今天,計算機迅速成為我們生活的核心。 即使是默認包含的鬧鐘等次要功能也起著舉足輕重的作用。 Mac OS應用程序擁有內置鬧鐘和Apple Store中的可下載鬧鐘。

鬧鐘

與Mac OS X Mavericks配對,Apple推出了一款日曆應用程序。 它包含幾個有用的功能,允許您設置時鐘和功能,如特殊場合的警報。 此外,該軟件具有貪睡功能,可以15分鐘間隔重複鬧鐘。 Apple產品通過iCloud同步顯示事件提醒或警報。

在本文中,您將了解有關如何操作的更多信息 在mac上設置鬧鐘 等等。

部分1:內置鬧鐘和用戶提醒應用程序

基本款式

Mac的集成日曆應用程序具有一項功能,可讓您設置一次性鬧鐘。 Automator提供了一種創新工具,可以增強典型操作的工作流程,而無需編程經驗。

  • 只需從內置構建器中選擇您喜歡的操作即可。
  • 用它打開工具 聚光燈 or 發現者 從Applications文件夾。
  • 軟件打開後,單擊 新文件 其次是Calendar Alarm作為文檔類型。 此特定工作流程由日曆中的事件指示。

不要忽視您的Mac桌面,因為您可以設置每週提醒以清理雜亂。 優化您的計算機維護和個人日程安排的提醒。 PowerMyMac 是一個可靠的多工具,可以與提醒進行配對,以便定期整理您的設備。 它釋放了數英畝的空間,以優化性能和銳利記憶。

當您想要清除過時的Apple警報和計時器時,它會派上用場。 刪除損壞或不必要的數據可防止報警錯誤或出現問題。

Automator將您的Mac轉換為鬧鐘

當您訪問日曆的功能時,請使用Automator的工作流程擴展您的保留曲目。 您可以找到執行的所有操作 左側邊欄中的Automator。 在案件中啟動任何行動; 通過填寫搜索字段查找iTunes項目。 一旦進入視野,只需將其拉到主工作流程面板即可。

Mac Automator

您可以在下拉菜單中命令Automator在播放列表或曲目中為零。 接下來,在字段中輸入名稱或部分,然後點擊“運行”來試驗工作流程。 單擊結果以查看操作的輸出。 通過將其拖動到主工作流面板來播放音樂來添加操作。 設置工作流後,單擊顯示屏頂部選項列表中的文件,然後單擊保存。 或者,按住Command和S快捷鍵。

如果成功保存了工作流程,則日曆應用程序會自動打開並創建一個事件。 該事件默認具有一次性事件首選項; 將它們升級到您的首選選項。

部分2:設置一次性警報和編輯日曆事件

創建一次性警報

  1. 一開始,你可以 發起一次性警報 帶有音頻或短信。 轉到Dock或Launchpad以設置日曆應用程序。 或者,通過按住Command和Spacebar獲取Spotlight。 輸入日曆。
  2. 軟件打開後, 雙擊日期 你想設置鬧鐘。 通過填寫新事件字段來指定警報的名稱。
  3. 重置時間和日期 只需單擊詳細信息並從菜單中選擇即可獲得警報。 然後,點擊Alert並在選項下拉列表中選擇Custom。
  4. 單擊Message With Sound 從第一個下拉菜單中。 或者,選擇“打開文件”並選擇您最喜歡的音頻文件,以便在從硬盤驅動器啟動時播放。
  5. 更改時間和日期設置 當您希望鬧鐘在最後一個下拉菜單中消失時。

設置事件和重要警報

日曆提供 提醒重要事件 比如生日和會議,它們顯示了迫在眉睫的事件。

日曆圖標

要設置這些提醒,請按以下步驟操作:

  1. 調用 在日曆應用程序中,單擊顯示屏頂部菜單中的“日曆”,然後單擊“首選項”。
  2. 在新窗口中, 選擇滿足在“警報”選項卡上,選擇“事件”,然後選擇所需的警報類型。
  3. 點擊下拉菜單 訪問日間活動和生日提醒。

部分3:在Mac上設置鬧鐘的Mac提示

#1 Go Automatic

如果關閉Mac會發生什麼? 你的日曆功能可以運作嗎? 當然不是。 如果將機器設置為自動啟動和喚醒,則不會發出小睡。 你的Mac現在兼作鬧鐘。

  • 啟動系統偏好設置並選擇 節能器。 選擇計劃。
  • 激活 啟動 或複選框,然後在下拉菜單中選擇要自動開啟的日期。
  • 選項列表包括工作日,週末或每日。

#2停止煩人的警報聲

雖然您的Mac會自動啟動,但您必須輸入密碼才能停止鬧鐘聲音。 要擺脫這種惱人的情況,請使用 用戶和組 來自的偏好 系統偏好設定。 單擊用戶列表下方的“登錄選項”。

鬧鈴聲

要重置,您必須通過選擇頁面左下角的鎖定欄進行驗證並輸入密碼。 在自動登錄附近的下拉菜單中選擇您的帳戶,並填寫密碼以驗證您的操作。

#3第三方選項

您可以通過安裝專用應用程序來放棄內置功能。 此外,基於網站的選項允許您設置計時器或警報。 有些網站提供免費套餐來設置類似日期的鬧鐘並選擇播放的聲音。 其他包括秒錶和倒計時功能。 請記住,只有在不靜音Mac聲音時,所有這些功能才有效。

結論

總的來說,您可以在Mac上設置鬧鐘,但不能像在iPhone上那樣快。 幸運的是,Mac擁有內置選項來設置重複警報並優化提醒或計時器。 Apple也保持一切簡單,這方面沒有遇到困難的問題。 第三方選項包括高級功能。 但是,Automator包含大量使應用程序過度殺戮的操作。 借助其全部操作以及日曆中的計劃工具,您可以重新配置桌面以執行許多操作,例如運行定期清理或啟動特定文件。

你有Mac的鬧鐘經驗嗎? 請在評論中告訴我們您的想法。

Today, computers have rapidly emerged as a centerpiece of our lives. Even minor features like alarm clocks included by default play a pivotal role. Mac OS applications boast an inbuilt alarm clock and a downloadable one in Apple Store.

