如果您是攝影愛好者,手機,電腦或iCloud上必須有許多照片。 使用照片應用程序,iCloud Photos可以安全地將照片和視頻存儲在iCloud中,同時將數據同步到手機,Mac和iCloud.com。 無論您使用哪種設備,都可以通過登錄iCloud帳戶掃描照片。 此外,與幾個朋友分享照片更方便,更快捷。 這就是為什麼很多人想在iCloud上卸載照片和視頻的原因。 所以今天我們要談談 如何在Mac上訪問iCloud Photos。 但在我們這樣做之前,讓我們看一些關於清理Mac上不必要和重複照片的體貼技巧。

部分1:熱門提示 - 刪除Mac上不必要的和重複的照片

在您訪問iCloud照片庫之前,請注意,當您使用iPhone相機拍照或錄製視頻時,iCloud會自動在後台備份您的照片和視頻。 這將在您的iCloud中佔據一定的空間。 雖然您將文件存儲在iCloud中是為了節省存儲空間,但逐漸發現iCloud中只有5GB的免費存儲空間。 要獲得更多存儲空間,您需要每月至少支付$ 0.99(USD)。 當您的Mac上的iCloud接收到這些文件時,您的Mac同樣會在其硬盤上備份另一個文件,這將越來越多地堆積大量文件並影響設備的運行。 因此,您最好在Mac上清除一些不必要的和重複的圖像。

這裡推荐一個功能強大的管家軟件 iMyMac PowerMyMac 對您來說,這有助於快速徹底地清理,優化和維護您的Mac。 該軟件有三個主要模塊。 他們是 狀態, 清潔器工具包。 你需要的是子功能 清潔器。 你可以點擊 iPhoto垃圾, 相似的照片 or 重複文件。 對於你的情況, iPhoto垃圾 or 相似的照片 已經足夠了,選擇一個你想清除Mac上的圖片垃圾。 具體步驟如下:

清潔

清除Mac上的iPhoto垃圾:

  • 輸入軟件並前往 清潔器,然後單擊 iPhoto垃圾.
  • 按掃描按鈕和 查看產品 一段時間後的結果。 (如果您是第一次使用此軟件掃描照片,請允許它在Mac上訪問您的數據。)
  • 選擇您要刪除的照片,然後按 清潔
  • 確認 清潔請求並等待清潔過程。

要清除Mac上的相似照片:

  • 啟動軟件並單擊 相似的照片 在清潔模塊中。
  • 按掃描按鈕和 查看產品 掃描結果。
  • 選擇相似的照片進行清潔並按下 清潔
  • 確認 清潔請求並等待一段時間。

看到! 這些步驟非常簡單,之後,您會驚訝地發現Mac比以前更乾淨。 釋放更多空間。 您的Mac和iCloud將運行得更快。 現在,您可以訪問iCloud Photos。

部分2:如何在Mac上訪問iCloud照片

如今,有許多方法可以訪問iCloud,特別是當它不僅具有在線版本而且還具有應用程序版本時。 因此,在本部分中,我們將分享兩種方法來輸入iCloud Photos。

如何在線輸入iCloud照片:

如果您未在Mac上下載iCloud,則可以通過打開iCloud.com來訪問它並查看照片或在線上傳照片。 你應該做的是:

  • 使用瀏覽器搜索iCloud.com。
  • 登錄您的Apple ID並輸入iCloud。
  • 單擊左列菜單列表中的照片,然後您將看到您在iCloud中上傳的照片。
    訪問照片Icloud Online

如何在Mac上輸入iCloud Photo Library:

如果您已經在Mac上下載了iCloud,請打開它,然後按照下面列出的步驟操作:

  • 轉到Apple菜單,然後單擊系統首選項。
  • 找到iCloud並選擇它。
  • 勾選名為“Photo”的複選框。
  • 打開選項並勾選名為“iCloud Photo Library”的複選框。 (打開此功能後,您的照片將自動上傳到iCloud照片庫。這將佔用iCloud中的一定空間,這就是為什麼我們要求您清理Mac以便通過照片減少存儲浪費垃圾和類似的圖像。)
  • 如果您願意,請勾選名為“我的照片流”和“iCloud照片共享”的複選框。 (此步驟允許您導入,發送和共享照片。)
    Mac上的Icloud照片庫

好的,現在你已經在你的iCloud中了。 您可以使用手機上傳剛拍攝的照片,瀏覽舊照片以享受您的時刻或與您想要的人分享。

第3部分:結論

在iCloud中保存照片既安全又方便。 這些照片可以永久存儲在iCloud中,未經許可也不會被陌生人看到。 人們可以經常上傳和分享他們的照片,即使他們的Mac上沒有iCloud應用程序。 進入iCloud Photos很容易。 但我仍然想提醒您定期清潔Mac,以便釋放更多空間來存儲您真正想要的照片。 要自己清理照片垃圾可能會讓人感到疲憊,中途和耗時,但如果你下載了 iMyMac PowerMyMac,您可以節省寶貴的時間拍攝更漂亮的照片,並將它們備份到已經清理過的iCloud照片中。 永遠記住,只要係統沒有冗余文件並且有足夠的存儲空間,您的Mac及其上安裝的應用程序就可以更快地運行。

