Mac 是我們在日常生活中經常使用的最有用的設備之一,特別是對於經營企業,在職人士或學生的人們。 但是,隨著時間的流逝,您的Mac將充滿不再需要的文件和其他內容。 這些文件實際上會使Mac運行緩慢,並且會佔用您的空間。

在本文中,我們將向您展示 如何在Mac上釋放空間 既簡便又手動。

文章指南第1部分。如何在Mac上釋放空間-最簡單,最快的方法第2部分。如何釋放Mac上的磁盤空間-手動方式部分3。 結論

第1部分。如何在Mac上釋放空間-最簡單,最快的方法

那麼,如何釋放Mac上的空間? 清潔Mac肯定會花費大量時間,尤其是當其中存儲了許多您實際上沒有使用和不需要的文件或垃圾郵件時。

如何在Mac上釋放空間

However, there is definitely a way for you to clean it up the easiest and in the fastest way possible.但是,絕對有一種方法可以讓您以最簡單,最快的方式清理它。 This is by using a這是通過使用 具有強大功能的Mac Cleaner。 And with that, we have the best cleaner that you can use.因此,我們擁有您可以使用的最佳清潔劑。 This is the這是 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

它具有擺脫存儲在Mac上的所有垃圾文件的能力。 它也可以 刪除所有電子郵件附件,iTunes備份以及Mac上的多國語言。 它還具有查找然後完全刪除大文件和舊文件以及所有重複文件的功能。

通過執行所有這些操作,iMyMac PowerMyMac將能夠加快Mac的速度並釋放空間。 這樣,您仍將有足夠的空間來安裝所需的其他應用程序和更重要的文件。

現在,這是關於 如何在Mac上釋放空間 使用iMyMac PowerMyMac。

Mac Cleaner免費試用立即免費試用!

步驟1.下載並安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac

繼續並從官方網站下載iMyMac PowerMyMac。 程序完全下載後,在Mac上安裝並啟動它。

下載並安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac

步驟2.選擇主掃描模塊

在程序的主界面上,您將能夠在屏幕的左側看到PowerMyMac可以執行的所有模塊。 從該列表中,可以繼續選擇所需的任何模塊。 假設您要清理Mac上的所有垃圾文件,然後繼續並單擊“主掃描”模塊。

步驟3.掃描垃圾文件

單擊“掃描”按鈕,然後iMyMac PowerMyMac將開始查找和掃描Mac上的所有垃圾文件。 等待程序完成掃描過程。 然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將向您顯示在Mac上找到的所有垃圾文件。 這些垃圾文件將按類別列出。

掃描垃圾文件

步驟4.查看並選擇您要清理的項目

從屏幕上顯示的類別列表(例如應用程序緩存,照片緩存,電子郵件緩存,系統緩存等)中,繼續選擇要清除的類別。 單擊一個類別後,該類別中包含的項目將顯示在屏幕的右側。

選擇您要刪除的項目。 對所選項目滿意後,繼續並單擊“清潔”按鈕。

查看並選擇您要清理的項目

步驟5.清除垃圾文件

iMyMac PowerMyMac清理完垃圾文件後,您之前選擇的所有項目都將被刪除,其中一些將被標記為“零KB”。 但是,有些文件夾沒有此指示,因為這些文件夾被認為是自動重新創建的文件夾。

垃圾文件已清除

你看,這不是最簡單的方法嗎 如何釋放Mac啟動盤上的空間 使用iMyMac?

提示:iMyMac的優勢PowerMyMac

  • 這是一個功能強大的工具,因為它實際上可以掃描Mac上的所有內容。 您還可以檢查Mac的電池狀態。
  • 它還可以根據文件在Mac上保存的時間和日期向您顯示所有掃描結果。 在繼續刪除該文件之前,您將可以首先查看其內容。
  • 一旦獲得iMyMac PowerMyMac,它將為您提供500MB的特權。 您也可以免費試用,體驗PowerMyMac的強大功能。

只需免費試用即可在Mac上獲得更多空間!

Mac Cleaner免費試用立即免費試用!

