您聽說過4K顯示器嗎? 您很可能已經聽說過它。 畢竟,這幾天很流行。

好處是您可以在MacBook上使用它。 您可以使用4K顯示器來鏡像MacBook,也可以將其用作輔助顯示器。

當然,為您的MacBook選擇合適的4K顯示器至關重要。 這意味著你必須知道什麼是 MacBook Pro最好的4K顯示器.

為了配備適用於MacBook Pro的最佳4k顯示器,您必須獲得一系列選項。 您會在這裡找到一份不錯的清單。 在進入列表之前,最好先了解有關4K監視器的更多信息。

適用於MacBook Pro的最佳4k顯示器

1部分:什麼是4K監視器?

什麼是4K監視器? 如今,這是一款非常受歡迎的顯示器。 現在,名稱4K用於顯示器的新標準化高清分辨率。

它從分辨率上的水平像素數獲得名稱。 它在垂直方向上大約有4000像素和200像素。

4K監視器的起源

過去,好的舊電視的長寬比只有4:3。 從那裡開始,寬屏顯示比例移至16:9。

這幾乎開始了高清時代。 基本定義來自720p,分辨率為1280x720。 這意味著水平為1280像素,垂直為720像素。 過去,這被認為是基本高清720p。 它也被稱為1080 full HD。

因此,全高清也意味著1080p HD。 這已成為所有監視器和電視顯示器的標準。 時至今日,具有1080 x1920像素高全分辨率的1080p屏幕仍然很受歡迎。

只是當您認為它停在那裡時,事實並非如此。 現在,它在4K。 因此,4k現在是面向大眾市場顯示器的下一個高清分辨率標準。

過去,HD 4p是從垂直像素派生的,為什麼將其稱為720K? 他們將4k命名為水平像素,因為4K的寬度大約為4000像素,高度為2000像素。 那麼,為什麼會這樣呢?

4K Ultra HD的確切像素實際上是3840像素寬x 2160像素高。 因此,4k的寬度是1080p的寬度(1920像素寬)的兩倍,是高度1080p的兩倍。 這使得4K比1080p大四倍。 它的清晰度是1080p的四倍。

因此,全高清1080p分辨率約為2百萬像素,而4k分辨率約為8百萬像素。 這對您來說是很多像素。

現在,這足以使您對擁有4K監視器感到興奮。 因此,事不宜遲,以下是MacBook Pro的4K顯示器的列表。

2部分:MacBook Pro最佳4K顯示器列表

1。 ViewSonic VP3268 4K顯示器

ViewSonic VP3268 4K顯示器

這是一款色彩精確的顯示器,非常時尚。 通過將其單擊到安裝架中,可以輕鬆安裝它。 顯示器可以從底座上上下移動。 除此之外,它還可以旋轉,因此您可以將其作為垂直顯示。

ViewSonic VP3268 4K監視器以其精確的顏色標記而聞名。 屏幕上顯示的顏色非常適合應有的顏色。 在攝影師和平面設計師中非常受歡迎。

這款特殊的4K顯示器經過精心校準,其色階水平低於2.0至4常用色彩空間:sRGB,Rec。 709,smpte-c和EBU。 這些顏色空間中的每一個都有自己的顯示模式,可通過屏幕顯示訪問。

該面板是IPS LCD,具有亮度,清晰度和出色的均勻性。 但是,這個價格對於個人使用來說是相當昂貴的。

2。 LG 27UD88 4K顯示器

LG 27UD88 4K顯示器

這是一個 USBC顯示器 這對12英寸MacBook來說非常有用。 它僅需一根電纜即可充電,連接外圍設備並為您提供4K視頻的輸出。

它帶有一個外部電源和附件包,後者包括將其連接到MacBook所需的USBC電纜。 它還帶有USB C轉USB A,HDMI和DisplayPort電纜。 您還將獲得LG的顯示器質量保證報告,該報告將向您顯示顯示器的準確校準。

LG 27UD88 4K顯示器顯示效果很好。 這是一個漂亮的顯示器,您可以輕鬆地從其支架上升降顯示器。 您也可以將其向後傾斜或移至想要的位置。 就像ViewSonic VP3268 4K監視器一樣,您也可以將其旋轉到完整的90度。

