拍照是當今每個人最常見的活動之一,因為市場上有各種高端產品。 然而,並非所有那些人都知道是什麼 2019中的頂級免費照片編輯軟件。 當然,除非您是拍攝和編輯照片的專業攝影師或業餘愛好者。

今天,App Store中有很多免費的照片編輯軟件,也是最受歡迎的照片編輯軟件之一,眾所周知的是Photoshop。 但除此之外,還有很多免費的照片編輯軟件,你可以為你的Mac。

部分1:我為什麼需要 to有照片編輯器嗎?

如今,能夠掌握數碼攝影方面的知識是一大優點。 這是因為,通過使用照片編輯器,您可以通過調整其分辨率,顏色等來更好地增強在Mac上捕獲的基本照片。 總有一個改進的空間,所以為什麼不給你一個照片編輯器來改善那些你真實的照片。

部分2:最好的免費照片編輯器軟件

  1. PhotoScape X.

PhotoScape X被認為是一個免費的一體化照片編輯軟件,您可以使用它來增強您的照片。 該軟件具有許多功能,如剪切,批處理,屏幕捕獲,拼貼,拆分,過濾器等等。 PhotoScape X也非常易於使用,也可以使用RAW格式,因此您基本上可以對編輯過的照片進行微調。

  1. Apple的照片

Apple的Photos應用程序是一款免費為新發布的Mac提供的內置應用程序。 此應用程序可以幫助您組織照片。 此應用程序還附帶了一些工具,您可以使用它們來增強您的照片。

  1. Photolemur 3

Photolemur 3被認為是一種新的編輯軟件,但在編輯照片時,初學者的使用率很高。 該軟件被認為是一個完整的自動照片編輯器,這意味著它可以幫助您在很短的時間內編輯照片。

此編輯軟件還帶有一個非常易於導航的界面,因為它只需要您點擊幾下並滑動就可以增強您在Mac上所需的任何照片。 您唯一需要做的就是選擇要編輯的照片,然後拖放它們。 您還可以使用導入選項。

完成編輯照片後,您可以預覽編輯之前和之後的內容。 這樣,您就可以知道您可以在多大程度上增強照片,或者是否仍有一些部分需要編輯。

如何在Mac上編輯照片

  1. GIMP

GIMP,也稱為GNU圖像處理程序,是一種照片編輯軟件,您可以使用它在Mac上獲得編輯最佳的照片。 無論你是攝影師,插畫家,還是想要增強照片的人都無所謂,你仍然可以編輯你的照片。

  1. Pixlr編輯器

Pixlr Editor最初被稱為可以在Mac和Windows計算機上下載的工具。 但現在,Pixlr編輯器宣布您可以實際使用它來免費編輯照片。 但是,為了能夠免費獲得它,您將需要在線完成編輯任務。

Pixlr Editor的主要吸引力在於它的基於圖層的構圖。 在這裡,您可以將照片組織起來,並在將各種內容整合為一體之前對各種內容進行單獨編輯。 這個免費的照片編輯軟件能夠為您提供一個很棒的編輯和繪圖工具選擇。

  1. Fotor照片編輯器

您可以將Fotor Photo Editor作為應用程序下載到Mac計算機上。 同時,它也可以是基於瀏覽器的編輯器,其中推薦的瀏覽器可以在您的Google Chrome瀏覽器中使用。 因為如果您嘗試使用Safari瀏覽器並訪問其基於瀏覽器的編輯器,您將收到可能遇到的一些潛在問題的警告。

Fotor Photo Editor最出名的是一種照片增強器,其中隨軟件附帶的工具可以讓您在某個圖像的參數(如顏色,亮度,旋轉,大小等等)上進行更改。 如果您想要瘦身並刪除一些不需要的面部問題(如皺紋),您也可以使用此軟件。

您可以免費獲得主要應用程序。 但是,有些功能需要您訂閱才能使用它。 但不要擔心,因為編輯照片所需的大多數有趣和常用工具都是免費的。

Mac上最好的照片編輯器

  1. 谷歌圖片

據說谷歌的圖像編輯器擁有簡單編輯任務所需的工具。 大多數Google相冊功能都可以通過基於瀏覽器的編輯進行訪問。 還有一個適用於Mac計算機和iOS設備的上傳應用程序,您可以在Google照片庫中添加新照片,也可以自動獲取。