How to Access iCloud Photos on Mac

By Jordan, Last updated: April 18, 2019

If you are a photography enthusiast, there must be numbers of photos on your phone, computer or iCloud. Working with the photo applications, iCloud Photos can store both your photos and videos in iCloud securely and at the same time sync the data to your phone, Mac and iCloud.com. No matter which device you are using, you can scan through your photos by logging in your iCloud account. Besides, sharing photos with several friends is more convenient and faster. That’s why many people would like to unload their photos and videos on iCloud. So today we are going to talk about how to access iCloud Photos on Mac. But before we do that, let’s see some considerate tips on cleaning the unnecessary and duplicate photos on your Mac.

Part 1: Hot Tip-Delete the Unnecessary and Duplicate Photos on Your Mac

Before you access iCloud Photos Library, please note that the iCloud will automatically back up your photos and videos in the background when you are taking pictures or recording videos with your iPhone camera. This will occupy a certain space in your iCloud. Though you store your files in iCloud is for saving storage, gradually you will find that there is only 5GB of free storage in iCloud. For more storage, you need to pay at least $0.99 (USD) a month. When your iCloud on Mac receive those files, your Mac, likewise, backs up another one on its hard disk which will increasingly pile up a great number of files and affects the operation of the device. Thus, you’d better clean out some unnecessary and duplicate images on your Mac.

Here recommends a powerful butler-like software iMyMac PowerMyMac to you, which helps clean up, optimize and maintain your Mac quickly and thoroughly. There are three main modules in this software. They are Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit. What you need here is the sub-functions in Cleaner. You can tap in the iPhoto Junk, Similar Photo or Duplicate Files. For your situation, iPhoto Junk or Similar Photo is enough, pick one you like to clear the image junk on your Mac. The specific steps are as follows:

Clean

To Clear iPhoto Junk on Your Mac:

  • Enter the software and head to Cleaner, then click iPhoto Junk.
  • Press the Scan button and View the results after a while. (If you are the first time to scan photo with this software, allow it to access your data on Mac.)
  • Select the photos you’d like to remove and press the Clean
  • Confirm the cleaning request and wait for the cleaning process.

To Clear Similar Photos on Your Mac:

  • Launch the software and click Similar Photo in Cleaner module.
  • Press the Scan button and View the scanning results.
  • Select similar photos to clean and press the Clean
  • Confirm the cleaning request and wait for a while.

See! The steps are quite simple and after that, you will be surprised that your Mac is much cleaner than before. More space is released. Your Mac and iCloud will run faster. Now, you can access the iCloud Photos.

Part 2: How to Access iCloud Photos on Mac

Nowadays, there are many methods to access iCloud, especially when it not only has an online version but also an application version. So in this part, we are going to share two methods to enter iCloud Photos.

How to Enter iCloud Photos Online:

If you don’t download an iCloud on your Mac, you can access it and see your photos or upload your photos online by opening iCloud.com. What you should do is:

  • Search iCloud.com with a browser.
  • Log in your Apple ID and enter the iCloud.
  • Click Photos in the menu list on the left column, then you will see the photos that you’ve uploaded in iCloud.
    Access Photo Icloud Online

How to Enter iCloud Photo Library on Mac:

If you’ve already had download iCloud on your Mac, open it and then follow the steps listed below:

  • Go to the Apple Menu and click System Preferences.
  • Find the iCloud and select it.
  • Tick the checkbox named “Photo”.
  • Open the Options and tick the checkboxes named “iCloud Photo Library”. (After you turned on this function, your photos will automatically upload to the iCloud Photo Library. This will take up a certain space in iCloud, that’s why we ask you to clean up your Mac so that you can reduce the waste of storage by photo junk and similar images.)
  • Tick the checkboxes named “My Photo Stream” and “iCloud Photo Sharing” if you like. (This step allows you to import, send and share photos.)
    Icloud Photo Library On Mac

All right, now you are already in your iCloud. You can upload the photos that you just took with your phone, scan through the old ones to enjoy your moment or share them with the people you want.

Part 3: Conclusion

Keeping photos in iCloud is safe and convenient. The photos can be permanently stored in iCloud and can not be seen by strangers without permission. People can upload and share their photos very often even if they don’t have an iCloud app on their Mac. Getting into iCloud Photos is very easy. But I still want to remind you to regularly cleaning your Mac so that you can release more space to store the photos that you really want. To clear the photo junk by yourself maybe tiring, halfway and time-consuming, but if you download iMyMac PowerMyMac, you can save your precious time to take more beautiful pictures and back up them to iCloud Photos which is already been cleaned. Always remember that your Mac and the applications installed on it can run faster as long as the system has no more redundant files and has enough storage.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 5.0 / 5 (based on 1 ratings)

/ PowerMyMac / How to Access iCloud Photos on Mac

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()