關於Mac的一個問題是 Mac如何寫入NTFS 即使它很容易從NTFS讀取。 這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將向您展示一些關於mac如何寫入NTFS的可能方法。 但話雖如此,在使用外部驅動器時,您必須考慮使用exFAT中的那個。 這是因為exFAT驅動器可以通過macOS輕鬆讀寫。

部分1:什麼是NTFS?

Ntfs徽標
已知NTFS或新技術文件系統是通常由其使用的文件系統 Windows NT操作系統 存儲並同時檢索某個硬盤上的文件。 這相當於 窗戶95 HPFS.

NTFS功能:

  • 它可以支持大文件。
  • 它是集成文件壓縮。
  • 它可以支持Unicode中的名稱。
  • 它可以保護可移動磁盤和固定磁盤的數據。
  • 它使用b-tree目錄來跟踪這些集群文件。

部分2:Mac如何寫入NTFS

如果您要在Mac上編寫NTFS,實際上有三種方法可以解決這個問題。

1。 使用第三方驅動程序付費

實際上有一些 第三方司機 您可以在Mac設備上安裝和使用它。 雖然這些驅動程序是付費的,但它們仍然易於安裝,並且使Mac比使用免費的NTFS驅動程序具有更好的性能。

2。 免費使用第三方驅動程序

除了那些你可以使用的付費驅動程序,還有那些作為免費的驅動程序。 使用這些驅動程序,您將能夠在Mac上安裝它,並允許您編寫支持。 但是,當涉及到安裝這些類型的驅動程序時,它可能看起來比付費的驅動程序有點複雜。 這尤其適用於那些擁有的設備 系統完整性保護 選項。

此外,免費的第三方驅動程序在性能方面比那些付費的驅動程序慢一點。 免費的第三方驅動程序會自動將NTFS掛載到讀寫中,這被認為是一種安全風險。

3。 Apple的實驗性NTFS-Write支持

Mac附帶了用於編寫NTFS驅動器的實驗性支持。 但問題是,它已被默認關閉,並且需要在您的終端中搞砸,以便啟用它。 有了它,它無法保證它在您的Mac上正常工作,同時,它也可能導致您的NTFS文件系統出現一些問題。

4。 Mac的最佳工具寫入NTFS

除了上面提到的那些,還有另一種工具可以使用。 這是通過使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac 工具包。

免費下載

iMyMac PowerMyMac工具包實際上附帶了一個NTFS編寫工具,可以用於Mac。 Microsoft NTFS是此工具的供您閱讀,同時寫入您的HDD,閃存驅動器或格式化為Windows的SDD卡上的任何文件。 為了讓您知道如何使用它,您只需下載iMyMac PowerMyMac並將其安裝在Mac上,然後按照我們在下面提供的步驟操作。

步驟1:啟動iMyMac PowerMyMac並選擇 工具包

一旦你在Mac上安裝了iMyMac PowerMyMac,請繼續打開程序。 從主界面開始,您可以選擇三個模塊。 所以從這三個模塊開始,點擊“工具包”。工具包

步驟2:選擇NTFS

從Toolkit模塊下面開始,只需單擊即可 NTFS 選項。USB

步驟3:寫入您的文件

一旦你在iMyMac PowerMyMac的NTFS中,繼續點擊““按鈕,您可以開始復制,編輯或設置HDD,SSD或閃存驅動器下的文件的說明。

注意:如果您碰巧在屏幕上看到一條名為“”的彈出消息失敗“,這只意味著您將需要安裝NTFS -3G以及Oxfuse。 因此,在開始使用程序的NTFS功能之前,請確保使用這些工具。

