您是否曾經忙得沒時間遠離Mac? 你可以聽到一條短信進來,但是沒有時間去看,或者你試著記得在完成後檢查它並因此完全忘記它。 如果您發現自己希望能以某種方式在Mac上收到消息,那麼您只能專注於一個屏幕,那麼您就在正確的位置。 本指南 如何在Mac上收到短信 是為了幫助您實現目標。

TIPS:

部分1。 將iPhone連接到Mac

現在,假設您有一台iPhone,您可以通過連接兩者輕鬆地在Mac上收到消息。 這可能需要幾個步驟,但只要您按照說明操作並擁有所有正確的工具,就不應該有太多問題。

步驟1: 在Mac上打開消息選項 - 在Mac上查找消息圖標或只是搜索它。 當您找到它時,它會立即詢問您的Apple ID。 確保您登錄iPhone上的Apple ID。

步驟2: 在iPhone上登錄Apple ID - 如果您還沒有這樣做,請繼續這樣做。

步驟3: 轉到iPhone並修復設置 - 在iPhone上打開“設置”,然後找到“消息”類別。 您將找到文本消息轉發,您可以選擇接收消息的位置。 您擁有相同Apple ID的Mac應該顯示,甚至可能使用相同Apple ID的其他iPhone或iPad。 您可以選擇要包含的任何一個,暫時將Mac設備切換到On開關。

步驟4: 測試一下 - 回到Mac並點擊聯繫人以添加您想要聯繫的任何人。 如果您將聯繫人同步到Mac,那麼大多數數字應該在那裡,如果他們的iMessage已經打開,您實際上可以向Apple服務器發送消息。 這可能意味著當您的朋友收到您的消息時,而不是您的號碼或名稱,您的Apple ID可以註冊。 當然,這有兩種方式。

注意: 只要您的iPhone有電池電量並連接到Wi-Fi,您就會收到消息。

這就是它,現在你不再需要在你的Mac和你的iPhone之間來回走動了。 使用iMessage和互聯網,您應該能夠與使用iMessage的任何人保持聯繫,從長遠來看,讓您更輕鬆。

在Mac上獲取短信

部分2。 發送消息給 N上iPhone USERS

不是每個人都擁有iPhone,事實上,很多人在那裡使用其他許多品牌,即使他們使用iPhone,也許他們完全關閉了他們的iMessage。 這使得上面的步驟對你來說有點無用,但是,不用擔心,你仍然可以選擇向沒有iPhone或使用iMessage的人發送消息。

請按照以下步驟操作,以便您可以同時設置iPhone和Mac以發送消息。

步驟1: 登錄Mac和iPhone - 再次在兩台設備上簽署相同的Apple ID,確保使用正確的Apple ID,否則無法使用。

步驟2: 轉到iPhone設置 - 再次轉到iPhone設置,再次查找消息並打開短信轉發。 單擊Mac並確保將其切換為打開。

步驟3: 輸入代碼 - 當您單擊文本消息轉發時,您將在Mac上看到一個打開的框,此代碼需要輸入到您的iPhone中。 這是出於安全目的,並確保沒有其他人嘗試同步另一台Mac。

步驟4: 無iMessage用戶 - 要知道您是在發送文本消息還是iMessage,當您選擇聯繫人時,它將不是藍色,這表示用戶尚未打開或未使用iMessage。 該 聯繫 如果不使用iMessage,可能會顯示為綠色。

步驟5: 測試它 - 最後一步是嘗試通過輸入聯繫人然後輸入消息來發送消息。

有了它,您現在可以使用Mac發送消息。 請再次注意,您的運營商費用將適用,並且您的iPhone需要收費並且連接到Wi-Fi才能使用。

從iPhone到Mac的文本

部分3。 可能阻礙消息的常見問題

雖然上述步驟相當容易,但如果您遇到問題可能有幾個原因,但下面列出了一些最常見的錯誤以及如何解決它們:

