您可以 恢復Safari書籤 如果它從瀏覽器中刪除,則以可檢索的文件格式存在。 如果您的Mac應用程序崩潰或凍結,您的 Safari書籤可能會消失。 同樣,使用Force Quit關閉Mail應用程序將凍結應用程序。 當您手動關閉Safari,重新啟動Mac並重新啟動它時,您的書籤也會消失。

Force Quit也會干擾bookmark.plist文件,迫使Safari忽略一個簡單鎖定的文件。 如果沒有Time Machine備份,您將需要第三方恢復軟件。

本文將向您介紹恢復Safari書籤的最簡單方法,以及如何避免將來丟失。

Safari書籤管理器

部分1:如何在Mac上查找隱藏的書籤庫

除了可破壞的bookmark.plist文件,當您嘗試重新啟動Mail應用程序時,屬性列表可能會受到干擾。 這不是你的錯,因為Apple為Safari和Mail應用程序開發了一個系統存儲庫,這會加劇鎖定問題。

但.plist文件可以在不影響Top Sites的情況下檢索,因為Safari會將Top Sites書籤存儲在其他地方。 它被保存為禁止網站列表〜/ Library / Safari / TopSites.plist,其餘部分以〜/ Library / Safari /結尾的Bookmarks.plist.

有趣的是,Mac默認隱藏了這些庫。 要發現它們,請使用終端並鍵入以下命令“的chflags nohidden 〜/ Library“。它使庫在長期可見。一旦按下Enter按鈕,文件就會彈出Finder。

書籤組織者和清潔工

iMyMac PowerMyMac 消除重複的書籤,篩選,清理和組織您的Safari瀏覽器。 它是一種強大的多用途工具,可以優化和清理Mac以釋放空間或提升性能。 如果您使用Safari作為默認瀏覽器,則您的計算機會成為您的主機 重複文件。 這款Mac清潔器可以整理和整理您的Safari節省大量時間。

免費下載

最重要的是,PowerMyMac集成了一項智能功能,可以一鍵自動檢測重複並刪除它們。 它刪除多餘的空文件夾,刪除死鏈接並排序有用的書籤。 它不會干擾位於特定文件夾中的書籤。 對於具有大量書籤文件夾的Safari用戶來說,它是必不可少的,可以直觀地訪問,檢索和擴展實用程序庫。 對於經常崩潰,書籤錯誤和文件損壞的Mac用戶來說,這個軟件就像魅力一樣。重複掃描

部分2:使用Time Machine恢復丟失的Safari書籤

您可以使用Time Machine從最近的備份中恢復書籤。 備份書籤的最簡單方法是安裝iCloud,它支持包括書籤在內的大量數據。 有了備份意味著您將避開書籤丟失。

複製Bookmarks.plist文件

方法1

步驟1: 轉到Finder窗口 並滾動到主目錄> 圖書館>蘋果瀏覽器。 按選項按鈕並將Bookmarks.plist文件移動到所需的目標位置。

步驟2:接下來,鎖定選項按鈕以驗證克隆副本和默認位置中的原始副本。

方法2

步驟1: 右鍵單擊書籤 並選擇“Bookmarks.plist”。 這將創建一個名為Bookmarks.plist.zip的新文件。

步驟2:將新文件拖到計算機上的新位置,原始文件保持不變。

方法3

步驟1:按住 Command-N鍵 啟動一個新的Finder窗口。

步驟2:進入Finder後,按住Option按鈕並單擊Go> Library。

步驟3:在庫中查找Safari文件夾,然後打開。 在Bookmarks.plist文件中彈出所有Safari集合。

步驟4:轉到您的Time Machine,打開並點擊“進入Time Machine“。

步驟5:Time Machine在Safari窗口中開始處理。 瀏覽到刪除書籤的時間。

步驟6: 點擊 恢復 如果你在確切的日子或時間回家。

你可以保留原件,也可以通過點擊你想要的選項來保留原件。 您可能希望保留已刪除的書籤和新書籤。

類型: Chrome書籤突然消失時該怎麼辦.