Alarm Clock

Paired with Mac OS X Mavericks, Apple launched a Calendar app. It packs several helpful features that allow you to set the clock and functions like alarms for special occasions. Moreover, the software has a snooze feature to repeat the alarm with 15-minute intervals. Apple products synchronize via the iCloud to display event reminders or alarms.

In this article, you’ll learn more about how to set alarm clock on mac and more.

Part 1: Built-In Alarm Clock and User Reminders App

The Basics

Mac’s integrated Calendar app comes with a feature that lets you set up a one-off alarm clock. Automator offers an innovative tool to enhance workflows for typical actions without programming experience.

  • Simply choose your preferred action from the built-in builder.
  • Open the tool with Spotlight or Finder from the Applications folder.
  • Once the software has opened, click New Document followed by Calendar Alarm as the document type. This particular workflow is signaled by an event in Calendar.

Don’t neglect your Mac desktop as you can set a weekly reminder to clean up the clutter. Optimize your reminders for computer maintenance and individual schedules. PowerMyMac is a reliable multi-tool to pair with reminders for regular tidying up of your device. It frees up acres of space for optimized performance and sharp memory.

It comes in handy when you want to purge your outdated Apple alarms and timers. Removing broken or unnecessary pieces of data prevents errors or issues with your alarm.

Automator Transforms Your Mac into An Alarm Clock

When you access the features of Calendar, broaden your repertoire with the Automator’s workflow. You can find all actions performed by Automator in the left sidebar. Launch any action, in the case; Find iTunes Items by filling in the search field. Once it’s in view, just yank it to the main workflow panel.

Mac Automator

You can command the Automator to zero in playlists or tracks in the drop-down menu. Next, enter the name or portion of it into the field and experiment with the workflow by hitting Run. Click the Results to see the action’s output. Add the action by dragging it to the main workflow panel to play music. Once you have set up the workflow, click on File in the list of options at the top of the display and hit Save. Alternatively, hold down the Command and S shortcut.

If the workflow is successfully saved, the Calendar app opens automatically and creates an event. The event has one-off event preference by default; upgrade them to your preferred options.

Part 2: Set Up One-Off Alert & Edit Calendar Event

Create One-Time Alert

  1. At the outset, you can launch a one-time alert with audio or text message. Go to your Dock or Launchpad to set the Calendar app in motion. Alternatively, get Spotlight by holding down Command and Spacebar. Enter calendar.
  2. Once the software has opened, double-click the date you desire to set the alarm. Dictate the name of the alarm by filling in the New event field.
  3. Reset the time and date for the alert by simply clicking the details and select from the menu. Afterward, hit Alert and choose Custom in the drop-down list of options.
  4. Click on Message With Sound from the first drop-down menu. Alternatively, choose Open File and select your favorite audio file to play when the alarm starts from your hard drive.
  5. Change time and date settings when you wish the alarm to go off in the last drop-down menu.

Set UP Events and Important Alerts

Calendar provides a reminder for important events like birthdays and meetings which shows a message of the looming event.

Calendar Icon

To set up these alerts, follow the steps below:

  1. Invoke the calendar app, click Calendar in the menu at the top of your display, and then hit Preferences.
  2. In the new window, choose the Alerts tab, select Events, and choose the kind of alert you want.
  3. Hit the drop-down menu to access Day Events and birthday alerts.

Part 3: Mac Tips to Set Alarm Clock on Mac

#1 Go Automatic

What happens if the Mac is switched off? Can your calendar functions work? Of course not. You won’t be caught napping if you set the machine to start and wake automatically. Your Mac now doubles as an alarm clock.

  • Launch System Preferences and select Energy Saver. Select Schedule.
  • Activate the Start-up or checkbox and choose the days you want to automatically switch on in the drop-down menu.
  • The list of options includes weekdays, weekends or daily.

#2 Stop Annoying Alarm Sound

Although your Mac launches automatically, you have to type your password to halt the alarm sound. To get rid of this annoying scenario, use Users & Groups preferences from the System Preferences. Click on Login Options below the list of users.

Alarm Sound

To reset, you have to verify by selecting the lock bar on the bottom left corner of the page and type the password. Choose your account in the drop-down menu near Automatic login and fill in the password to authenticate your action.

#3 Third-Party Options

You can forego built-in features by installing a dedicated app. In addition, website-based options allow you to set timers or alarms. Some websites offer free packages to set a similar-day alarm and choose the sound to play. Others include stopwatch and countdown features. Remember all these features will only work if you don’t mute Mac sound.

Conclusion

Overall, you can set an alarm on Mac but not as quickly as you would on your iPhone. Fortunately, Mac boasts built-in options to set recurring alarms and optimize reminders or timers. Apple has also kept everything simple and this aspect has not witnessed difficult issues. Third-party options include advanced features. However, Automator packs tons of actions that make apps overkill. With the aid of its full range of actions along with the scheduling tools in Calendar, you can reconfigure your desktop to do many things like running periodical cleanup or launching specific files.

Do you have experience with Mac’s alarm clock? Let us know your thoughts in the comments.