錯誤的Apple ID - 如上所述,確保您的手機和Mac設備必須使用相同的Apple ID, 如果你不是那麼它將無法工作。

iCloud可能已滿 - 如果您的iCloud已滿或已經有太多消息,可能是時候進行一些彈簧清理並刪除一些內容了。

手機沒有連接到Wi-Fi - 沒有任何 的Wi-Fi 您的手機將無法相應地轉發消息或發送消息,請確保您已正確連接或嘗試斷開連接並再次連接,這可能會解決問題。

可能會有一些問題,但這些似乎是用戶體驗最多的問題。

部分4。 如何清理你的Mac

既然您可以接收消息,那麼您可能需要更多地關注維護。 確保使用乾淨的清潔劑清理系統,我們強烈建議您使用 PowerMyMac.

PowerMyMac 是一個方便的小工具,可以為您的Mac創造奇蹟,它使所有用戶的維護變得更加容易,並有助於擴展Mac的整體預期壽命。 Mac的一些最佳功能如下:

健康概況 - 只要打開PowerMyMac,您就可以快速瀏覽Mac。 您可以立即看到您的磁盤空間有多滿或Mac使用了多少CPU內存。 從那裡你可以很好地弄清楚你需要做什麼,以使你的Mac運行更好,更強。

清潔器 - 當您開始在Mac上收到短信時,您最需要的功能之一是清潔工。 為什麼? 因為你得到的每條消息都會佔用你Mac上的一些虛擬空間,雖然它們非常小,但隨著時間的推移它們很容易累積,可能會填滿你的設備,最終會降低它的速度並妨礙整體性能。 通過清除消息等等,您可以確保Mac正在發揮其最佳功能。

PowerMyMac清潔劑

卸載 - 另一個方便的功能,當你不再需要任何程序時,它們可能只是佔用一些重要的磁盤空間,甚至更糟糕的是,它們可能正在更新或在後台工作,進一步降低你的Mac速度。 當您不再需要某個程序而且您確定在不久的將來不會使用它時,最好將其卸載。 在卸載它時,將圖標拖入垃圾桶的常用方法很簡單快捷,不幸的是,它還有很多不足之處。 當您使用這種卸載方法時,Mac上會有一些剩餘的文件,這些文件對您來說相當無用,大多數其他程序無法訪問這些文件。

你可能會一個接一個地追捕它們,但要準備好捲起袖子,因為這可能需要相當多的時間和一些高於平均水平的Mac系統知識。 另一方面,通過使用PowerMyMac的卸載程序,您可以選擇將所有這些其他文件與您想要刪除的應用程序或程序一起刪除。 沒有汗水,只需點擊幾下按鈕,就可以讓您的生活更輕鬆。

PowerMyMac 有更多的工具可以超級方便,但只要提到上面的三個應該足以說服你將這個程序帶入你的Mac。 當您開始在Mac上收到短信時,它可以幫助您清除一些混亂,還有更多。

部分5。 定論

在Mac上獲取短信和iMessage是一個很棒的功能,而且可以 up 一個人的生產力和響應時間。 當然,需要一點時間來設置,但是當你這樣做時,你會開始懷疑你是如何以任何其他方式獲得你的消息的。

Have you ever been so busy that you don’t have time to look away from your Mac? You can hear a text message come in, but just don’t have the time to look away or you try to remember to check it when you are done and consequently forget it altogether. If you find yourself wishing that you could just somehow get messages on your Mac, so you can focus only on one screen, then you are in the right place. This guide on how to get text messages on Mac is here to help you achieve your goal.

TIPS:

Part 1. Connecting Your iPhone to Your Mac

Now, assuming you have an iPhone, you can easily get messages on your Mac by connecting the two. It may take a few steps, but as long as you follow the instructions and have all the right tools with you, there shouldn’t be too many issues. 