如果您的照片分辨率為16,則您還可以為照片獲得無限存儲空間。 但是,如果你的分辨率高於16百萬像素,那麼這只是它佔用你的Google雲端硬盤存儲空間的時間。

如果你要編輯你的照片,它將全部使用你的瀏覽器完成,這與Apple的照片應用程序類似。 在編輯照片的過程中,您可以繼續選擇不同的濾色器,光照調整,顏色以及您想要查看的圖像數量。

此照片編輯軟件還可以讓您旋轉和裁剪圖像。 此外,還有一些工具可用於任何類型的修飾瑕疵或您在照片上看到的任何其他瑕疵。

部分3:照顧你的Mac's存儲

現在,既然我們正在討論你在Mac上的照片 - 無論是編輯還是照片的原始副本,那麼所有照片都佔用了大量的空間。 因此,它可能是您為什麼可能用完新照片的存儲空間的主要原因。

另一件事是,由於您在Mac上下載和編輯照片,因此您很可能在Mac上保存了類似的照片。 隨之而來的是,它們正在迅速佔用越來越多的空間。

如果您想知道如何找到並刪除Mac上的相似照片,那麼我們將向您展示如何做到這一點。 如果您想盡可能快地完成任務,那麼您可以繼續使用最強大的Mac應用程序,這無疑將幫助您查找和刪除Mac上的類似照片。 而我們所指的工具就是 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac

TheiMyMac PowerMyMac具有您可以使用的功能,您可以找到並刪除Mac上的任何類似照片。 此功能與在Mac上查找重複文件略有不同。 唯一的區別是相似照片功能也可以找到類似的照片。 雖然複製查找器不僅可以找到並刪除照片,還可以找到文件。

因此,為了讓您能夠了解如何刪除Mac上的相似照片,您可以按照以下步驟進行操作。

步驟1:下載並安裝

為了能夠開始刪除Mac上的所有類似照片,請繼續從我們的官方網站下載iMyMac PowerMyMac。 然後,繼續將其安裝到Mac上。

步驟2:檢查Mac的狀態

然後,一旦iMyMac PowerMyMac出現在您的屏幕上,您就可以看到Mac的系統狀態。

步驟3:選擇要使用的模塊和選項

然後,繼續從屏幕頂部選擇清潔模塊。 這將顯示iMyMac PowerMyMac可以執行的任務列表。 從清潔模塊下的選項列表中,您可以繼續選擇“相似照片”選項。

步驟4:掃描您的Mac以檢測所有照片

之後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您在Mac上進行掃描。 因此,要執行此操作,您只需單擊“掃描”按鈕即可。 然後掃描過程將開始。

掃描相似的照片

步驟5:檢查結果

一旦掃描過程全部完成,您就可以繼續查看掃描過程的結果。 您將能夠看到Mac上的相似照片。

步驟6:選擇要從Mac中刪除的類似照片

一旦你看到Mac上的所有類似照片,你就可以繼續選擇某張照片。 您將能夠在屏幕上看到您的照片預覽。 因此,您需要做的就是選擇您想要擺脫Mac的所有相似照片。

步驟7:清理相似的照片

一旦你完成了選擇你在屏幕上看到的所有類似照片,那麼現在是你一勞永逸地擺脫它們的時候了。 所以在這一步中,只需繼續按下“清潔”按鈕。 然後屏幕上會出現一條彈出消息。 此消息將要求您確認清潔過程。 因此,您需要做的就是單擊“確認”按鈕。

然後將開始您的相似照片的刪除過程。 您現在要做的就是等到過程完成。

確認要清理

第4部分:結論

如果您是攝影師的專業圖像編輯器,您可以按照希望的方式編輯照片,這無關緊要。 這就是為什麼你可以繼續選擇我們上麵包含的免費照片編輯軟件來編輯你的照片。 您可以選擇我們提供給您的任何照片編輯軟件。

此外,永遠不要忘記在Mac上取出所有類似的照片。 因為這樣做可以讓您立刻在Mac上獲得更多空間。 此外,刪除所有類似的照片將能夠幫助您的Mac更好地運行。 最適合這項工作的軟件是iMyMac PowerMYMac。 這是因為該程序被認為是一個強大的工具,毫無疑問可以幫助您清理Mac上所有不必要的東西。

此外,您將不再需要瀏覽所有照片,只是為了找到您的相似照片。 因為使用iMyMac PowerMyMac肯定會讓您的生活更輕鬆。

Taking photos is one of the most common activities of every person nowadays because of all the high-end gadgets that are available in the market. However, not all of those people known what is the top free photo editing software in 2019. Except, of course, if you are a professional photographer or an amateur when it comes to taking and editing photos.

