每台Mac設備的最佳功能之一是iMessage。 這是一個消息傳遞平台,您可以使用它向其他Apple用戶發送短信,而無需為其付費。 Apple的這個消息平台絕對是免費的。 您需要確保的是,您已連接到互聯網。

然而,並非所有Apple用戶 - 特別是iPhone用戶他們實際上可以 將他們的iMessage同步到他們的Mac。 這樣,他們仍然可以通過使用他們的Mac設備訪問iMessage。 他們甚至可以發送消息。 基本上,一旦您將iMessage同步到Mac設備,它也會收到所有傳入的消息,並且還會顯示您使用iPhone設備發送的消息。

所以,對於那些不懂得的人 將iMessage同步到Mac,那麼這篇文章適合你。 不要擔心任何事情,因為 將iMessage同步到Mac 設備實際上很容易死。

部分1:如何設置iMessage

現在,在繼續開始在Mac上同步iMessage之前,您必須確保實際設置了iMessage。 通常,您需要擁有的是Apple ID,這是大多數用戶在購買Mac或iOS設備時通常設置的。 除此之外,它也是每個人用來安裝iTunes的人。

如何設置iMessage

現在,您可以在以下任何設備上設置iMessage。 這包括您的iPhone,Mac,iPad和iPod。

步驟1:轉到您正在使用的Apple設備的設置。

步驟2:然後,您將被要求輸入您的 蘋果ID。 或者,如果您無法設置一個,那麼繼續創建自己的。

步驟3:之後,繼續並切換iMessage選項旁邊的按鈕以啟用它。

步驟4:現在,如果您想要的是人們向您的Apple ID發送消息,您所要做的就是尋找 “發送和接收” or “收到”,然後輸入Apple ID以及您想要的其他一些聯繫人詳細信息,例如您的電子郵件地址。

步驟5:您還可以啟用SMS或群發消息。

步驟6:您也可以選擇打開 閱讀收據 其中您嘗試發送消息的人將知道您已閱讀其消息的時間或日期。

一旦你完成了這個,那麼你可以繼續享受在你擁有的任何Apple設備上使用iMessage。

如何將iMessage同步到Mac

部分2:如何將iMessage同步到Mac

在同步設備(如iPhone,iPad甚至是Mac)時,有些情況下有些人無法正確使用它。 這是因為仍有一些用戶在iMessage無法同步時遇到問題。 其中一個例子是當您使用iPhone發送消息時,您發送的消息未出現在Mac上。 反過來也是如此。

因此,這是您將iMessage同步到Mac設備的最佳方式。

•在您的iPhone設備上:

步驟1:繼續操作並獲取iPhone設備並打開設置。

步驟2:從iPhone設備的設置中,繼續向下滾動並查找消息。

步驟3:在第五個選項上,您可以看到 “發送和接收” 選項,您將能夠看到電話號碼甚至是電子郵件地址。 所以,請繼續點按它。

步驟4:之後,您將能夠看到所有聯繫電話號碼以及電子郵件地址,您可以使用iMessage與其聯繫。 從那裡開始,只需點按您喜歡的任何數字,或者如果您願意,也可以選擇一個電子郵件地址。

將您的Apple ID用於iMessage

從技術上講,當我們點擊該部分時,您只會看到您在iPhone設備上使用的號碼。 如果是這種情況,那麼你需要做的是點擊 “將您的Apple ID用於iMessage” 選項位於您的電話號碼頂部。

一旦您輸入了Apple ID,它就會顯示您已經習慣並已註冊到Apple ID的電子郵件地址列表。 從那裡,您可以繼續選擇您想要使用的所有電子郵件地址。 如果您想從列表中刪除某個電子郵件地址,請繼續點擊“我”圖標,然後選擇 “刪除此電子郵件”.

•在Mac設備上

步驟1:現在,使用您的Mac設備,繼續打開您的消息應用程序。

步驟2:然後,繼續並單擊位於菜單欄上部的消息。

步驟3:從那裡開始,然後點擊 “喜好”.

