一旦您設置了計算機,個性化的方式意味著平滑的導航和直觀性。 通過“查看”菜單,您可以根據自己的生活方式調整大多數應用程序窗口。 Safari,Mail和Finder等定制應用程序可讓您輕鬆獲取所有內容,從而節省時間,同時提高效率。

的MacBook Pro

Mac用戶有不同的品味,通過定制您的收藏夾來增加樂趣,這使得它可以毫不費力地找到計算機。 讓您的桌面擠滿了大量的圖標將會讓扳手投入工作。

讓我們深入了解如何 自定義MacBook Pro 保持你所需要的東西並打電話。 這不是一個通用的大綱,隨時準備你必須自定義的列表。

部分1:如何自定義MacBook Pro應用程序視圖

#1:個性化您的系統首選項

系統偏好設定 修補MacBook Pro的其他方面。 自定義Dock大小,安全和隱私,桌面和屏幕保護程序,通知,鍵盤,觸控板,聲音,iCloud,Apps Store等等。 從這裡,添加任何限制,更改 Siri偏好,設置Time Machine並微調輔助功能。 但是,隨著您對計算機的熟悉程度越來越高,您可以重新調整道路。

#2:個性化Safari,Finder和其他應用程序視圖

在自定義Safari或其他應用程序之前,請確保您可以通過創建密碼管理器登錄所有應用程序。 “視圖”菜單允許您根據最常用的內容調整大多數應用程序窗口。 自定義Safari並配置擴展。 從頭開始設置MacBook Pro時,省略iMessage存檔。 iMessage存檔在iCloud備份中加密並同步。 因此,您必須重新自定義消息設置,尤其是默認情況下的發送地址。

#3:登錄常用網站

您可能對常見的社交媒體網絡不滿,但您經常需要某種類似Gmail的網絡服務, “紐約時報” 或Quora。 立即登錄,以避開該設備上的驗證和安全挑戰。 但是,在採取行動之前,您需要兩步代碼和密碼。

自定義應用程序視圖

提示:提升MacBook Pro的性能

隨著時間的推移,您的計算機將成為不必要的文件和垃圾的犧牲品。 下載 PowerMyMac 只需點擊一下即可整理您的系統,並在需要徹底清理時節省時間。 照片庫,iTunes,郵件附件,大型或無用文件會抑制快速性能,內存檢索和侵占空間。 像你的房子, 這款多功能工具可為您的MacBook Pro提供類似彈簧的清理,確保其快速運行並避免混亂。 它具有方便的功能,使性能監視器等優化或清理更加簡單.

部分2:如何定制MacBook桌面

在桌面上放置文檔,圖像和視頻可以輕鬆查明它們。 組織你只需要為你多次使用的項目添加一些圖標。 除了運行緊湊的船舶,您還可以通過多種方式調整桌面:

#1:以Apple-Pie-Order保留桌面圖標

  1. 轉到Finder菜單,單擊 查看>顯示視圖選項.
  2. 點擊 排序依據複選框.
  3. 從彈出的選項列表中,選擇MacBook用於自動組織桌面圖標的條件,即。 項目名稱,修改日期或大小。

#2:選擇收藏背景

  1. 右鍵單擊桌面上任何未佔用的修補程序。
  2. 從右鍵單擊的視圖選項列表中,選擇 更改桌面背景.