Safari Icon Osx

部分3:修復Safari書籤的其他選項消失了

1。 數據恢復軟件

使用指定的恢復工具,您可以恢復Safari書籤或其他數據。 它們提供安全的雙手,可以安全輕鬆地恢復丟失的文件。 大多數恢復工具支持不同格式和位置的文件檢索。 下載並啟動免費試用包以立即恢復書籤。 在這裡推薦你 iOS的數據恢復 來自Fonedog。

頂級版本允許您以各種模式恢復文件,包括刪除文件檢索,清空垃圾箱,格式化磁盤,丟失分區,外部設備,全方位等等。 根據丟失書籤的情況選擇恢復模式。 啟動恢復掃描並選擇要還原的所選文件或任何適當的操作。

2。 Safari書籤在iPhone或iPad上檢索

iPhone或iPad也會擦除或無法同步書籤,但只需關閉並重新啟動Safari應用程序即可恢復。 另一種選擇涉及使用iCloud進行恢復。 請按照以下步驟檢索兩台設備上的書籤。

步驟1:點按設置> iCloud的 在iPad或iPhone上關閉Safari設置。 對於那些擁有兩個設備相同Apple ID的用戶,這將破解代碼。

步驟2:接下來, 重新激活設置 首先在iPhone之前的iPhone上。 iCloud會自動同步所有Safari書籤。

根據您擁有的書籤數量和Wi-Fi連接,恢復需要時間。 將其提供給30分鐘,以查看流入您設備的所有文件。

3。 如何避免書籤出血

對於Safari愛好者來說,書籤在數據檢索中起著關鍵作用。 謹慎實施可以防止書籤長期丟失的措施。

  • 在批准對操作系統進行更改之前,請仔細檢查指示,以確保第三方軟件不會損壞您的系統
  • 保持天氣 在你的Mac上,這樣它就不會落入壞人之手
  • 保持iCloud激活
  • 始終使用Time Machine備份書籤或在藍色月亮中激活一次自動備份

恢復Safari書籤消失了

結論
總之,Safari書籤丟失不應該展現噩夢場景,因為在大多數情況下你可以檢索它們。 Time Machine成為腐敗,錯誤或病毒攻擊的犧牲品,使iCloud或數據恢復軟件不可或缺。 分析書籤,選擇將書籤還原到系統和Safari瀏覽器的最理想方式。 Nippy Mac清理軟件會檢查您的書籤集合 擦掉重複的,死鏈接和組織。 最後,我們邀請您通過閱讀其他信息性帖子來拓寬您的Apple知識視野。

You can recover Safari bookmarks exist as a retrievable file format if it peters out of your browser. If your Mac app crashes or freezes, your Safari bookmarks may disappear. Similarly, resorting to the Force Quit to close the Mail app will freeze the application. Your bookmarks also vanish when you manually shut down the Safari, restart the Mac and re-launch it.

Force Quit also interferes with the bookmark.plist file forcing Safari to ignore a simply locked file. Without a Time Machine backup, you will need third-party recovery software.

This article will walk you through the easiest ways to recover Safari bookmarks and how to steer clear of future loss.

Safari Bookmark Manager

Part 1: How to Find Hidden Bookmarks Library on Mac

In addition to the corruptible bookmark.plist file, the property list may be interfered with as you try to re-launch the Mail app. It’s not your fault as Apple developed one system repository for Safari and Mail apps that worsens the lockup issues.

But the .plist file is retrievable without affecting Top Sites because Safari stores the Top Sites bookmarks elsewhere. It’s kept as a list of banned sites ~/Library/Safari/TopSites.plist and the remainder ends up in ~/Library/Safari/Bookmarks.plist.

Interestingly, Mac hides these libraries by default. To spot them, use the Terminal and type the following command “chflags nohidden ~/Library". It makes the library visible in the long-term. Once you hit the Enter button, the file pops up in the Finder.

Bookmark Organizer and Cleaner

iMyMac PowerMyMac eliminates duplicate bookmarks, sifts through, cleans up and organizes your Safari browser. It’s a potent multi-use tool to optimize and clean up your Mac to free up space or rev up performance. If you use Safari as your default browser, your computer falls prey to duplicate files. This Mac cleaner declutters and organizes your Safari saving chunks of time.

