蘋果讓用戶輕鬆共享 Wi-Fi密碼。 但是,您需要讓它觸手可及,或者看到它在iOS上顯示Wi-Fi網絡密碼。 這樣,您就可以將Mac變成Wi-Fi熱點,以將連接傳遞給iPhone。

此外,您可以在家中與家人聯繫,也可以在不洩露密碼的情況下將某人接收到您的Wi-Fi。 您只需要在Mac上設置一個熱點,但是甚至還有一種更簡單的方法,可以通過Wi-Fi將連接性傳遞給其他設備。

繼續閱讀以發現 如何從Mac到iPhone共享Wi-Fi密碼.

第1部分:如何通過鑰匙串訪問查看Wi-Fi密碼

方法1:調用鑰匙串

調用鑰匙串

如果要配對由iOS 11和更高版本驅動的設備或在macOS High Sierra(10.13)和更高版本上運行的Mac,請使用 鑰匙扣。 您的收件人應出現在您的“聯繫人”應用中。 在設備和外部iPhone上啟用藍牙。 接下來,請按照以下步驟操作:

  • 首先,請確認您已打開iCloud鑰匙串並打開了iPhone。 打 設置 應用啟動它。
  • 在“設置”窗口的上部點擊您的身份。
  • 敲打 iCloud>鑰匙扣.
  • 將iCloud鑰匙串滑塊滑到 ON,它應該是綠色的。
  • 從右上角的Apple菜單中選擇 系統偏好設定.
  • 在Mac和iPhone上登錄到同一iCloud帳戶的同時單擊iCloud。
  • 選中“鑰匙串”附近的複選框。 這將激活iCloud鑰匙串,並在幾分鐘內將密碼從iOS同步到Mac。
  • 在Mac上啟動“鑰匙串訪問”應用程序。 按住進入Spotlight搜索功能 Command +空格鍵。 輸入 鑰匙串訪問 然後按回車鍵。
  • 在搜索字段中,輸入您要共享的Wi-Fi的名稱和密碼。
  • 在搜索列表中,雙擊Wi-Fi。
  • 選擇附近的複選框 顯示密碼.
  • 在查看的頁面中,鍵入通過Mac訪問網絡所需的密碼。
  • 您的Wi-Fi連接密碼會在“顯示密碼”字段中彈出。

查找Wi-Fi密碼


第2部分:查找用於從Mac共享到iPhone的熱點的Wi-Fi密碼

解決方案#1為您的個人熱點搜尋Wi-Fi密碼

iOS中的“個人熱點”使您可以使用Wi-Fi與其他附近的設備進行蜂窩數據連接。 您附近的其他設備可以使用您的個人熱點密碼通過iPhone連接到Wi-Fi。 請按照以下步驟發現個人熱點密碼:

  1. 在iPhone上轉到“設置”。
  2. 選擇個人熱點。
  3. 將“個人熱點”滑塊滑到“開/綠色”以啟用該功能。
  4. 看看 Wi-Fi密碼 有了它,您的個人熱點密碼便可以與尋求通過Wi-Fi網絡與iPhone聯機的朋友共享。

解決方案#2通過藍牙從Mac到iPhone共享Wi-Fi密碼

通過藍牙將Mac的Wi-Fi密碼共享到iPhone

如果要免費選項,請使用藍牙或 藍牙PAN (個人局域網)以在其他設備之間共享Internet連接。 由於與該方法兼容的設備有限,因此這是一把雙刃劍。 由於藍牙同步過程,還需要更多時間。

在開始之前,在步驟3中,請確保在“配置Internet共享網絡”提示時,從“使用以下條件的計算機到”圖標中選擇Bluetooth PAN。

  1. 要使用iPhone連接藍牙網絡,請首先啟用藍牙。
  2. 接下來,點按 設置>藍牙 啟用時。
  3. 選擇 設置>移動數據/蜂窩數據 並點擊 個人熱點.
  4. 現在,您需要將iPhone與Mac同步。 從“系統偏好設置”中啟動“藍牙”窗格,並瀏覽找到您的iPhone,然後單擊“連接”。
  5. 代碼將在您的設備上彈出,然後在iPhone上單擊“配對”以同步小工具。 點擊配對,然後輸入Mac上描繪的代碼。
  6. 同時,iPhone顯示屏的左上方應出現一個藍牙圖標,表明設備處於在線狀態。
  7. 在您的計算機上,Wi-Fi的常規指示器將伸出一個箭頭。
  8. 在您的iPhone上,導航至Wi-Fi並查看要連接的Mac。
  9. iPhone應該顯示訪問個人熱點的選項,點擊加入。
  10. 如果創建密碼,請鍵入密碼。

