لقد وجدت أن هناك العديد من الملفات المكررة على جهاز Mac الخاص بي. هل لديك مثل هذا الموقف؟ كيف أقوم بالبحث عن الملفات المكررة لنظام التشغيل Mac؟شعار iMyMac

رجلنعم ، لدي نفس الوضع مثلك. واستخدمت Duplicates Finder بواسطة PowerMyMac بسرعة ابحث عن ملف مكرر وحذفها. يمكنك تجربتها. بعد ذلك ، دعني أخبرك بكيفية العثور على ملف مكرر بطرق سريعة وكيفية حذف جميع الملفات المكررة على جهاز Mac.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacتجربة مجانية
PowerMyMac - مكتشف التكرارات!

Mac هو أحد الأجهزة المصممة جيدًا لمساعدتك في التعامل مع عملك أو في حياتك اليومية. ومع ذلك ، على مدار الأيام التي تستخدم فيها هذا ، قد يتباطأ النظام لأنه يتم إنشاء المزيد والمزيد من الملفات. لذلك من الضروري إدارة ملفاتك ، خاصة تلك الملفات المكررة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. لكن كيف البحث عن الملفات المكررة وحذفها نهائيا؟

المحتويات: الجزء 1. لماذا يوجد الكثير من الملفات المكررة على جهاز Mac الخاص بي؟الجزء 2. كيفية البحث عن الملفات المكررة على نظام التشغيل Mac وحذفها بسرعةالجزء 3. استنتاج

الجزء 1. لماذا يوجد الكثير من الملفات المكررة على جهاز Mac الخاص بي؟

لماذا يقوم جهاز Mac الخاص بي بتكرار الملفات؟ أحد الأسباب هو أنه عند محاولة نقل مجموعة من الصور إلى جهاز Mac الخاص بك وعرضها في تطبيق الصور. عند القيام بذلك ، فأنت تقوم بالفعل بعمل نسختين ، ويتم نقل نسخة واحدة إلى المجلد والنسخة الأخرى في مكتبة الصور. وفي بعض الأحيان تحتاج أدوات لتحديد هذه الصور على جهاز Mac بالنسبة لك.

سبب آخر هو أنك تميل إلى عرض مرفقات البريد الإلكتروني أولاً قبل التنزيل. في بعض الحالات ، بمجرد محاولة فتح أحد مرفقات البريد الإلكتروني ، سيقوم تطبيق Mail تلقائيًا بتنزيل نسخة من الملف وهذا هو سبب وجود نسختين من هذه المرفقات.

سبب آخر لامتلاك ملف مكرر هو تنزيل صورة من الملف مرتين دون قصد. وإذا حاولت نقل ملف إلى محرك الأقراص الخارجي دون حذف النسخة الأصلية ، فهذا أيضًا أحد أسباب تكرارها.

يمكنك بالفعل العثور على ملفات مكررة على جهاز Mac يدويًا. ولكن إذا قمت بذلك ، فسوف تستهلك الكثير من الوقت فقط عن طريق فرز الآلاف من الملفات المكررة وقد يكون ذلك مرهقًا من جانبك. لا تقلق أبدًا لأننا سنعرض لك أفضل وأسهل طريقة حول كيفية تحديد موقع الملفات المكررة وإزالتها إلى الأبد.

ابحث عن الملفات المكررة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك

الجزء 2. كيف يمكنني العثور على الملفات المكررة وحذفها على نظام التشغيل Mac تلقائيًا

يمكنك بسهولة تحديد موقع الملفات المكررة مثل الموسيقىأو الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو المستندات باستخدام برنامج محدد للبحث عن الملفات المكررة لأجهزة كمبيوتر Mac ، وهي أفضل طريقة لتحديد موقع الملفات المكررة.

مكتشف التكرارات ميزة اي ماي ماك باور ماي ماك يجعله أفضل برنامج مكتشف عن الملفات المكررة يمكنك استخدامه البحث عن الملفات المكررة وإزالتها على نظام Mac بشكل شامل. هذا مكتشف مكرر سريع يمكن افحص جميع مجلدات Mac الخاصة بك مثل التنزيلات والمستندات وسطح المكتب ويمكنه اكتشاف الصور والتطبيقات والمستندات المكررة وغير ذلك بنقرة واحدة.

تنزيل مجاني وجرب PowerMyMac للعثور على الملفات المكررة. دع جهاز Mac الخاص بك يتمتع بأفضل حياة.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

يمكن لبرنامج PowerMyMac اكتشاف الملفات المكررة ليس فقط بنفس اسم الملفات ولكن أيضًا حسب حجمها وتاريخ إنشائها ونوع ملفها. يسمح لك البرنامج أيضًا بمعاينة الملفات حتى لا تتمكن من حذف الملفات المهمة عن طريق الخطأ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه أيضًا مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للنظام والملفات غير المرغوب فيها.