第2部分。如何釋放Mac上的磁盤空間-手動方式

現在,如果您想手動清潔Mac,並且有很多時間花在這樣做上,那麼您仍然可以這樣做。 在這裡,我們將向您展示一些有關如何釋放Mac上的空間的方法,以便您可以保存更多所需的應用程序和文件。

1。 找到並刪除重複文件

我們在Mac上傾向於擁有的最常見的東西之一就是擁有我們不知道的重複文件。 如果您長時間使用Mac,通常會發生這種情況。 您也可以使用iMyMac的Duplicate Finder在Mac上輕鬆刪除這些重複文件。

2。 清空垃圾桶

大多數人會認為,一旦您將某個文件放入垃圾箱,那麼這意味著該文件實際上已被刪除。 嗯,那是錯的。 事實是,一旦你將文件放在垃圾桶上,它就會坐在那裡,仍然佔用Mac上的空間。

如何在Mac上釋放內存 完全嗎? 為此,您可以繼續清空垃圾箱。 您所要做的就是按Ctrl按鈕+右鍵單擊位於屏幕底部的垃圾桶圖標。 然後,繼續,然後選擇“清空垃圾箱”選項。 然後,其中包含的所有文件將從Mac中完全刪除,並且您將無法再恢復它們。

3。 卸載不再使用的應用程序

有些情況下,您已經在Mac上安裝了不需要的應用程序,實際上它佔用了Mac上的大量空間。 有了這個,你應該繼續,如果你不需要它卸載它。 為了刪除不再需要的這些應用程序,您需要執行以下操作。

  1. 繼續在Mac上啟動Finder。
  2. 然後選擇位於側邊欄的“應用程序”。
  3. 之後,繼續將不再需要的應用程序拖放到Mac底座上的垃圾箱圖標中。

卸載不再使用的應用程序
現在,如果您想知道在Mac上安裝了哪些您不可能使用的應用程序,您只需執行以下操作即可。 這樣,您就可以了解自己並不真正需要哪些應用。

  1. 繼續在Mac上啟動Finder。
  2. 然後繼續並單擊“應用程序”。
  3. 之後,繼續並選擇工具欄上的“在列表上顯示項目”。
  4. 然後,goa head並單擊Size標題,以便您可以按大小對應用程序進行分類。

4.清理Mac上iPhone / iPad的iTunes備份

備份數據是保證數據安全的最佳方法之一。 這樣,如果您丟失了iPhone設備或者損壞了iPhone設備,您將有辦法讓它們恢復原狀。

但是,當您在Mac上對數據進行更多備份時,實際上這是Mac上佔用空間的一個原因。 這是因為每次備份數據時,這些備份文件實際上會在您的Mac上堆積起來。

現在,如何在Mac上釋放空間的最好方法是刪除所有不再需要的備份文件。 您只能讓您以前進行的備份成為可能,因為這將是您最有需要的備份。

5。 刪除所有臨時文件

您使用的Mac還包含一些實際上不需要的臨時文件。 這些臨時文件也會導致 Mac系統佔用太多空間。 Mac OS X將能夠嘗試刪除您擁有的這些臨時文件,但是,您很可能需要一個特定的應用程序來執行此操作,例如 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

刪除Mac上的臨時文件不會使它運行得更快,但它肯定會釋放你的空間。

您的Mac上有幾個臨時文件。 一旦您訪問Finder和Go,然後轉到菜單文件夾並使用〜/ Library / Caches,您將能夠看到它們。 此命令將能夠引導您進入Mac的緩存文件夾。 你會驚訝地發現該部分有很多文件夾。


6.檢出磁盤以查看佔用空間並查找文件

如果你想知道 如何在Mac上釋放空間,那對你來說是個好方法 查看哪個實際上佔用了您的磁盤空間。 這樣,您將能夠知道要從Mac中刪除哪些內容,而不要刪除哪些內容。

您可以使用某種工具來幫助您找到佔用Mac最多空間的所有內容。 然後,您可以刪除所有不再需要的東西,這會佔用Mac上的巨大空間。

檢出磁盤以查看佔用空間並查找文件

7。 刪除Mac上的語言文件

您在Mac上擁有的所有應用程序實際上都提供了他們實際支持的語言文件。 這樣,您就可以在Mac上切換系統語言,然後就可以使用您選擇的語言來使用該應用程序。

但是,您不需要應用程序具有的大多數語言文件。 好吧,如果你能說和理解那種語言,你可能需要一些,但如果沒有,他們也可以刪除它們。

為此,您可以使用某些工具來幫助您刪除不需要的這些語言文件,例如Monolingual。

但是,您也可以使用iMyMac PowerMyMac完全刪除不需要的語言文件。 這樣,您將能夠學習如何準確釋放Mac上的空間。

部分3。 結論

現在你已經學會了 如何在Mac上釋放空間 自動和手動方式。

還有其他幾種方法可以清理你的Mac,並且你可以釋放一些空間。 您可以通過逐個完成此過程來完成此過程。 但是,這肯定會花費你很長時間。

好吧,如果你想節省時間並以最快,最簡單但非常有效的方式做到這一點,那麼 iMyMac PowerMyMac 是你應該使用的工具。

Mac Cleaner免費試用立即免費試用!

