鍵盤上的Control鍵並右鍵單擊鼠標。

步驟5: 之後,繼續並單擊菜單上的“共享”按鈕。

步驟6: 然後繼續並在共享菜單上單擊AirDrop。

步驟7: 然後繼續選擇要將文件發送到的設備。

步驟8: 完成後,繼續並單擊“完成”按鈕。

方式#3:通過共享功能在Mac上使用AirDrop

我們將向您展示的方法是您可以在任何iOS設備上使用的方法,以便您能夠將文件傳輸到Mac設備。 要了解如何使用“共享”功能,您需要執行以下操作。

步驟1: 繼續,轉到您要分享的文件。

步驟2: 找到後,繼續查找應用程序中的“共享”按鈕。

步驟3: 找到共享功能後,繼續並突出顯示要傳輸的文件。

步驟4: 然後,繼續按住“控制”鍵並按住鼠標右鍵。

步驟5: 完成後,繼續並單擊菜單上的“共享”按鈕。

步驟6: 然後,從“共享”菜單中選擇AirDrop功能。

步驟7: 然後繼續選擇您希望從屏幕上的列表中共享文件的設備。

步驟8: 一旦您在設備上選擇了,請繼續並單擊“完成”按鈕。

AirDrop共享功能

因此,您可以在Mac上使用AirDrop,以便能夠將文件從Mac發送到其他設備。 如果您要使用AirDrop接收任何文件,您實際上可以選擇接受或拒絕它。

當您在AirDrop窗口上看到請求時,您將能夠知道使用AirDrop傳入的文件,或者您也可以在設備上看到該請求作為通知。 您將通過AirDrop接收的所有文件都將保存在“下載”文件夾中。

部分4:從不需要的文件中清理你的Mac

由於您的目標是將文件從Mac傳輸到另一台Mac或iOS設備,反之亦然,現在是時候清理Mac並刪除那些不需要的文件了。 你可以藉助於這個來做到這一點 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac 是您可以使用的最強大和有效的工具之一,能夠刪除所有不再需要的文件。 這樣,您就可以為新文件留出更多空間。 為了讓您釋放空間並刪除不再需要的文件,您需要執行以下操作。 讓我們首先清理Mac上的所有垃圾文件。

PowerMyMac清潔劑

步驟1:下載並安裝

繼續從我們的官方網站下載iMyMac PowerMyMac。 一旦完成,請繼續將其安裝到Mac上。

步驟2:打開程序

在Mac上成功安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac後,繼續運行程序。 正如您在程序主頁上看到的那樣,您將能夠看到Mac的系統狀態。

步驟3:選擇模塊“清潔”

從程序的主界面,您可以選擇三種不同的模塊。 從這三個開始,選擇Cleaner為您開始清理Mac上的所有垃圾。

步驟4:選擇 An選項

之後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示您可以在Cleaner下選擇的選項列表。 從該列表中,讓我們繼續開始使用System Junk。

步驟5:掃描您的Mac

然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您掃描您的Mac。 您可以通過單擊“掃描”按鈕來執行此操作。 然後,您所要做的就是等到掃描過程完成。

步驟6:查看掃描結果

掃描過程完成後,您現在可以查看結果。 您只需單擊“查看”按鈕,系統垃圾下的所有類別和文件都將顯示在屏幕上。

步驟7:選擇要刪除的所有文件

然後,從屏幕上顯示的文件開始,只需選擇要從Mac中刪除的所有文件。 通過單擊每個文件在其上添加標記來執行此操作。

步驟8:清理你的Mac

選擇了要從Mac中刪除的所有垃圾後,繼續操作,只需單擊“清除”按鈕即可。 該 iMyMac 然後,PowerMyMac Cleaner會要求確認要執行的操作。 因此,您只需從屏幕上顯示的彈出框中單擊“確認”按鈕即可。 然後清潔過程將開始,等待程序完成清理Mac。

Mac清潔完成

第5部分:結論

所以你有它! 在Mac上使用Airdrop被認為是最簡單,最簡單的方法,可以將您的任何文件從Mac共享到另一台Mac或任何iOS設備,反之亦然。 您所要做的就是確保已打開藍牙和Wi-Fi連接,以便將文件傳輸到另一台macOS或iOS設備。 在Mac上使用AirDrop,將文件傳輸到其他設備比使用任何其他平台更容易。 這是因為您可以將它們發送到實際位於Mac範圍內的設備

