當用戶擁有Android移動設備和Mac計算機時,一個不那麼典型的組合。 與iOS設備所有者相比,Android用戶數量更多。 但是,知道Mac設備與iOS移動設備和Androids完美同步和工作仍然是常識。

在兼容性和互操作性方面,Apple並不是一家非常友好的公司。 但是,你仍然可以解決它。 例如,谷歌提供了一套服務,這使得它很容易 將文件從Android移動設備傳輸到Mac計算機。 該過程涉及多個步驟。

在本文中,我們將向您展示如何操作 將文件從Android傳輸到Mac 使用各種方法。 我們將從最簡單,最直接的方法開始。 之後,我們將推薦另一種方式 適用於Mac的Android文件傳輸。 讓我們開始。

PowerMyMac工具包

但首先,這是一個快速提示:優化您的Mac設備

您可以通過使用來加速落後的Mac設備 iMyMac PowerMyMac 工具。 該軟件有三個不同的模塊,可用於最大化Mac計算機的性能。 例如,您可以使用該軟件 Mac卸載程序 刪除不需要的應用及其相關組件。 這樣,您就可以騰出更多Mac空間。

另一個模塊涉及 PowerMyMac的清潔工。 此模塊允許您檢測不必要的文件,如係統垃圾郵件,電子郵件垃圾郵件,類似照片,垃圾箱,以及大文件和舊文件。 一旦檢測到這些,只需點擊幾下即可將其刪除。 因此,Mac上可以釋放更多空間,從而優化其性能。

將文件從Android傳輸到Mac

使用適用於Mac的Android文件傳輸:移動數據的直接方式

這是將文件從Android傳輸到Mac的最簡單方法。 為此,您應該按照以下步驟操作:

步驟01:在Mac設備上安裝Android文件傳輸

該軟件Android File Transfer支持macOS 10.7及更高版本。 只需下載該軟件並進行安裝即可。 安裝Android文件傳輸時,只需按照屏幕上提示的說明操作即可。 首次打開軟件時,可能需要授權它在您的計算機上運行。

步驟02:將Android設備連接到Mac計算機

確保您的移動設備已開啟並已解鎖。 然後,只需通過USB線將其連接到Mac設備即可。 如果在將設備插入Mac時未打開Android文件傳輸,只需在計算機上啟動即可。

步驟03:傳輸文件

現在,您將看到一個屏幕(在Mac計算機上),其中包含Android設備上的不同文件和文件夾。 通常,文件以邏輯方式組織。 但是,如果你想找到你的照片,你應該尋找 標記為DCIM的文件夾。 它包含一個名為Camera的子文件夾,其中包含從Android手機中拍攝的照片。

如果要查找已拍攝的屏幕截圖,請查看標記為圖片的文件夾。 在此文件夾中,您將找到一個名為的子文件夾 軟件截圖 包含相應的圖像。 將文件從Android傳輸到Mac只需通過拖放即可完成。 您還可以管理文件和創建新文件夾。

現在,您已經學習瞭如何使用Android File Transfer for Mac輕鬆移動文件。 但是,如果它不按您希望的方式工作怎麼辦? 以下是有關軟件故障排除的部分。

Android文件傳輸不起作用

如果Android文件傳輸不起作用怎麼辦?

Android文件傳輸是免費的,適用於大多數設備。 但是,這並不意味著您不會遇到問題。 有時,將Android移動設備與Mac計算機相關聯可能很困難。 發生這種情況時,消息 “無法連接到設備” 會出現。 這可能是一個無賴。

有多種方法可以解決此問題。 首先,你應該檢查你的 USB電纜 因為它可能會被打破。 如果是這種情況,那麼您應該選擇新的USB電纜。 但是,在某些情況下,可以通過位於Android設備屏幕頂部的通知面板完成解決方案。

通知面板是在屏幕頂部向下滑動一根手指時在移動設備上顯示的面板。 它包含Wi-Fi,移動數據,藍牙和聲音等選項。

將Android設備連接到Mac後,向下滑動手機屏幕頂部即可打開通知面板。 之後,找到一個選項,說明這樣的事情: “USB充電此設備。”

單擊此選項,然後將在屏幕上彈出另一組選項。 找到說的選項 “傳輸文件” 或“USB文件傳輸”或類似的任何東西。 這樣,您就可以激活將文件從Android設備傳輸到計算機的選項。

