這是您的一個快速問題。 128GB是否足以用於Macbook Air? 當您購買MacBook Air時,將具有以下三個存儲空間選項。 這些存儲空間選項如下:128 GB,256GB和512GB。 問題是,您將不知道需要多少存儲空間。 如果選擇更多的存儲空間,最終將花費大量金錢。

因此,您必須確定需要多少空間。 那麼,128GB是否足以用於Macbook Air? 對於初學者來說,這就足夠了。 當然,隨著時間的流逝,您將耗盡空間。 因此,對於Macbook Air,該問題的答案是128GB,最終將由是更改為否。

文章指南第1部分:為什麼128GB不足以支持Macbook Air?第2部分:擴展Macbook Air上存儲空間的選項提示:使用PowerMyMac可獲得其他工具

人們還閱讀:如何在Mac上清除Chrome緩存?如何在Mac上清除歷史記錄

第1部分:為什麼128GB不足以支持Macbook Air?

從長遠來看,您不可避免地會遇到Macbook Air內存不足的情況。 這就是為什麼 128GB不足以支持Macbook Air 從長遠來看。

MacBook Air起價為一千美元。 以這個價格,您將獲得128GB的存儲空間,以及13英寸的顯示器和4GB的RAM。 對於初學者來說還不錯,對吧?

在適當的時候,您將需要更多的存儲空間。 因此,這個問題的答案(對於Macbook Air足夠128gb)是一個很大的原因。

不幸的是,如果您使用256GB,則需要支付更多費用。 您將需要額外支付200美元來增加128GB的存儲空間。 付出額外的存儲空間要付出不菲的代價,您不覺得嗎?

Macbook Air中將需要超過128GB的存儲空間。 毫無疑問。 這是否意味著您必須滿足256GB的要求,並為此額外支付200美元? 好吧,沒有必要這樣做。

FIX:您是否遇到過有關的問題 Macbook Air無法開啟? 不用擔心,只需單擊鏈接即可修復它。

128GB是否足以用於Macbook Air

第2部分:擴展Macbook Air上存儲空間的選項

幸運的是,您可以選擇幾種方法 擴展您的存儲空間 在Mac上。 實話實說,您無需花費大量資金來擴展Macbook Air的存儲空間。

選項#1:PowerMyMac可以釋放Macbook Air上的存儲空間

即使問題的答案足以滿足Macbook Air的128GB要求,這也不是什麼大問題。 您有更實惠的選擇。 您可以考慮的最實惠的選擇之一是 PowertMyMac.

免費下載

PowerMyMac 功能強大,可保持Macbook Air清潔。 通過保持清潔,可以確保它始終保持快速運行。 最重要的是,您可以確保Macbook Air上有存儲空間。

請注意,PowerMyMac不會以任何方式擴展Macbook Air的存儲空間。 它並非旨在這樣做。 它的目的是使Macbook Air遠離您幾乎認為是垃圾文件。

您確實知道,您一定會在Macbook Air上收集大量垃圾文件。 PowerMyMac可以使Macbook Air不再包含不再需要的文件。 了解使用此特定工具有多麼容易。

  • 單擊鏈接訪問PowerMyMac。
  • 將光標移到 免費下載按鈕 然後點擊它。
  • 在Macbook Air上啟動PowerMyMac。
  • 在亮或暗模式之間選擇。 一旦對PowerMyMac的界面感到滿意,就可以開始對其進行導航,以清除Macbook Air上不需要的文件。
  • 點擊 清潔器 在上面的菜單上。 清潔器是PowerMyMac的三個模塊之一。 單擊它後,它將清除存儲在系統中的垃圾文件,電子郵件,iPhoto文件夾,iTunes,Tash Bin。 它還會清除Mac上佔用一些空間的類似照片和舊文件。
  • 選擇要清除的文件。 如果要清除iPhoto上的垃圾文件,可以 在PowerMyMac上選擇iPhoto Junk。 您也可以使用“重複查找器”搜索不再需要的文件。
  • 等待掃描完成。 PowerMyMac將 掃描Macbook Air中的文件 只是佔用了很多空間。
  • 查看文件並刪除不再需要的文件。

