鎖定Mac嗎? 不要驚慌,因為您與許多人在同一條船上搖擺,我們不時遭到數據丟失的攻擊。 幸運的是,Apple為這個確切的問題提供了一個內置的密碼工具。

即使使用macOS 10.13 High Sierra,您仍然可以重設管理員密碼而不會費力。 如果您已將Apple ID與Mac上的用戶帳戶配對進行設置,則可以輕鬆調用內置工具。 另外,還有其他方法可以檢索您的帳戶密碼。

今天,我將充實成熟的方法 如何在Mac上重設管理員密碼.

文章指南第1部分:重置管理員密碼的內置功能第2部分:使用Apple ID或另一個管理員帳戶重置密碼第3部分:重置管理員密碼時控制鑰匙串

人們還閱讀:[已修復]無法驗證帳戶名稱或密碼有關如何在Mac上查找Wifi密碼的完整指南

第1部分:重置管理員密碼的內置功能

單用戶模式

諸如Mac OS X和Linux之類的多用戶操作系統集成了可引導到單獨的超級用戶帳戶中的模式。 在維護過程中會進入單用戶模式。 在啟動過程中通過按Command鍵和S進行訪問。

  1. 在啟動過程中按Command鍵和S可以找到進入單用戶模式的方式。
  2. 填寫 ”安裝 –uw /”,然後按Enter。
  3. 飼料”launchctlload / System / Library / LaunchDaemons / com.apple.opendirectoryd.plist”,然後按Enter。
  4. 填寫“ passwd [用戶名]”,然後按Enter。
  • 替代[用戶名]以及您的帳戶標題。
  1. 重置您的管理員密碼。
  2. 填寫 ”重啟”,然後點擊Enter。
  3. 使用新創建的管理員密碼登錄。

恢復模式

只需將Mac重新啟動到 恢復模式 利用密碼重置工具。 在Mac處於關閉狀態的情況下,按並按住Command和R鍵,然後按電源按鈕。 鎖上Command + R,直到進度條進入Apple商標下方的視野。

進入恢復模式後,從菜單欄中單擊實用程序和終端。 將彈出一個新窗口以接收命令。 輸入 重設密碼 然後按回車鍵。 關閉“終端”窗口,您將看到“重置密碼”功能。

所有用戶帳戶的花名冊將一目了然。 請注意,您還要重置所有其他用戶的密碼。 確保記下其他用戶的新密碼。

的FileVault

Mac OS X 10.3用戶使用稱為FileVault的磁盤加密程序保護其數據。 FileVault應用 AES-XTS模式 128位塊以及256位密鑰。 加密存儲設備時,它會自動創建一個恢復密鑰。 您可以利用此恢復密鑰來更改登錄密碼。

步驟1。 找到您的FileVault

找到您的FileVault恢復密鑰。 重新啟動Mac,找到進入登錄屏幕的方式。

找到您的FileVault

步驟2。 更改登錄密碼

接下來,選擇您的帳戶並更改登錄密碼。 點擊密碼欄中的問號鍵。 選擇 '使用恢復密鑰將其重置子菜單。

更改登錄密碼

步驟3。 重置您的密碼

輸入您的恢復密鑰並重置密碼。 使用新的管理員密碼登錄。

重置您的密碼

第2部分:使用Apple ID或另一個管理員帳戶重置密碼

使用Apple ID重置管理員密碼

您的Apple ID是重設管理員密碼的王牌。 它適用於Mac OS X 10.7和更高版本。 重要的是,當您授權iTunes或App Store購買時,您的Apple ID就會出現,這使您難以忘記。

您必須將其打開才能以這種方式檢索Mac密碼。 從系統偏好設置轉到用戶和組,然後在“允許用戶使用Apple ID重置密碼路線。 單擊選項附近的空白方塊以檢查或激活功能。

當您連續三次填寫不正確的密碼時,將出現另一種使用Apple ID檢索Mac密碼的方法。 密碼欄中會出現一個問號,並顯示一個彈出框,其中“如果忘記密碼,則可以使用Apple ID重置密碼“。

  1. 選擇以使用 蘋果ID.
  2. 輸入您的Apple ID登錄數據。
  3. 重新啟動Mac。
  4. 輸入 新創建的密碼 訪問您的管理員帳戶。

使用另一個管理員帳戶

在Mac OS X 10.4問世時,Apple為系統管理員提供了社交許可證,可以使用其他帳戶重置一個管理員密碼。 只需在Mac上登錄該管理員帳戶,然後調整死鎖帳戶的密碼即可。

