YouTube是觀看視頻的絕佳平台。 除了從信息媒體中學到很多東西,您甚至可以通過各種視頻選項獲得娛樂。 這就是YouTube成為全球非常受歡迎的平台的原因。

但是,有時您沒有Internet連接。 此外,您不確定YouTube是否真的會永遠存在。 我們不確定未來,不是嗎? 因此,您可能想要 在Mac上下載YouTube視頻 並保存您最喜愛的YouTube視頻,以確保您可以一遍又一遍地觀看它們。

YouTube Premium允許您使用移動設備下載視頻。 但是,YouTube尚未提供在Mac上保存YouTube視頻的官方方式。

在本文中,我們將教您如何操作 在Mac計算機上下載YouTube視頻。 這可以通過使用專為Mac設備設計的非官方YouTube下載程序來完成。 我們將為您提供兩種安全選擇供您選擇。 另外,我們會教你一個免費的方法。

雖然我們教你如何做,但這並不意味著我們寬恕行動。 當你違反YouTube的規則時,存在很大的風險。 在開始整個教程之前,請閱讀下面的警告或免責聲明。

Youtube服務條款

違反YouTube的服務條款

很多人都想下載YouTube上託管的視頻。 負責任的方式是付錢 YouTube Premium。 這適用於Android和iOS設備。 但是,如果您沒有通過YouTube Premium進行此操作,那麼您違反了可以看到的服務條款 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊.

根據他們的條款,您可以訪問內容供您個人使用。 但是,它聲明,除非您看到來自YouTube本身的“下載”或類似鏈接,否則您無法下載內容。 違反這些規則將導致您的帳戶被終止。 在這種情況下,你被確定為 重複侵權者 並且還取決於具體情況。

這就是我們不建議您在不選擇YouTube高級版的情況下下載YouTube視頻的原因。 盡可能遵循規則。

如何快速下載Mac上的YouTube視頻

繞過YouTube的規則並不簡單。 我們並不是說它也是安全的。 但是,使用Mac下載YouTube視頻的最簡單方法是通過 在線視頻轉換器。 以下是如何逐步完成的:

在線視頻轉換器

步驟01:轉到YouTube並蒐索您喜歡的視頻。 複製URL 來自瀏覽器地址欄的視頻。

步驟02:轉到在線視頻轉換器。 確保拒絕通知請求。

步驟03:粘貼您之前複製的YouTube視頻的網址。

步驟04: 選擇視頻格式。 例如,您可能希望選擇.mp4,因為它是大多數設備中流行的通用格式。

步驟05:按“更多設置”。 它將顯示各種解決方案。

步驟06:選擇所需的分辨率。 分辨率越大,視頻越清晰,文件越大。

步驟07:取消選中標記的框 轉換為和轉換自。 但是,您也可以添加自己的時間來開始或結束視頻。 如果您不想下載整個視頻但只想下載部分視頻,則應該這樣做。

步驟08:按開始。 等到整個過程完成。 在此之後,單擊“下載”。

步驟09:退出出現的每個彈出窗口。 大部分都是胡說八道。 想一想,這是您使用免費服務所付出的代價。

步驟10:如果出現提示,請按彈出對話框。

如何使用Mac計算機捕獲YouTube視頻

您還可以使用Mac的內置屏幕捕獲軟件從YouTube捕獲視頻。 如果你有macOS Mojave,只需按下 鍵Shift + Command + 5。 這將顯示一個屏幕區域選擇器。 您必須拖動然後刪除十字準線以選擇要錄製的視頻區域。

然後,按下按鈕 記錄選定的部分。 在此之後,按Record。 接下來,你應該繼續播放你的視頻。 完成播放後,按“停止”按鈕。 它位於屏幕的右上部分。
Parallels Toolbox for Mac

幫助您在Mac上下載YouTube視頻的最佳應用程序

如果您想知道如何使用Mac下載YouTube視頻,那麼您可以享受一下。 我們建議使用 Parallels Toolbox 每年的成本約為19.9。 雖然它不是免費選項,但該公司是此功能的優秀供應商。

購買並安裝軟件後,您將啟動Toolbox。 此工具箱包含多功能實用程序。 可以通過按工具箱菜單的欄圖標來啟動它。 在此之後,按下載視頻。

工具箱將打開一個提示,詢問您是否要安裝其擴展程序 Safari瀏覽器。 對於喜歡Safari的用戶來說,這是一個很好的選擇。 但是,如果您更喜歡Chrome或Firefox,那麼您可以跳過它。 以下是如何使用它的下一步:

步驟01:複製您要下載的視頻的YouTube網址。

步驟02:使用菜單欄並啟動工具箱。 在這之後, 按下載視頻.