使用PowerMyMac,您的Macbook Air將始終具有足夠的存儲空間,因為可以隨時輕鬆找到並清除垃圾文件。

清潔

選項#2:使用Disk Doctor管理Macbook Air上的有限空間

第二個選擇是擴展Macbook Air的存儲空間。 您可以通過使用名為Disk Doctor的Apple應用程序來做到這一點。

有很多不同的程序可以幫助您擴展和管理Mac上的存儲空間。 非常有用的程序之一稱為Disk Doctor。 這會掃描您的光盤,並告訴您要清理的文件。 因此,它可以很好地清除大量緩存數據。

Disk Doctor還可以讓您知道Macbook Air上已用了多少空間。 它很容易使用。 請按照以下步驟查看如何使用Disk Doctor。

  1. 轉到Apple App Store下載Disk Doctor。 這不是一個免費的應用程序,您需要為此付費。 但是,這是非常實惠的。
  2. 在Macbook Air上安裝Disk Doctor。
  3. 安裝後打開Disk Doctor應用程序。 拉起硬盤驅動器後,您將在硬盤驅動器上找到信息。
  4. 點擊 開始掃描按鈕。 掃描完成後,該應用程序將讓您知道可以釋放多少空間。
  5. 點擊 下一頁 按鈕。 您將在屏幕底部的右側看到此按鈕。
  6. 點擊 清潔 彈出窗口上的按鈕。

選項#3:利用外部工具擴展有限的存儲空間

擴展Macbook Air的存儲空間的另一種方法是使用標準 SD卡。 SD卡價格合理。

如果您獲得Samsung SD卡,則將獲得一個 微型SD適配器。 這種特定類型的SD卡的好處是,您也可以在三星手機上使用它。 當然,這只是要考慮的一種SD卡。 選擇SD卡時,還有許多其他選項可供您考慮。

使用SD卡的不利之處在於,每次插入時,它都會從Macbook Air中伸出。這可能會很煩人。 儘管如此,這是擴展Mac上存儲空間的一種非常經濟高效的方法。

除了使用SD卡之外,您還可以使用標準USB。 使用USB也是非常划算的。 但是,一旦插入Macbook Air,它也會從您的筆記本電腦中伸出。如果這讓您感到煩惱,則可以考慮使用微型USB。 插入Macbook Air後,這種USB幾乎不會伸出。

由於它不像具有SD卡或常規大小的USB那樣令人討厭,因此可以將micro USB插入Mac。 它不會突出的事實使您可以很方便地將其插入電源。這樣,您可以將所有文件存檔到micro USB並保留您的存儲空間。 Macbook Air空白。 如果您可以將Macbook Air的存儲空間保留為空白,則可以放心,它會在很長一段時間內快速運行。

毫無疑問,微型USB是一種非常經濟的方式來擴展Mac中的存儲空間。 可以肯定的是,它不會花費您200美元。

使用SD卡擴展空間

提示:使用PowerMyMac可獲得其他工具

乍一看,似乎PowerMyMac和Disk Doctor在管理Macbook Air上的存儲空間方面是非常接近的競爭者。

您應該知道,PowerMyMac附帶了其他工具,這些工具也可以保護Macbook Air。 換句話說,PowerMyMac不僅 清除垃圾文件,但是 它還可以保護Macbook Air。 它通過PowerMyMac的ToolKit功能來實現。

PowerMyMac的ToolKit功能對於Macbook Air至關重要。 除了可以優化Macbook Air之外,它還隱藏了所有文件。 它通過加密文件來做到這一點,從而使其他任何人都無法訪問它們。

您已經很清楚需要保護Macbook Air上的所有文件。 否則,任何人都可以訪問和使用您所有文件中的個人信息。 只有PowerMyMac可以保護Macbook Air上的所有文件。 因此,您不僅可以管理Macbook Air上的有限空間,還可以保護所有文件。

結論

那麼,128GB是否足以用於Macbook Air? 答案很明顯。 這不夠。 但是,您可以使用各種選項,以便可以管理或擴展Macbook Air中有限的存儲空間。

您如何管理Macbook Air上的存儲空間? 我們很想听到您的聲音。 隨時分享您的想法。

Here’s a quick question for you. Is 128GB enough for Macbook Air? When you get a MacBook Air, you have these three storage space options. These storage space options are the following: 128 GB, 256GB, and 512GB. The thing is, you won’t know how much storage space you will need. If you choose more storage space, you’re going to end up spending a lot of money.