Today, there is a lot of free photo editing software available in the App Store and one of the most popular photo editing software that everyone knows is Photoshop. But aside from that, there are also a lot of free photos editing software that you can get for your Mac.

Article GuidePart 1: Why Do I Need to Have A Photo Editor?Part 2: The Best Free Photo Editor SoftwarePart 3: Taking Care of Your Mac's StoragePart 4: Conclusion

People Also Read:A Quick Guide on Sharing Files by AirDrop on MacThe Fastest and Complete Way to Uninstall Minecraft on Mac

Part 1: Why Do I Need to Have A Photo Editor?

Nowadays, being able to have knowledge when it comes to digital photography is a big plus. This is because, with the use of a photo editor, the basic photos that you have captured on your Mac will be more enhanced by being able to tweak on its resolution, colors, and more. There is always a room for improvement so why not have a photo editor for you to be able to improve those awesome photos that you have.

Part 2: The Best Free Photo Editor Software

  1. PhotoScape X

PhotoScape X is considered to be an all-in-one free photo editing software that you can use for you to be able to enhance your photos. This software comes with so many features such as cut, batch, screen capture, collage, split, filters, and so much more. The PhotoScape X is also very easy to use and can also work with the RAW format so that you will basically have the power to fine-tune your edited photos.

  1. Apple’s Photos

Apple’s Photos application is a built-in application for free for those newly released Mac. This application can help you in organizing your photos. This application also comes with tools that you can use for you to be able to enhance your photos.

  1. Photolemur 3

The Photolemur 3 is considered to be as a new editing software but has a high chance of usage for those who are beginners when it comes to editing photos. This software is considered to be as a complete automatic photo editor which only means that it can help you in editing your photos in just a small span of time.

This editing software also comes with a very easy to navigate interface because it will only take you a few clicks and slide for you to be able to enhance any photos that you want on your Mac. The only thing that you need to do is to select the photo that you would want to edit, then drag and drop them. You can also make use of the import option.

And once that you are done editing your photos, you can have a preview of the before and after the editing takes place. This way, you will be able to know how far were you able to enhance the photo or if there are some parts that you still need to edit.

How To Edit Photos On Mac

  1. GIMP

The GIMP, or also known as the GNU Image Manipulation Program, is a photo editing software that you can use for you to be able to have the best-edited photo on your Mac. It does not matter if you are a photographer, an illustrator, or just a person that wants to have their photos enhanced, you will still surely be able to edit your photos.

  1. Pixlr Editor

The Pixlr Editor was firstly known as a tool that you can download on both your Mac and your Windows computer. But now, the Pixlr Editor announced that you can actually use this for you to edit your photos for free. However, for you to be able to have it for free, you will be needing to do your editing task online.

The Pixlr Editor’s main attraction is its layer-based composition. This is where you will be able to have your photos organized, and make an edit on different kinds of content individually before you can put them all as one. This free photo editing software is capable of giving you an awesome selection of tools for editing and drawing.

  1. Fotor Photo Editor

You can have the Fotor Photo Editor by downloading it as an application on your Mac computer. And at the same time, it can also be a browser-based editor wherein the recommended browser to use if your Google Chrome browser. Because if you try to use your Safari browser and access its browser-based editor, you will be getting a warning for some potential issues that you might encounter.

The Fotor Photo Editor is best known as a photo enhancer wherein the tools that come with this software will allow you to make changes when it comes to the parameter of a certain image such as color, brightness, rotation, size, and a lot more. You can also make use of this software if you would want to slim people and remove some unwanted face issues such as wrinkles.

You can get the main application for free. However, there are some features that will require you to get a subscription for you to be able to use it. But do not worry, because most of the fun and common tools that you need for editing your photos are free.

The Best Photo Editor On Mac

  1. Google Photos

Google’s image editor is said to have the tools that you need for simple editing tasks. Most of the Google Photos features are accessible through browser-based editing. There is also an uploader application for your Mac computer and iOS devices wherein you can have the ability to add new photos on your Google photos library and you can also have it automatically.

