作為Mojang創建的成功的沙盒遊戲,《我的世界》在Mac玩家中與其他在線遊戲一樣受歡迎。 用戶可以通過打開包裝並將其圖標拖到“應用程序”文件夾中來輕鬆安裝該應用程序。 但是,當他們不再需要Mac上的應用程序時,他們很難完全刪除該應用程序。

在“應用程序”文件夾中進行簡單刪除僅會有所幫助,但仍然會優先保留一些剩余文件,應用程序支持以及硬盤驅動器的其他文件夾。 所以如果你想 快速完全卸載Mac上的Minecraft,繼續閱讀這篇文章,你會發現這些方法很有用,也很有幫助。

TIPS:

文章指南第1部分。什麼是Minecraft?第2部分。如何快速,完全卸載Minecraft?第3部分。如何手動卸載Minecraft?部分4。 結論

第1部分。什麼是Minecraft?

Minecraft是由瑞典遊戲開發商Markus Persson創建的沙盒視頻遊戲,由Mojang在2011中發布。 遊戲允許玩家在3D程序生成的世界中使用各種不同的塊進行構建,需要玩家的創造力。 遊戲中的其他活動包括探索,資源收集,製作和戰鬥。
在Mac上卸載Minecraft

第2部分。如何快速,完全卸載Minecraft?

有時在Mac上刪除未使用的應用程序並非易事,因為該應用程序生成的未知文件太多。 如果誤刪除一些未知文件,將導致系統錯誤。

但請放心,從Mac上卸載Minecraft的最快,最徹底的方法是下載有用的清潔軟件。 由於市場上有各種清潔應用,因此我們建議在這裡 iMyMac PowerMyMac 給你。
PowerMyMac圖片

iMyMac PowerMyMac 是一種有用的多功能清潔和優化軟件。 這是一個為你管理房子的管家。 主要有三個模塊 - 狀態, 清潔器, - 工具包。 在每個模塊下,您可以找到許多小功能。 當您的Mac出現問題時,請檢查 狀態 然後在這些模塊下使用相應的工具。

現在,您要在Mac上卸載Minecraft,然後應打開該應用程序,尋找 卸載 工具包。 繼續閱讀該文章並獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac的使用方法。

免費下載

步驟1:下載並啟動iMyMac PowerMyMac

首先,確保你的Mac上有iMyMac PowerMyMac。 打開應用程序,您將看到上面提到的三個主要模塊。 繼續使用Toolkit並點擊Uninstaller。

步驟2:按“掃描”按鈕並等待

進入卸載程序後,按“掃描”按鈕。 該軟件將自動掃描Mac上安裝的應用程序。 你應該做的是等待掃描。

步驟3:按查看按鈕以查看結果

掃描過程完成後,按“查看”按鈕。 掃描的應用程序將列在界面的左側。
卸載程序查看結果

第4步:搜索Minecraft並選擇它

您可以通過在搜索欄中鍵入其名稱來直接搜索Minecraft,或者通過滾動列表來查找它。 找到它後,選擇它。 然後它的文件和文件夾將顯示在右欄中。

步驟5:選擇要刪除的文件

如果要刪除Minecraft的所有文件,可以單擊 選擇全部。 如果您只想單獨刪除文件,請單擊 排序 旁邊的 選擇全部 選項。 然後,單擊要刪除的文件。

步驟6:按下[清除]按鈕,然後再次確認

選擇要消除的文件後,按“清除”按鈕並在彈出請求窗口時再次確認。 因此清理過程開始,剩下的就是等待安裝和系統清理。
卸載程序清理並確認

整個卸載過程不會花費很長時間。 使用iMyMac PowerMyMac,您將感到非常舒適和放鬆。 操作很簡單。 界面簡潔,功能多樣。 如果您想快速,完整地刪除Minecraft,請立即下載iMyMac PowerMyMac。 現在可以免費下載!

第3部分。如何手動卸載Minecraft?

