Mac上的Android消息? 聽起來不可能,對吧? 由於兩個品牌之間的競爭非常激烈,大多數人認為Android和Mac無法合作。 但是,由於Google希望對話方便靈活,因此他們開發了Android消息。

此消息傳遞平台可用於PC和Mac設備。 因此,如果你有一台Mac電腦,你不必擔心,因為使用它不會是一個挑戰。 Android消息與多個設備兼容,使其成為擁有各種品牌小工具的用戶的絕佳選擇。

在本文中,我們將為您提供使用的最終指南 Mac上的Android消息。 讓我們開始吧。

但首先,這裡有提示,以幫助加快你的Mac

如果您的計算機總是崩潰,那麼您使用適用於Mac的Android消息的體驗將不會像應有的那樣好。 要獲得應用程序和Mac計算機本身的最佳性能,您應該選擇 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

狀態

該軟件有三個模塊命名 狀態,清理和工具包。 正如其所暗示的,狀態模塊用於檢查Mac的CPU,內存和磁盤驅動器的狀態。 Cleaner模塊用於檢測設備中的不必要文件並刪除它們以釋放更多空間。

最後,Toolkit模塊中充滿了各種工具,可幫助優化Mac的性能。 其中一個工具, Mac卸載程序,用於從設備中刪除不需要的應用程序,而不會留下佔用空間並可能阻塞系統的剩餘組件。

PowerMyMac是一個很棒的工具,它有兩種模式,Light和Dark。 它支持各種設備,如MacBook,MacBook Pro和iMac系列。 系統要求必須具有10.10或更高版本的macOS版本。

現在您已經學會瞭如何優化Mac,讓我們進入主課程。 我們將從教你如何使用開始 Mac上的Android消息。 跳進去!

打開Android消息應用程序

如何在Mac上開始使用Android消息

只需按照以下步驟開始使用Mac上的Android消息:

步驟01:使用手機打開Android Messages應用程序。

步驟02:轉到Mac計算機並打開 Chrome瀏覽器。 訪問 這頁 以開始瀏覽網頁。

步驟03:Web瀏覽器將顯示唯一的QR碼。 您可能需要啟用“記住此計算機”以防止您重複此處所述的步驟。

步驟04:使用手機並按 “掃描二維碼。” 您的移動設備上的相機將被打開。 將其指向Mac上的QR代碼,即可立即同步這兩個設備。

您會注意到您的手機和Mac設備上都可以使用對話。 在這些設備上顯示的活動線程將立即同步。 如果你想創建一個新的主題,你只需按 開始聊天。 然後,只需輸入要向其發送消息的聯繫信息即可。 或者,如果您想從上次停下的地方繼續,您可以選擇以前的線程或對話。

Android消息的另一個驚人功能是 提供專用按鈕 貼紙,表情符號,照片和視頻。 “設置”菜單可用於調整平台。 這可以通過界面頂部的三個點訪問。 您可以立即訪問重要區域,例如打開或關閉通知,音頻通知,黑暗模式和消息預覽。

現在,您可以同時使用手機和Mac電腦進行對話。 您可以與多台台式機或筆記本電腦同步,而不限制您使用的設備數量。 谷歌仍然需要添加更多功能,以使Android消息成為用戶流行的首選平台。 儘管如此,它還為Android用戶提供了他們長期以來一直想要的東西。

Android消息與Imessage

Android消息與iMessage

如果不對兩個競爭對手進行比較,我們永遠不會完成本指南。 Apple擁有iMessage,這是一款全面的消息傳遞應用程序,可與Mac的操作系統無縫同步。 它幾乎擁有您在通信工具中所需的一切。

iMessage有很多優點。 首先,您可以使用多種功能。 這些包括照片或視頻支持,文本效果,幾個微型應用程序,iCloud備份和位置共享。

關於iMessage的好處是它提供了 端到端的加密。 這意味著第三方將無法訪問您的郵件,除非他們實際上擁有用於發送和接收郵件的設備。 遺憾的是,iMessage沒有Web界面。 此外,它不適用於Windows或Android。 如果考慮使用其他手機或計算機,則無法訪問iMessages。

Android消息的優點在於它可以在多個操作系統中使用,只要它具有Web瀏覽器即可。 它有一個事實 網絡界面 它與多種設備類型兼容,使其成為iMessage的絕佳競爭對手。 Android Messages是Facebook Messenger和WhatsApp等其他頂級應用程序的競爭對手。

谷歌肯定會為其Android消息平台帶來更多功能。 一旦發生這種情況(交叉手指),我們將無法注意到使用Android消息和iMessage之間的區別,除了後者只能在Apple系統上使用。 但是,我們仍然不確定合作夥伴關係是否有可能在未來推出。 但有一件事是肯定的,任何事情都可能發生。

把他們放在一起

現在,您可以使用Android消息在Mac計算機上查看Android手機的消息。 該平台可通過Web界面在Windows PC和Mac計算機上使用。 您只需將Android手機的短信應用程序連接到Mac計算機,兩者即可立即同步。 如果您願意,甚至可以使用Mac發送消息。

Android消息可以作為Apple的iMessage應用程序的替代和補充。 這兩者有利有弊。 但是,我們仍然不確定兩者之間是否會發生合作關係。 但就目前而言,我們知道Android消息可以滿足您跨設備的消息傳遞需求。

Android messages on Mac? Sounds impossible, right? With the competition being fierce between the two brands, most people think that Android and Mac won’t work together. However, since Google wants the conversation to be convenient and flexible for users, they’ve developed Android Messages.