步驟4:獲取要寫入的文件

一旦您在Mac上同時擁有這兩個工具,您就可以看到USB的信息以及您擁有的文件夾和文件。 從那裡開始,選擇要寫入的文件並將其拖到上方空白站點。Usb選擇文件

步驟5:寫入文件

然後,繼續按下“寫入”按鈕,然後您選擇的文件將開始轉到USB。 一旦它完全消失,那就意味著寫作過程完成了。Usb寫完

步驟6:拿出你的USB

一旦完成寫入,請繼續按下“卸載”按鈕,以便能夠移除Mac上連接的USB。

部分3:最好的第三方驅動程序

什麼是最好的第三方支付者

現在市場上有所有付費的第三方驅動程序,你可以使用這個最好的驅動程序。 那就是 Paragon NTFS 對於Mac。 此第三方驅動程序的價值為$ 19.95,並提供您可以使用的十天免費試用版。

然後,Paragon NTFS for Mac將能夠以乾淨的方式安裝在Mac上,供那些使用現代版macOS的用戶使用。 因此,如果你願意支付幾美元,那麼Paragon NTFS for Mac是你可以獲得的最佳選擇。

使用Paragon NTFS for Mac,您還可以體驗到不必面對這些終端命令,只需手動安裝分區,並能夠處理使用這些免費驅動程序可能遇到的潛在損壞。

如果您確實擁有希捷硬盤,請記住,希捷硬盤可以免費下載Paragon NTFS for Mac。 因此,你將不再需要額外的東西。

Paragon Ntfs
另一個你可以得到的是 NTFS企鵝 對於Mac。 此應用程序可以下載價值$ 31,附帶14天免費試用版,您可以享受使用。 但是如果你想要更便宜的那個,那麼請使用Paragon NTFS for Mac。 除了便宜之外,它的功能也與Tuxara NTFS for Mac相同。

什麼是最好的第三方免費驅動程序

適用於Mac的保險絲 是您可以免費獲得的驅動程序之一。 然而,它實際上需要讓它完美地工作,因此它不那麼安全。 並且為了能夠讓您的Mac以讀寫模式自動安裝NTFS分區,您將需要關閉系統完整性保護或SIP,並將Apple的工具之一替換為二進製文件眾所周知,這種攻擊更容易受到攻擊。 因此,這樣做會危及Mac的安全性。

但是還有另一種方法可以使用Fuse for Mac,以便能夠以讀寫模式安裝NTFS分區。 這是通過使用Mac終端手動使用此驅動程序。 使用此方法,您將能夠確保Mac的安全性。 以下是您需要做的事情。

首先是你需要的 下載 適用於Mac的保險絲 並安裝它 在你的Mac上。 確保在安裝程序時使用默認選項。 此後,您還需要安裝Apple的命令行開發人員工具才能繼續。 如果您無法使用它們,請繼續並按照以下步驟操作。

  • 在Finder上,繼續前往應用程序。
  • 然後前往公用事業。
  • 之後,輸入以下命令路徑:xcode-select -install
  • 最後,在程序要求您這樣做之後,繼續點擊“安裝”按鈕。

適用於Mac的保險絲
你需要做的另一件事是 下載並安裝自製程序。 如果您的Mac上仍然沒有這個,那麼您必須在終端上輸入以下命令路徑並點擊Enter按鈕,以便在Mac上安裝它。

/usr/bin.ruby -e“$(curl -fsSL https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Homebrew/install/master/install)”

點擊Enter按鈕後,繼續並輸入程序要求您提供的密碼。 然後將下載您需要的腳本並自動安裝Homebrew。

一旦您成功安裝了整個開發人員和Homebrew驅動程序,然後繼續在終端上輸入以下命令,以便能夠擁有NTFS-3g。

brew install ntfs -3g

從那裡,您現在可以繼續以讀寫方式手動掛載NTFS分區。 然後在Mac的終端窗口中,繼續並輸入以下命令,以便在/ Volumes / NTFS處創建一個掛載點。

sudo mkdir / Volumes / NTFS

一旦你連接到Mac上的NTFS驅動器,繼續運行以下命令,以便列出任何分區磁盤。

diskutil列表

然後從那裡,你將能夠 標識NTFS分區的設備名稱。 只需簡單地繼續搜索Window_NTFS文件系統附帶的分區即可。 並且為了能夠安裝驅動器,您所要做的就是運行以下命令並為您的NTFS分區替換您的設備名稱。 只需繼續並輸入此命令。

sudo / usr / local / bin / ntfs -3g / dev / disk2s1 / Volumes / NTFS -olocal -oallow_other

