很多人都遇到過 Apple音樂無法在Mac上運行。 當您從iPhone或iPad導入歌曲並嘗試在計算機上播放時會發生這種情況。 通過授權您的計算機可以解決丟失帶有數字版權管理的歌曲或名稱。

蘋果音樂

問題還源於iTunes偏好設置,軟件故障以及省略選擇所需選項。 在處理具有大量標題的大型庫時,刪除錯誤,清除垃圾和優化您的計算機可以提高性能。

本文將向您介紹Mac用戶,Apple支持和可靠來源的有效技巧,以解決此問題。

部分1:Apple音樂的基礎知識沒有出現在iTunes中

1:iTunes和音樂收藏集損壞

使用iPhone或iPad訂閱Apple Music的用戶可能會遇到Apple Music未出現在iTunes中的問題。 您必須在iTunes首選項列表中勾選特定框。 在某些情況下,來自第三方應用程序的輕微軟件故障和Mac上損壞的文件會阻止Apple Music出現在iTunes上。

音樂

不必要的數據逐漸在Mac上建立,佔用內存和存儲空間。 iMyMac PowerMyMac 為了將計算機打造成薄荷狀態,我們已經樹立了可靠性的名稱。 與其競爭對手不同,此應用程序不會干擾Mac的內置安全性。 更好的是,這款多工具擁有性能監視器,內存檢索器,應用卸載程序和智能掃描算法,可實現全方位維護。

iMyMac PowerMyMac提供了最簡單的清理iTunes庫的方法,只需點擊幾下即可組織和整理音樂集。 它識別沒有源文件的重複項或音樂,為您提供在擦除前預覽的選項。 無論原因是什麼,這個iTunes清理工具清除了軟件故障,你的音樂應該出現在Mac上。


2:Mac忽略某些歌曲或其名稱顯示為灰色文本

正如剛才提到的, 數字管理權 (DRM)可能導致遺漏或歌曲名稱具有灰色文本。 必須授權您的計算機播放歌曲。

DRM

授權後,選擇 文件>資料庫 在屏幕頂部或iTunes窗口的菜單中更新iCloud音樂庫。 對於具有灰色文本的同步文件,請打開計算機上的iCloud音樂庫以更新庫。 你的歌應該現在出現。

你需要一個活躍的Apple Music帳戶來完成這個技巧。 否則,如果問題仍然存在或者您收到錯誤消息提示,請嘗試以下其他黑客攻擊。

部分2:Apple Music未在iTunes中加載文件的技巧

1:取消選中系統偏好設置> App Store

當您點擊“瀏覽”等選項時,Apple音樂可能無法在iTunes中加載。 有時,頁面保持凍結白色,缺少部分。 請按照以下步驟解決問題:

  1. 發射 通過在Dock中點擊iTunes,在Mac上安裝iTunes。
  2. 接下來, 選擇 頂部菜單欄中的iTunes選項卡,然後單擊下拉選項中的首選項。
  3. 在首選項欄上,選擇 常規選項卡。 接下來,選中Show Apple Music Features附近的小方框,然後單擊確定以保存iTunes的首選項。
  4. 如果您已選擇“顯示Apple音樂功能”,Apple Music不會顯示iTunes, 取消選中 盒子然後點擊確定。
  5. 選擇上方菜單欄中的iTunes選項卡,然後單擊 偏愛 在下拉菜單中。
  6. 從首選項屏幕點擊常規選項卡,查看顯示Apple音樂功能和 單擊確定.