Free Download

Best of all, PowerMyMac integrates a smart feature that automatically detects duplicates and erases them in one click. It deletes redundant empty folders, erases dead links and sorts useful bookmarks. It does not interfere with bookmarks located in a specific folder. It’s a must-have for Safari users with massive bookmark folders for intuitive accessibility, retrieval and broadens the utility repertoire. For Mac users struggling with frequent crashes, bookmark errors and file corruption, this software works like charm.Duplicate Scanning

Part 2: Restore Lost Safari Bookmarks with Time Machine

You can recover the bookmarks from the recent backup with Time Machine. The easiest way to back up your bookmark is installing an iCloud, which supports troves of data including bookmarks. Having a backup means you will steer clear of bookmarks loss down the road.

Copying Bookmarks.plist File

Method 1

Step 1: Go to Finder window and scroll through to Home Directory> Library>Safari. Press the option button and move the Bookmarks.plist file to your desired destination.

Step 2: Next, latch on the Option button to verify the cloned copy and the original in the default location.

Method 2

Step 1: Right-click the bookmark and select “Bookmarks.plist”. This creates a fresh file dubbed Bookmarks.plist.zip.

Step 2: Drag the new file to a new location on your computer, the original remains intact.

Method 3

Step 1: Hold down Command-N to launch a new Finder window.

Step 2: Once you’re in the Finder, latch on the Option button and click on Go>Library.

Step 3: Look for the Safari folder in the Library and then open. Inside a Bookmarks.plist file with all Safari collections pops up.

Step 4: Go to your Time Machine, open and click on “Enter Time Machine”.

Step 5: Time Machine starts processing in Safari window. Browse through to the time when your bookmarks were deleted.

Step 6: Click on Restore if you home in the exact day or time.

You can either keep the original or retain both by hitting on your desired option. You may want to retain deleted bookmarks and the new ones.

Tip: What to do when your Chrome bookmarks suddenly disappear.

Safari Icon Osx

Part 3: Other Options to Fix Safari Bookmarks Disappeared

1. Data Recovery Software

With a designated recovery tool, you can restore Safari bookmarks or other data. They offer a safe pair of hands to restore lost files securely and easily. Most recovery tools support file retrieval in different formats and locations. Download and launch a free trial package to recover bookmarks immediately. Here recommend you iOS Data Recovery from Fonedog.

Top-of-the-line versions allow you to recover files in various modes, including deleted files retrieval, emptied trash, formatted disk, lost partition, external device, all-round and more. Choose the recovery mode in line with the circumstances of your lost bookmarks. Launch a recovery scan and select selected files to restore or any appropriate action.

2. Safari Bookmarks Retrieval on iPhone or iPad

iPhones or iPads also erase or fail to synch bookmarks but recovery is possible with a simple shut down and re-launch of the Safari app. Another option involves recovery using iCloud. Follow the steps below to retrieve the bookmarks on both devices.

Step 1: Tap Settings> iCloud to toggle off the Safari setting on iPad or iPhone. This will crack the code for those who have the same Apple ID for the two devices.

Step 2: Next, reactivate the setting first on the iPhone before the iPad. iCloud automatically syncs all Safari bookmarks.

Recovery takes time based on how many bookmarks you have and Wi-Fi connectivity. Give it up to 30 minutes to see all files streaming into your device.

3. How to Avoid Bookmarks Hemorrhage

For Safari enthusiasts, bookmarks play a pivotal role in data retrieval quickly. It’s prudent to implement measures that prevent bookmarks loss over the long haul.

  • Before approving changes to your OS, pore over the directions to ensure third-party software does not corrupt your system
  • Keep a weather eye on your Mac so that it does not fall into the wrong hands
  • Keep iCloud activated
  • Always back up your bookmarks with Time Machine or activate auto backup once in a blue moon

Recover Safari Bookmarks Disappeared

Conclusion
In all, Safari bookmarks loss should not unfold a nightmare scenario because you can retrieve them in most cases. Time Machine falls prey to corruption, errors or virus attacks making iCloud or data recovery software indispensable. Analyze your bookmarks to select the most ideal way to restore bookmarks into your system and Safari browser. Nippy Mac cleanup software runs a check on your bookmark collections to wipe out duplicates, dead links and organize. Lastly, we invite you to broaden your Apple knowledge horizons by reading other informative posts here.