أطلقت High Sierra و iOS الإصدار 11 HEIF وامتدادها هو .HEIC. هذا تنسيق ملف صورة جديد تم استخدامه كبديل لـ JPEG. يعد بنفس جودة الصور (أو حتى أفضل) بحجم ملف أصغر نسبيًا.

ماكوس هاي سييرا

يمكن أن يكون هذا رائعًا لكثير من المستخدمين الذين لديهم أجهزة Apple. ولكن ماذا عن من لا يفعل؟ كيف يمكننا تحويل ملفات .HEIC إلى .JPG وهو أكثر توافقًا مع الأجهزة المختلفة؟ كيفية تحويل ملفات .HEIC إلى .JPG على نظام Mac؟ في هذا الدليل ، سنعلمك كيفية القيام بذلك.

دليل المادةالجزء 1. تنسيقات الصور وحفظ الملفاتالجزء 2. الاختلافات بين HEIF و JPEGالجزء 3. كيفية التقاط الصور بتنسيق JPEG بدلاً من HEIC؟الجزء 4. كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG على نظام Mac؟

اقرأ أيضا:نصائح وحيل مفيدة حول كيفية تحويل PDF إلى Word على نظام Macكيفية مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت لـ iPod Photo على نظام التشغيل Mac OS X؟أفضل 11 طريقة لإصلاح مشاكل macOS High Sierra

الجزء 1. تنسيقات الصور وحفظ الملفات

بمجرد تحديث جهازك إلى الإصدار 11 من نظام التشغيل iOS ، سيحفظ تطبيق الكاميرا الملفات بتنسيق HEIF (على سبيل المثال ، HEIC) تلقائيًا عند التقاط الصور. معظم الناس غير مدركين لهذا التغيير. لهذا السبب قام أولئك الذين قاموا بالتحديث إلى iOS 11 بالتقاط صور HEIF تلقائيًا دون معرفة ذلك.

رمز الكاميرا

قد لا يكون هذا مدعاة للقلق الكبير. ومع ذلك ، قد تلاحظ ذلك فقط عند محاولة نقل الصور إلى أجهزة غير متوافقة مع تنسيقات .HEIC. قد لا يتمكن الجهاز الآخر من فك تشفير تنسيق ملف HEIF وإظهار خطأ.

إن الشيء العظيم في ذلك هو أن كلا من High Sierra و macOS 11 يقومان بتحويل ملفات HEIF إلى JPEG بمجرد مشاركتها. ومع ذلك ، هذا ممكن فقط إذا قمت بمشاركة ملف HEIF من خلال ورقة مشاركة Apple. إذا قمت بذلك من خلال طريقة أخرى ، فلن يتم تحويل HEIF إلى JPEG تلقائيًا.

لذا ، ماذا لو كنت تريد حقًا تحويل صورتك .HEIC إلى JPEG؟ ربما تريد فقط القيام بذلك من أجل الحفظ. أو ربما تريد إرسالها إلى جهاز لا يدعم HEIF؟ قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى تحويل صورك إلى JPEG إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركتها عبر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي من خلال واجهة ويب وليس من خلال ورقة مشاركة Apple.

في هذه الحالات ، قد تحتاج إلى تحويل HEIC إلى JPEG على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. في هذا الدليل ، سنعلمك كيفية القيام بذلك. هناك طرق مختلفة لتحويل تنسيق الملف الفريد هذا إلى تنسيق JPEG الأكثر توافقًا. ومع ذلك ، سنبدأ بالاختلافات بين الاثنين.

الجزء 2. الاختلافات بين HEIF و JPEG

ملفات HEIF لها امتداد .HEIC بينما تستخدم ملفات JPEG الامتداد .JPG. عموما، ملفات JPEG حجمها أكبر مقارنة بملفات HEIF. ومع ذلك ، فهي متوافقة مع جميع الأجهزة التي تفهم تنسيقات ملفات الصور الشائعة.