然後,您將能夠看到/ Volumes / NTFS下掛載的文件系統。 然後,這也將顯示在您的桌面上,就像常規安裝的驅動器一樣。 有了它,你也可以在你想拔掉它時正常彈出它。

但是,如果您希望讓Mac安裝NTFS驅動器,請連接到您的讀寫功能。 此外,您還需要關閉系統完整性保護或SIP。

Tuxera Ntfs免責聲明:請不要這樣做! 這是因為這可能意味著Mac的安全性存在風險。 此外,因為您需要更換Mac上的NTFS安裝工具並使用NTFS-3g工具。 但是,如果你仍然想冒這個方法的風險,那麼我們仍然可以告訴你如何。

  • 您需要先做的就是重啟Mac,然後按住Command + R鍵,同時重啟Mac。 這樣,您就可以將其重新啟動到恢復模式。
  • 然後,繼續打開Mac終端,然後轉到Utilities。 然後,您可以繼續輸入以下命令:csrutil disable
  • 一旦Mac正常重啟,請轉到桌面,然後在屏幕上啟動終端。
  • 從那裡開始,在下面輸入以下命令。

o sudo mv / sbin / mount_ntfs /sbin/mount_ntfs.original

o sudo ln -s / usr / local / sbin / mount_ntfs / sbin / mount_ntfs

  • 之後,繼續並打開系統完整性保護。 然後重新啟動Mac,然後按住Command + R鍵,同時Mac仍在重啟。 一旦你的Mac重新開啟,那就意味著你的NTFS寫入將會正常工作。

因此,如果您要撤消對此方法所做的所有操作,請繼續並關閉系統完整性保護,然後輸入以下命令:

sudo rm / sbin / mount_ntfs

sudo mv /sbin/mount_ntfs.original / sbin / mount_ntfs

brew uninstall ntfs - 3g

結論
正如您所看到的,Mac寫入NTFS的過程可能看起來很複雜,但實際上非常簡單。 您可以從我們向您展示的不同方法中進行選擇,或者您可以在下面評論我們可能使用的任何驅動程序。

One problem about Mac is how Mac write to NTFS even if it is easy for it to read from NTFS. That is why in this article, we are going to show you some possible ways on how mac write to NTFS. But with all that being said, in using an external drive, you must be considering using the one that is in exFAT. This is because exFAT drives can easily be read and write by macOS.

Part 1: What Is NTFS?

Ntfs Logo
The NTFS or the New Technology File System is known to be a file system which is normally used by Windows NT operating system to store and at the same retrieve files on a certain hard disk. This is the equivalent of the Windows 95 and the HPFS.

NTFS Features:

  • It can support large files.
  • It is integrated file compression.
  • It can support names that are in Unicode.
  • It secures your data for both your removable and your fixed disk.
  • It uses a b-tree directory for it to track of those clustered files.

Part 2: How Mac Write to NTFS

If you are going to write NTFS on your Mac, there are actually three ways on how you can do this.

1. Using A Third-Party Drivers Paid

There are actually some third-party drivers that you can install and use on your Mac device. Although these drivers are paid, they are still easy to install and give your Mac a better performance than using a free NTFS driver.

2. Using A Third-Party Drivers for Free

Aside from those paid drivers that you can use, there are those that come up as free ones. With these drivers, you will be able to install it on your Mac and will allow you to write support. However, when it comes to installing these types of drivers, it may seem a bit complicated than those with the paid ones. This goes especially for those Mac devices that has a System Integrity Protection option.

Also, the free third-party drivers are a bit slower when in terms of performance compared to those paid ones. And free third-party drivers automatically mount the NTFS in a read-write which is considered to be as a security risk.