它帶有兩個HDMI 2.0端口和一個DisplayPort版本1.2。 它還帶有兩個USB 3.0端口,一旦在設置中啟用它們即可快速充電。

LG 27UD88 4K顯示器是27英寸IPS寬屏,其sRGB色譜約為99%。

您既可以將MacBook鏡像到顯示器上,然後關閉Mac,也可以同時在第二台顯示器上使用MacBook和顯示器,只要在顯示設置中進行配置即可。

請記住,MacBook本機以4Hz輸出30K。 理想情況下,它應該位於60 Hertz。 對於在那裡的遊戲者來說,這可能是個問題。 儘管如此,如果您只想瀏覽網絡或觀看視頻,那也沒什麼大不了的。

3。 LG 27UK850 4K HDR USB C顯示器和HDR 10

這是另一款更便宜的LG 4K顯示器。 帶有HDR 27的LG 850UK4 10K HDR USB C顯示器具有功能相當簡單的設計。 您將獲得一個幾乎邊緣到邊緣的面板,底部的大部分擋板。 像大多數顯示器一樣,高度可以調節。 也可以將其傾斜並旋轉到90度。

在輸入方面,它配備了兩個具有HDR 10支持的HDMI端口,1 DisplayPort和1 USB C端口,這些端口能夠進行60瓦特供電,僅用一根電纜即可為MacBook Pro充電。

您還將找到一個3.5毫米端口和兩個USB A型端口。 它還具有可以幫助您管理電纜的功能。 您實際上可以將其掛在顯示器支架上。

使用此27英寸4K顯示器,您可以得到清晰銳利的顯示。 由於LG的99%sRGB色譜覆蓋率,色彩非常準確。 這對於使用MacBook Pro的視頻編輯者非常有用

4。 Dell Ultrasharp U2718Q 27英寸4K IPS顯示器

Dell Ultrasharp U2718Q 27英寸4K IPS顯示器

Dell Ultrasharp U2718Q是27英寸的專業4K HDR10顯示器。 它被認為是當前可用的絕佳選擇之一。

此27英寸監視器具有16:9寬高比。 它以4K分辨率運行。 面板以60Hz運行,響應時間為6毫秒。 作為專業工具,它非常好。 支持HDR內容時,亮度為400尼特,並且可以達到1000尼特。

Dell Ultrasharp U2718Q也是一個IPS面板,可顯示驚人的顏色。 就色彩準確性而言,它可以支持100%sRGB,100%AdobeRGB和100%Rec。 709,DCI-P97.7的3%和Rec.76.9的2020%,並支持1.07十億種不同的顏色。 給你很多顏色。

它帶有交流電源輸入,兩個HDMI 2.0a端口,DisplayPort 1.4,Mini DisplayPort 1.4,3.5mm音頻輸出,2 USB B型連接器。 可以輕鬆地將其插入MacBook,以便使用兩個USB 3.0 Type A端口。 顯示器的左側還有兩個USB 3.0 Type A端口。

在電纜方面,您可以使用HDMI電纜,DisplayPort到mini DisplayPort電纜以及USB B型到A型電纜來將顯示器連接到MacBook。 它也可以像大多數4K顯示器一樣進行調整和傾斜。

現在,您已經有了MacBook Pro的頂級4K顯示器列表,您可以自行選擇。 只有您才能知道MacBook Pro最好的4K顯示器是什麼。

第3部分:提升MacBook Pro的體驗性能

毫無疑問,4k或超高清監視器是繼全高清1080p之後的下一步。 您現在肯定會看到很多。

在內容方面,網絡和媒體服務提供商已經開始廣播4K內容。 如果您想與4K體驗保持一致,那麼唯一的方法就是擁有4K顯示器或電視顯示器。

這並不意味著您必須出去購買一台新計算機以匹配新的4K監視器。 您的MacBook Pro足以滿足4K顯示器的需求。 您現在需要做的是確保MacBook Pro能夠以最高速度運行,以容納4K顯示器。

如果您對MacBook Pro是否處於頂部形狀以容納4K顯示器不滿意,可以下載PowerMyMac。 安裝後,您可以使用它掃描Mac並查看還剩多少空間。

iMyMac PowerMyMac 定期清潔MacBook Pro,使其保持最高速度。 面對它; 那是您不可能一直都無法做到的事情。

那你為什麼 Mac Book Pro太慢了 PowerMyMac如何保養MacBook Pro? 好吧,對於初學者來說,它會自動清理它。 這樣,它可以優化MacBook Pro的性能。