第3部分:從Mac到iPhone共享Wi-Fi密碼的其他可能性

可能性1:在Wi-Fi路由器設置中檢索密碼

Wi-Fi路由器允許您登錄到它們以監視和管理密碼等設置。 首先,使用您要跟踪的密碼將iPhone連接到Wi-Fi網絡。 輕按 設置> Wi-Fi> i Wi-Fi網絡標題附近的圖標。 尋找下來 路由器 字段,然後輸入列出的號碼。 轉到Safari,然後在最後一步中滾動到IP地址。 使用您用於設置的用戶名和密碼登錄到路由器。

可能性2:Wi-Fi網絡適配器

在這裡,您需要將現金存入Wi-Fi網絡適配器,該適配器可讓一個連接接口點擊Wi-Fi,而另一個則重新傳輸。 您雕刻了一個沒有以太網的Mac Wi-Fi熱點。 插入Wi-Fi適配器並進行設置後,請按照解決方案#1的說明進行操作,然後選擇其中一個Wi-Fi適配器而不是以太網連接。

第4部分:通過Wi-Fi連接將Mac性能提升到平滑Wi-Fi連接

我們創建了無可挑剔的產品組合編碼工具,可提高Mac性能並延長機器的使用壽命。 如果您的Mac電腦又慢又累,這會蔓延到整個設備的互連性上。 我們開發了 iMyMac PowerMyMac 以乾淨的掃描方式恢復Mac,以清除已知會堵塞系統的數字污泥。

精打細算以優化您的計算機, 釋放空間 並優化性能。 它為您配備了性能監視器,多功能工具包和高級算法,可清除頑固的內容,例如已卸載應用程序的剩餘物。

免費下載

結論

綜上所述,您可以使用多種方法來查找密碼並將其他設備連接到Mac。 您的iPhone應該沒有Wi-Fi連接缺陷,才能正常工作。 儘管macOS集成了網卡以支持Wi-Fi或獨立設置,但您也可以購買Wi-Fi網絡適配器。 因此,當數據用盡時,您仍然可以上網瀏覽,因此不會被過期的移動網絡程序包打擾。 您還可以在不洩露密碼的情況下將另一個人引入您的網絡。 否則,您不必依賴慢速的Wi-Fi網絡,因為Mac就像魔術一樣可以更好地連接。

Apple makes it a breeze for users to share the Wi-Fi password. However, you need to have it at your fingertips or see it display a Wi-Fi network password on your iOS. This way, you transform your Mac into a Wi-Fi Hotspot to pass on connectivity to an iPhone.

In addition, you can interconnect everyone in your family at home or receive someone onto your Wi-Fi without disclosing your password. You only need to set up a hotspot from a Mac but there’s even an easier way to pass on connectivity to other devices via Wi-Fi.

Read on to discover how to share Wi-Fi password from Mac to iPhone.

Part 1: How to View A Wi-Fi Password with Keychain Access

Method 1: Invoke Keychain

Invoke Keychain

If you want to pair devices powered by iOS 11 and later or Macs running on macOS High Sierra (10.13) and higher, use keychain. Your recipient should appear in your Contacts app. Enable Bluetooth on your devices and the external iPhone. Next, follow the steps below:

  • At the outset, confirm that you’ve your iCloud Keychain turned on your iPhone. Hit the Settings app to launch it.
  • Tap your identity at the upper part of the Settings window.
  • Tap iCloud> Keychain.
  • Slip the iCloud Keychain slider to ON, it should be green.
  • From the Apple menu in the upper right edge, choose System Preferences.
  • Click on iCloud while signed into the same iCloud account on your Mac and iPhone.
  • Select the checkbox near Keychain. This activates iCloud Keychain and syncs the password from the iOS to the Mac in a matter of minutes.
  • Launch the Keychain Access app on your Mac. Go to the Spotlight search feature by holding down command+space bar. Enter Keychain Access and then press the Return key.
  • In the Search field, enter the name of your Wi-Fi with the password you want to share.
  • In the search list, double click the Wi-Fi.
  • Select the checkbox near Show password.
  • In the page that thrusts into view, type the password that you would need to access the network via Mac.
  • Your Wi-Fi connectivity password pops up in the Show password field.