3. Experimental NTFS-Write Support by Apple

Mac comes with experimental support that is used for writing NTFS drives. But the thing is, it has been turned off by default and will require to mess up in your terminal for you to have it enabled. And with this, it has no guarantee that it will work properly on your Mac and at the same time, it can also cause some problems on your NTFS file system.

4. The Best Tool for Mac Write to NTFS

Aside from the ones that were mentioned above, there is another tool that you can use. And this is by using the iMyMac PowerMyMac Toolkit.

Free Download

The iMyMac PowerMyMac Toolkit actually comes with an NTFS write a tool that you can use for your Mac. The Microsoft NTFS is of this tool is for you to use to read and at the same time write any files that you have on your HDD, flash drive, or from your SDD card that is formatted for Windows. And for you to know how you can use this, all you have to do is to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac and install it on your Mac then follow the steps that we have provided below.

Step 1: Launch iMyMac PowerMyMac and Choose Toolkit

Once that you have installed the iMyMac PowerMyMac on you, Mac, go ahead and open up the program. From there on the main interface, there are three modules you can choose from. So from those three modules, go ahead and hit on “Toolkit.Toolkit

Step 2: Choose NTFS

From there under the Toolkit module, go ahead and simply click on the NTFS option.Usb

Step 3: Write on Your Files

Once that you are in NTFS of the iMyMac PowerMyMac, go ahead and hit on the “Write” button for you to start copying, editing, or setting up instructions for the files that you have under your HDD, SSD, or from your flash drive.

NOTE: If you happen to see a pop-up message on your screen which is called “Fail”, this only implies that you will be needing to install the NTFS -3G and as well as the Oxfuse. So make sure that you have these tools before you can start on using the NTFS feature of the program.

Step 4: Get Your Files to Write

Once that you have both tools on your Mac, you can then see the information of your USB and as well as the folders and files that you have. From there, go ahead and choose the file that you want to write and have drag over to the upper blank site.Usb Select File

Step 5: Write Files

After that, go ahead and press on the Write button and the file that you have chosen will then start to go to your USB. And once that it completely disappears, then that means that the writing process is done.Usb Write Finish

Step 6: Take Out Your USB

And once that the writing is done, go ahead and hit on the Unmount button for you to be able to remove the USB that you connected on your Mac.

Part 3: The Best Third-Party Driver

What Is The Best Third-Party Driver to Pay for

With all of the paid third-party drivers available in the market nowadays, there is this one best driver that you can use. And that is the Paragon NTFS for Mac. This third-party driver has a value of $19.95 and comes with a ten-day free trial that you can use.

The Paragon NTFS for Mac will then be able to be installed on your Mac in a clean way for those that are using the modern version of the macOS. And thus, the Paragon NTFS for Mac is the best option that you can get if you are willing enough to pay for a few bucks.

Using the Paragon NTFS for Mac, you will also experience on not having to face with those terminal commands for you to just manually mount the partition and to be able to deal with potential corruptions that you might get in using those free drivers.

And in the event that you actually have a Seagate drive, just keep in mind that the Seagate drive comes with a free download of the Paragon NTFS for Mac. And because of that, you will no longer need to get anything in extra.

Paragon Ntfs
Another one that you can get is the Tuxera NTFS for Mac. This app can be downloaded with a value of $31 that comes with a 14-day free trial that you can enjoy to use. But if you would want to get the cheaper one, then go with the Paragon NTFS for Mac. Aside from the fact that it is cheap, its functionality is also the same as the Tuxara NTFS for Mac.

What Are The Best Third-Party Drivers for Free

The Fuse for Mac is one of the drivers that you can use which can get for free. However, it actually needs to have it work perfectly and thus it is not that secure. And for you to be able to have your Mac mount an NTFS partition automatically de in a manner of read-write mode, you will be needing to turn off your System Integrity Protection or SIP and have one of the Apple’s tool be replaced with a binary which is known to be more vulnerable of the attack. So, having this will risk the security of your Mac.