通過清潔MacBook Pro,PowerMyMac可以為您提供更多空間。 有了更多空間,您可以保證更快的MacBook Pro。 這正是容納4K監視器所需的。

使用PowerMyMac清潔MacBook Pro非常容易。 以下步驟將向您展示如何進行。

1。 下載並啟動PowerMyMac。
2。 打開它開始清除MacBook Pro上的某些文件。
3。 選擇您要清除的類別。 您可以清理MacBook Pro系統中的垃圾,iPhoto文件夾中的垃圾照片,電子郵件中的垃圾文件,iTunes中的垃圾文件以及垃圾箱。 PowerMyMac還可以清除類似的照片和大文件。 不必擔心找到所有這些垃圾文件,因為PowerMyMac還能為您完成所有這些工作。
4。 將光標移至菜單欄,然後單擊Cleaner。 您將彈出一個窗口,以確認您的操作。 確認後,PowerMyMac將為您開始清潔。


PoweMyMac的另一個優點是,它可以卸載不再使用的應用程序。 卸載那些無用的應用程序很重要。 MacBook Pro中將有更多空間來容納4K顯示器的嚴格功能。

要利用PowerMyMac的這一特殊功能,只需將光標移至菜單欄中的Toolkit,然後單擊Uninstaller。 單擊掃描按鈕以查看不再使用的應用程序。 掃描後,您會在屏幕左側找到應用程序列表。 單擊應用程序,以便有關它的更多信息可以擴展到屏幕的右側。

iMyMac PowerMyMac工具包

選擇要清理的應用程序,然後單擊屏幕底部的“清理”按鈕。 在彈出窗口中確認操作。 這樣就消除了您不再需要的所有那些應用程序。

如果您真的對嘗試4K顯示器感到興奮,請確保MacBook Pro處於良好狀態。 使用PowerMyMac對其進行調整。

結論:

為MacBook Pro選擇最佳的4K顯示器。 為什麼? 好吧,只有您能說出您的需求是什麼。 我們所能做的就是為您提供頂級4K監視器的列表。

但是,PowerMyMac是值得推薦的東西。 它可以使MacBook Pro保持良好狀態,從而可以長時間容納4K顯示器。 您無需購買新計算機即可體驗4K。

您對此有何想法? 通過發表評論與我們分享。

Have you heard of a 4K monitor? Most probably, you’ve already heard of it. After all, it’s pretty popular these days.

The good thing about it is that you can use it with your MacBook. You can use a 4K monitor to mirror your MacBook or you can use it as a secondary display.

Of course, choosing the right 4K monitor for your MacBook is critical. That means you have to know what is the best 4K monitor for MacBook Pro.

To come with the best 4k monitor for MacBook Pro, you would have to be given a list of options. You will find a good list here. Before you get right into the list, it’s best that you learn more about the 4K monitor.

Best 4k Monitor for MacBook Pro

Part 1: What Exactly Is A 4K Monitor?

What is a 4K monitor? This is a pretty popular monitor these days. The name 4K is now used for the new standardized high definition resolution for displays.

It gets its name from the number of horizontal pixels on the resolution. It has roughly 4000 pixels and 200 pixels vertically.

The Origin of the 4K Monitor

Back in the day, the good old TV only had an aspect ratio of 4:3. From there, widescreen displays ratio moved on to 16:9.

That pretty much started the high definition era. The basic definition was born at 720p with a resolution of 1280x720. That meant 1280 pixels horizontally and 720 pixels vertically. Back in the day, that was considered basic HD, 720p. It was also known as 1080 full HD.

Hence, full HD also means 1080p HD. That has become the standard for all the monitors and TV displays. To this day, a 1080p screen with a full resolution of 1920 x1080 pixels tall is still pretty popular.

Just when you think it stops there, it doesn’t. Now, it’s at 4K. Hence, 4k is now the next high definition resolution standard for mass-market displays.

Why is it called 4K when in the past, HD 720p was derived from the vertical pixels? They named 4k after the horizontal pixels because 4K is roughly 4000 pixels wide by 2000 pixels high. So, why is that so?