此外,請確保您的Mac沒有您不再需要的所有文件。 通過這種方式,您將能夠為將要獲得的新文件騰出更多空間,並且您可以讓Mac以最佳性能運行。

並通過使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac 在Mac上,您將能夠擺脫不再需要的所有文件。 與您在Mac上不再使用的所有應用程序相同。 除此之外,您還可以管理Mac上的所有文件。 隨著 iMyMac Mac上安裝了PowerMyMac工具,您將能夠確保所有Mac都得到相應的清理,並且您將能夠獲得使用Mac的更好體驗。

Sharing files with other people is one of the most common scenarios for those people who are working on a project, on the business field, and for just a case. And with that, there are actually a lot of ways on how you can transfer over your files from one device to another.

For Mac users, you can have your file transferred over to another device by using any cloud services. You can use your Dropbox, iCloud, Google Drive, and even send them over via email which is the most common way for you to be able to transfer files to another person.

However, there is actually one simple way for every Mac users to transfer their files over to another device. And that is by using the AirDrop on Mac. But not all Mac users and iOS users actually know about this method. That is why in this article, we are going to show you on how you can access AirDrop on Mac and send and receive any files from any other macOS device or iOS device.

So let us go ahead and learn more about the AirDrop feature on your Mac and how you can use it for you to be able to share files with another device that you have.

TIPS:

Part 1: All About AirDrop on Mac

AirDrop is known to be as a wireless method that you can use for you to be able to transfer any of your files from your Mac to another Mac or iOS device. This goes the same with receiving them. The only thing that you will be needing to do is for you to make sure that you are connected to a Wi-Fi connection and that your Bluetooth is turned on in your Mac or iOS device.

And since that AirDrop is considered to be a wireless method for you to transfer over your files to another device, then that means that it relies on Bluetooth and Wi-Fi connection. This is because AirDrop will be needing the Bluetooth connection so that it can detect any nearby device. And the Wi-Fi connection is used when you are transferring over a file to another device.

What Is AirDrop On Mac

Part 2: How to Turn On AirDrop on Mac 

Before you go ahead and start using your AirDrop on your Mac, you have to make sure first that you were able to turn it on. And for you to be able to do this, here is a quick step by step method that you can follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Finder on your Mac.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and choose on the “Go” button located at the menu bar.

Step 3: Locate AirDrop.

Step 4: Once located, go ahead and click on it and a new window will appear on your screen.

Step 5: Then, go ahead and see to it that Bluetooth connection is turned on. And Bluetooth connection is on, your AirDrop on Mac will then be automatically enabled.

Step 6: Then, from the AirDrop window, you will then be given an option for you to select the devices that will allow detecting your Mac.

Step 7: From there, just go ahead and click on the “Allow me to be discovered by everyone”.

Step 8: Then, go ahead and choose from the options wherein you would want to connect your Mac. You can choose from the option Contacts, or you can also select to choose the option wherein anyone within the range to detect your Mac.

Part 3: Using AirDrop on Mac

Now that you are able to turn on AirDrop on your Mac, then that means that you can now send and receive files wirelessly. And on your Mac, there are actually three ways for you to be able to use AirDrop and send files from your Mac. And here are the three different ways on how you can use AirDrop on Mac.

Way #1: Use AirDrop on Mac via Drag and Drop

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Finder on your Mac and then choose AirDrop from its sidebar.

Step 2: After that, just wait until you see all a list of AirDrop users that is detected by your Mac’s Bluetooth connection.

Step 3: After that, go ahead and go to the location of the file that you are going to share.

Step 4: Once that you have found the files that you want to share, drag the files over to the device that is going to receive it.

Step 5: Once done, go ahead and click on the “Send” button.

Use AirDrop Via Drag And Drop

Way #2: Use AirDrop on Mac via Context Menu

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the Finder app on your Mac.

Step 2: From there, go ahead and go to the location wherein the files that you want to share is located.

Step 3: Then, go ahead and highlight the one that you are going to share.

Step 4: Then go ahead and press and hold on the Control key on your keyboard and right click on your mouse.

Step 5: After that, go ahead and click on the “Share” button located on your menu.

Step 6: Then go ahead and click on AirDrop on the Share menu. 

Step 7: Then go ahead and choose the device that you would want to send the files to.