You can also get unlimited storage for your photos if you have them on a resolution of 16 megapixels. But if you are going to have a higher resolution than 16 megapixels, then that will only be the time that it will take up your Google Drive’s storage.

And if you are going to edit your photos, it will all be done using your browser and this works similarly to Apple’s Photo application. During the process of editing your photos, you can go ahead and choose from different color filters, lighting adjustments, colors, and as well as the number of images that you would want to see.

This photo editing software can also let you rotate and crop your images. And also, there are some tools that you can use for any sort of retouching blemishes or any other imperfections that you see on your photo.

Part 3: Taking Care of Your Mac's Storage

Now, since that we are talking about photos that you have on your Mac – whether they are edited or original copies of your photos, then all still take up a huge amount of space on your Mac. And because of that, it can be the main cause as to why you may run out of storage space for your new photos.

Another thing is that, since you are downloading and editing photos on your Mac, then there is a high chance that you might have similar photos saved on your Mac. And with that, they are quickly eating up more and more space.

In case you are wondering about how you can find and remove those similar photos that you have on your Mac, then we are going to show you how you can do it. And if you want to the task as fast as you can, then you can go ahead and make use of the most powerful Mac application that will no doubt help you in finding and removing the similar photos on your Mac. And the tool that we are referring to is no other than the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac

TheiMyMac PowerMyMac has the feature that you can use for you to be able to locate and remove any similar photos that you have on your Mac. This feature is slightly the same as finding the duplicate files on your Mac. The only difference is that the Similar Photo feature can also find similar photos. While the Duplicate finder can locate and remove not just only photos, but also files.

So, for you to be able to know how you can remove the similar photos that you have on your Mac, then here is a step by step method that you can follow.

Step 1: Download and Install

For you to be able to start removing all of the similar photos on your Mac, go ahead and download the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our official website. And after that, go ahead and install it on your Mac.

Free Download

Step 2: Check Out Your Mac's Status

Then once that the iMyMac PowerMyMac shows up on your screen, you will then be able to see the system status of your Mac.

Step 3: Choose A Module and Option to Use

Then after that, go ahead and choose the Cleaner module from the top of your screen. This will show you a list of tasks that the iMyMac PowerMyMac can do. And from the list of options under the Cleaner module, you can then go ahead and choose the “Similar Photo” option.

Step 4: Scan Your Mac to Detect All Photos

After that, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then ask you to make a scan on your Mac. So for you to do this, all you need to do is to click on the Scan button. Then the scanning process will start.

Scan Similar Photos

Step 5: Check Out the Result

And once that the scanning process is all complete, you can then go ahead and view the result of the scanning process. You will be able to see similar photos that you have on your Mac.

Step 6: Select the Similar Photos to Remove from Mac

Once that you see all of the similar photos on your Mac, then you can go ahead and choose a certain photo. You will be able to see a preview of your photos on your screen. So from there, all you need to do is to choose all of your similar photos that you would want to get rid of your Mac.

Step 7: Clean Up Similar Photos

Once that you are done choosing all of the similar photos that you see on your screen, then is time for you to get rid of them once and for all. So in this step, just go ahead and hit on the “Clean” button. Then a pop-up message will appear on your screen. This message will ask you to confirm the cleaning process. So from there, all you need to do is to click on the Confirm button.

Then the removal process of your similar photos is will start. All you have to do now is to wait until the process is complete.

Confirm To Clean Up

Part 4: Conclusion

It does not matter if you are a professional image editor of the photographer to edit your photos on the way you want them to appear. So that is why you can go ahead and choose from the free photo editing software that we have included above to edit your photos. You can choose any of those photo editing software that we have given you.

Also, never forget to take out all of your similar photos on your Mac. Because doing this will allow you to gain more space on your Mac in no time. Also, removing all similar photos will be able to help your Mac run better. And the best software for the job is the iMyMac PowerMYMac. This is because this program is considered to be a powerful tool that can no doubt help you in cleaning up all of the unnecessary things that you have on your Mac.

Plus, you will no longer need to go through all of your photos just to find for your similar photo. Because using the iMyMac PowerMyMac will surely help your life easier.

Free Download