Mac計算機和Windows PC之間存在巨大的兼容性問題。 這就是為什麼它很難 將文件從Mac傳輸到PC。 在存儲音樂,照片和文檔等文件時,兩種操作系統都有自己的平台。 但是,與其他類型相比,有些文件更難以找到。

當您將文件從Mac移動到PC後,Windows將自動識別其Groove Music應用程序中的音樂。 此外,照片應用程序也可以立即識別圖像。 其他文件將根據其文件類型進行組織。

在本文中,我們將為您提供各種方法來幫助您將文件從Mac移動到Windows PC。 讓我們開始吧。

1。 如何使用外置硬盤將文件從Mac傳輸到PC

在將文件從一個操作系統傳輸到另一個操作系統之前,必須具有適用於Mac和Windows PC的外部硬盤驅動器。 這不難發現,因為大多數格式都適用於兩種類型的操作系統。 但是,如果您沒有,請確保先將其格式化以確保它在Mac和Windows上都能正常工作。
硬盤驅動器

以下是幫助您在這兩種不同類型的計算機之間移動文件的步驟:

步驟01:將外部硬盤驅動器插入Mac計算機。 打開此驅動器,然後選擇“文件”。 按新文件夾。 將新文件夾命名為“導出的文件“然後按回車鍵。

步驟02:如果您實際上沒有使用照片應用程序,請跳至步驟07。

步驟03:啟動“照片”應用程序,然後按“編輯”菜單。 按全選。 此後應按菜單中的文件。 然後,將光標移向“導出”選項。

步驟04:選擇“導出X項目的未修改原件...“你也可以選擇”導出X項目“這將允許您選擇圖像類型甚至視頻質量。 但是,如果要確保文件保持不變,則應選擇以前的選項。

步驟05:按下標記為子文件夾格式的選項的下拉按鈕。 選擇時刻名稱。 選擇“導出”,然後按外部HDD的名稱。 雙擊您命名為“導出的文件”的以前的新文件夾。

步驟06:按“新建文件夾”,然後將其命名為“照片”,然後按“創建”。 最後,按Export Originals。 根據您要移動的圖像數量,傳輸可能需要很長時間才能完成。

現在,您已經能夠將圖片移向外部硬盤。 接下來的步驟將允許您將音樂移動到相同的外部位置:

步驟07:啟動iTunes並右鍵單擊您喜歡的任何音樂。 如果您不想使用iTunes,如果您實際上沒有將它用於音樂文件,請跳至步驟10。

步驟08:選擇在Finder中顯示。 然後,按 CMD +向上箭頭 為了走向藝術家的目錄。 再次按相同的鍵可移至音樂目錄。 然後,您可以再次按CMD +向上箭頭轉到iTunes Music目錄。
外置硬盤樣品

步驟09:單擊,然後將音樂文件夾的圖標拖向側面菜單中的外部硬盤。 按住此按鈕,直到窗口顯示HDD的實際內容。 將您的音樂文件夾移動到最近創建的名為“導出的文件”的文件夾,然後將鼠標按鈕釋放到。 現在將復制音樂文件。

此時,您已將音樂文件複製到外部磁盤驅動器。 以下步驟將向您展示如何將文件夾移動到外部硬盤驅動器:

步驟10:在菜單欄中,按“執行”,然後單擊“主頁”。 在單擊“下載”,“桌面”,“文檔”和“電影”的同時按下Command鍵。 如果要選擇更多文件夾,可以這樣做。

步驟11:再次,類似於在將所述文件夾拖到外部硬盤驅動器之前所做的操作,直到它顯示其內容為止。 將拖動的目錄移動到標記為“導出的文件”的文件夾。 釋放鼠標按鈕將它們全部複製到新文件夾中。 完成後,按外部硬盤名稱旁邊的彈出圖標。

以下步驟仍然連接。 這將允許您將文件從外部HDD傳輸到Windows PC的文件。 以下是如何執行此操作的步驟:

步驟12:將外部磁盤驅動器插入Windows PC。 單擊文件資源管理器的圖標。 雙擊打開外部硬盤驅動器。

步驟13:雙擊標記為“導出的文件”的文件夾,然後雙擊標記為“桌面”的文件夾,然後按“全選”。 將桌面文件拖到Windows PC中的所需位置。

步驟14:重複步驟13,直到將所有文件從外部HDD複製到Windows計算機。

2。 如何無線地在Mac和Windows PC之間共享或傳輸文件

Airdrop標誌
得益於Apple的AirDrop功能,在兩台Mac電腦之間共享文件非常簡單。 但是使用Mac和Windows PC這樣做更難。 在本節中,我們將告訴您如何在不使用任何第三方應用程序的情況下在Windows PC和Mac計算機之間共享文件。 這種方法的優點在於您使用的工具內置於兩個操作系統中。 因此,可確保保護您的隱私和敏感信息。 讓我們開始使用第一個。

確保兩個設備都在同一網絡中。 只需按照以下步驟從Mac To Window PC共享文件:

步驟01:在Mac計算機上,訪問 系統偏好設定。 然後,轉到共享並訪問文件共享。 按選項,然後選擇使用SMB共享文件和文件夾。 此外,您應該選擇要共享文件的帳戶。

步驟02:單擊“選項”。 然後按菜單欄中的Wi-Fi圖標。 這將顯示您的Mac的IP地址。 記下你的IP。 你可以把它寫下來以確保你記住它。

步驟03:現在,使用您的Windows PC並按下 Windows鍵+ R 鍵才能打開Run。 輸入“\\”加上 Mac的IP地址。 然後,按Enter鍵。

步驟04:現在將提示您輸入要共享的Mac計算機帳戶的憑據。 輸入憑據並按“確定”。

步驟05:轉到要傳輸到Windows PC的文件和文件夾。 只需從Mac計算機複製並粘貼到Windows PC即可完成此過程。

3。 如何使用Google Drive將文件從Mac傳輸到PC

當您在Mac中設置Google雲端硬盤時,您可以立即從iOS設備,其他Mac,Windows PC甚至Android手機訪問您的文件。 通過Google雲端硬盤,您可以存儲文件並在不同設備之間共享文件。 如果您希望與朋友和同事共享文件,可以使用Google雲端硬盤。
谷歌驅動器

在Mac上安裝Google雲端硬盤後,它會顯示為另一種類型的文件夾。 只需整理文件夾,將文件放入其中,然後刪除要刪除的文件夾。 您放入Google雲端硬盤的任何文件或數據都會同步到Google的雲端。 因此,您可以從也支持Google雲端硬盤的設備訪問文件。

在Mac中設置Google雲端硬盤之前,您需要一個Google帳戶。 您只需在Google雲端硬盤中創建一個。 如果您已擁有Google帳戶,則只需創建Google雲端硬盤即可。 之後,您下載應用程序,允許您使用其云存儲。

部分1:如何在Mac上正確安裝Google Drive

以下這些步驟假定您之前未在Mac設備上安裝過該應用程序。 只需按照以下步驟操作:

步驟01:打開Web瀏覽器並轉到此處的頁面。 或者,您可以在此處訪問此頁面。 按下 下載鏈接 位於頁面的頂部。

步驟02:對於個人帳戶,請按“備份和同步”下方的“下載”按鈕。 閱讀服務條款。 單擊“同意並下載”。

步驟03:現在,Google Drive的安裝程序將放在您的Downloads文件夾中。 下載過程完成後找到安裝程序。 然後,打開安裝程序。 通常,它被命名為InstallBackupAndSync.dmg。

步驟04:啟動安裝程序窗口後,單擊,然後拖動標記為“備份和同步來自Google”的圖標。 將其拖放到Applications文件夾中。 現在,Google雲端硬盤已安裝在您的Mac中。

部分2:首次在Mac上啟動Google雲端硬盤的指南

當您首次在Mac設備上打開Google雲端硬盤時,需要進行設置並完成各個步驟。 完成後,訪問和使用Google雲端硬盤將變得更加容易。

步驟01:從Google或Google雲端硬盤打開備份和同步。 它位於“應用程序”文件夾中。 將顯示警告。 按打開。

步驟02:Google雲端硬盤將顯示歡迎頁面。 按下標有“開始”的按鈕。 系統會提示您登錄Google帳戶。 如果您尚未創建帳戶,只需單擊標記為創建帳戶的文本即可。 然後,按照屏幕上提示的說明進行操作。 如果您已經創建了Google帳戶,請輸入電子郵件地址,然後按“下一步”。

