我們的智能手機兼作相機,可以將iPhone圖片輸入計算機,這是一個不可避免的例程。

你想學習繩索嗎? 如何將照片從iPhone導入Mac? 不再搜索,您將在此處了解此流程的細節,並根據您的需求採用量身定制的方法。

使用新的殺手級應用程序,無線傳輸文件是輕而易舉的。 或者,您可以使用電纜移動照片。

移動文件允許您編輯和備份您的攝影藝術寶庫。 但在我們深入了解這些應用程序和服務以便與您的Mac同步iPhone照片之前,請記住無線平台需要Wi-Fi。

請繼續閱讀,以發現最適合您需求的方法。

部分1:使用充電器電纜將照片從iPhone下載到Mac

使用電纜,可以輕鬆快速地將圖像傳輸到Mac。

充電器電纜

步驟1:只是 插上iPhone 進入Mac USB端口。 如果“照片”應用配置為自動啟動,則會在連接後彈出。

步驟2:同樣, 開鎖 確認您批准該設備。 您可能想要訪問窗口左側欄中的手機。

步驟3: 選擇 圖像在窗口中伸出。 照片應用程序將展示相機膠卷中存檔的所有圖像。

步驟4:點擊'導入所有新照片' 把一切都移到Mac上。 您還可以通過單擊特定照片進行選擇,或將應用程序設置為在Mac上同步後自動刪除圖像。

部分2:從手機自動無線導入照片

方法1:使用iCloud照片傳輸圖像

iCloud的照片 開闢了一種更直接的方式將整個庫從手機重新定位到Mac。 使用iCloud Photo Library,您的所有圖像都可以在Mac和Apple設備上同步。 但您必須能夠訪問Wi-Fi或其他網絡。

Icloud照片

通過訪問“系統偏好設置”中的主iCloud面板,在Mac上安裝iCloud Photo Library。 此外,通過訪問它 相片> 喜好.

清潔,屏蔽和優化Mac

清理你的Mac是一項工作的魔鬼。 未能定期維護會降低性能。 垃圾文件,舊iOS備份,語言文件,舊Dmgs和重複副本佔用磁盤空間。

使用“照片”啟動iCloud Photo Library後,會出現兩個選項。 如果你的空間不足,請考慮 iMyMac PowerMyMac 快速安全地 刪除垃圾文件 騰出更多空間。 它決定了您的Mac核心狀態,包括CPU,內存和磁盤。 大文件或舊文件會增加混亂,從而降低性能。 PowerMyMac Cleaner篩選所有內容以消除過度殺傷文件並優化Mac存儲。

這個一體化應用程序可以對您的Mac進行深度篩選,包括郵件附件,iTunes備份,垃圾箱或冗余文件夾。 它功能強大,閃電般快速,功能多樣,包括免費試用版。 將您的清理和優化提高一個檔次 iMyMac PowerMyMac 加速你的系統。 它最重要的是性能監視器,內存檢索器,應用程序卸載程序,以及所有的鈴聲和口哨聲。


方法2:使用我的照片流控制費用清除

對於那些不想為iCloud Photo Library支付費用的人,My Photo Stream會自動加載圖像並將其傳輸到互連設備。 只需在連接到Wi-Fi時登錄您的iCloud帳戶即可。

我的照片流

使用My Photo Stream而不是iCloud的另一面是與第三方軟件相關的限制。 例如,您不能超過1,000照片的限製或在30天期限後訪問它們。 但只要將它們移動到Mac上的照片或其他文件夾,這就可以治愈。

要在iPhone上激活我的照片流,請轉到 設置> 相片 > 相機,您將訪問幻燈片以啟用“上傳到我的照片流”。 對於Mac,選擇照片並單擊 相片> 喜好 > iCloud的 並打開我的照片流。 通過右鍵單擊將我的照片流中的單張照片下載到Mac,然後選擇保存。

部分3:將照片從iPhone移動到Mac的其他技術

#1使用電子郵件或iMessage

如果您不想應對應用程序的壓力和壓力,可以稍後使用iMessage或電子郵件下載附件。

在iPad和iPhone上打開照片,使照片中的照片為零。 單擊共享圖標,然後點擊iMessage或Mail的欄。 照片將顯示在您想要的目的地上。 您可以通過選擇它們來傳輸大量圖片,選擇複製,然後將其粘貼到已打開的電子郵件或iMessage帳戶中。