如何在Mac上重設管理員密碼

第3部分:重置管理員密碼時控制鑰匙串

鑰匙串是指加密的存儲庫,與每個持有登錄許可的應用程序,通過Safari訪問的網站,AirPort基站和網絡服務器的用戶帳戶交織在一起。 由於它是由用於訪問帳戶的相同數據編碼的,因此很容易忘記它。

因此,更改管理員帳戶的密碼會阻止您訪問該帳戶的鑰匙串。 您應該收到一條通知, macOS無法解鎖登錄鑰匙串。 點擊“創建新鑰匙串”以返回到繪圖板。

如有任何鑰匙串問題,請按照以下步驟重新配置:

  1. 通過啟動啟動鑰匙串訪問 / Applications / Utilities中.
  2. 選擇 鑰匙串訪問>首選項 然後點擊重置我的默認鑰匙串。 這將生成一個沒有密碼的新鑰匙串。
  3. 選擇退出 蘋果>註銷 用戶名.

每次您重置管理員密碼時,登錄鑰匙串都會在此過程中fr繞,這可能會引起將來的煩惱。 始終保持密碼或FileVault恢復密鑰的安全。 定期備份可在短時間內為您提供幫助。 較舊的Mac允許您使用安裝程序CD或DVD更改忘記的管理員密碼。

額外提示:為Mac提供強大的性能

iMyMac是您的Mac老師,致力於為您提供有用的提示,技巧和調整,以充分利用您的產品。 iMyMac 還設計將筆記本電腦轉變為超級計算機的應用程序。 我們開發了 PowerMyMac 經過多年的智能清理和優化研究。

它包含20 +有用的功能,以延長Mac的使用壽命。 這個多合一的工具包括一個清理程序,一個卸載程序和一個 取檔 以提高性能,運行系統維護或清除頑固的應用程序。 它還提供了有關Mac系統狀態的鳥瞰圖,以提供明智的可維護性決策。

這款簡潔的軟件具有友好的用戶界面,其功能恰如其名,可為Mac提供最佳性能。

免費下載

最後的思考

您不應該有任何藉口不重置所有這些駭客,而無需重設管理員密碼。 無論您是要保護自己的隱私,限制訪問還是通過更改管理員密碼來增加另一層安全性,都可以通過“系統偏好設置”>“用戶和組”偏好設置來輕鬆完成。

單擊“用戶和組”時,您應該訪問用戶花名冊。 選擇您的帳戶,然後點擊更改密碼。 請注意屏幕上的說明。 請記住立即生成另一個鑰匙串,以實現如絲般流暢的用戶體驗。

當您還消滅了鑰匙串登錄時,請不要異想天開地更改密碼。

您重置管理員密碼有什麼經驗? 在下面與我們分享!

Locked out of your Mac? Don’t freak as you’re rocking in the same boat with many folks, we all fall prey to data loss now and then. Fortunately, Apple includes a built-in password instrument for this exact issue.

Even with the macOS 10.13 High Sierra, you can still reset an admin password without breaking a sweat. If you have paired your Apple ID to the user account on your Mac for a setup, it’s easy to invoke built-in tools. Alternatively, there are other ways to retrieve your account password.

Today, I’ll flesh out proven ways on how to reset admin password on Mac.

Article GuidePart 1: Built-In Features to Reset Your Admin PasswordPart 2: Reset the Password Using Apple ID or Another Admin AccountPart 3: Taking Control of the Keychain When Resetting Admin Password

People Also Read:[Fixed] Unable to Verify Account Name or PasswordComplete Guide on How to Find Wifi Password on Mac

Part 1: Built-In Features to Reset Your Admin Password

Single-User Mode

Multi-user operating systems like Mac OS X and Linux integrate a mode that boots into a solitary superuser account. The single-user mode kicks in during maintenance. Access it by pressing the Command key and S during startup.

  1. Find your way to the single-user mode by pressing the Command key and S during startup.
  2. Fill in “mount –uw /” and press enter.
  3. Feed“launchctlload/System/Library/LaunchDaemons/com.apple.opendirectoryd.plist” and press enter.
  4. Fill in “passwd [username]” and press enter.
  • Substitute [username] with the title of your account.
  1. Reset your admin password.
  2. Fill in “reboot” and tap enter.
  3. Log in with your newly-created admin password.

Recovery Mode

Just reboot your Mac into Recovery Mode to utilize the password reset instrument. With your Mac toggled off, press and latch onto the Command and R keys, and then hit the power button. Latch onto Command + R until a progress bar thrusts into view below the Apple trademark.