步驟03:輸入相關密碼,然後按 登錄。 Google雲端硬盤的安裝程序會顯示有關如何使用該應用程序的各種信息。 點擊直到結束。

步驟04:該應用程序現在將在Mac中放置一個文件夾。 這將被命名為Google雲端硬盤。 通常,這將位於您的主文件夾中。 現在,按“下一步”按鈕。

步驟05:您還可以選擇在移動設備中下載應用程序。 按“下一步”按鈕。 您還可以選擇與他人共享項目。 按“下一步”按鈕。 最後,單擊“完成”。

Google Drive安裝程序將在添加菜單欄項目後完成,並在主目錄中創建Google雲端硬盤文件夾。 Finder還將包含Google雲端硬盤側邊欄。
Google Drive徽標

部分3:在Mac計算機中使用Google Drive

要使用Google雲端硬盤,您必須使用該文件夾。 您只需將文件放在文件夾上,就可以相應地組織它們。 這將全部同步到Google的雲存儲。 如果您願意,您甚至可以選擇與其他帳戶共享其他文件。 Google雲端硬盤文件夾是您花費大量時間的地方。 但是,菜單欄也值得一提。

Mac中的菜單欄項允許您快速訪問Google雲端硬盤的文件夾。 它還有一個鏈接,可以在Web瀏覽器中直接打開Google雲端硬盤。 它顯示您最近放置在雲端硬盤中的文檔或工作表。 或者,它可以放置您最近更新的文檔。 如果同步到Google的雲存儲已完成,則還會顯示菜單欄項。

可以在Google雲端硬盤的菜單欄項目中訪問其他設置。 要訪問這些設置,請執行以下操作:

步驟01:按Google Drive菜單欄項。 它將顯示一個下拉菜單。

步驟02:按垂直省略號。 它位於屏幕的右上角。

步驟03:將出現一個菜單。 它包含的功能包括允許您獲取幫助,向公司發送反饋以及設置Google雲端硬盤帳戶的偏好設置。 單擊首選項。

步驟04:輸入您要應用於Google雲端硬盤帳戶的設置。

部分4:在Windows PC上訪問Mac的Google Drive

要訪問這些文件,您可以將其放入Mac的Google雲端硬盤文件夾中,只需使用您的PC並打開網絡瀏覽器即可。 然後在這裡訪問此頁面。 登錄您的Google雲端硬盤帳戶。 這應與您使用Mac計算機創建的Google雲端硬盤帳戶相同。

在PC上訪問該Google雲端硬盤後,右鍵單擊文件或文件夾,然後單擊“下載”。 設置所需的下載位置。 現在,您已使用Google雲端硬盤將文件從Mac傳輸到Windows PC。 簡單。 對?

在結論

為了將文件從Mac傳輸到PC,您可以使用Google Drive,外部硬盤驅動器以及兩種操作系統的內置選項。 這裡的指南將幫助您移動最重要的文件,特別是如果您已從Mac遷移到PC。 希望我們幫助你了! 快樂的文件傳輸!

There are huge compatibility issues between Mac computers and Windows PCs. That’s why it can be hard to transfer files from Mac to PC. Both operating systems have their own platforms when it comes to storing files such as music, photos, and documents. However, there are some files that can be more difficult to find compared to other types.

When you have finished moving your files from Mac to PC, Windows will automatically recognize music within its Groove Music app. Plus the Photos application will instantly recognize images too. Other files will be organized according to its file type.

In this article, we’ll give you various methods to help you move your files from Mac to Windows PC. Let’s get started.

Article Guide1. How to Transfer Files from Mac to PC Using An External Hard Drive2. How to Share or Transfer Files between Mac and Windows PC Wirelessly3. How to Transfer Files from Mac to PC Using Google Drive

People Also Read:Four Methods To Help You Transfer Videos From iPhone To MacA Guide On How To Move Files From Android To Mac

1. How to Transfer Files from Mac to PC Using An External Hard Drive

Before you transfer files from one operating system to another, you must have an external hard disk drive that works on both Macs and Windows PCs. This wouldn’t be hard to find as most are formatted in a way that works on both types of OS. However, if you don’t have one, make sure to format it first to ensure that it works on both Mac and Windows.
Hard Disk Drive

Here are the steps to help you move your files between these two different types of computers:

Step 01: Plug in your external hard disk drive to the Mac computer. Open this drive and then choose File. Press New Folder. Name your new folder as “Exported Files” and then press Return.