#2使用AirDrop

空投 最適合在Mac上自動無線傳輸高亮顯示的照片。 Apple的AirDrop允許您在附近的Apple設備之間重新定位所選照片。 但是,照片會直接卸載到Mac的硬盤而不是照片應用程序。 AirDrop提供了一種快速,輕鬆的方式將一些照片從iPhone傳輸到Mac文件夾。

空投

要設置AirDrop,請在iPhone和Mac上激活Wi-Fi或藍牙。 iPhone的藍牙或Wi-Fi圖標應為藍色。 此外,請確保您在同步設備上使用相同的Apple ID登錄iCloud。

接下來,打開iPhone上的照片應用程序,然後在要刪除的圖像中回家。 您需要以縮略圖查看照片並單擊 選擇 在右上角。 在AirDrop部分中,點按您的Mac名稱。 突出顯示的照片將復製到Mac的下載文件夾中。

#3使用圖像捕獲

Image Capture對於想要將圖像導入Mac的第一代iPhone愛好者來說仍然很有用。 通過此應用程序進行工具,攝影師可以利用這些照片在主照片庫的單獨文件夾中進行整理。

Image Capture會將屏幕截圖或照片暫時移至Mac。 連接iPhone並打開Image Capture。 您將瞥見與技術特徵配對的圖像列表,例如本領域技術人員可利用的文件大小或光圈設置。 使用 '全部導入'命令或只是選擇您想要移動的特定照片。

默認情況下,應用程序會將照片流式傳輸到與其他文件分開的“圖片”文件夾中。 如果你想拆分你的收藏品,它會派上用場。 請記住Image Capture可能會將HEIF文件轉換為JPEG格式。 要避免這種情況,請點按 設置> 相片 然後瀏覽到'轉移到Mac或PC' 區域,打開 保持 原稿.

在結論

您可以在刪除之前釋放iPhone空間或為照片創建備份文件,方法是將它們存儲在Mac中。 由於尺寸緊湊,Mac可提供最佳存儲空間,同時您可以使用高級軟件編輯或調整照片。 它的工作原理與iPad相同。

適用於Mac的照片 or iCloud的照片庫 如果您依賴Apple存檔圖片,請提供出色的選擇。 如果您無法利用iCloud的機會,第三方雲服務將完成這項工作。

總而言之,我們希望您已經掌握瞭如何將照片從iPhone移動到Mac的深入知識。 最後,我們邀請您在社交媒體上分享這篇文章,或嘗試使用有用的軟件 iMyMac Mac Cleaner 然後開始飛行。

免費下載

Our Smartphones double as cameras making the importation of iPhone pictures to computers an inescapable routine.

Do you want to learn the ropes on how to import photos from iPhone to Mac? Search no further, you’ll know the ins and outs of this process right here and apply a method tailored to your demands.

With new killer apps, transferring files wirelessly is a breeze. Alternatively, you can move over photos using a cable.

Moving files allows you to edit and back up your treasure troves of photographic art. But before we dive beneath these apps and services to sync iPhone photos with your Mac, remember wireless platforms require Wi-Fi.

Read on to discover the method that is best suited to your needs.

Part 1: Download Photos from iPhone to Mac Using the Charger Cable

With a cable at hand, it’s easy and quick to transfer images to your Mac.

Charger Cable

Step 1: Just plug the iPhone into the Mac USB port. If the Photos app is configured to launch automatically, it pops up once you connect.

Step 2: Equally, unlock by confirming you approve the device. You may want to access the phone in the bar on the left of your window.

Step 3: Select images to stick out in the window. The Photos app will showcase all the images archived in the camera roll.

Step 4: Click ‘Import All New Photos’ to move everything to Mac. You can also select by clicking on specific photos or set the app to automatically delete the images after syncing on your Mac.

Part 2: Automatic Wireless Import of Photos from Your Phone

Method 1: Transfer Images with iCloud Photos

iCloud Photos carves a more straightforward way to relocate your whole library from your phone to Mac. With iCloud Photo Library, all your images sync across your Mac and Apple devices. But you must gain access to Wi-Fi or other networks.

Icloud Photos

Install iCloud Photo Library on Mac by accessing the main iCloud panel in the System Preferences. Also, access it via Photos> Preferences.