The Best Way to Free up Space on Mac

By Jordan, Last updated: March 26, 2019

Our Mac is one of the most useful devices that we tend to use in our everyday life. This is more likely applicable to people who run a business, working person or a student. It is because, in all aspect of their everyday routine, their Mac is considered to be their best buddy.

However, as time goes by, your Mac will be filled with the files and other things that you no longer need. These files can actually make your Mac run slow and can eat up your space. In this article, we are going to show you on how to free up space on your Mac in both the easy way and the manual way.
How To Free Up Speed On Mac

Part 1: How to Free Up Space on Mac – The Easiest and Fastest Way


Cleaning your Mac will definitely take a lot of your time especially if there are a lot of files or junks that are stored in it that you do not actually use and need. However, there is definitely a way for you to clean it up the easiest and in the fastest way possible. This is by using a Mac Cleaner. And with that, we have the best cleaner that you can use. This is the
iMyMac Cleaner.

The iMyMac Cleaner has the ability to get rid of all the junk files that you have stored on your Mac. It can also remove all the email attachments, iTunes backup and the multi-languages on your Mac. It also has the ability to find and then completely remove your Large and Old Files and all of your duplicate files.

By doing all this, the iMyMac Cleaner will be able to speed up your Mac and as well as to free up space. This way, you will still have enough space to install other applications that you need and files that are more important.

It is a powerful tool because it can actually scan everything on your Mac. You can also check a lot of things such as your CPU, your Memory Disk and even the Battery state of your Mac.

The iMyMac Cleaner can also show you all the scanned result according to the time and the date the file was saved on your Mac. And before you can go ahead and delete that file, you will be able to view its content first.

Once that you get the iMyMac Cleaner, it will give you the privilege to have a 500MB. It is also free of trial for you to experience how awesome is the Mac Cleaner.

Now, here is a guide for you that you can follow for you to start cleaning up some space on your Mac using the iMyMac Cleaner.

Step 1: Download and Install

Go ahead and download the iMyMac Cleaner from our official website. Once that the iMyMac Cleaner is completely downloaded, install it on your Mac.

Step 2: Launch iMyMac

After installing the iMyMac Cleaner, go ahead and launch it on your Mac. On the main interface of the program, you will be able to see the system status of your Mac.
Mac Cleaner Main

You will also see all the modules that the iMyMac Cleaner can do on the left side of your screen. From that list, you can go ahead and choose any module that you want. Let’s say you are going to clean up all the junk files that you have on your Mac, then just go ahead and click on the “Junk Files” module.

Step 3: Scan Your Junk Files

Once that you choose Junk File on the left side of your screen, go ahead and click on the “Scan” button. Then the iMyMac Cleaner will start locating and scanning all the junk files on your Mac. Wait until the program is done with the scanning process.
Junk Files Scan

Then, once that the scanning process is done, the iMyMac Cleaner will then show you all the junk files that it has found on your Mac. These junk files will be listed by category.

Step 4: Review and Choose the Items You Wish to Cleanup

From the list of categories shown in your screens such as Application Cache, Photo Junks, Mail Junks, System Junks and more, go ahead choose a category that you want to clean up. Once that you click on one a category, the items that it contains will show up on the right side of your screen.
Junk Files Clean

From the items shown on your right screen, go ahead and choose all the items that you would want to remove. Once that you are satisfied with the items that you have selected, go ahead and click on the “Clean” button.

Step 5: Junk Files Cleaned

Once that the iMyMac Cleaner is done with cleaning your junk files, all the items that you have selected earlier will then be erased and some of them will be marked as “Zero KB”. However, there are some folders that will not have this indication because those folders are considered to be an auto recreated folders.
Junk Files Clean Complete

Part 2: How to Free Up Space on Mac – Manual Way


Now, if you feel like cleaning your Mac manually and you have a lot of time to spend on doing this, then you can still do. Here, we are going to show you some ways on how you can clean up your Mac and free some of your space so that you will be able to save more apps and files that you need.