2:Apple音樂訂閱

驗證您的Apple Music訂閱是否已啟用。 您可能希望查看,更改或取消Apple Store中的訂閱或Mac上的iTunes以消除相關問題。

App Store

蘋果商店

  1. 在Mac上啟動Apple Store應用程序,然後單擊側欄底部的Apple ID。
  2. 點擊 查看產品 窗口上邊緣的信息。
  3. 在“帳戶信息”頁面中,瀏覽到“管理”區域。 點擊 管理 在訂閱的權利。
  4. 使用菜單管理您的訂閱。 您可以選擇其他訂閱,或點擊取消訂閱撤消。 取消後,訂閱將在您的持續結算週期結束時結束。

3:iTunes

  1. 啟動iTunes並轉到屏幕頂部或iTunes窗口的菜單。 選擇 帳戶>查看我的帳戶.
  2. 登錄您的帳戶並單擊 查看賬戶.
  3. 從“帳戶信息”中,轉到“設置”面板。 點擊 管理 在訂閱的右側。
  4. 使用菜單管理訂閱,如上面的步驟4中所述。

部分3:解決Apple音樂無法在Mac上運行的其他解決方案

在Mac上強制退出應用程序

嘗試在Mac上強制退出iTunes,以檢查下次打開應用時行為是否會發生變化。 按照步驟操作 如何強制應用程序退出Mac - Apple支持。 如果Mac上的iTunes沒有響應而您無法正常關閉,則使用強制退出將完成此任務。

退出

降級iTunes

一些用戶已經使用卸載iTunes並降級,因為這適用於大多數計算機。 關閉iTunes; 啟動終端和sudo rm -r /Applications/iTunes.app。 從Finder中選擇 轉到>首頁 並滾動到 音樂> iTunes的。 Obliterate iTunes Library.itl。 從Apple下載並安裝最新的iTunes版本。 隱藏最近的iTunes更新以避免意外操作。 隱藏更新以阻止其他用戶重置它的任何嘗試。

終端應用程序

打開終端,粘貼sudo rm -r /Applications/iTunes.app並登錄管理員帳戶以在提示輸入密碼時運行它。 終端命令完成後,iTunes將從您的註冊表中消失。 安裝舊版iTunes; 啟動它以查看此技巧是否有效。

結論

Apple為用戶提供了管理翻錄文件的選項,訂閱超過50百萬首歌曲的流媒體音樂服務併購買歌曲。 通過上述技巧和竅門,您可以簡化iTunes和Apple Music不能正常使用Mac。 它應該在沒有戰鬥的情況下消失。

修補系統首選項和運行清理工具可以解決軟件問題或iTunes錯誤,從而阻止Apple Music反映在Mac上。 如果Mac的老化跡像開始突然出現或讓它感覺遲鈍,它會派上用場。

你在同一條船上嗎? 如果您已經解決Apple Music無法在iTunes中工作,請在下面的評論中給我們留言。

A lot of people have encountered Apple music not working on Mac. It happens when you import songs from iPhone or iPad and try to play on your computer. Missing songs or names with digital rights management can be resolved by authorizing your computer.

Apple Music

Problems also stem from iTunes Preferences settings, software glitches and omitting to select the required options. Removing bugs, clearing junk and optimizing your machine renders fast performance when handling massive libraries with tons of titles.

This article will walk you through effective techniques from Mac users, Apple Support and credible sources to fix the issue.

Part 1: The Basics of Apple Music Not Appearing in iTunes

1: Corrupted iTunes and Music Collections

Users who subscribe for Apple Music with their iPhones or iPads may experience the issue of Apple Music not appearing in iTunes. You have to tick specific boxes in iTunes Preferences list of options. In some cases, minor software glitches from third-party apps and corrupted files on your Mac prevent Apple Music from appearing on iTunes.

Music

Unnecessary data gradually builds up on your Mac, hogging memory and storage space. iMyMac PowerMyMac has carved a name for reliability in sprucing your computer into mint condition. Unlike its rivals, this app does not interfere with the built-in security of your Mac. Even better, this multi-tool boasts a performance monitor, memory retriever, apps uninstaller and smart scanning algorithms for all-round maintenance.

iMyMac PowerMyMac offers the easiest method to clean up iTunes library with only a few clicks to organize and declutter music collections. It identifies duplicates or music with no source files giving you an option to preview before erasing. Whatever the cause, this iTunes cleanup tool clears software glitches and your music should show up on Mac.