Clean, Shield and Optimize Mac

Cleaning up your Mac is a devil of a job. Failure to undertake regular maintenance curtails performance. Junk files, old iOS backups, language files, old Dmgs, and duplicate copies eat up disk space.

Once you launch iCloud Photo Library using Photos, two options appear. If you have run out of space, consider iMyMac PowerMyMac to quickly and safely delete junk files freeing up more room. It determines your Mac core status including CPU, Memory, and Disk. Large or old files add clutter and thus, diminish performance. PowerMyMac Cleaner sifts through everything to eliminate overkill files and optimize Mac storage.

This all-in-one app runs a deep screening of your Mac, including Mail Attachment, iTunes Backup, Trash Bins or redundant folders. It’s powerful, lightning-fast, versatile and includes a Free Trial. Take your cleanup and optimization a notch higher with iMyMac PowerMyMac to rev up your system. It tops it all with a performance monitor, memory retriever, application uninstaller, as well as all bells and whistles.


Method 2: Steer Clear of Fees with My Photo Stream

For those who don’t want to pay on the nail for the iCloud Photo Library, My Photo Stream automatically loads images and transmits them to interconnected devices. Simply log in your iCloud account while connected to Wi-Fi.

My Photo Stream

The flip side of using My Photo Stream instead of iCloud is the constraints associated with third-party software. For instance, you cannot exceed the limit of 1,000 photos or access them after the 30-day period. But this is curable as long as you move them over to Photos or another folder on your Mac.

To activate My Photo Stream on the iPhone, go to Settings> Photos > Camera, you’ll access the slide for turning on Upload to My Photo Stream. For Mac, select Photos and click on Photos> Preferences > iCloud and turn on My Photo Stream. Download individual photos from My Photo Stream to Mac by right-clicking on it and select save.

Part 3: Other Techniques to Move Photos from iPhone to Mac

#1 Use Email or iMessage

If you don’t want to grapple with the stresses and strains of apps, you can use iMessage or an email to download the attachment later.

Open Photos on your iPad and iPhone to zero in the photo. Click the share icon and tap the bar for iMessage or Mail. The photo will appear on your desired destination. You can transmit a mass of pictures by selecting them, choose copy and then paste them in an opened email or iMessage account.

#2 Use AirDrop

AirDrop works best for wireless transfer of highlighted photos automatically on your Mac. Apple’s AirDrop allows you to relocate selected photos between nearby Apple devices. However, the photos offload directly to your Mac’s hard drive rather than the Photos app. AirDrop offers a quick and effortless way to transfer a few photos from your iPhone to a Mac folder.

Airdrop

To set AirDrop up, activate Wi-Fi or Bluetooth on your iPhone and Mac. The Bluetooth or Wi-Fi icon should be blue for iPhone. Also, ensure you’re logged in your iCloud with the same Apple ID on your synchronized devices.

Next up, open the Photos app on your iPhone and home in the images you want to remove. You need to view the photos in thumbnail and click Select in the upper-right edge. In the AirDrop part, tap your Mac’s name. The photos highlighted will copy on your Mac’s Download’s folder.

#3 Use Image Capture

Image Capture remains useful for first-generation iPhone enthusiasts who want to import images onto their Mac. Tooling up with this app gives photographers leverage to organize photos in separate folders from the primary Photos Library.

Image Capture moves screenshots or photos temporarily to Mac. Connect your iPhone and open Image Capture. You’ll glimpse a list of your images paired with technical features such as file sizes or aperture settings exploitable by those skilled in the art. Use the ‘Import All’ command or simply choose specific photos that you want to move.

By default, the app will stream in photos into the Pictures folder separate from other files. It comes in handy if you want to split your collections. Bear in mind Image Capture may convert HEIF files into JPEGs. To avoid this, tap Settings> Photos and browse down to the ‘Transfer To Mac Or PC’ area, turn on Keep Originals.

In Conclusion

You can free up iPhone space or create backup files for pictures by storing them in your Mac before erasing them. Given their compact size, your Mac offers the best storage while you can edit or tweak photos using advanced software. It works in the same way for the iPad.

The Photos for Mac or iCloud Photo Library provide excellent options if you depend on Apple to archive your pictures. If you can’t take your chances with iCloud, third-party cloud services will do the job.

To sum up, we hope you have acquired in-depth knowledge on how to move photos from iPhone to mac. Lastly, we invite you to share this article on social media or try out useful software such as iMyMac Mac Cleaner and get off to a flying start.

Free Download