步驟03:將彈出安裝Safari擴展的提示。 對於快速教程,讓我們單擊取消。

步驟04: 按“設置”圖標,看起來像一個裝備,可供選擇。

步驟05:您將獲得目的地和視頻質量的選項。 選擇您的首選選項。

步驟06:點擊過去,然後輸入您的YouTube網址。 在此之後,開始下載過程。

免費的YouTube下載

免費應用程序,可幫助您在Mac上下載YouTube視頻

您是否正在尋找可以幫助您下載YouTube視頻的免費應用? 我們推薦的最好的是 免費的YouTube下載。 但是,我們不建議它與付費版本一樣高。 你不會經常使用這個。

雖然它只是想從YouTube下載視頻,但它有它的缺點。 您只能下載長達3分鐘的視頻。 如果您想下載更長的,您必須每年支付USD 19.00。 或者,您可以支付美元29.00的使用壽命。

此外,我們注意到應用程序的紅旗。 它是由...創建的 DVDVideoSoft的,一個不那麼受歡迎的公司。 這就是為什麼很難相信這個產品。 最好不要安裝來自未知公司的軟件,因為您不知道它可能對您的Mac造成什麼影響。

如果你想使用這個應用程序,那麼你只需要下載它。 之後,複製YouTube視頻網址並將其粘貼到應用中。 按照屏幕上提示的說明操作,直到您下載了自己喜歡的視頻。

在結論

我們是否回答了您的問題 如何為Mac電腦下載YouTube視頻? 我們希望我們做到了。 我們上面提到的指南可以幫助您根據需要獲取YouTube視頻。 但請記住,我們不會寬恕這一行動。 最好遵循YouTube的服務條款,以避免受到受歡迎的視頻巨頭的懲罰或禁止。

YouTube is a great platform for watching videos. Aside from learning a lot from informational media, you can even get entertained with various video options to choose from. That’s why YouTube has become a very popular platform around the globe.

However, there are times when you don’t possess an Internet connection. Plus, you’re not sure if YouTube will actually stay forever. We’re not sure about the future, aren’t we? Thus, you might want to download YouTube videos on Mac and save your most favorite YouTube videos to make sure you can keep watching them over and over again.

YouTube Premium allows you to download videos using your mobile device. However, YouTube hasn’t provided an official way of saving YouTube videos on your Mac.

In this article, we’ll teach you how to download YouTube videos on your Mac computer. This can be done by using unofficial YouTube downloaders designed for Mac devices. We’ll give you two safe options to choose from. Plus, we’ll teach you a free method of doing so.

Although we’re teaching you how to do it, it doesn’t mean we condone the action. There’s a big risk when you go against the rules of YouTube. Please read our warning or disclaimer below before we start with the entire tutorial.

Article GuideGoing Against The Terms Of Service Of YouTubeHow To Download YouTube Videos On Mac QuicklyHow To Capture YouTube Videos Using Your Mac ComputerThe Best Applications To Help You Download YouTube Videos On MacFree Applications That Help You Download YouTube Videos On MacIn Conclusion

Youtube Terms Of Service

Going Against The Terms Of Service Of YouTube

A lot of people would want to download videos hosted on YouTube. The responsible way of doing so is by paying for YouTube Premium. This is available on both Android and iOS devices. However, if you’re not doing it through YouTube Premium, then you’re violating their terms of service which can be seen here.

According to their terms, you can access content for your personal use. However, it states, that you cannot download content unless you see a “Download” or similar link from YouTube itself. Violating these rules will result in the termination of your account. This is, in case, you are determined as a repeat infringer and depends on the circumstances as well.