步驟4:之後,繼續並單擊 “帳戶” 選項。

步驟5:就像您在iPhone設備上所做的那樣,從這裡開始,您將需要單擊要在Mac上連接到iMessage的所有電子郵件地址。

步驟6:但是如果您看到正在使用的Apple ID被指示為 “無效”,然後繼續,只需點擊它。 然後繼續輸入您需要輸入的內容。

步驟7:之後,繼續選擇您要使用的所有電話號碼或電子郵件地址。

一旦你完成了我們向你展示的整個過程,那麼你就可以使用你的iMessage了。 但是,您必須在我們處理過的iPhone和Mac上重新啟動消息。 一旦啟動了兩個設備,您就可以繼續查看是否已成功將iMessage同步到Mac。

部分3:讓您的Mac清潔并快速執行 - iMyMac PowerMyMac

現在,你可以在Mac上做一個提示,你必須偶爾清理你的設備。 這樣,您將能夠獲得更多空間,同時提高Mac的性能。 清理Mac也是一種防止iMessage可能出現的問題的方法,例如不在Mac設備上接收消息。

當談到清理你的Mac時,只有一個工具非常適合你使用,這就是 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 這是一個程序,它可以成為你的Mac的性能監視器,同時,智能清理,它會自動知道你擁有的哪些文件實際上被認為是無用的或僅僅是虛擬方面的垃圾。

清理Mac的一種方法是移除佔用空間的所有垃圾。 一旦你應該考慮刪除的垃圾是你的系統垃圾。 系統垃圾由您的系統緩存,應用程序緩存,系統日誌,用戶日誌和本地化組成。 在Mac上刪除所有這些將釋放更多空間,並提高Mac上的性能。

要知道如何清理Mac上的系統垃圾,這是一個可以輕鬆遵循的循序漸進的方法。

步驟1:獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac

首先,您需要從我們的網站獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac。 然後,一旦完成下載過程,您就可以繼續在Mac上安裝它。

檢查Mac的狀態

步驟2:啟動程序

安裝成功後,您可以繼續在Mac上打開iMyMac PowerMyMac。 默認情況下,您將能夠看到您的 Mac的狀態。 您將能夠看到內存使用情況,磁盤使用情況以及CPU使用情況。

步驟3:選擇清潔劑

然後仍然在主界面上,繼續,只需單擊位於屏幕上方的清潔選項卡。

步驟4:選擇系統垃圾

然後在Cleaner選項卡上,您將看到幾個可以選擇清理Mac的選項。 從這些選項中,您可以繼續選擇System Junk。

步驟5:開始掃描

之後,繼續在Mac上開始掃描過程。 這樣,iMyMac PowerMyMac將能夠檢測到Mac上的所有系統垃圾。 所以,繼續前進,只需點擊即可 掃描按鈕。 等待程序完成掃描過程。

步驟6:查看結果

掃描過程完成後,您可以繼續查看結果。 您只需單擊即可完成此操作 查看按鈕 在屏幕的底部。

選擇所需的系統文件

步驟7:選擇要刪除的所有所需文件

然後,在屏幕的左側,系統垃圾工具下有一個類別列表。 您將能夠看到應用程序緩存,系統緩存,系統日誌,用戶日誌和本地化。 請注意,如果您單擊它們中的每一個,它們將在屏幕右側展開,顯示它們包含的所有文件。

因此,從那裡開始,選擇您要從Mac中刪除的所有文件。 您可以讓它們逐個勾選,以便您選擇文件,或者您也可以使用 “全選”按鈕 在屏幕頂部。 這樣,您只需單擊一下即可選擇屏幕上的所有文件。

步驟8:清理系統垃圾

一旦你選擇了你要在Mac上刪除的所有文件,並且對它感到滿意,那麼請繼續將它們從Mac中完全刪除。 為此,請繼續並單擊 清潔按鈕 在屏幕下方。

然後,會在您面前顯示確認消息。 從那條消息,然後繼續點擊 確認按鈕 讓您繼續清潔過程。

除了可以清理系統垃圾之外,您還可以刪除Mac上的其他垃圾。 您所要做的就是使用iMyMac PowerMyMac並選擇您想要清潔的區域。 如果要在Mac上卸載應用程序等,還可以使用此程序。

第4部分:結論

將iMessage同步到Mac是一件很聰明的事情。 這樣做只允許您使用Mac發送或接收iMessage。 您還可以嘗試使用iPhone或iPad設備開始對話,然後使用Mac完成對話。 所有這一切,你已經同步你的iMessage。 它是所有Apple用戶的一個很棒的消息傳遞平台,因為它是免費的。 您只需要一個互聯網連接即可。

此外,養成不時清理Mac的習慣。 這樣,您就可以在Mac上不斷接收消息。 為什麼? 因為一旦你清理了Mac,你就可以騰出更多的空間來獲得更多的消息。

One of the best features that every Mac device has is iMessage. This is a messaging platform wherein you can use it to send text messages to other Apple user without being charged for it. This messaging platform of Apple is absolutely for free. All you need to make sure of is that you are connected to the internet.

