iBooks在Mac上存儲在哪裡? 與iTunes不同, 前往iBooks或Apple Books的飛行路線您可以通過多種設備訪問大量設備上的大量信息,這是一匹不同顏色的馬。

利用iBooks應用程序,您可以瀏覽項目標題,作者書籍和PDF文件。

該應用程序還可以監視或同步PDF,以跨所有設備訪問內容。 如果將iCloud Drive與Apple Books結合使用,則在iOS設備應用程序中拋出的所有PDF都會自動在計算機上的iBooks中彈出。

如果在用戶目錄中沒有“ Books”文件夾,或者沒有通過Finder進行訪問,則必須深入研究各種技巧,​​以充分利用應用程序中下載的書籍。

iBooks圖片徽標

第1部分:iBooks在Mac上存儲在哪裡?

方法1:使用Finder查找iBooks的位置

與iTunes相反,Apple Books沒有提供直接的選項來更改項目的資料庫位置。 幸運的是,您仍然可以通過Finder滾動瀏覽iBooks圖書館的目的地。 請按照以下分步說明進行操作。

  1. 從Mac上的桌面轉到Finder。
  2. 選擇子菜單 轉到文件夾 從Finder的“轉到”菜單中。
  3. 輸入以下命令,然後單擊確定按鈕。

〜/資源庫/集裝箱/ com.apple.BKAgentService /數據/文件/的iBooks

您將查看帶有多個子文件夾的新Finder窗口。

  • 圖書:它可以保存iBooks,iBooks作者標題或PDF文件。
  • 下載:保留文件,同時仍在下載。
  • 臨時文件:只是臨時文件。
  • 更新:在安裝之前,您的iBooks的新更新會暫時存儲在此處。

要進入iBooks,只需點擊Books目錄將其啟動。 避免對項目進行更改,因為它們會使您的庫矩陣變形。圖書

方法2:更改iBooks庫中的文件

您只需將整個庫粘貼到所需的文件夾中即可備份整個庫。 避免從Finder擦除,重命名或修補iBook,因為這些操作會破壞核心庫結構。

要安全擦除iBook,請在主應用中將其選中,然後在“編輯”菜單中單擊“刪除”。 要重命名iBooks,訪問有關它們的其他有用信息或管理其元數據,請通過選擇iBooks頁面頂部旁邊的“列表”按鈕導航到列表視圖。

Mac提示:清理計算機

垃圾文件和數字混亂可能會感染您的iBooks收藏夾。 完善的註冊表使您可以根據性能峰值立即查找項目。 iMyMac PowerMyMac 提供了一個多功能工具,旨在通過深度掃描和彈簧清理將計算機的性能提高一個等級。 運行徹底的清理將避免出現問題,例如損壞的應用程序或無法追踪的iBooks。 這是一個指南 如何在Mac上卸載應用,只需檢查PowerMyMac的工作方式即可!

免費下載

我們開發了一種多用途武器庫,只需單擊一下,即可消除無數煩惱。 重要的是,您可以查明大型或過時的iBooks項目,重複項,不必要的應用程序以及已刪除文件的殘餘。 為了維護iBooks庫的完整性,使用專用工具整理Mac可以為系統帶來新的活力,以實現最佳性能。

從Apple圖書商店購買的具有數字版權管理(DRM)版權的作品限制了在其他電子書平台(例如Calibre)上的可訪問性。

第2部分:Apple Books在Mac上的位置

下載的Apple Books的位置取決於相關文件的類型。 這是因為iBooks應用程序使用戶可以滾動瀏覽和讀取從Apple Books Store或手動添加到應用程序的兼容ePUB項目中購買的內容。

解決方案1:iCloud導入資源的iBooks位置

如果您導入可讀 ePUB或PDF 文件導入iBooks,該應用程序通過iCloud同步它們,以在iOS或其他Mac上進行訪問。 對於ePUB或PDF文件,這些書與購買的書分開存放。

首先,將您的iCloud帳戶配置為同步導入的項目。 跟隨 系統偏好設置> iCloud> iCloud驅動器 簽入書籍的選項。 啟動終端應用程序以及帶有打開路徑的iBooks文件夾。

$打開〜/ Library / Containers / com.apple.BKAgentService / Data / Documents / iBooks