Step 02: If you don’t actually use the Photos app , skip to Step 07.

Step 03: Launch the Photos application and then press the Edit menu. Press Select All. You should press File within the menu after this. Then, move the cursor towards the option that says Export.

Step 04: Choose “Export Unmodified Original for X Items…” You can also select “Export X Items” which will allow you to choose image types and even video quality. But, if you want to make sure the files remain unmodified, you should choose the former option.

Step 05: Press the drop-down button for the option labeled Subfolder Format. Choose Moment Name. Select Export and then press the name of your external HDD. Double click on the former new folder you named as Exported Files.

Step 06: Press New Folder and then name it as Photos and press Create. Finally, press Export Originals. Depending on the number of images you wish to move, transferring might take a lot of time to complete.

Now, you have been able to move your pictures towards the external HDD. The next steps will allow you to move your music to the same external location:

Step 07: Launch iTunes and right-click on any music you like. If you prefer not to use iTunes and if you don’t actually use it for your music files, skip to Step 10.

Step 08: Choose Show in Finder. Then, press CMD + UP ARROW in order to move towards the directory for Artists. Press the same keys again to move towards the Music directory. Then, you can press CMD + UP ARROW again to go to the directory for iTunes Music.
External Hard Drives Sample

Step 09: Click and then drag the icon for your Music folder towards your external HDD within the side menu. Hold this click until the window displays the actual contents of the HDD. Move your Music folder to the folder you created recently named Exported Files then release your mouse button to. The music files will now be copied.

By this time, you have copied your music files over to your external disk drive. The following steps will show you how to move folders to your external hard disk drive:

Step 10: In the Menu bar, press Go and then click Home. Press down the Command Key while clicking Downloads, Desktop, Documents, and Movies. If you want to choose more folders, you can do so.

Step 11: Again, similar to what you did before drag the said folders to your external HDD until it displays its contents. Move the dragged directories towards folder labeled Exported Files. Release the mouse button to copy them all within the new folder. After this is complete, press the Eject icon located beside the name of the external HDD.

The following steps are still connected. This will allow you to transfer the files from your external HDD to that of your Windows PC. Below are the steps on how to do it:

Step 12: Plug your external disk drive to your Windows PC. Click the icon for File Explorer. Open the external hard disk drive by double-clicking it.

Step 13: Double click the folder labeled Exported Files, then double click the folder labeled Desktop and press Select All. Drag the files of the Desktop towards your desired location in the Windows PC.

Step 14: Repeat Step 13 until you have copied all files from the external HDD to your Windows computer.

2. How to Share or Transfer Files between Mac and Windows PC Wirelessly

Airdrop Logo
Thanks to Apple's AirDrop feature, sharing files between two Mac computers have been very easy. But doing so with Mac and Windows PC is harder. In this section, we will tell you ways on how to share files between Windows PCs and Mac computers without using any third-party applications. The great thing about this method is the tools you use are built-into the two operating systems. Thus, protection of your privacy and sensitive information is ensured. Let’s get started with the first one.

Make sure both devices are within the same network. Simply follow the steps below to share files from Mac To Window PC:

Step 01: On the Mac computer, visit System Preferences. Then, go to Sharing and visit File Sharing. Press Options and choose Share Files And Folders Using SMB. In addition, you should choose the account you wish to share files from.

Step 02: Click Option. And press theWi-Fi icon located within the menu bar. This will show your Mac’s IP Address. Take note of your IP. You can write it down to make sure you remember it.

Step 03: Now, use your Windows PC and press the Windows key + R key in order to open Run. Type out “\\” plus the Mac’s IP Address. Then, press Enter.

Step 04: You will now be prompted to input the credential of the Mac computer account you want to share. Input the credentials and press OK.

Step 05: Go to the files and folders you wish to transfer to your Windows PC. Simply copy and paste from the Mac computer to the Windows PC to complete the process.