وبالتالي، كيفية تحديد موقع الملفات المكررة وإزالتها على جهاز Mac باستخدام PowerMyMac؟ كل ما عليك القيام به هو إتباع الخطوات أدناه:

  1. قم بتشغيل PowerMyMac وحدد "مكتشف التكرارات". افتح المجلد المطلوب باختيار المسار ثم انقر فوق"SCAN"للبرنامج للتحقق من وجود ملفات مكررة على نظام التشغيل Mac.
  2. بمجرد اكتمال عملية المسح ، احصل على عرض لجميع التكرارات.
  3. حدد جميع الملفات المكررة التي تريد إزالتها. عندما تنتهي ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "CLEAN"لحذف جميع الملفات المكررة المحددة.

اعثر بسرعة على الملفات المكررة واحذفها على نظام Mac

الجزء 3. كيفية تحديد موقع الملفات المكررة وحذفها يدويًا

الطريقة الثانية: ابحث عن الملفات المكررة على نظام Mac باستخدام Terminal

باستخدام محطة يمكن للأمر تحديد موقع الملفات المكررة بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، فقط لمنحك السبق ، فهذه الطريقة مخصصة لأولئك الأشخاص الذين بالكاد استخدموا الجهاز من قبل. قد يفسد نظام التشغيل Mac OS X الخاص بك إذا قمت بإدخال الأمر الخاطئ. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لاستخدام هذه الطريقة.

  1. إطلاق مكتشف ونوع محطة لإخراج أداة المحطة الطرفية.
  2. حدد المجلد الذي تريد تنظيف التكرارات الخاصة به وتحديد موقعها باستخدام أمر cd في Terminal.
  3. انسخ هذا الأمر (find . -size 20 \! -type d -exec cksum {} \; | sort | tee /tmp/f.tmp | cut -f 1,2 -d ‘ ‘ | uniq -d | grep -hif – /tmp/f.tmp > duplicates.txt) ثم انقر فوق "Enter".
  4. ملف اسمه txt. سيتم بعد ذلك إنشاء النسخة المكررة في المجلد الذي اخترته مسبقًا. يمكنك أن تجد و حذف قم بتكرار الملفات يدويًا وفقًا لـ txt. ملف.

ابحث عن الملفات المكررة باستخدام الأمر الطرفي

يؤدي استخدام هذه الطريقة إلى جانب الإزعاج من جانبك لأنك ستستمر في تحديد موقع الملفات المكررة وحذفها يدويًا على نظام Mac واحدًا تلو الآخر. البحث باستخدام Terminal في بعض الأحيان لا يكون دقيقًا في نظام Mac.

الطريقة الثالثة. تحديد موقع الملفات المكررة وحذفها عبر Finder

يمكنك استخدام مجلد ذكي جديد بتنسيق مكتشف للعثور على الملفات المكررة ولكنك تحتاج إلى فرز الملفات حسب النوع أو التاريخ أو الاسم أو المحتويات. بهذه الطريقة قد تحتاج إلى صبرك. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إتباع الخطوات أدناه:

  1. قم بتشغيل Finder على جهاز Mac.
  2. انقر قم بتقديم من قائمة Apple ، ثم حدد مجلد ذكي جديد.
  3. انقر على أكثر بجانب حفظ ويمكنك البدء في البحث عن الملفات عن طريق اختيار معلمات مثل النوع أو التاريخ أو الاسم أو المحتويات أو غيرها.
  4. بمجرد عرض نتائج البحث ، يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليها واختيار "نقل إلى المهملات"لحذفها.

استخدم Finder لتحديد موقع الملفات المكررة وحذفها

الجزء 4. استنتاج

لذلك ، بالطرق الموضحة أعلاه ، أنت تعرف الآن كيفية البحث عن الملفات المكررة وإزالتها على نظام Mac. سيظل برنامج PowerMyMac موصى به بشدة لك قم بهذا العمل. يمكنك تجربة هذا البرنامج مجانًا لتحديد موقع وحذف جميع الملفات المكررة أو المماثلة على جهاز Mac بسهولة.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

يمكن أن يكون الحصول على PowerMyMac مفيدًا للغاية لأنه بمجرد أن تشعر أن جهاز Mac الخاص بك يعمل ببطء أو تشعر أن لديك الكثير من البيانات المخزنة على جهاز Mac ، يمكنك ببساطة استخدامه وتنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتجربة سرعة أفضل مثل ذلك تم شراؤه حديثًا.

I found that there are many duplicate files on my mac. Do you have such a situation? How do I search for duplicate files Mac?iMyMac logo

manYes, I have the same situation as you. And I used Duplicate Finder by iMyMac PowerMyMac to quickly find the duplicate file and delete them. You can try it. Next, Let me tell you how to find duplicate file with quick ways and how to delete all duplicate files on Mac.

Get PowerMyMac Free TrialGet A Free Trial Now!

Mac is one of the well-designed machines which has the ability to help you deal with either your work or in your everyday life. However, over the days that you use this, eventually, your system has a risk of going slow because more and more files are created. If this happens, it is then necessary for you to manage your files especially those duplicate files on your Mac. But how to find duplicate files on Mac?