That’s why we’re not recommending that you download YouTube videos without opting for YouTube Premium. It’s best to follow the rules while you can.

People Also Read:How to Edit Videos on Mac with iMovieHow to Record Video on Mac

How To Download YouTube Videos On Mac Quickly

Circumventing the rules of YouTube is not simple. We’re not saying that it’s safe as well. However, the easiest way of downloading YouTube videos using your Mac is through Online Video Converter. Here’s how to do it step by step:

Online Video Converter

Step 01: Go to YouTube and search for your favorite video. Copy the URL of that video from the browser’s address bar.

Step 02: Go to Online Video Converter. Make sure you decline notification requests.

Step 03: Paste the URL of the YouTube video you copied earlier.

Step 04: Select a video format. For instance, you might want to select .mp4 as it is a universal format popular in most devices.

Step 05: Press More Settings. It will show you various options for resolution.

Step 06: Choose a resolution you want. Larger resolutions result in crispier videos with bigger file size.

Step 07: Uncheck the boxes labeled Convert To and Convert From. However, you can also add your own time for starting or ending the video. This should be done if you don’t want to download the entire video but only a portion of it.

Step 08: Press Start. Wait until the entire process is complete. After this, click Download.

Step 09: Exit every pop-up window that appears. Most of it is nonsense. Think about it, it’s the price you pay for using a free service.

Step 10: Press Leave if prompted with a pop-up dialog box.

How To Capture YouTube Videos Using Your Mac Computer

You can also capture videos from YouTube by utilizing Mac’s built-in screen capture software. If you have macOS Mojave, simply press the keys Shift + Command + 5. This will display a screen region selector. You have to drag and then drop the crosshairs to select the region of the video you wish to record.

Then, press the button for Record Selected Portion. After this, press Record. Next, you should go on and play your video. Once it’s finished playing, press the Stop button. This is located on the screen’s upper right portion.
Parallels Toolbox for Mac

The Best Applications To Help You Download YouTube Videos On Mac

If you want to know how to download YouTube videos using your Mac, then you’re in for a treat. We recommend using Parallels Toolbox which costs about USD 19.9 per year. Although it’s not a free option, the said company is an excellent provider of this feature.

Once you have bought and installed the software, you’ll launch Toolbox. This Toolbox contains multi-function utilities. It can be launched by pressing the bar icon for Toolbox Menu. After this, press Download Video.

The toolbox will open a prompt asking if you want to install its extension on Safari. This is an excellent option for users who love Safari. But, if you prefer Chrome or Firefox, then you can just skip it. Here are the next steps on how to use it:

Step 01: Copy the YouTube URL of the video you wish to download.

Step 02: Use the menu bar and launch Toolbox. After this, press Download Video.

Step 03: The prompt to install a Safari extension will pop up. For a fast tutorial, let’s click Cancel.

Step 04: Press the Settings icon, which looks like a gear, for options.

Step 05: You’ll get options for both destination and video quality. Select your preferred options.

Step 06: Click past and then put in your YouTube URL. After this, begin the download process.

Free YouTube Download

Free Applications That Help You Download YouTube Videos On Mac

Are you looking for a free app that can help you download YouTube videos? The best one we recommend is the Free YouTube Download. However, we don’t recommend it as highly as the paid version. You wouldn’t want to use this one regularly.

Although it works if you simply want to download videos from YouTube, it has its drawbacks. You can only download videos that are up to 3 minutes long. If you want to download lengthier ones, you have to pay USD 19.00 per annum. Or, you can pay USD 29.00 for its lifetime use.

In addition, we have noticed red flags with the app. It’s created by DVDVideoSoft, a not-so-popular company. That’s why it’s hard to trust this product. It is best not to install software from unknown companies as you don’t know what it might do to your Mac.

If you wish to use this app, then you just need to download it. After then, copy a YouTube video URL and paste it into the app. Follow the instructions prompted on the screen until you have downloaded your favorite videos.

In Conclusion

Did we answer your question, on how to download YouTube videos for Mac computers? We hope we did. The guide we stated above can help you get YouTube videos as you wish. But remember, we’re not condoning this action. It is best to follow YouTube’s Terms of Service in order to avoid getting penalized or banned by the popular video giant.