ملفات HEIC

إن الشيء العظيم في ملفات HEIC هو أنها نسبية الأصغر مقارنة بتنسيقات ملفات الصور الأخرى. وهم يعدون بأن يكونوا أصغر حجمًا إلى جانب نفس جودة الصورة أو حتى أفضل منها. ومع ذلك ، فإن ملفات HEIF غير متوافقة مع معظم الأجهزة.

ومع ذلك ، في المستقبل ، حيث يتم دعم تنسيقات ملفات HEIF بواسطة جميع الأجهزة ، سيكون تنسيق ملف رائعًا يتفوق على JPEG وتنسيقات الصور الأخرى. هذا لأنه يتطلب مساحة تخزين أقل مما يعادل كفاءة ودقة أكبر. وبالتالي ، عندما يبدأ Windows و Android وحتى Linux في دعم HEIC أو HEIF ، سيكون أداء الأشخاص أفضل مع ملفات HEIF مقارنة بملفات JPEG.

الجزء 3. كيفية التقاط الصور بتنسيق JPEG بدلاً من HEIC؟

فيما يلي كيفية ضبط جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لحفظ الصور بتنسيق JPEG بدلاً من .HEIC. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إتباع الخطوات أدناه:

الخطوة 1: استخدم جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ثم افتح الإعدادات.

الخطوة شنومك: اختر الكاميرات والتصوير ثم اختر تنسيقات..

الخطوة 3: قم بتغيير تنسيق الكاميرا إلى معظم متوافق بدلاً من الكفاءة العالية. سيؤدي هذا الآن إلى حفظ صورك بتنسيق ملف .JPG ..

الجزء 4. كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG على نظام Mac؟

كيفية تحويل .HEIC إلى .JPG على نظام Mac باستخدام معاينة macOS

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام تطبيقات الطرف الثالث لتحويل ملفات HEIC إلى JPEG ، فيمكنك ببساطة استخدام التطبيق المدمج في macOS المسمى Preview. الطريقة أدناه ممكنة مع High Sierra فقط لأن أنظمة التشغيل السابقة لا يمكنها التعرف على ملفات HEIF. هيا نبدأ.

الخطوة 1: استخدم مكتشف لتحديد موقع المجلد الذي يحتوي على الصور بتنسيق HEIC.

الخطوة شنومك: اضغط أمر (⌘) ثم انقر فوق ملفات صور HEIF التي ترغب في تحويلها.

الخطوة 3: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أحد ملفات الصور التي حددتها داخل Finder. ثم حدد فتح باستخدام ثم حدد معاينة. الآن ، ستظهر الصور المميزة في تطبيق معاينة Apple.

الخطوة 4: اختر ملفات HEIF داخل تطبيق Preview الذي ترغب في تحويله إلى ملفات JPEG.

الخطوة شنومك: حدد ملف القائمة. ثم حدد تصدير الصور المحددة .

الخطوة شنومك: اضغط الخيارات. بعد ذلك ، اختر JPEG من القائمة المسماة Format.

الخطوة 07: ثم اضغط اختار لتحديد الموقع الذي تريد حفظ ملفات JPEG فيه.

باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل ضغط JPEG. للقيام بذلك ، عليك سحب شريط التمرير للجودة. يمكنك أيضًا حفظ ملفات HEIC في تنسيق صورة آخر مثل PNG و PDF و TIFF والمزيد. يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال قائمة التنسيق.

تحافظ طريقة المعاينة هذه على بيانات EXIF ​​للملف الأصلي ، ومعلومات الموقع ، وتاريخ الإنشاء ، وملف تعريف الألوان المضمن ، بالإضافة إلى السمات الأخرى. لهذا السبب تعتبر إضافة كبيرة. هذه طريقة رائعة لتحويل ملفات HEIC إلى JPG وتنسيقات ملفات أخرى لأنها سهلة ويمكنك القيام بذلك على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ليس عليك استخدام تطبيقات الطرف الثالث أيضًا.

كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG باستخدام Dropbox

Dropbox هي خدمة تخزين سحابية شائعة. لم تكن تعلم أنه يسمح لك أيضًا بتحويل ملفات HEIC إلى JPG. يقوم بذلك أثناء عملية التحميل ويقوم بتحويل الملفات تلقائيًا. إليك كيفية القيام بذلك خطوة بخطوة:

كيفية الوصول إلى Icloud على نظام Mac

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل تطبيق Dropbox.

الخطوة 2: اضغط على رمز الترس الموجود في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الواجهة. يختار تحميلات الكاميرا.

الخطوة شنومك: حدد حفظ صور HEIC باسم. ثم حدد JPG كتنسيق عند تحميله.

الخطوة 4: قم بتحميل صورك على Dropbox باستخدام جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

الخطوة 5: قم بتنزيل صور .JPG المحولة إلى جهازك الذي تريده.

الآن ، سترى أنه يتم تحويلها إلى ملفات JPG. يمكنك القيام بذلك على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows وأجهزة كمبيوتر Mac وأجهزة iOS وأجهزة Android.

في الخلاصة

ملفات HEIC أو HEIF لها حجم أصغر نسبيًا مقارنة بملفات JPEG. ومع ذلك ، فهي غير متوافقة مع معظم الأجهزة. لهذا السبب قد ترغب في تحويل صور HEIF إلى JPEG. يعد تحويل ملفات .HEIC إلى تنسيق ملف .JPEG أمرًا سهلاً. عليك ببساطة اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه للقيام بذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قدمنا ​​لك أيضًا نصائح حتى يتمكن جهاز iOS الخاص بك من حفظ الصور بتنسيق JPG بدلاً من HEIC تلقائيًا. نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت الكثير من هذا المنشور. تحويل سعيد!

High Sierra and iOS version 11 launched HEIF the extension of which is .HEIC. This is a new image file format that was used as a replacement for JPEG. It promises the same (or even better) quality images at a relatively smaller file size.

Macos High Sierra

This can be great for a lot of users who have Apple devices. But what about does who don’t? How do we convert .HEIC files to .JPG which is more compatible with various devices? How to convert .HEIC files to .JPG on Mac? In this guide, we’ll teach you how to do so.

Article GuidePart 1: Image Formats and File SavingPart 2: The Differences between HEIF and JPEGPart 3: How to Capture Photos in JPEG Instead of HEICPart 4: How to Convert HEIC to JPG on Mac

People Also Read:Useful Tips & Tricks on How to Convert PDF to Word on MacHow to Clear iPod Photo Cache on Mac OS X?Top 11 Ways to Fix macOS High Sierra Problems

Part 1: Image Formats and File Saving

Once you update your device to iOS version 11, the Camera application will save files to HEIF format (i.e., .HEIC) automatically upon capturing photos. Most people are unaware of this change. That’s why those who updated to iOS 11 have been automatically capturing HEIF images without knowing it.

Camera Icon

This might not be a cause for a big concern. However, you might only notice it when you try to transfer photos to devices incompatible with .HEIC formats. The other device might not be able to decrypt the HEIF file format and show an error.

The great thing about it is High Sierra and macOS 11 both convert HEIF files into JPEG once they are shared. However, this is only possible if you share the HEIF file through Apple’s Share sheet. If you do it through another method, HEIF won’t get converted to JPEG automatically.

So, what if you really want to convert your .HEIC image into JPEG? Maybe you just want to do so for safekeeping. Or maybe, you want to send it to a device that doesn’t support HEIF? You might also need to convert your images to JPEG if you wish to share it through social media sites through a web interface and not through Apple’s Share sheet.

In these situations, you would need to convert HEIC to JPEG on your Mac. In this guide, we’ll teach you how to do so. There are various ways to convert this unique file format to the most compatible JPEG format. However, we’ll start with the differences between the two.