Step 8: Once that you are done, go ahead and click on the “Done” button.

Way #3: Use AirDrop on Mac via Share Feature

This method that we are going to show you is the one that you can also use on any of your iOS devices for you to be able to transfer over your files to a Mac device. To know how you can use the Share feature, here is what you need to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and go to the files that you are going to share.

Step 2: Once located, go ahead and find the “Share” button from your application.

Step 3: Once that you have located the Share feature, go ahead and have the files you are going to transfer highlighted.

Step 4: And then, go ahead and press and hold the “Control” key and press right-click on your mouse.

Step 5: Once done, go ahead and click on the “Share” button located on your menu.

Step 6: And then, select the AirDrop feature from the Share menu.

Step 7: Then go ahead and choose the device wherein you would want to share your files from the list on your screen.

Step 8: Once that you have selected on the device, go ahead and click on the “Done” button.

AirDrop Share Feature

So that is how you can use AirDrop on Mac for you to be able to send out files from your Mac to another device. And in case you are going to receive any files using AirDrop, you actually have the option to either accept or reject it.

You will be able to know that you have an incoming file using AirDrop when you see a request on your AirDrop window, or you can also see the request as a notification on your device. And all of the files that you are going to receive via AirDrop will all be saved on your Downloads folder.

Part 4: Clean Up Your Mac from Unwanted Files

Since that you are aiming to transfer your files from your Mac to another Mac or iOS device and vice versa, then it is time for you to clean up your Mac and remove those unwanted files. And you can do this with the help of the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac is one of the most powerful and effective tools that you can use for you to be able to remove all those files that you no longer need. This way, you will be able to have more space for your new files. And in order for you to free up space and remove those files that you no longer need, here is what you need to do. Let us start by cleaning up all the junk files on your Mac.

PowerMyMac Cleaner

Step 1: Download and Install

Go ahead and download the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our official website. And once that you are done, go ahead and have it installed on your Mac.

Step 2: Open the Program

After installing the iMyMac PowerMyMac successfully on your Mac, go ahead and run the program. And as you can see on the main page of the program, you will be able to see the system status of your Mac.

Step 3: Select the Module “Cleaner”

From the main interface of the program, there are three different modules that you can choose from. From those three, go ahead and choose Cleaner for you to start cleaning up all your junks on your Mac.

Step 4: Select An Option

After that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you a list of options that you can choose from under Cleaner. From that list, let us go ahead and start with System Junk.

Step 5: Scan Your Mac

Then, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then ask you to scan your Mac. You can do this by clicking on the Scan button. Then all you have to do is to wait until the scanning process is complete.

Step 6: View the Scanned Result

Once that the scanning process is complete, you can now view on the result. All you have to do is to click on the View button and all the categories and files under system junk will be shown on your screen.

Step 7: Choose All Files to Delete

Then, from the files that are shown on your screen, go ahead and simply choose all the files that you would want to remove from your Mac. Do this by clicking on each file to put a mark on it.

Step 8: Clean Up Your Mac

After choosing all the junks that you would want to remove from your Mac, go ahead and simply click on the Clean button. The iMyMac PowerMyMac Cleaner will then ask to confirm the action to take place. So all you have to do is to click on the Confirm button from the pop-up box that will appear on your screen. The cleaning process will then start so just wait until the program is done cleaning up your Mac.

Mac Cleaning Finished

Part 5: Conclusion

So there you have it! Using Airdrop on your Mac is considered to be the simplest and easiest way for you to be able to share any of your files from your Mac to another Mac or any iOS device and vice versa. All you have to do is to make sure that you have turned on your Bluetooth and Wi-Fi connection for you to transfer your files over to another macOS or iOS device. Using the AirDrop on your Mac, transferring files to another device will be easier than using any other platforms. It is because you will be able to send them over to devices that are actually within your Mac’s range

Also, make sure that your Mac is free from all those files that you no longer need. This way, you will be able to make more room for the new files that you are going to get and as well as for you to be able to have your Mac run on its best performance.

And by using the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac, you will be able to get rid of all the files that you no longer need. Same goes with all the application that you no longer use on your Mac. Aside from that, you will also be able to manage all of the files that you have on your Mac. With the iMyMac PowerMyMac tool installed on your Mac, you will be able to assure that your Mac will all be cleaned up accordingly and that you will be able to have a better experience on using your Mac.