Hence, you have to figure out how much space you need. So, is 128GB enough for Macbook Air? For starters, it is enough. Of course, over time, you will run out of space. Hence, the answer to the question is 128GB enough for Macbook Air, which will eventually change from yes to no.

Article GuidePart 1: Why Is 128GB Not Enough For Macbook Air?Part 2: Options To Expand Storage Space On Your Macbook AirBonus Tip: You Get Additional Tools With The PowerMyMac

People Also Read:How do I Clear Chrome Cache on Mac?How to Clear History on Mac

Part 1: Why Is 128GB Not Enough For Macbook Air?

In the long run, it’s inevitable for you to experience the lack of memory in your Macbook Air. That’s the reason why it is 128GB not enough for Macbook Air in the long run.

MacBook Air starts at a thousand dollars. At that price, you’re going to get 128GB of storage space, together with a 13-inch monitor and 4GB of RAM. Not bad for starters, right?

In due time, you’re going to need a lot more storage space. Hence, is the reason why the answer to the question, is 128gb enough for Macbook Air, is a big no.

Unfortunately, if you go up to 256GB, you’re going to have to pay more. You’re going to have to pay an additional two hundred dollars to increase your storage space from 128GB. That’s a pretty steep price to pay for additional storage space, don’t you think?

You will need more than 128GB of storage space in your Macbook Air. There is no doubt about that. Does that mean, you have to settle for the 256GB and pay an additional two hundred dollars for it? Well, there’s no need to do that.

FIX: Have you encountered the issue about the Macbook Air can't turn on? Don't worry, just click the link to fix it.

Is 128GB Enough For Macbook Air

Part 2: Options To Expand Storage Space On Your Macbook Air

Lucky for you, there are a couple of options as to how you can expand your storage space on your Mac. Truth be told, there is no need for you to shell out a huge amount of money to expand the storage space on your Macbook Air.

Option #1: The PowerMyMac Can Free Up Storage Space On Your Macbook Air

Even if the answer to the question, is 128GB enough for Macbook Air, it is a big fat no; you have options that are more affordable. One of the most affordable options that you can consider is PowertMyMac.

Free Download

The PowerMyMac is a powerful that can keep your Macbook Air clean. By keeping it clean, you’re guaranteed that it’s going to run fast all the time. Most importantly, you’re guaranteed storage space on your Macbook Air.

Please take note that the PowerMyMac will not, in any way, expand the storage space of your Macbook Air. It’s not designed to do that. What it’s designed to do is to keep your Macbook Air free of files that you pretty much consider junk.

You do know that in due time, you are bound to collect a lot of junk files on your Macbook Air. The PowerMyMac can keep your Macbook Air free of files that you no longer need. Check out how easy it is to use this particular tool.

  • Click the link to access the PowerMyMac.
  • Take your cursor to the Free Download button and click on it.
  • Launch the PowerMyMac on your Macbook Air.
  • Choose between the light or the dark mode. Once you are happy with the interface of your PowerMyMac, you can start navigating it to clean out the unneeded files on your Macbook Air.
  • Click on Cleaner on on the menu above. The Cleaner is one of the three modules of the PowerMyMac. Once you click on it, it will clean out the junk files that are stored in your system, email, iPhoto folder, iTunes, Tash Bin. It also cleans out similar photos and old files that are just taking up some space on your Mac.
  • Choose which files you want to cleanout. If you want to clean out the junk files on your iPhoto, you can select iPhoto Junk on the PowerMyMac. You can also use the Duplicate Finder to search files that you no longer need.
  • Wait for the scan to finish. The PowerMyMac will scan your Macbook Air for files that are just taking up a lot of space.
  • Review the files and delete the ones you no longer need.