The exact pixels for 4K ultra HD is actually 3840 pixels wide by 2160 pixels high. Hence, 4k is twice the width of 1080p (1920 pixels wide) and twice the height 1080p. That makes 4K four times larger than 1080p. It’s four times as high definition as 1080p.

Hence, a full HD 1080p resolution has roughly 2 million pixels compared to a 4k which has roughly 8 million pixels. That is a lot of pixels for you.

Now that’s enough to get you excited about having a 4K monitor. So, without further ado, here’s a list of 4K monitors for your MacBook Pro.

Part 2: List of the Best 4K Monitors for MacBook Pro

1. ViewSonic VP3268 4K Monitor

ViewSonic VP3268 4K Monitor

This is a color-accurate monitor that is very sleek. It can easily be installed by clicking it into the mount. The monitor can be moved up and down from the mount. Aside from that, it also swivels so that you can have it as a vertical display.

The ViewSonic VP3268 4K Monitor is known for its precise color signs. The colors you get on-screen are very turs to what it should be. It’s very popular among photographers and graphic designers.

This particular 4K monitor is carefully calibrated with Delta levels below 2.0 to 4 commonly used color spaces: sRGB, Rec. 709, smpte-c, and EBU. Each of these color spaces gets its own display mode accessible through the on-screen display.

The panel is an IPS LCD that boasts of brightness, clarity, and excellent uniformity. However, the price is quite costly for personal use.

2. LG 27UD88 4K Monitor

LG 27UD88 4K Monitor

This is a USBC monitor which is great for the 12-inch MacBook. With just one cable, it charges, connects external peripherals, and provides you an output of a 4K video.

It comes with an external power supply and accessory packet, the latter consisting of the USBC cable that you will need for connecting it to your MacBook. It also comes with a USB C to USB A, an HDMI, and DisplayPort cables. You will also get the LG’s display quality assurance report that shows you the exact calibration for the monitor.

The LG 27UD88 4K Monitor has a good display. It’s a pretty good-looking monitor that you can easily raise and lower the monitor from its stand. You can also pitch it back or to whatever position you want it to be at. Just like the ViewSonic VP3268 4K Monitor, you can also rotate it to a full 90 degrees.

It comes with two HDMIs 2.0 ports and a DisplayPort version 1.2. It also comes two USB 3.0 ports which are capable of quick charge once enabled in settings.

The LG 27UD88 4K Monitor is a 27-inch IPS widescreen with an sRGB color spectrum that’s around 99%.

You can either mirror the MacBook to the monitor and just close your Mac or you can use both the MacBook and the monitor at the same time as a second display just as long as you configure it in display settings.

Keep in mind that the MacBook natively outputs 4K at 30Hz. Ideally, it should be at 60 Hertz. This might be an issue for gamers out there. Nonetheless, it shouldn’t be a big deal if you just want to browse the web or watch videos.

3. LG 27UK850 4K HDR USB C Monitor with HDR 10

Here’s another LG 4K monitor that’s more affordable. The LG 27UK850 4K HDR USB C Monitor with HDR 10 boasts of a pretty simple design that’s functional. You get an almost edge-to-edge panel, with the bulk of the bezels at the bottom. Like most monitors, the height can be adjusted. It can also be tilted and rotated to 90 degrees.

When it comes to inputs, it comes with two HDMI ports with HDR 10 support, 1 DisplayPort, 1 USB C port that is capable of 60-watt powered delivery, which is enough to charge your MacBook Pro with just a use of a single cable.

You will also find a 3.5-millimeter port and two USB type A ports. It also comes with a feature that can help you manage your cable. You can actually hook it on the monitor stand.

You get a sharp and crisp display with this 27-inch 4K monitor. The colors are pretty accurate, thanks to LG’s 99% sRGB color spectrum coverage. This is great for video editors using a MacBook Pro

4. Dell Ultrasharp U2718Q 27-Inch 4K IPS Monitor

Dell Ultrasharp U2718Q 27 Inch 4K IPS Monitor

The Dell Ultrasharp U2718Q is a 27-inch professional 4K HDR10 monitor. It’s considered to be one of the great options currently available.

This 27-inch monitor comes with a 16:9 aspect ratio. It runs with a 4K resolution. The panel runs at 60Hz, with a 6-millisecond response. As a professional tool, it’s pretty good. Brightness is at 400 nits and can peak at 1000 nits when supporting HDR content.