1.    Locate and Remove Duplicate Files

One of the most common things that we tend to have on our Mac is having duplicate files that we are not aware of. This usually happens if you are using your Mac for a very long time. You can also use another application for you to be able to remove these duplicate files on your Mac easily. This is by using the Gemini 2 that you can get from the App Store.

2.    Empty Your Trash Bin

Most people would think that once that you have put a certain file in the trash bin, then that means that the file was actually deleted. Well, that is wrong. The truth is, once that you have put a file on the trash bin, it just sits there and still eats up space on your Mac.

For you to completely free up some space, you can go ahead and simply empty your trash bin. All you have to do is to press on the Ctrl button + right click on the trash bin icon located at the bottom of your screen. Then after that, go ahead and choose Empty Trash option. Then all the files that it contains will be completely deleted from your Mac and that you can no longer recover them.

3.    Uninstall App That You No Longer Use

There are instances that you have installed Applications on your Mac that you do not really need and it is actually taking up a lot of space on your Mac. With this, you should go ahead and uninstall it if you do not need it. For you to remove these applications that you no longer need, here is what you need to do.

•    Go ahead and launch Finder on your Mac.

•    And then choose Applications located at your sidebar.

•    After that, go ahead and drag the application that you no longer need and drop them in your trash bin icon on your Mac’s dock.

How To Free Up Space On Mac Mac
Now if you want to know which of the applications that you have installed on your Mac that you do not likely use, all you have to do is to do the following. This way, you will have an idea on which of your Apps you do not really need.

•    Go ahead and launch Finder on your Mac.

•    And then go ahead and click on Applications.

•    After that, go ahead and choose “Show Items on the List” on the toolbar.

•    Then, goa head and click on the Size heading for you to be able to sort out your Applications by size.


4.    Clean Up Your iTunes Backup of Your iPhone/iPad on your Mac

Backing up your data is one of the best ways to keep them safe. This way, you will have a way for you to get them back if ever you have lost your iPhone device or if you have damaged it.

However, as you make more backups of your data on your Mac, it is actually one cause of eating space on your Mac. This is because every time you back up your data, these backup files will actually pile up on your Mac over the time.

Now, the best way that you can do for you to free up space on your Mac is to remove all those backup files that you no longer need. You can only let those previous back-ups you made as those would be the one that you most likely need.

5.    Remove All of Your Temporary Files

The Mac that you are using also contains some temporary files that you actually do not need. These temporary files also take up space on your Mac. Mac OS X will be able to try to remove these temporary files that you have, however, you will most likely need a certain application that is intended in doing this such as the iMyMac Cleaner.

Removing the temporary files that you have on your Mac will not make it run faster but it will definitely free up your space.

There are several temporary files that you have on your Mac. And you will be able to see them once that you access your Finder and Go and then Go to the folder of the menu and use ~/Library/Caches. This command will be able to lead you to the cache folder of your Mac. And you will be surprised to see a lot of folders in that section.

6.    Check Out Your Disk To See What is Taking Up Space and Locate Files.

If you would want to free up space on your Mac, then it is a good way for you to see which is actually taking up your disk space. This way, you will be able to know what to delete from your Mac and what not.

You can use a certain tool that will help you in finding all the things that are taking up space on your Mac the most. Then that is the time that you can delete all of the things that you no longer need that is taking up a huge space on your Mac.

7.    Remove The Language Files on Your Mac

All the applications that you have on your Mac actually come up with language files that they actually support. This way, you will be able to switch the system language on your Mac and then you will be able to use that application on the language that you have selected.

However, you do not need most of these language files your applications have. Well, you may need some if you are able to speak and understand that language, but if not, they might as well remove them.

For this, you can use a certain tool that could help you in removing these language files that you do not need such as the Monolingual. But you can also use the iMyMac Cleaner for you to completely remove the language file that you do not need. This way, you will be able to free up space on your Mac.
How To Free Up Space On Mac Macbook

Part 3: Conclusion


There are really several other ways that you can clean up your Mac and that you will be able to free up some of your space. You can either do this process by going all through this one by one. But, this will definitely take you a long time to do it.

Well, if you want to save time and do this in the fastest, easiest and yet very efficient way, then the iMyMac Cleaner is the tool that you should use. 

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 95 ratings)

/ Mac Cleaner / The Best Way to Free up Space on Mac

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()