With the PowerMyMac, your Macbook Air will always have enough storage space since the junk files can easily be found and erased anytime.

Clean

Option #2: Use Disk Doctor To Manage Limited Space On Your Macbook Air

Your second option is to expand the storage space of your Macbook Air. You can do that by making use of an Apple app called Disk Doctor.

There’s a bunch of different programs that help you expand and manage your storage space on your Mac. One of the very useful programs is called Disk Doctor. This scans through your discs and tells you which files to clean up. Hence, it works pretty well to clean out a lot of your cached data.

The Disk Doctor also lets you know how much space you’ve used up on your Macbook Air. It’s very easy to use. Follow the steps below to see how you can make use of the Disk Doctor.

  1. Go to the Apple App Store to download the Disk Doctor. This is not a free app and you would have to pay for it. However, it is very affordable.
  2. Install the Disk Doctor on your Macbook Air.
  3. Open up the Disk Doctor app once it’s installed. You will find information on your hard drive once you pull it up.
  4. Click on the Start Scanbutton. Once the scan is done, the app will let you know how much space you can free up.
  5. Click on the Next button. You will see this button on the right side of the bottom part of the screen.
  6. Click on the Clean button on the pop-up window.

Option #3: Make Use Of External Tools To Expand Limited Storage Space

Another way to expand the storage space of your Macbook Air is to use a standard SD card. SD cards are pretty affordable.

If you get a Samsung SD card, you’re going to get a micro SD adapter. The good thing about that particular kind of SD card is that you can also use it on your Samsung phone. Of course, that is just one kind of SD card to consider. There are a lot of other options for you to consider when it comes to choosing an SD card.

The downside of using an SD card is that it sticks out from your Macbook Air each time you plug it in. It could get pretty annoying. Nonetheless, it is a very cost-effective way to expand your storage space on your Mac.

Aside from using an SD card, you can make use of a standard USB as well. Making use of a USB is very cost-effective as well. However, it will also stick out from your Macbook Air once it’s plugged in. If that annoys you, you can consider using a micro USB. This kind of USB barely sticks out once it’s plugged into your Macbook Air.

Since it’s not annoying as having an SD card or a regular-sized USB, you can leave a micro USB plugged into your Mac. The fact that it doesn’t protrude, makes it very convenient for you to leave it plugged in. That way, you can archive all your files to the micro USB and keep the storage space of your Macbook Air blank. If you can keep the storage space of your Macbook Air blank, you can have peace of mind that it’s going to run fast for a very long time.

A micro USB, definitely, is a very affordable way to expand the storage space in your Mac. It’s not going to cost you two hundred dollars, that is for sure.

Expand Space Using A SD Card

Bonus Tip: You Get Additional Tools With The PowerMyMac

At a glance, it might seem that the PowerMyMac and the Disk Doctor are pretty much close contenders to manage the storage space on your Macbook Air.

What you should know is that the PowerMyMac comes with additional tools that can also protect your Macbook Air. In other words, the PowerMyMac not only cleans out the junk files, but it also protects your Macbook Air. It does that through the ToolKit feature of the PowerMyMac.

The ToolKit feature of the PowerMyMac is critical for your Macbook Air. Aside from the fact that it optimizes your Macbook Air, it also hides all your files. It does that by encrypting your files so that no one else can access them.

You know pretty well that you need to protect all your files on your Macbook Air. If you don’t, anyone can access and use personal information in all your files. Only the PowerMyMac can protect all the files on your Macbook Air. Hence, you’re not only able to manage the limited space on your Macbook Air, but you’re also able to protect all your files.

Conclusion

So, is 128GB enough for Macbook Air? The answer is pretty obvious. It’s not enough. However, you can make use of the various options so that you can either manage or expand the limited storage space you have in your Macbook Air.

How do you manage your storage space on your Macbook Air? We would love to hear from you. Feel free to share your thoughts.