Youtube不在手機或電腦上工作?

Youtube是世界上最大的視頻平台,第二大搜索引擎,也是僅次於谷歌和Facebook的訪問量最大的網站之一。 它每月登錄的用戶數量為1.9十億,每分鐘上傳一次400視頻小時數和/或每天觀看超過十億小時的視頻。 各種有用的視頻正在YouTube上傳,這使其成為更快的信息來源。 很酷,不是嗎?

但是當你發現Youtube突然停止工作並且你很難讓它工作時,特別是如果你不是一個技術人員時,它真的很痛苦。 如果是這樣的話,那麼你來對地方了!

Youtube不工作

在本文中,我們將討論Youtube在Youtube應用程序或瀏覽器中無法正常工作以及如何解決這些問題的可能原因。

您需要做的初步解決方案

1。 檢查您的互聯網連接

很明顯,如果您沒有互聯網連接,您將無法觀看Youtube視頻。 因此,您需要檢查您是否真正連接到互聯網。 嘗試搜索隨機網站,看看它是否加載。 如果您連接到wifi並且仍然沒有互聯網連接,請檢查您的路由器是否已打開並正常工作。

2。 找出Youtube服務器是否已關閉

確保您已正確連接到互聯網後,您需要檢查問題是在您身邊還是在您身邊 Youtube服務器 側。 簡單地說,如果問題出在Youtube本身,你就無能為力,儘管這種情況很少發生。

我們建議您檢查isitdownrightnow.com或downforeveryoneorjustme.com以查看Youtube服務器是否已關閉。 如果這些網站告訴您服務器已啟動,請繼續執行後續步驟,以獲取有關為移動設備和計算機進一步修復Youtube的各種可能解決方案。

修復Youtube移動設備的方法

1。 重新啟動您的移動設備

這可能聽起來很愚蠢,但重新啟動設備通常可以解決問題,特別是如果您的手機已經打開了一段時間。 這可以通過清除可能導致您遇到的問題的所有程序和後台進程為您的手機重新開始。

重啟你的設備是最快的事情,所以當你的手機重新打開時,繼續重新啟動Youtube應用程序,看看這是否能解決你的問題。

2。 清除Youtube應用的緩存和數據

如果重新啟動移動設備不起作用,清除Youtube應用程序的緩存和數據可能會解決問題。 它與重新啟動設備完全相同,但它不會清除手機中的後台進程,而是刪除Youtube的存儲數據並重置各種設置。

更新您的Youtube應用程序

3。 更新您的Youtube應用

有時,Youtube應用程序如果過時就像Messenger和Facebook等任何其他應用程序一樣不起作用。 首先,使用Android設備的Google Play商店應用或iPhone用戶的App Store應用檢查是否有可用的更新。 如果有可用的更新,請安裝更新並重新啟動Youtube應用。

4。 更新移動設備的操作系統

您還需要確保手機的操作系統是最新的,因為這可能導致Youtube應用程序失敗。

5。 同步您的日期和時間設置

在移動設備上設置錯誤的日期和時間也可能導致問題,因為這會讓Google服務器很難與他們同步。 轉到您的設置,找到日期和時間,然後設置然後將按鈕切換到“自動日期和時間”。

修復Youtube

在Chrome或Safari瀏覽器上修復Youtube的方法

與瀏覽器中的Youtube相關的問題可能是由各種原因引起的,例如過時的應用程序和/或缺少或衝突的插件/擴展。 以下是您可以採取的解決這些問題的方法。

1。 將瀏覽器更新到最新版本

要檢查Google Chrome是否是最新的,請搜索 鉻://設置/幫助 在您的瀏覽器中。 如果您沒有看到“Google Chrome是最新的”,請點擊 更新Google Chrome 進而 重新開張.

Safari瀏覽器

要更新Safari瀏覽器,請轉到您的 App Store > 更新 並尋找Safari。 如果有可用的更新,請安裝它。

2。 清除瀏覽器的緩存,Cookie和網站數據

有時,損壞的數據或Cookie問題可能導致Youtube失敗,因此清除瀏覽器的緩存,Cookie和數據可能會有所幫助。

鉻://設置/ clearBrowserData,設定 時間範圍 到“所有時間”,勾選所有復選框並單擊 清除數據.