But there is another way for you to use the Fuse for Mac for you to be able to mount NTFS partition in a read-write mode. And that is by manually using this driver through the use of your Mac’s Terminal. And with this method, you will be able to secure the safety of your Mac. And here is what you will be needing to do.

First is that you will be needing to download the Fuse for Mac and have it installed on your Mac. Make sure that you make use of the default option when you are installing the program. And with that, you will also be needing to install Apple’s command-line developer tool for you to proceed. If you were not able to have them, just go ahead and follow the steps below.

  • On Finder, go ahead and go to Applications.
  • Then head to Utilities.
  • After that, enter this command path: xcode-select –install
  • And lastly, go ahead and hit on the Install button once the program asks you to do so.

Fuse For Mac
Another thing that you will be needing to do is to download and install homebrew. If you still do not have this on your Mac, then you have to enter the following command path on your Terminal and hit on the Enter button for you to install it on your Mac.

/usr/bin.ruby -e “$(curl -fsSL https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Homebrew/install/master/install)”

After hitting on the Enter button, go ahead and key in the password that is provided once that the program asks you to do so. Then the script that you need will be downloaded and install the Homebrew automatically.

And once that you have successfully installed the whole developer and the Homebrew driver, then go ahead and enter the following command on your Terminal for you to be able to have the NTFS-3g.

brew install ntfs -3g

From there, you can now go ahead and manually mount the NTFS partition in a manner of read-write. Then on the Terminal window of your Mac, go ahead and enter the command below for you to make a mount point at /Volumes/NTFS.

sudo mkdir /Volumes/NTFS

And once that you are connected to an NTFS drive on your Mac, go ahead and have the following command run for you to list down any partition disk.

diskutil list

Then from there, you will be able to identify the name of the device of your NTFS partition. Just simply go ahead and search for the partition that comes with the Window_NTFS file system. And for you to be able to mount your drive, all you have to do is to run on the following command and have the name of your device be replaced for your NTFS partition. Just go ahead and enter this command.

sudo /usr/local/bin/ntfs -3g /dev/disk2s1 /Volumes/NTFS -olocal -oallow_other

Then you will then be able to see the file system that is mounted under /Volumes/NTFS. This will also then show up on your desktop looking just like a regular mounted drive. And with that, you will also be able to have it ejected normally whenever you want to unplug this.

However, if in case you would like to have your Mac to mount your NTFS drives connect to your read-write function. And also, you will be needing to turn off your System Integrity Protection or SIP.

Tuxera NtfsDISCLAIMER: Please do not do this! This is because this could mean risk on your Mac’s security. Also, because you will be needing to replace the NTFS mount tools that you have on your Mac and make use of the NTFS-3g tools. But, if you still want to take the risk of using this method, then we can still show you how.

  • All you need to do first is to have your Mac reboot then hold the keys Command + R while the rebooting of your Mac is still going. This way, you will be able to have it rebooted to recovery mode.
  • Then after that, go ahead and open up your Mac’s Terminal and then go to Utilities. From there, you can then go ahead and enter this following command: csrutil disable
  • And once that you Mac has been rebooted normally, go to your Desktop and then launch Terminal on your screen.
  • And from there, go ahead and enter the following command below.

o sudo mv /sbin/mount_ntfs /sbin/mount_ntfs.original

o sudo ln -s /usr/local/sbin/mount_ntfs /sbin/mount_ntfs

  • After that, go ahead and have your System Integrity Protection turned on. Then reboot your Mac then hold the keys Command + R while your Mac is still rebooting. And once that your Mac is back on, then that means your NTFS-write will be working then.

So, just in case that you would want to undo everything that you have made on this method, go ahead and turn off your System Integrity Protection and then enter the following command:

sudo rm /sbin/mount_ntfs

sudo mv /sbin/mount_ntfs.original /sbin/mount_ntfs

brew uninstall ntfs – 3g

Conclusion
As you can see, the process for your Mac write to NTFS may look like its complicated to do but it is actually very easy. You can choose from the different methods that we have shown you or you can comment down below for any drivers that we can possibly use.