This messaging platform can be used on both PC and Mac devices. Thus, if you have a Mac computer, you don’t need to worry as it won’t be a challenge to use it. Android Messages is compatible across multiple devices making it a great option for users who owns gadgets from various brands.

In this article, we will be giving you the ultimate guide to using Android Messages on Mac. Let’s get started.

But First, Here Are Tips To Help Speed Up Your Mac

Your experience with Android Messages for Mac won’t be as good as it should be if you have a slow computer that always crashes. To get the best performance for your apps and the Mac computer itself, you should opt for iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Status

The software has three modules named Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit. The Status module, as it implies, is used to check the status of your Mac’s CPU, memory, and disk drive. The Cleaner module is used to detect unnecessary files within the device and delete them to free up more space.

Finally, the Toolkit module is filled with various tools to help optimize your Mac’s performance. One of its tools, Mac Uninstaller, is used to delete unwanted applications from your device without leaving residual components that take space and potentially clog your system.

PowerMyMac is a great tool that has two modes, Light and Dark. It supports various devices such as MacBook, MacBook Pro, and iMac series. The system requirements necessitate you to have a macOS version of 10.10 or higher.

Now that you’ve learned how to optimize your Mac, let’s get to the main course. We’ll begin by teaching you how to use Android Messages on Mac. Hop in!

Open The Android Messages Application

How To Get Started With Android Messages On Mac

Simply follow the steps below to get started with Android messages on your Mac:

Step 01: Open the Android Messages application using your mobile phone.

Step 02: Go to your Mac computer and open the Chrome browser. Visit this page to get started.

Step 03: The web browser will display a unique QR code. You might want to enable “Remember This Computer” to prevent you from repeating the steps stated here.

Step 04: Use your mobile phone and press the “Scan QR Code.” The camera on your mobile device will be opened. Point it towards the QR code on your Mac to sync both devices instantly.

You’ll notice that conversations are both available on your phone and Mac devices. Active threads that show on these devices will instantly sync. If you want to make a new thread, you simply press Start Chat. Then, simply enter the contact information you want to send a message to. Or, if you want to pick up where you left off, you can select a previous thread or conversation.

Another amazing feature with Android Messages is the provision of dedicated buttons for stickers, emoji, photos, and videos. The Settings menu can be used to make adjustments to the platform. This can be accessed through the three dots found at the top of the interface. You can instantly access important areas such as turning notifications on or off, audio notifications, dark mode, and message previews.

Now, you can use both your phone and your Mac computer to follow conversations. You can sync with multiple desktops or laptops without a limit on the number of devices you use. Google still has to add in more features to make Android Messages a popular, go-to platform for users. Still, it gives Android users what they’ve been wanting for a long time.

Android Messages Vs Imessage

Android Messages vs. iMessage

We’ll never finish this guide without a comparison between the two rivals. Apple has iMessage, the comprehensive messaging application that seamlessly syncs with Mac’s operating systems. It pretty much has everything you could ever want in a communication tool.

iMessage has a lot of pluses. First, you have a multitude of features to work your way around with. These include photos or videos support, text effects, several miniature apps, iCloud backups, and location sharing.

The great thing about iMessage is that it provides end-to-end encryption. This means a third-party won’t have access to your messages unless they physically have the devices used to send and receive messages. Sadly, iMessage doesn’t have a web interface. Plus, it isn’t available for Windows or Android. You can’t access your iMessages if you consider using another phone or computer.

The great thing about Android Messages is that it can be used across multiple operating systems as long as it has a web browser. The fact that it has a web interface and it is compatible with multiple device types makes it a great competitor to iMessage. Android Messages is kind of a competitor to other over-the-top applications such as Facebook Messenger and WhatsApp.

Google would definitely bring in more features to its Android Messages platform. Once this happens (crossed fingers), we won’t be able to notice the difference between using Android Messages and iMessage except for the fact that the latter can only be used on Apple systems. But still, we’re not sure if a partnership is likely to unveil in the future. One thing’s for sure though, anything can happen.

Putting It All Together

Now, you can view your Android phone’s messages on a Mac computer using Android Messages. This platform can be used on both Windows PC and Mac computers through a web interface. You simply connect your Android phone’s messaging app to your Mac computer and the two will sync instantly. You can even send messages using your Mac if you wish.

Android Messages can be both an alternative and a complement to Apple’s iMessage app. The two has pros and cons. However, we’re still unsure if a partnership between the two can happen in the future. But for now, we know that Android Messages can fulfill your cross-device needs for messaging.