Safari瀏覽器

轉到Safari的設置,然後點按清除歷史記錄和網站數據以清除歷史記錄和Cookie。 要清除您的cookie,請轉到 高級型 在Safari的 設置 > 網站數據 然後點擊“刪除所有網站數據”。

3。 在瀏覽器中啟用javascript

Jout是一種編程語言,Youtube也使用它來顯示視頻,通常是必需的。 嘗試以下步驟,看看Youtube是否有效。

導航 鉻://設置/內容/ JavaScript的 並將Javascript切換為 寵物.

Safari瀏覽器

點擊 設置 > 顯示高級設置 > 隱私部分 > 內容設置 然後在Javascript部分中選擇“允許站點運行JavaScript”。 最後,單擊“確定”並刷新Safari瀏覽器。

4。 檢查擴展程序並禁用導致問題的擴展程序

導致youtube視頻無法在瀏覽器中播放的主要問題之一是可能與Youtube衝突的擴展。 因此,您需要在瀏覽器中找到並禁用它們。

導航 鉻://擴展/ 並嘗試逐個禁用擴展程序,看看Youtube是否有效。

Safari瀏覽器

Safari瀏覽器 > 喜好 > 擴展。 選擇要刪除的擴展名,然後單擊“卸載”。

除此之外,如果您的Youtube視頻正在加載但未播放,則在Safari瀏覽器中禁用插件也可能會有所幫助。 要禁用插件,請轉到 Safari瀏覽器 > 喜好 > 安全 並取消選中“允許所有插件”。 在執行此操作後檢查Youtube是否正常工作。

安裝Adobe Flash Player

5。 在Safari中安裝Adobe Flash Player

Youtube需要Adobe Flash Player才能播放視頻,因此您需要安裝Adobe Flash Player。 如果您已經使用它並且Youtube仍然無效,請嘗試卸載Adobe Player,然後重新安裝。

6。 禁用Chrome中的硬件加速

硬件加速功能旨在讓Chrome運行更加流暢。 當您的圖形卡無法處理此功能時,會出現問題導致Youtube無法正常工作。

要在chrome中禁用硬件加速,請導航至 鉻://設置點擊此處成為Trail Hunter 高級型,向下滾動到系統設置並禁用“可用時使用硬件加速”。

結論

你去吧 所以希望這篇文章能幫助你解決Youtube上的問題。 建議:當你的Youtube應用程序出現故障時,不要放棄。 Youtube就是生活。 如果你無法解決這個問題,你的生活就會結束。 開玩笑! 只需查看上面的有用提示和解決方案,您就可以隨時諮詢我們。

Youtube not working on mobile phone or computer?

Youtube is the world's largest video platform, second largest search engine and one of the most visited sites after Google and Facebook. It has 1.9 billion logged in users monthly who either upload a total of 400 video hours every minute and/or watch over a billion hours of videos a day. All kinds of useful videos are being uploaded on youtube which makes it a faster source of information. Cool, isn’t it?

But it just strikes you really painfully when you find out that Youtube suddenly stopped working and you are having a hard time making it work especially if you are not a techie person. If that is the case, you have come to the right place!

Youtube Not Working

In this article, we will be discussing the possible reasons why Youtube is not working either on your Youtube app or in your browser and how to solve them.

Initial Solutions That You Need To Do

1. Check your internet connection

It is very obvious that you will not be able to watch Youtube videos if you do not have an internet connection. So you need to check if you are really connected to the internet or not. Try searching for a random website to see if it loads. And if you are connected to wifi and there is still no internet connection, check if your router is turned on and working properly.

2. Find out if the Youtube Server is down

After making sure that you are properly connected to the internet, you need to check whether the problem is on your side or on the Youtube server side. Simply put, you cannot do anything if the problem lies in Youtube itself, although this happens very rarely.

We recommend you to check isitdownrightnow.com or downforeveryoneorjustme.com to see if the Youtube server is down or not. If these websites tell you that the server is up, follow on to the next steps for various possible solutions on fixing Youtube for mobile devices and computers further.

