嘿,你有沒有丟失手機上的數據? 如果您的回答是肯定的,我認為您最好養成將數據和文件備份到Mac或其他設備的習慣,因為手機中可能包含重要的照片,視頻,音樂文件和工作數據。 如果他們迷路了你會陷入困境和悲傷的情緒,所以現在採取預防措施,以備不時之需。 如果發生不好的事情,備份文件非常有用。 這裡有一些有效的 有關如何在Mac上備份iPhone的提示。 如果您不知道該怎麼做,這段話值得一讀。 現在我們走吧!

TIPS:

提示1:通過iCloud將iPhone備份到Mac

通過iCloud備份文件和數據是最簡單,最快捷的方法。 在此過程中,您無需依賴任何工具。 只需拿著手機,確保網絡穩定,並按照以下簡單步驟操作:

步驟1:將手機連接到WiFi網絡

步驟2:轉到“設置”並選擇“iCloud”。 在此過程中,系統會要求您提供Apple ID或iCloud帳戶。 輸入您的密碼,然後您可以點擊iCloud。 如果您還沒有帳戶,請去註冊一個帳戶。

步驟3:查找存儲和備份,然後單擊選項。 進入後,如果您的手機是早期版本,您可能會看到“iCloud Backup”或“Backup”。 然後,打開欄。 此步驟將使您的iCloud備份保持正常運行。

步驟4:單擊立即備份並等待一分鐘,在此期間確保網絡。 當數據和文件上傳到iCloud時,它必須是穩定的。
IPhone備份Icloud

提示2:通過iTunes將iPhone備份到Mac

同樣,通過iTunes將文件備份到Mac也很簡單。 與iCloud相比,一些用戶認為使用iTunes同步他們的數據和文件會更安全,因為他們認為由於iCloud的漏洞導致大部分個人信息洩露。 無論是否真實,讓我們來看看如何使用iTunes備份iPhone上的文件。

步驟1:將iTunes更新到最新版本。

步驟2:使用iPhone USB線將手機連接到Mac。

步驟3:如果出現消息要求輸入您的電話密碼或“信任此計算機”,請選擇是並按照屏幕上的說明操作。 如果您忘記了密碼,請通過設備上的提示獲取幫助。

步驟4:當您的iPhone單詞出現在iTunes中時,選擇它。

步驟5:兩個選項 - 如果要在備份中加密數據,請選擇“加密iPhone備份”,然後創建一個難忘的密碼; 如果您不想加密,請直接選擇“立即備份”。

步驟6:傳輸結束後,轉到摘要並檢查備份是否成功。 查找最新備份下的日期和時間。
Iphone Backup Itunes

提示3:通過第三方軟件將iPhone備份到Mac

雖然通過iCloud或iTunes將數據和文件備份到Mac非常簡單方便,但該方法不允許用戶選擇他們想要同步的文件。 上傳後,所有數據都將在iCloud或iTunes中備份。 如果您的iPhone數據很大,但遺憾的是您的iCloud和iTunes沒有足夠的存儲空間,那麼上述兩個提示是不可取的。 此外,在成功備份文件後,您不能詳細檢查文件。 它就像牧師的蛋。 但不要擔心,您仍然可以下載第三方工具以獲取幫助。

如今,市場上有許多有用且高效的軟件可以幫助您快速將iPhone備份到Mac。 大多數這些應用程序允許您有選擇地備份或同步所需的數據和文件,以便備份不會佔用Mac中的大量存儲空間。 當您必須恢復手機上的某些文件時,您不必恢復所有數據。 您的iPhone消息,照片,視頻,文檔,便箋或其他文件,其中大部分都可以包含在這些應用程序中。 如果沒有,請在下載之前訪問Apple Store並瀏覽詳細信息。 相信你可以找到一個更好的應用程序並做一個很好的備份,因此這裡不建議備份軟件。 放輕鬆,拿起一個令人滿意的。
Iphone備份軟件

提示4:始終清理Mac以獲得更多存儲空間

這篇文章是關於如何將iPhone備份到Mac,但如果你的Mac沒有足夠的存儲空間。 這些提示無濟於事。 因此,請始終記住清理並優化Mac,因為您將獲得更多存儲空間來備份iPhone中的數據和文件。 此外,定期清理可幫助您的Mac快速移動並保持健康。

我知道定期清理Mac很麻煩,而且還需要耐心。 有時,錯誤的文件刪除可能會導致相反的效果。 因此,下載一個多功能應用程序來幫助將更容易和放鬆。 這裡推荐一個功能強大的一體化工具 iMyMac PowerMyMac 給你。 iMyMac PowerMyMac是一款類似管家的軟件,不僅可以幫助清理你的Mac,還可以優化和維護你的Mac狀態。 該軟件在其三個主要模塊下具有許多小功能。 您可以定期檢查您的CPU 狀態,明確的垃圾類型 Cleaner,徹底卸載無用的應用程序 工具包。 這三個模塊下的更多功能正在等待您的探索! 最重要的是,目前可免費下載。 你還在等什麼? 只需下載應用程序即可試用並將iPhone備份到Mac並提示!