此開放途徑將啟動Finder頁面,其中顯示了所有導入的iBooks文件。 鑑於您已向iBooks應用程序引入了文件,因此您不應該使用DRM。 因此,您可以復製或備份適用於ePUB格式的其他應用程序中的實用程序文件。

解決方案2:備份單個Apple圖書

如果您只希望備份一本書或幾本書,則可以打開iBooks應用程序,跟踪並下載您喜歡的作品。 接下來,單擊該項目並將其從應用程序中拖動到Finder中的桌面或文件夾中。 此過程將生成一個正確命名的ePUB,您可以對其進行物理漂移或備份。 對於購買的書籍,DRM也有類似的禁止規定。iBook Mac

解決方案3:升級到OS X El Capitan後修復iBooks問題

升級OS X EL Capitan後,您可能會遇到iBooks圖書庫路徑的問題。 它可能會顯示一個空白窗口,或者顯示錯誤消息,提示iBooks無法打開庫。 有時,它報告無法跟踪存儲庫的磁盤。

首先,嘗試註銷並返回商店以刷新iBooks帳戶。 使用菜單中的選項取消授權,然後重新驗證系統。 之後,請退出並重新打開iBooks,以檢查您的圖書館物品是否出現。

Mac修復iBooks問題的提示

重置您的iBooks庫

  1. 退出iBooks應用。
  2. 按Option鍵,然後在Finder的“轉到”菜單中選擇“庫”。
  3. 啟動 集裝箱 出現的頁面中的文件夾。
  4. 將名為com.apple.iBooksX的目錄移動到桌面。
  5. 將名為com.apple.BKAgentService的目錄移動到桌面。

存取PDF原件

  1. 啟動已移至桌面的com.apple.BKAgentService目錄。
  2. 數據>文檔> iBooks>圖書文件夾。
  3. 看不見的PDF的主頁。
  4. 將項目拖到您選擇的位置以進行補救,然後將其移動到iBooks中。

部分3:讓我們把它包起來

我們希望您了解iBooks文件在Mac上存儲位置的詳細信息。 您甚至可以通過上面概述的快速,簡單的步驟,在取景器中手動瀏覽商品庫的位置。 使用已下載書籍的完整路徑剪切繁文cut節。 如果您擁有登錄iCloud的有效帳戶,則可以跨設備進行備份。

升級到Mac OS X 10.9之後,大多數電子書愛好者都對Mac應用程序充滿了新發現的信心。 但是用戶報告說,當他們嘗試在iBooks中搜尋EPUB文件時,這會絞盡腦汁。 只需點擊幾下,嘗試使用技巧將文件歸零。

希望您喜歡我們的文章,並在社交媒體上分享。

Where are iBooks stored on Mac? Unlike iTunes, the flight path to the iBooks or Apple Books, with which you can access your wealth of information across many devices, is a horse of a different color.

Utilizing the iBooks app allows you to pore over item titles, author books and PDF files.

The app can also monitor or sync PDFs to access content across all your devices. If you combine iCloud Drive with Apple Books, any PDFs that you throw in the app of iOS devices will automatically pop up in iBooks on your computer.

Without Books folder in the user directory or access via Finder, you must dig deeper into your bag of tricks to feast on your downloaded books in the application.

iBooks Image Logo

Part 1: Where Are iBooks Stored on Mac?

Method 1: Use Finder to Find the Location of iBooks

As opposed to iTunes, Apple Books does not offer straightforward options to change the items’ library location. Luckily, you can still scroll through your iBooks library destination via Finder. Follow the following step-by-step instructions.

  1. Go to Finder from your desktop on Mac.
  2. Select the submenu Go To Folder from within the Finder’s Go menu.
  3. Enter the following command, and then hit the OK button.

~/Library/Containers/com.apple.BKAgentService/Data/Documents/iBooks

You’ll view a fresh Finder window with several sub-folders.

  • Books: It saves iBooks, iBooks Author titles or PDF files.
  • Downloads: It keeps files while still downloading.
  • Temporary: Simply temporary files.
  • Updates: New updates of your iBooks are momentarily stored here until you install.

To dive into iBooks, just hit the Books directory to launch it. Avoid making changes to your items as they warp your library matrix.Books

Method 2: Changing Files in iBooks Library

You can carve a backup of your entire library by simply pasting them into your desired folder. Abstain from erasing, renaming or tinkering iBooks from the Finder because these actions destroy the core library structure.