彈出桌面和屏幕保護程序窗格。 滾動瀏覽Apple背景圖片的不同目錄或使用您的想像力。

#3:顯示外圍設備或網絡連接

  1. 選擇 Finder>偏好設置.
  2. 您應該選中所有上部複選框,包括硬盤,iPod,連接服務器,CD和DVD。

如果您已連接到外部網絡或硬盤驅動器/設備,則這些存儲位置應顯示在桌面上。 雙擊桌面圖標以訪問外部資料。

部分3:調整和個性化您的MacBook Pro的觸控條

Touch Bar觸摸屏畫佈在頂級MacBook Pro產品系列中擠滿了功能鍵。 Apple提供自定義選項,但設置僅允許您重新組織少量預定義按鈕。

#1:創建自定義觸控條按鈕

  1. 點擊 觸摸欄 選項卡並開始營業。
  2. 確保 全球 在檢查中 選擇申請
  3. 點擊 TouchBar按鈕 設置新密鑰,然後選擇“添加圖標”。
  4. 向下滾動並將星形符號拉到 圖標 In 觸摸酒吧 按鈕名稱,輸入應用程序。
  5. 預定義的動作 菜單,輸入 發射 在搜索欄中,然後雙擊 啟動應用程序/打開文件。 從對話框中,選擇“應用程序”文件夾,然後選擇 已提交.

#2:前進個性化您的觸控欄

現在你知道了一兩件事,你可以通過修改美學或功能來提升個性化。 選擇菜單中的當前按鈕,然後單擊 高級配置.

窗格應該向下滑動,拋出各種選項,例如調整按鈕音調,字體和填充的功能。 進一步預先確定是否僅描繪了隱藏按鈕名稱的圖標,或者您必須按下修改鍵才能顯示按鈕。

上述添加圖標補丁對Finder具有藥物敏感性。 這擴大了您的圖形包供鑑賞家將一個定制的單色PNG組合在一起拖動到該部分上。 Apple的Automator工具可以為技術愛好者提供一個便捷的工具,可以在Mac上自動執行簡單的任務。 開發人員將喜歡Xcode及其核心開發人員工具集以及開發人員。

自定義觸控欄

結論

在這個時刻,您可以根據自己的生活方式輕鬆自定義您的Mac,並為其所有價值添加牛奶。 如果您有新的MacBook Pro,請先進行設置並檢查軟件更新。 繪製您必備的應用視圖。 不要忘記重新下載Mac App Store應用程序。 此外,您的Mac還向您介紹了iTunes和照片等豐富功能。 像現實生活中的其他課程一樣,您可以通過練習將其打造成精美藝術來獲得定制Mac的好處。 享受您的Mac並通過根據您的專業和非正式場景定制一切來改變策略。 自定義功能可以通過個性化觸摸來優化您的結果。

提示:這是一本綜合指南 如何恢復Macbook Pro的出廠設置.

Once you set up your computer, personalizing your way around means smooth navigation and intuitiveness. The View menu gives you leverage to tweak most app windows in tandem with your way of life. Bespoke apps like Safari, Mail, and Finder keep everything at your fingertips saving time while enhancing efficiency.

Macbook Pro

Mac users have different tastes, adding fun by tailoring your favorites makes it effortless to locate computing stuff. Having your desktop crammed with mass icons will throw a spanner in the works.

Let’s dive into how to customize MacBook Pro to keep what you need at your beck and call. It’s not a one-size-fits-all outline, feel free to prepare your must-customize list.

Part 1: How to Customize Your MacBook Pro App Views

#1: Personalize Your System Preferences

Go to System Preferences to tinker some other aspects of your MacBook Pro. Customize Dock size, Security & Privacy, Desktop & Screen Saver, Notifications, Keyboard, Trackpad, Sound, iCloud, Apps Store, and much more. From here, add any restrictions, change Siri Preferences, set up Time Machine and fine-tune accessibility. However, as you gain more acquaintance with your computer, you can re-adjust down the road.

#2: Personalize Safari, Finder, and Other App Views

Before you customize Safari or other apps, make sure you can log into all of them by creating your password manager. The View menu lets you tweak most app windows depending on what you use most. Customize Safari and configure extensions. When you set up a MacBook Pro from scratch, you omit your iMessage archive. iMessage archive is encrypted and synced in the iCloud backup. Accordingly, you’ve to re-customize your Messages settings, especially the sending address by default.

#3: Log into Common Websites

You may frown on commonplace social media networks but you’ll often require a certain web service like Gmail, New York Times or Quora. Sign in to those now to steer clear of verification and security challenges on that device. However, you’ll need the two-step codes and password before you swing into action.