However, not all Apple users – especially iPhone users that they can actually sync their iMessage to their Mac. And that way, they will still be able to access iMessage just by using their Mac device. They can even send out messages as well. Basically once that you have synced your iMessage to your Mac device, it will also receive all of the incoming messages and also have the messages that you sent using your iPhone device.

So, for those of you who do not know how to sync iMessage to Mac, then this article is for you. Do not worry about anything because syncing your iMessage to your Mac device is actually dead easy.

Part 1: How to Set Up iMessage

Now, before you go ahead and start on syncing your iMessage on your Mac, you have to make sure that you have actually set up your iMessage. Commonly, all you need to have is an Apple ID which is commonly set up by most users when they purchased their Mac or iOS device. Aside from that, it is also the one the everyone use for them to install iTunes.

How to Set Up iMessage

Now, here is how you can set up your iMessage on any device that you have. This includes your iPhone, Mac, iPad, and iPod.

Step 1: Go to the Settings of the Apple device that you are using.

Step 2: And then, you will be asked to enter your Apple ID. Or if you were not able to set one, then go ahead and create your own.

Step 3: After that, go ahead and toggle the button beside the iMessage option for you to enable it.

Step 4: Now, if what you want is people to send out messages to your Apple ID, all you have to do is to look for “Send and Receive” or “Receive At”, and then enter the Apple ID and also some other contacts details that you want such as your email address.

Step 5: You can also have enabled SMS or group messaging.

Step 6: You can also choose to turn on Reading Receipts wherein the person that you are trying to send messages to will know the time or date that you have read their message.

Once that you have done this, then you can go ahead and enjoy using your iMessage on any Apple device that you have.

How to Sync iMessage to Mac

Part 2: How to Sync iMessage to Mac

When it comes to syncing your devices such as your iPhone, iPad, or even your Mac, there are instances that some would not get it the right way. This is because there are still some users who are having trouble with their iMessage not syncing. One example of which is when you send out a message using your iPhone and the message that you sent did not appear on your Mac. Same goes with the other way around.

So because of that, here is the best way for you to be able to sync your iMessage to your Mac device.

• On Your iPhone Device:

Step 1: Go ahead and get your iPhone device and have the Settings opened up.

Step 2: From the Settings of your iPhone device, go ahead and scroll down and look for Messages.

Step 3: The on the option number five wherein you see the “Send and Receive” option, you will be able to see a phone number or even an email address. So just go ahead and tap on it.

Step 4: After that, you will then be able to see all of the contact numbers and as well as email addresses wherein you will be able to be contacted using iMessage. From there, just go ahead and tap on any numbers that you like or you can also choose an email address if you want to.

Use Your Apple ID for iMessage

Technically, when we tap on that part, you will only be seeing the number that you are using on your iPhone device. If that is the case, then what you need to do is to tap on the “Use your Apple ID for iMessage” option located at the top of your phone number.

Once that you have entered your Apple ID, it will then show you a list of email addresses that you have used to and is registered to your Apple ID. And from there, you can go ahead and just choose all of the email addresses that you want to use. And in case you want to remove a certain email address from the list, just go ahead and tap on the “I” icon and then choose “Remove This Email”.

• On Your Mac Device

Step 1: Now, using your Mac device, just go ahead and open up your Messages application.

Step 2: And then, go ahead and click on Messages which is located at the upper part of your menu bar.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and click on “Preferences”.

Step 4: After that, go ahead and click on the “Accounts” option.

Step 5: Just like what you did on your iPhone device, from here, you will be needing to click all of the email address that you want to be connected to your iMessage on your Mac.

Step 6: But if you see that the Apple ID that you are using is indicated as “Inactive”, then just go ahead and simply click on it. Then go ahead and enter what it requires you enter.