Hey, have you ever lost your data on your phone? If your answer is yes, I think you’d better form a habit to back up your data and files to your Mac or other devices because there are important photos, videos, music files, working data perhaps in your phone. You get into trouble and sad mood if they are lost, so now take precautions for a rainy day. A backup file is very helpful if something bad happens. Here are some efficient tips on how to back up iPhone on Mac. If you don’t know how to do, this passage is worth reading. Now let’s go!

TIPS:

Tip 1: Back Up Your iPhone to Mac by iCloud

To back up your files and data by iCloud is the easiest and quickest method. In this process, you don’t need to rely on any tool. Just hold your phone, ensure the network is stable and follow the simple steps below:

Step 1: Connect your phone to a WiFi network

Step 2: Go to Settings and select iCloud. In this process, the system would ask for your Apple ID or iCloud account. Enter your password, then you can tap into the iCloud. If you don’t have an account yet, go and register one.

Step 3: Look for your Storage & Backup, then click into the option. After you get in, you may see “iCloud Backup” or “Backup”, if your phone is in an earlier version. Then, turn on the bar. This step will keep your iCloud Backup working.

Step 4: Click Back Up Now and wait for a minute, during which ensure the network. It must be stable when the data and files are uploading to iCloud.
IPhone Backup Icloud

Tip 2: Back Up Your iPhone to Mac by iTunes

Similarly, to back up your files to Mac by iTunes is also simple. Compared with iCloud, some users think to sync their data and files by using iTunes would be safer, for they have an opinion that most of the leakage of personal information due to the loophole of iCloud. Whether it is true or not, let’s have a look at the way on how to use iTunes to back up files from the iPhone.

Step 1: Update your iTunes to the latest version.

Step 2: Use your iPhone USB cable to connect your phone to Mac. 

Step 3: If there pop up a message ask for your phone password or “Trust This Computer”, choose yes and follow the on-screen instructions. If you forget your password, get help from the tips on your device.

Step 4: When your iPhone word appears in iTunes, select it.

Step 5: Two options-choose “Encrypt iPhone Backup” if you would like to encrypt your data in the backup, then create a memorable password; directly select “Back Up Now” if you don’t want to encrypt.

Step 6: When the transmission is over, go to the Summary and check whether your backup is successful or not. Look for the date and time under the Latest Backup.
Iphone Backup Itunes

Tip 3: Back Up Your iPhone to Mac by A Third-Party Software

Though backing up data and files to Mac via iCloud or iTunes is very easy and convenient, the method does not allow users to select the files that they want to sync. Once uploaded, all the data will be backed up in the iCloud or iTunes. If your iPhone data is large, but unfortunately your iCloud and iTunes have not enough storage, the two tips above are inadvisable. Furthermore, you are not allowed to check the files in details when they have been successfully backed up. It is like the vicar’s egg. But don’t worry, you still can download a third-party tool for help.

Nowadays, there are many useful and efficient software in the market which can help you to fast back up your iPhone to Mac. Most of these applications allow you to selectively back up or sync the data and files you want so that the backup won’t occupy great storage in your Mac. When you have to restore some files on your phone, you don’t have to recover all the data. Your iPhone message, photos, videos, documents, notes or other files, most of them can be inclusive in these applications. If they don’t, go to the Apple Store and scan through the details before you download them. Trust you can find a better app and make a good backup, so no recommendation for backup software here. Just take it easy and pick up a satisfying one.
Iphone Backup Software

Tip 4: Always Clean Up Your Mac for More Storage Space

This passage is about how to back up iPhone to Mac, but if your Mac has insufficient storage space. These tips won’t help. So always remember to clean up and optimize your Mac, for you will get more storage space to back up the data and files from your iPhone. In addition, a regular cleanup helps your Mac to move fast and be in good health.

I know it is tiresome to clear Mac regularly, and it also needs patience. Sometimes, a mistakenly files deletion may cause the reverse effect. Thus, to download a multifunctional application to help will be easier and relaxed. Here recommends a powerful all-in-one tool iMyMac PowerMyMac to you. iMyMac PowerMyMac is a butler-like software that can not only help to clean up your Mac but also optimize and maintain your Mac to a good state. The software has many small functions under its three main modules. You can regularly check your CPU by Status, clear types of junk by Cleaner, and uninstall useless application thoroughly by Toolkit. More functions under these three modules are waiting for you to explore! Most importantly, it is free to download at present. So, what are you waiting for? Just download the app to have a try and back up your iPhone to Mac with the tips!