如果您是喜歡手動卸載應用程序的人,請不要錯過以下任何細節。 要在您自己的操作中徹底刪除Minecraft,您需要刪除Minecraft帳戶及其存儲在Mac中的文件。 現在讓我們看看步驟!

步驟1:刪除我的世界帳戶

要完全刪除Minecraft,您需要與遊戲客戶端一起刪除您的Mojang帳戶。 此步驟不是強制性的,但可以減少與從您的帳戶接收數據的遊戲開發者的聯繫。

請注意,刪除Mojang帳戶後,您將無法進入服務器,玩遊戲或購買它們。 您也不能使用之前註冊的電子郵件地址註冊新帳戶。
刪除我的世界賬號所以要刪除帳戶,取決於你自己。 以下是刪除Minecraft帳戶的具體操作:

  • 進入Mojang的官方網站
  • 登錄並轉到“設置”
  • 設置一些安全問題以確保您的帳戶安全
  • 向下滾動列表,然後選擇了解如何刪除您的帳戶部分
  • 點擊刪除請求帳戶
  • 按照Mojang發送的鏈接,該鏈接有效期為24小時
  • 回答安全問題並輸入密碼
  • 點擊刪除我的帳戶

而已。 您的Mojang帳戶將被永久刪除。 順便刪除遊戲客戶端。

步驟2:刪除Minecraft文件

  • 轉到應用程序文件夾,找到我的世界。
  • 使用上下文菜單將Minecraft移動到垃圾箱。
  • 打開Finder,然後單擊Go。 然後,單擊“轉到文件夾”。
  • 在搜索欄中輸入〜/ Library。
  • 鍵入以下命令以刪除存儲在不同子文件夾中的殘留文件並刪除文件:

〜/圖書館/應用支持/ minecraft
〜/圖書館/緩存/ com.mojang.minecraft
〜/ Library / Saved Application State / com.mojang.minecraft

  • 完成上述步驟後清空廢紙簍。

手動卸載Minecraft
現在,您的Mac上的應用程序已通過您自己的手動操作完全卸載。 雖然它有點亂,但要認真對待這些步驟,你最終會成功。

部分4。 結論

在Mac上手動卸載應用程序並不困難,因為您有足夠的耐心和謹慎態度。 確保不要誤刪除任何不相關的文件,因為這些文件可能會導致系統錯誤。 如果您不想冒險冒險,請下載 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 這是非常方便和安全的。 此外,它快速有效。

免費下載

The Fastest and Complete Way to Uninstall Minecraft on Mac

By Jordan, Last updated: April 12, 2019

As a successful sandbox game created by Mojang, Minecraft is as popular as other online games among Mac gamers. The users can easily install the app by opening the package and dragging its icon to the Application folder. However, it is hard for them to completely remove the app when they don’t want it on Mac anymore. A simple deletion in the Application folder just helps a little, there still leave some residual files in preference, application support and other folders of the hard drive. So if you want to quickly and completely uninstall Minecraft on your Mac, continue reading this passage and you will find the methods useful and helpful.

TIPS:

What is Minecraft?

Minecraft is a sandbox video game created by Swedish game developer Markus Persson and released by Mojang in 2011. The game allows players to build with a variety of different blocks in a 3D procedurally generated world, requiring creativity from players. Other activities in the game include exploration, resource gathering, crafting, and combat.
Uninstall Minecraft On Mac

How to Uninstall Minecraft Quickly and Completely?

Removing an unused application on Mac sometimes would not be so easy, because there are too many unknown files produced by the app. If mistakenly delete some unknown files, it would cause the system error. But don’t worry, the fastest and thorough way to uninstall Minecraft from your Mac is to download a useful cleaning software. Since there are various cleaning applications in the market, here we recommend iMyMac PowerMyMac to you.
PowerMyMac Image

iMyMac PowerMyMac is a useful and multi-functional cleaning and optimized software. It is kind of a butler who manages the house for you. There are three main modules-Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit. Under each module, you can find there still many small functions. When something wrong with your Mac, check the Status and then use the corresponding tool under those modules. Now you want to uninstall Minecraft on your Mac, then you should open the application, look for the Uninstaller in the Toolkit. Continue reading the passage and get the usage of iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Step 1: Download and launch iMyMac PowerMyMac

First, make sure you’ve got iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac. Open the application, you will see the three main modules mentioned above. Go ahead to the Toolkit and hit Uninstaller.