好的,我們已經完成了通過USB線使用Android文件傳輸。 但是,如果你想通過無線方式做什麼呢? 好吧,我們已經讓你滿意了。 以下是使用Dropbox和SHAREit將文件從Android傳輸到Mac的方法。

使用Dropbox傳輸文件

如何使用Dropbox將文件從Android傳輸到Mac

Dropbox是一款出色的雲存儲服務,可用於將文件從Android傳輸到Mac。 以下是如何逐步完成此操作:

步驟01:進入 Dropbox網站 並使用“註冊”按鈕創建一個帳戶。 然後,使用您的移動設備轉到 谷歌Play商店。 在您的移動設備上下載並安裝Dropbox。

步驟02:打開Dropbox移動應用程序,然後按屏幕右上角的三個點。 選擇“上傳到此處”。然後,選擇要上傳到平台的文件或文件夾並傳輸到Mac。 按“上傳”按鈕 將文件傳輸到Dropbox帳戶。

步驟03:在Mac計算機中打開相同的Dropbox帳戶。 導航到剛剛從移動設備上傳的文件。 選擇要傳輸的文件,然後按“下載”選項。

步驟04:選擇要保存文件或文件夾的位置。 最後,單擊“保存”以最終將文件傳輸到Mac計算機。

使用Shareit傳輸文件

如何使用SHAREit在Android和Mac之間傳輸文件

SHAREit是一個免費的文件傳輸應用程序,允許您在平台之間共享文件。 以下是如何使用它將Android設備中的文件共享到Mac計算機:

步驟01:將Mac計算機和Android設備連接到同一Wi-Fi網絡。

步驟02:在兩台設備上下載並安裝SHAREit。

步驟03:在兩台設備上打開SHAREit。

步驟04:在移動設備上,按左上角的“菜單”按鈕。 選擇WebShare.

步驟05:將打開查看器選項卡。 選擇要傳輸到Mac設備的文件。 然後,單擊“發送”。 它將顯示您將文件從Android設備傳輸到移動電話時應遵循的步驟。

步驟06:在Mac設備上,打開Web瀏覽器並轉到 網址/鏈接 顯示在您的Android設備中。

步驟07:在這裡,您將看到通過應用程序共享的所有內容。 在Mac設備瀏覽器上,單擊“下載”。

在結論

將文件從Android設備傳輸到Mac計算機可以通過多種方式完成。 您可以使用適用於Mac,SHAREit或Dropbox的Android文件傳輸。 上述步驟可幫助您輕鬆地將文件從Android手機複製或移動到計算機。 您將意識到即使這兩個設備是競爭品牌,您仍然可以解決Mac的Android文件傳輸問題。

A not-so-typical combination is when a user owns an Android mobile device and a Mac computer. There are more Android users compared to iOS device owners. However, it’s still common sense to know that Mac devices sync and work perfectly with iOS mobile devices versus Androids.

When it comes to compatibility and interoperability, Apple is not a very friendly company. But still, you can work your way around it. For instance, Google offers a suite of services which makes it pretty easy to transfer files from your Android mobile device to a Mac computer. The process involves multiple steps.

In this article, we will show you how to transfer files from Android to Mac using various methods. We will start with the easiest, most straightforward method. After which, we will recommend an alternative way of Android file transfer for Mac. Let’s begin.

Toolkit of PowerMyMac

But First, Here's A Quick Tip: Optimize Your Mac Device

You can speed up your lagging Mac device by using iMyMac PowerMyMac tool. This software has three different modules you can use to maximize the performance of your Mac computer. For instance, you can use the software’s Mac Uninstaller to remove unwanted apps and their associated components. In this way, you can free up more space on your Mac.

Another module involves PowerMyMac’s Cleaner. This module allows you to detect unnecessary files such as System Junk, Email Junk, Similar Photos, Trash Bins, and Large & Old Files. Once these are detected, it can simply be removed with a few clicks. Thus, more space is freed on your Mac optimizing its performance.

Transfer Files From Android To Mac

Using Android File Transfer For Mac: A Direct Way Of Moving Data

This is the easiest method of transferring files from Android to Mac. To do this, you should follow the steps below:

Step 01: Install Android File Transfer On Your Mac Device

The software, Android File Transfer, supports macOS 10.7 and higher versions. Simply download the software and install it. While installing Android File Transfer, just follow the instructions prompted on the screen. When you open the software for the first time, you might need to authorize it to run on your computer.