Find the Wi-Fi Password


Part 2: Find the Wi-Fi Password for Hotspot to Share from Mac to iPhone

Solution #1 Hunt Down the Wi-Fi Password for Your Personal Hotspot

Personal Hotspot in iOS allows you to pass on cellular data connection with other proximate devices using Wi-Fi. Other devices near you can get connected to Wi-Fi through your iPhone with your Personal Hotspot password. Follow these steps to uncover the Personal Hotspot password:

  1. Go to Settings on your iPhone.
  2. Select Personal Hotspot.
  3. Slip the Personal Hotspot slider to ON/green to toggle on the feature.
  4. Take a glance at the Wi-Fi Password There you have it, your Personal Hotspot password to share with a friend who seeks to go online with your iPhone over a Wi-Fi network.

Solution #2 Share Wi-Fi Password from Mac to iPhone via Bluetooth

Share Wi-Fi Password from Mac to iPhone via Bluetooth

If you want a free option, use Bluetooth or Bluetooth PAN (Personal Area Network) to share internet connectivity across other devices. It’s a double-edge sword because of the limited devices compatible with this method. It also takes more time due to the Bluetooth syncing process.

Before we start, in step 3, ensure you choose Bluetooth PAN from the “To computers using” icon when prompted by the Configure an internet-sharing network.

  1. To hook up the Bluetooth network using an iPhone, first enable Bluetooth.
  2. Next, tap Settings>Bluetooth while it’s enabled.
  3. Select Settings> Mobile Data/Cellular Data and tap Personal Hotspot.
  4. Now you need to synchronize your iPhone with your Mac. Launch the Bluetooth pane from System Preferences and browse through to find your iPhone, and then hit Connect.
  5. A code will pop up on your devices and click Pair on your iPhone to synchronize your gadgets. Tap Pair and type the code portrayed on your Mac.
  6. In the meanwhile, a Bluetooth icon should appear in the upper left of your iPhone display showing the devices are online.
  7. On your computer, the usual indicator for Wi-Fi will stick out an arrow.
  8. From your iPhone, navigate to Wi-Fi and view the Mac you want to connect to.
  9. The iPhone should show the option to access the Personal Hotspot, tap Join.
  10. Type the password if you create one.

Part 3: Other Possibilities to Share Wi-Fi Password from Mac to iPhone

Possibility 1: Retrieve Password in Wi-Fi Router Settings

Wi-Fi routers allow you to sign into them to monitor and manage settings such as a password. Firstly, connect your iPhone to the Wi-Fi network with the password you want to track. Tap on Settings> Wi-Fi >i icon near the Wi-Fi network title. Hunt down the Router field and enter the number listed. Go to Safari and scroll to the IP address in the last step. Log into your router with the username and password you used to set it up.

Possibility 2: Wi-Fi Network Adapter

Here, you’ll need to sink your cash into a Wi-Fi network adapter that lets one connectivity interface to tap the Wi-Fi while the other re-transmits it. You carve a Mac Wi-Fi hotspot without Ethernet. Once you plug in the Wi-Fi adapter and set up, follow the instructions Solution #1 and choose either of your Wi-Fi adapters rather than the Ethernet connection.

Part 4: Boosting Mac performance for Wi-Fi Connection to Smooth Wi-Fi Connection

We have created an impeccable portfolio coding tools that boost Mac performance and extend the longevity of your machine. If you have a slow and tired Mac, this spills over to interconnectivity hogging down your entire devices. We developed iMyMac PowerMyMac to resuscitate your Mac with a clean sweep that targets digital sludge known to clog your system.

Give it a whack to optimize your computer, free up space and optimize performance. It equips you with a performance monitor, versatile toolkit and advanced algorithms to purge stubborn content such as leftovers of uninstalled apps.

Free Download

Conclusion

To sum up, you’ve more than one method to look up passwords and connect other devices to your Mac. Your iPhone should be free of Wi-Fi connectivity defects for this to work. While the macOS’s integrates a networking card to support Wi-Fi or standalone setups, you can also acquire a Wi-Fi network adapter. Accordingly, you won’t be caught napping by an expired mobile network package as you still surf when data runs out. You also induct another person into your network without disclosing your password. Otherwise, you don’t have to depend on a slow Wi-Fi network as your Mac works like magic for better connectivity.