2: Mac Omits Some Songs or their Names Appear as Grey Text

As mentioned above, digital management rights (DRM) may lead to omissions or the song names have gray text. Your computer must be authorized to play the songs.

Drm

Once authorized, select File>Library to update iCloud Music Library in the menu at the top of the screen or iTunes window. For synched files that have gray text, turn on iCloud Music Library on your computer to update the library. Your songs should appear now.

You need an active Apple Music account to pull off this trick. Otherwise, if the issue persists or you get prompted by an error message, try other hacks below.

Part 2: Techniques for Apple Music Not Loading Files in iTunes

1: Unchecking System Preferences>App Store

Apple music may fail to load in your iTunes when you hit options such as “Explore”. Sometimes, the page remains frozen white with missing sections. Follow the following steps to fix the issue:

  1. Launch iTunes on Mac by hitting iTunes in the Dock.
  2. Next, select iTunes tab from the top Menu bar and click Preferences in the drop-down options.
  3. On the Preferences bar, select the General tab. Next, check the small box near Show Apple Music Features and click on OK to save Preferences for iTunes.
  4. If you’ve already selected “Show Apple Music Features” and Apple Music does not show iTunes, uncheck the box and hit OK.
  5. Select iTunes tab in the upper Menu Bar and click on Preference in the drop-down menu.
  6. Hit the General tab from the Preferences Screen, look at the Show Apple Music Features and click OK.

2: Apple Music Subscription

Verify whether your Apple Music Subscription is enabled. You may want to view, change, or cancel subscriptions in the Apple Store or iTunes on Mac to eliminate related issues.

App Store

Apple Store

  1. Launch Apple Store app on your Mac and click your Apple ID at the foot of the sidebar.
  2. Click View information at the window’s upper edge.
  3. From the Account Information page, browse through to the Manage area. Click on Manage on the right of Subscriptions.
  4. Use the menu to manage your subscriptions. You can select another subscription, or hit Cancel Subscription to revoke. When cancelled, subscription ends with the lapse of your ongoing billing cycle.

3: iTunes

  1. Launch iTunes and go to the menu at the top of the screen or iTunes window. Select Account>View My Account.
  2. Log in your Account and click View Account.
  3. From Account Information, go to the Settings panel. Click on Manage on the right of your subscriptions.
  4. Use the menu to manage subscriptions as described in step 4 above.

Part 3: Other Solutions to Fix Apple Music Not Working on Mac

Force Quit App on Mac

Try to force quit iTunes on Mac to check whether the behavior changes the next time you open the app. Follow the steps on How to force an app to quit on your Mac - Apple Support. If iTunes on your Mac does not respond and you can’t close it normally, using Force Quit will do the job.

Quit

Downgrade iTunes

Some users have resorted to uninstalling iTunes and downgrading because this works for most computers. Close iTunes; launch Terminal and sudo rm -r /Applications/iTunes.app. From Finder, select Go>Home and scroll to Music>iTunes. Obliterate iTunes Library.itl. Download and install the latest iTunes version from Apple. Hide the recent iTunes update to avoid inadvertent actions. Hide the update to thwart any attempt to reset it by other users.

Terminal App

Open Terminal, paste sudo rm -r /Applications/iTunes.app and log in admin account to run it if prompted for a password. Once the Terminal command finishes, iTunes disappears from your registries. Install the older version of iTunes; launch it to see if this trick works.

Conclusion

Apple gives users the option to manage ripped files, subscribe to streaming music service with more than 50 million songs and buy songs. With the foregoing hacks and tricks, you can streamline iTunes and the Apple Music not working on Mac hitch. It should dwindle away without a fight.

Tinkering System Preferences and running a cleanup tool resolves software issues or iTunes bug preventing Apple Music from reflecting on your Mac. It comes in handy if your Mac’s aging signs start to stick out or makes it feel sluggish.

Are you on the same boat? If you’ve resolved Apple Music not working in iTunes, drop us a line in comments below.