The Dell Ultrasharp U2718Q is also an IPS panel that displays amazing colors. In terms of color accuracy, it’s capable of 100% sRGB, 100% AdobeRGB, 100% Rec. 709, 97.7% of DCI-P3, and 76.9% of Rec.2020 with support for 1.07 billion different colors. That’s a lot of colors for you.

It comes with an AC power input, two HDMI 2.0a ports, DisplayPort 1.4, Mini DisplayPort 1.4, 3.5mm audio out, 2 USB type-B connectors. This can easily be plugged into your MacBook so that you can use two USB 3.0 Type A ports. There are two more USB 3.0 Type A ports on the left side of the monitor.

In terms of cables, you get an HDMI cable, DisplayPort to mini DisplayPort cable, and USB Type B to Type A cable for connecting the monitor to your MacBook. It can also be adjusted and tilted like most 4K monitors.

Now that you have a list of the top 4K monitors for your MacBook Pro, it’s up to you to make a choice. Only you can tell what the best 4K monitor for MacBook Pro is.

Part 3: Level Up Your MacBook Pro Experience Performance

There is no doubt that the 4k or the ultra-high definition monitor is the next step up after full HD 1080p. You’re definitely going to be seeing a lot of it now.

In terms of content, networks and media service providers have already started to broadcast 4K content. If you want to align yourself with the 4K experience, the only way you can do that is by having a 4K monitor or TV display.

This doesn’t mean that you have to go out and buy yourself a new computer to match a new 4K monitor. Your MacBook Pro is good enough for the 4K monitor experience. What you need to do right now is to ensure that your MacBook Pro is running at its top speed to accommodate a 4K monitor.

If you’re in a quandary as to whether your MacBook Pro is in top shape to accommodate a 4K monitor, you can download the PowerMyMac. Once you install it, you can use it to scan your Mac and see how much space you have left.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac keeps your MacBook Pro running at its top speed by cleaning it regularly. Face it; that is something that you cannot possibly all the time.

So why is your Mac Book Pro so slow and how does the PowerMyMac take care of your MacBook Pro? Well, for starters, it automatically cleans it. That way, it optimizes the performance of your MacBook Pro.

By cleaning your MacBook Pro, the PowerMyMac is able to provide you more space. With more space, you’re guaranteed a faster MacBook Pro. That is exactly what you need to accommodate a 4K monitor.

It’s very easy to use the PowerMyMac to clean your MacBook Pro. The steps below will show you how to go about it.

1. Download and launch the PowerMyMac.
2. Open it to start cleaning out some files on your MacBook Pro.
3. Choose which category you want to clean out. You can clean out the junk in your MacBook Pro system, the junk photos in your iPhoto folders, the junk files in your email, the junk files in your iTunes, and Trash Bin. The PowerMyMac can also clean out similar photos and large files. Don’t worry about finding all those junk files because the PowerMyMac can do all that for you as well.
4. Take your cursor up to the menu bar and click on Cleaner. You will get a pop-up window to confirm your action. Once you have confirmed, the PowerMyMac will start the cleaning for you.


Another great thing about the PoweMyMac is that it can uninstall those apps that you don’t use anymore. Uninstalling those useless apps is important. You’ll have more space in your MacBook Pro to accommodate the Herculean features of a 4K monitor.

To make use of this particular feature of the PowerMyMac, just take your cursor to the Toolkit in the menu bar and click on the Uninstaller. Click on the Scan button to see which apps are not being used anymore. After the scan, you will find a list of apps on the left side of your screen. Click on the apps so that more information about it could expand to the right side of the screen.

iMyMac PowerMyMac Toolkit

Select which apps to clean and click on the Clean button on the bottom part of the screen. Confirm the action on the pop-up window. That gets rid of all those apps you don’t need anymore.

If you’re really excited about trying out a 4K monitor, make sure your MacBook Pro is in good condition. Tune it up with the PowerMyMac.

Conclusion:

Choosing the best 4K monitor for MacBook Pro is yours to make. Why? Well, only you can tell what your needs are. The most that we can do is to give you a list of the top 4K monitors.

However, PowerMyMac is something worth recommending. It keeps your MacBook Pro in good condition so that is can accommodate a 4K monitor for a very long time. You won’t have to buy a new computer to experience 4K.

What are your thoughts on this? Share them with us by leaving a comment.