3. How to Transfer Files from Mac to PC Using Google Drive

When you set up Google Drive within your Mac, you can instantly access your files from iOS devices, other Macs, Windows PCs, and even Android mobile phones. Google Drive gives you the ability to store your files and share them among different devices. If you wish to share files to friends and colleagues, you can do so with Google Drive.
Google Drive

Once Google Drive is installed on Macs, it appears as another type of folder. Simply organize your folders, place files into it, and delete those that you want to remove. Any file or data you put in Google Drive is synced to Google’s cloud. Thus, you can access files from devices which also support Google Drive.

Before you set up Google Drive within your Mac, you will need a Google account. You can simply create one in Google Drive. When you already have a Google account, you can simply create Google Drive. After which, you download the app allowing you to use its cloud storage.

Part 1: How to Properly Install Google Drive on Your Mac

These said steps below assume that you haven’t installed the said app on your Mac device previously. Simply follow these steps below:

Step 01: Open a web browser and go to the page here. Or, you can visit this page here. Press the Download link located at the top part of the page.

Step 02: For a personal account, press the Download button located below Backup And Sync. Read the terms of service. Click Agree and Download.

Step 03: Now, Google Drive’s installer will be placed within your Downloads folder. Locate the installer when the download process is finished. Then, open the installer. Usually, it is named as InstallBackupAndSync.dmg.

Step 04: Once the installer window is launched, click and then drag the icon labeled Backup And Sync From Google. Drag and release this towards the Applications folder. Now, the Google Drive has been installed within your Mac.

Part 2: Your Guide to Launching Google Drive on Mac for The First Time

When you open Google Drive for the first time on your Mac device, you need to set it up and go through various steps. Once that is complete, it will be easier to access and use Google Drive.

Step 01: Open Backup And Sync From Google OR Google Drive. This is located within your Applications folder. A warning will be displayed. Press Open.

Step 02: Google Drive will display a welcome page. Press the button labeled Get Started. You will be prompted to log into a Google account. If you haven’t created an account yet, you can simply click the text labeled Create Account. Then, follow the instructions prompted on the screen. If you have created a Google account already, input the email address and then press Next.

Step 03: Input the associated password and then press Sign In. The installer of Google Drive will show a variety of information on how to use the application. Click through until you reach the end.

Step 04: The app will now place a folder within your Mac. This will be named as Google Drive. Usually, this will be located within your Home folder. Now, press the Next button.

Step 05: You can also opt to download the app within the mobile device. Press the Next button. You can also choose to share items with others. Press the Next button. Finally, click Done.

The Google Drive installer will be completed after it adds a menu bar item and also make a Google Drive folder within the Home directory. The Finder will also contain a Google Drive sidebar.
Google Drive Logo

Part 3: Using Google Drive within Your Mac Computer

In order to work with Google Drive, you have to use the folder. You simply place the files on the folder and you can organize them accordingly. This will all be synced to Google’s cloud storage. You can even opt to share other files with other accounts if you want to. The Google Drive folder is where much of your time will be spent. However, the menu bar is worth mentioning as well.

The menu bar item within your Mac allows you to quickly access the folder of Google Drive. It also has a link that directly opens Google Drive within a web browser. It displays the documents or sheets you’ve recently placed in the Drive. Or, it can place docs you have recently updated. The menu bar item also displays if syncing to Google’s cloud storage is already complete.

Additional settings can be accessed within Google Drive’s menu bar item. To access these settings, do the following:

Step 01: Press Google Drive menu bar item. It will display a drop-down menu.

Step 02: Press the vertical ellipsis. This is located within the top-right part of the screen.

Step 03: A menu will appear. It includes features such as allowing you to get help, send feedback to the company, and set preferences for your Google Drive account. Click Preferences.

Step 04: Input the settings you wish to apply to your Google Drive account.

Part 4: Accessing Your Mac’s Google Drive on Windows PC

To access the files, you placed into your Mac’s Google Drive folder, simply use your PC and open a web browser. Then visit this page here. Log in to your Google Drive account. This should be the same as the Google Drive account you created with your Mac computer.

Once you access that Google Drive on your PC, right click a file or folder and click Download. Set a desired download location. Now, you have transferred files from Mac to Windows PC using Google Drive. Easy. right?

In Conclusion

In order to transfer files from Mac to PC, you can use Google Drive, an external hard disk drive, and the built-in options of both operating systems. The guide here will help you move your most important files especially if you have migrated from Mac to PC. Hope we’ve helped you out! Happy file transferring!