Customize App Views

Tip: Boost Performance of Your MacBook Pro

With time, your computer falls prey to unnecessary files and junk. Download PowerMyMac to spruce up your system in a click and save time whenever you need thorough cleanup. Photo Library, iTunes, Mail attachments, large or useless files inhibit fast performance, memory retrieval, and encroach space. Like your house, this multi-tool gives your MacBook Pro a spring-like cleanup to make sure it runs quickly and saves no clutter. It boasts convenient features to make optimization or cleanup more straightforward such as performance monitor.

Part 2: How to Tailor Your MacBook Desktop

Having your documents, images, and videos on your desktop makes it easy to pinpoint them. Organize you're to stick out only a handful of icons for the items that you use many times. Besides running a tight ship, you can tweak your desktop in many ways:

#1: Keep Desktop Icons in Apple-Pie-Order

  1. Go to the Finder menu, click View> Show View Options.
  2. Tap the Sort By checkbox.
  3. From the pop-up list of options, select the criteria that MacBook uses to automatically organize your desktop icons, viz. the item name, date modified, or size.

#2: Select a Favorite Background

  1. Right-click any unoccupied patch on your desktop.
  2. From the right-clicked list of options that come into view, select Change Desktop Background.

The Desktop & Screen Saver pane pops up. Scroll through the different directories of background pictures from Apple or use your imagination.

#3: Reveal Peripherals or Network Connections

  1. Select Finder> Preferences.
  2. You should have all the upper checkboxes selected, including Hard Disks, iPods, Connected Servers, CDs, and DVDs.

If you’re hooked to an external network or a hard drive/device, these storage locations should appear on your desktop. Double-click the Desktop icon to access your external stuff.

Part 3: Tweak and Personalize Your MacBook Pro’s Touch Bar

The Touch Bar touchscreen canvas out-crowded the function keys on top-of-the-line MacBook Pro lineup. Apple offers customization options but settings only allow you to reorganize a small number of pre-defined buttons.

#1: Create a Custom Touch Bar Button

  1. Click the TouchBar tab and get down to business.
  2. Make sure Global is checked in the Selection Application
  3. Click on the TouchBar Button to set up a new key, and then select Add Icon.
  4. Scroll down and yank the star symbol to the Add Icon In Touch Bar Button Name, enter Apps.
  5. From the Predefined Action menu, enter launch in the search bar, and then double click Launch Application/Open File. From the dialog box, choose your Applications folder and then Open.

#2: Go Ahead Personalize your Touch Bar

Now that you know a thing or two, you can take personalization a notch higher by tinkering with aesthetics or functionality. Choose a current button in the menu and then click on Advanced Configuration.

A pane should glide down, throwing up a variety of options such as the capability to adjust the button’s tone, font, and padding. Further pre-determine whether only an icon is portrayed to hide the button’s name or you have to press a modifier key to display the button.

The abovementioned Add Icon patch is drug-sensitive from Finder. This broadens your graphics package for connoisseurs to throw together a custom-built monochrome PNG to drag onto that part. Apple’s Automator tools up to the tech enthusiasts with a handy tool for automating straightforward tasks on your Mac. Developers will grow fond of Xcode and its core developer toolset along with dev goodies.

Customize The Touch Bar

Conclusion

At this juncture, you can easily customize your Mac in line with your lifestyle and milk it for all its worth. If you've got a new MacBook Pro, set it up first and check for software updates. Map out your must-have app views. Don’t forget to re-download Mac App Store apps. In addition, your Mac introduces you to rich features such as iTunes and Photos. Like other lessons in real life, you reap the benefits of customizing Mac by practicing to get it down to a fine art. Enjoy your Mac and change tack by tailoring everything to your professional and informal settings. Customization polishes your results with a personalized touch.

Tip: Here is a comprehensive guide on how to factory reset Macbook Pro.