Article GuidePart 1. Why Are There So Many Duplicate Files on My Mac?Part 2. How to Find Duplicate Files on Mac to Remove?Part 3. Conclusion

Part 1. Why Are There So Many Duplicate Files on My Mac?

Why is my Mac duplicating files? One of the reasons as to why you are running out of storage on your Mac computer is because of some Mac duplicate files. At some point, you might be over thinking if why is your Mac computer duplicating your files right? Well, there are actually many reasons for "why does my Mac duplicate files" question:

One reason is that when you try to move a patch of images to your Mac and have them viewed in Photos App. When you do this, you are actually making two copies, one copy is moved to your folder and the other copy is in your photo library. And sometimes you need tools to locate these photos for you.

Another reason is when you tend to view your email attachments first before you download them. In some cases, once you try to open one of your email attachments, your Mail app automatically downloaded a copy of the file that is why you automatically have two copies of those attachments.

One more reason for having a duplicate file is that when you unknowingly download a photo of the file twice. And if you have tried before moving a file to your external drive without deleting the original copy, that is also one reason for duplicating it.

You can actually find duplicate files on your Mac computer manually. But if you do so, you will consume a lot of time just by sorting out thousands of duplicate files on your Mac computer and that could also be exhausting on your part. Never worry because we will show you the best and easiest ways on how you can find duplicate files on your Mac computer to remove.

Find Duplicate Files on Mac

Part 2. How to Find Duplicate Files on Mac to Remove?

"How do I find duplicate files on my Mac to delete?" You can find duplicate files like music, photos, videos, or documents by using your Terminal command or by using a specific duplicate file finder software for Mac computer. Either way can both work. But what is the best way to find duplicate files?

What Is the Best Duplicate File Finder for Mac?

Duplicate Finder by iMyMac PowerMyMac will be the best duplicate file finder software that you can use to find and remove duplicate files Mac that are stored on your Mac computer.

This duplicate finder can scan all your Mac folders like your Downloads, Documents, Desktop and it can detect your duplicate photos, videos, apps, documents and more all in just one click of a button. This software is a safe, well-designed and a user-friendly tool. It can scan your Mac computer and can display all your duplicate files.

Free Download and Try PowerMyMac to find duplicate files. Let your mac have the best life.

Get PowerMyMac Free TrialGet A Free Trial Now!

PowerMyMac can detect duplicate files not only a same name of the files but also by their size, the date it was created and their file type. The software also allows you to preview your files like your photos, documents so that you won't be able to mistakenly delete your important files. It can also clear your system caches and junk files. So, how to remove duplicate files on Mac? To use PowerMyMac in finding duplicate files Mac to remove just follow the steps below:

  1. Launch PowerMyMac and select "Duplicate Finder". Open the desired folder by choosing the path and then click the "Scan" button for the program to check for duplicate files Mac.
  2. Once the scanning process is complete, have a view of all duplicates.
  3. Select all the duplicate files you want to remove. When you're done, just click on "Clean" to delete all the selected duplicate files.

Clean Duplicate Files on Mac

Find Duplicate File Using Terminal Command

Using Terminal Command can find duplicate files quickly. However, just to give you a headstart, this method is for those people who had barely used terminal before. It might mess up your Mac OS X if you enter the wrong command. Follow the steps below to use this method.

  1. Launch Finder and type terminal for it to bring out the Terminal Tool.
  2. Select a folder that you want to clean its duplicates and locate them with a cd command in Terminal.
  3. Copy this command (find . -size 20 \! -type d -exec cksum {} \; | sort | tee /tmp/f.tmp | cut -f 1,2 -d ‘ ‘ | uniq -d | grep -hif – /tmp/f.tmp > duplicates.txt) and then click "Enter".
  4. A file named txt. the duplicate will then be created in the folder that you have chosen earlier. You can find and delete duplicate files manually according to txt. file.

Find Duplicate File Using Terminal Command

Using this method have an inconvenience side on your part because you will still manually locate and delete duplicate files Mac one by one. Searching using Terminal sometimes is not accurate in Mac.

Find Duplicate Files on Mac via Finder

You can use New Smart Folder in Finder to find duplicate files but you need to sort the files by Kind, Date, Name or Contents. This way may need your patience. Just follow the steps below:

  1. Launch Finder on Mac.
  2. Click File from the Apple menu, then select New Smart Folder.
  3. Click the Plus button beside Save and you can begin to search files by choosing parameters like Kind, Date, Name, Contents, or others.
  4. Once the searching results are displayed, you can right-click them and choose "Move to Trash" to delete.

Find Duplicate Files on Mac via Finder

Part 3. Conclusion

So, with the shown methods above, now you know how to get rid of duplicate files on Mac. And PowerMyMac will still be highly recommended for you to find duplicate files and delete them. You can free try this software from the official website. It can locate and remove all your duplicate files, it can clean up your junk files and more.

Having the PowerMyMac installed on your Mac computer can be very handy because once you feel like your Mac is running slow or you feel like you have too much data stored on your Mac, you can just simply use it and get your computer clean up for you to experience a better speed like it was newly bought.