Article GuidePart 1: Image Formats and File SavingPart 2: The Differences between HEIF and JPEGPart 3: How to Capture Photos in JPEG Instead of HEICPart 4: How to Convert HEIC to JPG on Mac

People Also Read:

Part 2: The Differences between HEIF and JPEG

HEIF files have an extension of .HEIC while JPEG files use the extension .JPG. Generally, JPEG files are larger in size compared to HEIF files. However, they are compatible with all devices that understand common image file formats.

HEIC Files

The great thing about HEIC files is that they are relatively smaller compared to other image file formats. And they promise to be smaller in size coupled with the same or even better image quality. However, HEIF files are not compatible with most devices.

However, in the future, where HEIF file formats become supported by all devices, it will be a great file format that will trump over JPEG and other image formats. This is because it requires less storage space which equates to greater efficiency and resolution. Thus, when Windows, Android, and even Linux start to support HEIC or HEIF, people would do better with HEIF files compared to JPEG files.

Part 3: How to Capture Photos in JPEG Instead of HEIC

Here’s how to set your iPhone to save photos in JPEG format instead of .HEIC. Just follow the steps below:

Step 1: Use your iPhone and then open Settings.

Step 2: Choose Camera and then choose Formats..

Step 3: Change the camera format to Most Compatible instead of High Efficiency. This will now save your images in .JPG file format..

Part 4: How to Convert HEIC to JPG on Mac

How To Convert .HEIC to .JPG On Mac Using macOS Preview

If you don’t want to use third-party applications in order to convert HEIC files to JPEG, then you can simply use the built-in app of macOS called Preview. The method below is possible with High Sierra only as earlier operating systems can’t recognize HEIF files. Let’s begin.

Step 1: Use Finder to locate the folder which contains the images in HEIC format.

Step 2: Press Command (⌘) and then click the HEIF image files you wish to convert.

Step 3: Right-click one of the image files you have highlighted within Finder. Then, select Open With and then select Preview. Now, the highlighted photos will appear within Apple’s Preview application.

Step 4: Choose the HEIF files within Preview app you wish to convert to JPEG files.

Step 5: Select File menu. Then, select Export Selected Images .

Step 6: Press Options. After this, choose JPEG within the menu labeled Format.Step 07: Then, press Choose in order to select the location where you want the JPEG files to be saved.

With this method, you can also modify JPEG compression. To do this, you have to drag the slider for Quality. You can also save HEIC files into another image format like PNG, PDF, TIFF, and more. You can do so within the Format menu.

This Preview method preserves the original file’s EXIF data, location information, creation date, and embedded color profile, as well as other attributes. That’s why it’s a big plus. This is a great way to convert your HEIC files to JPG and other file formats as it is easy and you can do it on your Mac device. You don’t have to use third-party applications as well.

How to Convert HEIC to JPG Using Dropbox

Dropbox is a popular cloud storage service. Little did you know that it also allows you to convert HEIC files to JPG. It does so during the upload process and converts the files automatically. Here’s how to do it step by step:

How To Access Icloud On Mac

Step 1: Launch the Dropbox application.

Step 2: Press the gear icon located in the upper-right part of the interface. Select Camera Uploads.

Step 3: Select Save HEIC Photos As. And then, select JPG as the format when it is uploaded.

Step 4: Upload your photos to Dropbox using your Mac device.

Step 5: Download the converted .JPG photos to your desired device.

Now, you will see that they are converted into JPG files. You can do this on Windows PCs, Mac computers, iOS devices, and Android gadgets.

In Conclusion

HEIC or HEIF files have a relatively smaller size compared to JPEG files. However, they are not compatible with most devices. That’s why you might want to convert your HEIF images to JPEG. Converting your .HEIC files to .JPEG file format is easy. You simply have to follow the steps above in order to do so. Plus, we’ve also given you tips so that your iOS device can save images in JPG instead of HEIC automatically. We hope you’ve learned a great deal with this post. Happy Converting!