Step 2: Press the Scan button and Wait

After you enter the Uninstaller, press the Scan button. The software will automatically scan the applications installed on your Mac. What you should do is to wait for the scanning.

Step 3: Press the View button to see the result

When the scanning process finished, press the View button. The scanned applications will be listed on the left side of the interface.
Uninstaller View The Result

Step 4: Search Minecraft and select it

You can directly search Minecraft by typing its name in the search bar or look for it by scrolling the list. When you find it, select it. Then its files and folders will be shown in the right column.

Step 5: Choose the files you want to remove

If you want to delete all the files of Minecraft, you can click Select All. If you just want to remove the files individually, click Sort By beside the Select All option. Then, click the files you want to delete.

Step 6: Press the Clean button and Confirm again

After selecting the files you want to eliminate, press the Clean button and confirm it again when it pops up a requesting window. So the cleaning process starts, and the rest is to wait for the installation and system cleanup.
Uninstaller Clean And Confirm

The whole uninstalling process won’t take long. You will be very comfortable and relaxed with iMyMac PowerMyMac. The operation is simple. The interface is concise and the functions are multiple. If you would like to remove Minecraft quickly and completely without any trouble things, download iMyMac PowerMyMac. Now it is free to download!

How to Uninstall Minecraft Manually?

If you are the one who likes to uninstall applications manually, don’t miss any details in the following. To thoroughly delete Minecraft on your own operations, you need to delete both Minecraft account and its files stored in your Mac. Now let’s see the steps!

Step 1: Delete Minecraft Account

To completely remove Minecraft, you need to delete your Mojang account together with the game client. This step is not mandatory but enables you to cut down the connections with the game developer who receives your data from your account.

Please notice that after you delete your Mojang account, you will lack the access to enter the server, play games or purchase them. You are also not allowed to register a new account with the email address that you registered before.
Delete Minecraft Account

So to delete the account or not, depends on yourself. The following is the specific operations to delete Minecraft account:

  • EnterMojang’s official website
  • Log in and go to Settings
  • Set some security questions to make sure your account is secure
  • Scroll down the list and select Learn how in Delete your account section
  • Hit the Request account deletion
  • Follow the link sent by Mojang, which is valid for 24 hours
  • Answer security questions and enter your password
  • Click on Delete my account

That’s it. Your Mojang account will be permanently removed. Delete the game client by the way.

Step 2: Delete the Files of Minecraft

  • Go to the Application Folder and find Minecraft.
  • Move Minecraft to Trash with a context menu.
  • Open the Finder and click Go. Then, click Go to Folder.
  • Type in ~/Library in the search bar.
  • Type in the following commands to delete the residual files stored in different subfolders and delete the files:
~/Library/Application Support/minecraft
~/Library/Caches/com.mojang.minecraft
~/Library/Saved Application State/com.mojang.minecraft
  • Empty the Trash after the steps above finished.

Uninstall Minecraft Manually
Now the application has been completely uninstalled on your Mac by your own manual operations. Though it is a litter bit complex, take these steps seriously and you will finally make it.

Conclusion

To uninstall an application manually on your Mac is not that difficult, since you have enough patience and circumspection. Make sure that you don’t delete any irrelevant files by mistake, because those files may cause a system error. If you don’t want to take this risk and dip in trouble, download iMyMac PowerMyMac. It is very convenient and safe. Besides, it is fast and efficient.

 

 

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 5.0 / 5 (based on 1 ratings)

/ PowerMyMac / The Fastest and Complete Way to Uninstall Minecraft on Mac

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()