To erase an iBook securely, choose it in the main app and hit Delete in the Edit menu. To retitle your iBooks, access other helpful information about them or manage their meta-data, navigate to the list view by selecting the List button next to the top of the iBooks page.

Mac Tips: De-Clutter Your Computer

Junk files and digital clutter may infect your iBooks collection. A spruced-up registry allows you to hunt down items immediately due to peak performance. iMyMac PowerMyMac offers a multi-tool designed to take the performance of your computer a notch higher with a deep scan and spring cleanup. Running a thorough cleanup will ward off issues such as broken apps or untraceable iBooks. Here is a guide on How to uninstall apps on Mac, just check how PowerMyMac works!

Free Download

We developed a multi-care arsenal that will get myriad worries off your chest in a click. Importantly, you can pinpoint large or obsolete iBooks items, duplicates, unnecessary apps, and remnants of erased files. To maintain the integrity of your iBooks library, tidying up your Mac with a dedicated tool breathes new life into the system for optimum performance.

Purchased works from the Apple Books Store copyrighted with Digital Rights Management (DRM) restrict accessibility on other eBook platforms such as Calibre.

Part 2: Location of Apple Books on Mac

The location of downloaded Apple Books depends on the type of file in question. This is because the iBooks app gives users leverage to scroll through and read purchased content from Apple Books Store or compatible ePUB items that are manually added to the application.

Solution 1: iBooks Location for iCloud Imported Resources

If you import readable ePUB or PDF files into iBooks, the app syncs them via iCloud for accessibility on your iOS or other Macs. For ePUB or PDF files, these books are stashed separately from purchased pieces.

At the outset, configure your iCloud account to sync imported items. Follow System Preferences> iCloud > iCloud Drive Options to check in Books. Launch the Terminal app along with the iBooks folder with the open path.

$ open ~/Library/Containers/com.apple.BKAgentService/Data/Documents/iBooks

This open pathway will launch a Finder page showing all of your imported iBooks files. Given that you introduced files to the iBooks app, you shouldn’t grapple with DRM. Accordingly, you can copy or backup files for utility in other apps amenable to the ePUB format.

Solution 2: Backing Up Individual Apple Books

If you only wish to backup one or a few books, you can instead open the iBooks app, trace and download your preferred work. Next, click and yank the item from the app onto your desktop or folder in Finder. This procedure will generate a properly named ePUB, which you can physically drift or back up. Similar prohibitions with DRM for bought books apply.iBook Mac

Solution 3: Fix iBooks Issues after Upgrading to OS X El Capitan

After upgrading OS X EL Capitan, you may encounter issues with iBooks path to book library. It may display a blank window, or show an error that signals iBooks cannot open library. Sometimes, it reports the disk that stores the library cannot be traced.

First, try refreshing your iBooks account by logging out and back into the store. Use the options in the menu to de-authorize and then re-verify your system. After that, quit and re-open iBooks to check if your library items appear.

Mac Tips to Fix iBooks Issues

Reset your iBooks Library

  1. Quit iBooks app.
  2. Press the Option key and select Library in the Go menu from the Finder.
  3. Launch the Containers folder in the page that comes up.
  4. Move the directory titled com.apple.iBooksX to the Desktop.
  5. Move the directory titled com.apple.BKAgentService to the desktop.

Access PDF Originals

  1. Launch the com.apple.BKAgentService directory you had moved to the Desktop.
  2. Go to Data> Documents> iBooks> Books folder.
  3. Home in the PDFs that have gone out of sight.
  4. Drag the items to a location of your choice to salvage them, and then move them into iBooks.

Part 3: Let’s Wrap It up

We hope you have learnt the ins and outs of where iBooks files are stored on Mac. You can even flip through your items library location manually in the finder with the fast, easy steps outlined above. Use the full path to books you’ve downloaded to cut the red tape. If you’ve an active account signed into iCloud, you will get back up across devices.

After upgrading to Mac OS X 10.9, most eBook enthusiasts exude newly-found confidence for the Mac app. But users report this racks their brains when they try to hunt down EPUB files in iBooks. Try our tricks to zero in your files with simple clicks.

We hope you enjoyed our article, share it on social media.