Methods on Fixing Youtube for Mobile Devices

1. Reboot your mobile device

This may sound silly but restarting your device often solves the problem, especially if your phone has been on for a while. This gives your phone a fresh start by clearing all programs and background processes which might be causing the problems you are having.

Restarting your device is the quickest thing to do so go on and re-launch the Youtube app when your mobile phone turns back on and see if this solves your problem.

2. Clear Youtube app's cache and data

If restarting your mobile device did not work, clearing Youtube app's cache and data might do the trick. It does the same thing as restarting your device but instead of clearing the background processes in your phone, it deletes Youtube's stored data and resets various settings.

Update Your Youtube App

3. Update your Youtube app

Sometimes, the Youtube app does not work if it is outdated just like any other apps such as Messenger and Facebook. First, check if an update is available using the Google Play Store app for Android devices or the App Store app for iPhone users. If an update is available, install the update and relaunch your Youtube app.

4. Update the operating system of your mobile device

You also need to make sure that your mobile phone's operating system is up-to-date as there is a small possibility that this might have caused the Youtube app to fail.

5. Sync your date and time settings

Setting an incorrect date and time on your mobile device may also have caused the problem as this gives Google's servers a hard time in syncing with them. Go to your settings, find Date and time and then set then toggle the button to "Automatic date and time".

Fixing Youtube

Methods on Fixing Youtube on Chrome or Safari browser

Problems related to Youtube in browsers may be caused by various reasons such as out-of-date app and/or missing or conflicting plugins/extensions. Below are the methods that you can do to resolve these issues.

1. Update your browser to the latest version

Chrome

To check if Google Chrome is up to date, search chrome://settings/help in your browser. If you don't see "Google Chrome is up to date", click Update Google Chrome and then Relaunch.

Safari

To update your Safari browser, go to your App Store > Updates and look for Safari. If an update is available then install it.

2. Clear your browser's cache, cookies, and website data

Sometimes, corrupted data or a problem with cookies can cause Youtube to fail so clearing your browser's cache, cookies and data might help.

Chrome

Go to chrome://settings/clearBrowserData, set Time range to “All time”, tick all the checkboxes and click Clear Data.

Safari

Go to Safari's Settings and tap Clear History and Website Data to clear your history and cookies. To clear your cookies, go to Advanced in Safari's Settings > Website data and then tap “Remove All Website Data”.

3. Enable javascript in your browser

Javascript, a programming language, is also used by Youtube to display videos and is typically required. Try the following steps and see if Youtube works.

Chrome

Navigate to chrome://settings/content/javascript and toggle Javascript to Allowed.

Safari

Click on Settings > Show Advanced Settings > Privacy section > Content Settings and then select “Allow sites to run JavaScript”, in the Javascript section. Lastly, click OK and refresh the Safari browser.

4. Check your extensions and disable the ones that are causing the problem

One of the main problems also causing youtube videos not to play in a browser are the extensions which might be in conflict with Youtube. So you need to find those and disable them in your browser.

Chrome

Navigate to chrome://extensions/ and try disabling the extensions one by one and see if Youtube works.

Safari

Go to Safari > Preferences > Extensions. Select an extension that you want to remove and then click Uninstall.

In addition to this, disabling plug-ins in your Safari browser might also help if your Youtube videos are loading but are not playing. To disable plug-ins, go to Safari > Preferences > Security and uncheck "Ällow all Plug-ins". Check if Youtube works after doing this.

Install Adobe Flash Player

5. Install Adobe Flash Player in Safari

Youtube needs Adobe Flash Player for videos to play so you need to have Adobe Flash Player installed. If you have it already and Youtube still does not work, try uninstalling your Adobe Player and then reinstall it again.

6. Disable hardware acceleration in Chrome

Hardware acceleration is a feature that's designed to make Chrome run more smoothly. When your graphics card cannot handle this feature, a problem happens to cause Youtube not to work.

To disable hardware acceleration in chrome, navigate to chrome://settings, click Advanced, scroll down to System settings and disable “Use hardware acceleration when available”.

Conclusion

There you go. So hopefully, this article has helped you with your problems on Youtube not working. Word of advice: don’t give up just yet when your Youtube app is malfunctioning. Youtube is life. And if you can’t solve this one, your life is over. Kidding! Just go over the helpful tips and solutions above or you can always consult us.