Once you enter Recovery Mode, from the menu bar, click Utilities and Terminal. A fresh window will pop up to receive a command. Enter reset password and hit Return. Shut down the Terminal window, you’ll see the Reset Password feature.

A roster of all user accounts will thrust into sight. Note you also reset passwords for all other users. Ensure you jot down the new passwords for other users.

FileVault

Mac OS X 10.3 users safeguard their data with a disk encryption program known as FileVault. FileVault runs on-the-fly encryption applying the AES-XTS mode with 128-bit blocks along with a 256-bit key. When encrypting your storage device, it automatically creates a recovery key. You can exploit this recovery key to change the login password.

Step 1. Locate Your FileVault

Locate your FileVault recovery key. Restart Mac to find your way to the login screen.

Locate Your FileVault

Step 2. Change the Login Password

Next, choose your account and change the login password. Hit the question mark key in the password bar. Choose the 'Reset it using your Recovery Key' submenu.

Change the Login Password

Step 3. Reset Your Password

Type in your recovery key and reset your password. Log in with the new admin password.

Reset Your Password

Part 2: Reset the Password Using Apple ID or Another Admin Account

Use Apple ID to Reset Admin Password

Your Apple ID is an ace in the hole to reset your admin password. It works for Mac OS X 10.7 and later. Importantly, your Apple ID kicks in when you authorize iTunes or App Store purchases making it harder to forget.

You have to toggle it on to retrieve your Mac password this way. Go to Users & Groups from System Preferences and zero in on the “Allow users to reset password using Apple ID” route. Click on the blank square near the option to check or activate the feature.

The alternative to retrieve Mac password with Apple ID appears when you fill in an incorrect password up to three times in succession. A question mark comes into view in the password bar together with a pop-up box displaying, “If you forgot your password, you can reset it using your Apple ID”.

  1. Select to change your password with an Apple ID.
  2. Type in your Apple ID login data.
  3. Reboot your Mac.
  4. Type in the newly-created password to access your admin account.

Use Another Admin Account

In the advent of Mac OS X 10.4, Apple gave system administrators the social license to reset one admin password using a different account. Simply log into this admin account on your Mac and tweak the password for the deadlocked account.

How to Reset Admin Password on Mac

Part 3: Taking Control of the Keychain When Resetting Admin Password

The keychain refers to an encrypted repository intertwined with every user account holding login permits for apps, websites accessed via Safari, AirPort base stations, and network servers. It’s easy to lose track of it because it’s encoded by the same data used to access the account.

Consequently, changing the password for your admin account prevents you from accessing the keychain for the account. You should get a notification that macOS couldn’t unlock the login keychain. Hit Create New Keychain to go back to the drawing board.

In case of any keychain issues, follow the steps below to reconfigure:

  1. Launch Keychain Access via /Applications/Utilities.
  2. Select Keychain Access> Preferences and then hit Reset My Default Keychains. This will generate a fresh keychain without a password.
  3. Exit by selecting Apple> Log Out Username.

Every time you reset your admin password, the login keychain fritters away in the process and this could trigger future annoyance. Always keep your passwords or FileVault recovery keys securely. Regular backups come to your rescue in the nick of time. Older Macs allow you to use the installer CD or DVD to change a forgotten admin password.

Extra Tip: Powering Your Mac to Peak Performance

iMyMac is your Mac teacher committed to equipping you with helpful tips, hacks, and tweaks to make the best of your products. iMyMac also engineers apps that transform your laptop into a supercomputer. We developed PowerMyMac following many years of research for intelligent cleanup and optimization.

It packs 20+ useful features to extend the lifespan of your Mac. This all-in-one tool includes a cleaner, uninstaller, and unarchiver to boost performance, run system maintenance or wipe away stubborn apps. It also provides a bird’s eye view of the status of your Mac system for well-informed serviceability decisions.

This no-frills software comes in a user-friendly interface and does exactly as its name-powering your Mac to peak performance.

Free Download

Final Thoughts

You should have no excuses not to reset your admin password with all these hacks at your fingertips. Whether you want to protect your privacy, restrict access or add another layer of security by changing the administrator password, you can breeze through via System Preferences> Users & Groups preferences.

When you click Users & Groups, you should access a roster of users. Choose your account and hit Change Password. Keep an eye on the onscreen instructions. Remember to generate another keychain right off the bat for silky smooth user experience.

Don’t change your password whimsically as you also annihilate keychain login.

What’s your experience with resetting your admin password? Share it with us below!