Step 02: Connect The Android Device To The Mac Computer

Make sure your mobile device is turned on and unlocked. Then, simply connect it to your Mac device through a USB cable. If Android File Transfer doesn’t open when you plug the device to your Mac, simply launch it on your computer.

Step 03: Transfer Your Files

You will now see a screen (on your Mac computer) with the different files and folders located on your Android device. Typically, the files are organized in a logical manner. However, if you want to locate your photos, you should look for the folder labeled DCIM. It contains a subfolder called Camera which contains photos taken from your Android phone.

If you want to find the screenshots you have taken, look in the folder labeled Pictures. In this folder, you will find a subfolder named Screenshots containing the corresponding images. Transferring files from your Android to your Mac can simply be done through drag-and-drop. You can also manage files and create new folders.

Now, you’ve learned how to move files easily with Android File Transfer for Mac. But, what if it doesn’t work the way you want it to do? Below is a section on troubleshooting the software.

Android File Transfer Not Working

What If Android File Transfer Doesn't Work?

Android File Transfer is free and works well on most devices. However, it doesn’t mean you won’t face issues with it. Sometimes, it can be hard to link your Android mobile device to your Mac computer. When this happens, the message “Could Not Connect To Device” will show up. This can be a bummer.

There are multiple ways to fix this problem. First, you should check your USB cable as it might be broken. If this is the case, then you should opt for a new USB cable. However, in some cases, the solution can be done through the notification panel located at the top part of your Android device’ screen.

The notification panel is the one that is displayed on your mobile device once you swipe one finger down at the top part of the screen. It contains options such as Wi-Fi, Mobile Data, Bluetooth, and Sound.

Once you have connected your Android device to your Mac, swipe down the top of the phone’s screen to open the notification panel. After which, find an option which states something like this: “USB Charging This Device.”

Click this option and then another set of options will pop-up on your screen. Find the option that says “Transfer Files” or “USB File Transfer” or anything similar. In this way, you’re activating the option to transfer files from your Android device to your computer.

Okay, we’re done with using Android File Transfer through a USB cable. But what if you want to do it wirelessly instead? Well, we’ve got you covered. Below are ways to transfer files from Android to Mac using Dropbox and SHAREit.

Using Dropbox to Transfer Files

How To Transfer Files From Android To Mac Using Dropbox

Dropbox is a great cloud storage service that can be used to transfer files from Android to Mac. Here’s how to do this step-by-step:

Step 01: Go to the Dropbox website and create an account using the Sign-Up button. Then, use your mobile device and go to the Google Play Store. Download and install Dropbox on your mobile device.

Step 02: Open the Dropbox mobile application and press the three dots located in the upper-right part of the screen. Select “Upload Here.” Then, choose the files or folders you wish to upload to the platform and transfer to your Mac. Press the Upload button to transfer the files to your Dropbox account.

Step 03: Open the same Dropbox account in your Mac computer. Navigate to the files you have just uploaded from your mobile device. Select the files you wish to transfer and press the option to “Download.”

Step 04: Choose a location where you want the files or folders to be saved. Finally, click “Save” to finally transfer the files to your Mac computer.

Using Shareit to Transfer Files

How To Transfer Files Between Android And Mac Using SHAREit

SHAREit is a free file transfer application that allows you to share files between platforms. Here’s how to use it to share files from your Android device to your Mac computer:

Step 01: Connect the Mac computer and the Android device to the same Wi-Fi network.

Step 02: Download and install SHAREit on both devices.

Step 03: Open SHAREit on both devices.

Step 04: On your mobile device, press the Menu button located at the top-left. Select WebShare.

Step 05: A viewer tab will be opened. Select the files you wish to transfer to your Mac device. Then, click Send. It will show you the procedure you should follow to transfer the files from the Android device to the mobile phone.

Step 06: On your Mac device, open a web browser and go to the URL/ Link shown in your Android device.

Step 07: Here, you will see all the content shared through the app. On your Mac device browser, click Download.

In Conclusion

Transferring files from your Android device to your Mac computer can be done in multiple ways. You can use Android File Transfer for Mac, SHAREit, or Dropbox. The steps above can help you to easily copy or move files from an Android phone to a computer. You will realize that even though the two devices are competing brands, you can still work your way around the problem of Android file transfer for Mac.