Step 7: After that, go ahead and choose all of the phone numbers or the email addresses that you want to use.

And once that you are done with the whole process that we have shown you, then you are all set to use your iMessage. But, you have to restart your messages on both of your iPhone and Mac that we have dealt with. Once that both devices are booted up, then you can go ahead and see if you have successfully synced your iMessage to Mac.

Part 3: Make Your Mac Clean and Perform Faster – iMyMac PowerMyMac

Now, a tip for you to do on your Mac, it is a must that you once in a while clean up your device. This way, you will be able to gain more space and at the same time, boost the performance of your Mac. Cleaning up your Mac is also one way for you to prevent any issues that you might have with your iMessage such as not receiving messages on your Mac device.

And when it comes to cleaning up your Mac, there is just one tool that is perfect for you to use, and this is the iMyMac PowerMyMac. This is a program wherein it can become the performance monitor for your Mac and at the same time, a smart cleanup wherein it will automatically know which of the files that you have are actually considered to be useless or merely just a litter in the virtual aspect.

And one way for you to clean up your Mac is by removing all of the junks that are eating up space. And once junk that you should be considering to remove is your system junk. The system junk composes of your System Cache, Application Cache, System Logs, User Logs, and your Localization. And removing all of these on your Mac will free up more space and as well as boost the performance on your Mac.

And to know how to clean up the system junk on your Mac here is a step by step method that you can easily follow.

Step 1: Get the iMyMac PowerMyMac

First of is that you will be needing to get the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our website. And then, once that you have completed the download process, you can go ahead and install it on your Mac.

Check Mac' s Status

Step 2: Start Up the Program

After the successful installation process, you can go ahead and open the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac. And by default, you will be able to see your Mac’s status. You will be able to see your Memory Usage, Disk Usage, and as well as your CPU usage.

Step 3: Choose Cleaner

Then still on the main interface, go ahead and simply click on the Cleaner tab located at the upper part of your screen.

Step 4: Choose System Junk

Then on the Cleaner tab, you will be able to see several options that you can choose to clean up your Mac. From those options, you can go ahead and choose System Junk.

Step 5: Start A Scan

After that, go ahead and start a scanning process on your Mac. This way, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will be able to detect all of the system junk that you have on your Mac. So just go ahead and simply hit on the Scan button. Wait for the program to finish up the scanning process.

Step 6: View the Result

Once that the scanning process is complete, you can then go ahead and take a look at the result. You can do this by simply clicking on the View button at the bottom of your screen.

Select Desired System Files

Step 7: Choose All Desired Files to Delete

Then, on the left part of your screen, there is a list of categories that is under the system junk tool. You will be able to see Application Cache, System Cache, System Log, User Logs, and Localization. Notice that if you click on the each of them, they will be expanded on the right side of your screen showing you all the files that they contain.

So from there, just go ahead and choose all the files that you would want to remove from your Mac. You can have them tick one by one for you to choose the files, or you can also just make use of the “Select All” button at the top of your screen. That way, you will be able to choose all the files on your screen in just one click.

Step 8: Clean Up Your System Junk

Once that you have chosen all of the files that you want to remove on your Mac and you are satisfied with it, then just go ahead and remove them completely out of your Mac. To do so, just go ahead and click on the Clean button right below your screen.

Then, a confirmation message will appear in front of you. From that message, just go ahead and click on the Confirm button for you to continue with the cleaning process.

Aside from the fact that you can clean up your System Junk, you can also have those other junks from your Mac be removed. All you have to do is to use the iMyMac PowerMyMac and choose the area that you would want to clean. You can also make use of this program if you want to uninstall apps on your Mac and so much more.

Part 4: Conclusion

Syncing your iMessage to your Mac is one clever thing to do. Doing this will allow you to send or receive iMessage just by using your Mac. You can also try to start a conversation using your iPhone or iPad device and finish it using your Mac. All this once that you have synced your iMessage. It one great messaging platform for all Apple users because it is free of charge. All you need to have is an internet connection.

Also, make it a habit of cleaning up your Mac every now and then. This way, you will be able to continuously receive messages on your Mac. Why? Because once that you clean up your Mac, you will be able to free more space allowing to have more of your messages.