Step 1: Open the messages option on your Mac - Find the Messages icon on your Mac or simply search for it. When you find it, it will immediately ask for your Apple ID. Make sure you sign into the same Apple ID that you have on your iPhone.

Step 2: Sign in to Apple ID on your iPhone - Just in case you haven’t done that just yet, please proceed to do so.

Step 3: Go to your iPhone and fix the settings - Open up the Settings on your iPhone and find the Messages category. You will find the Text Message Forwarding, you can select where you can receive the messages. The Mac that you have under the same Apple ID should show up and even other iPhones or iPads that might be using the same Apple ID. You have the option to choose whichever ones you want to include, for now, toggle the Mac unit to the On switch.

Step 4: Test it out - Go back to your Mac and click on contacts to add whoever you want to contact. If you synced your contacts to the Mac as well, most of the numbers should be there and if they have their iMessage switched on, you can actually send a message to the Apple servers. This could mean that instead of your number or name when your friend receives your message your Apple ID could register instead. This works both ways, of course.

Note: As long as your iPhone has some battery power and connects to Wi-Fi, you should receive your messages.

And that’s about it, now you don’t need to go back and forth between your Mac and your iPhone anymore. Using iMessage and the internet, you should be able to stay in contact with anyone who is using iMessage as well, making it easier for you in the long run.

Get Text Message On Mac

Part 2. Sending Messages to Non-iPhone Users

Not everyone owns an iPhone, in fact, a lot of people use a number of other brands out there and even when they use an iPhone, maybe they switched off their iMessage altogether. That makes the steps above a little useless to you, however, fret not, there are still options available to you for sending messages to those who don’t have an iPhone or use iMessage.

Follow these steps so that you can set up both your iPhone and Mac to send messages as well.

Step 1: Sign in both the Mac and your iPhone - Once more sign into the same Apple ID on both units, make sure that you are using the right Apple ID, otherwise this won’t work. 

Step 2: Go to your iPhone settings - Once more go to your iPhone Settings, find Messages again and open up the Text Message Forwarding. Click on the Mac and make sure that you toggle it On.

Step 3: Input the code - When you click on the Text Message Forwarding you will see a box open up on your Mac, this code needs to be inputted into your iPhone. This is for security purposes and to make sure that no one else is trying to sync another Mac.

Step 4: None iMessage users - To know if you are sending a text message or an iMessage, when you select a contact it will not be blue, which signifies that the user has not turned on or does not use iMessage. The contact will likely be colored green if they do not use iMessage. 

Step 5: Test it out - The last step is to try sending a message by inputting the contact and then typing up the message.

And with that, you can now send messages using your Mac. Please note once more that your carrier charges will apply and that your iPhone needs to be charged and have a connection to Wi-Fi for this to work.

Text From IPhone To Mac

Part 3. Common Issues that May Hinder the Messages

While those steps above are fairly easy, if you are experiencing problems there could be a few reasons, but listed below are some of the most common errors and how to resolve them:

Wrong Apple ID - As stated above, making sure that both your phone and the Mac unit must be using the same Apple ID, if you are not then it will not work.

iCloud might be full - If your iCloud is too full or has too many messages already, it might be time to do some spring cleaning and delete some stuff up.

The phone is not connected to the Wi-Fi - Without any Wi-Fi your phone won’t be able to forward the messages accordingly or send messages as well, make sure that you are connected properly or maybe try to disconnect and connect again, that might resolve the issue.

There could be a few more problems, but these seem to be the issues users experience the most.

Part 4. How to Clean up Your Mac

Now that you can receive messages, you will likely need to pay a little more attention to your maintenance. Make sure you clean out your system using a good cleaner and we strongly suggest using PowerMyMac.

PowerMyMac is a handy little tool that can do wonders for your Mac, it makes maintenance so much easier for all users and helps expand the overall life expectancy of your Mac. Some of the best features of Mac are as follows: 

Health Overview - As soon as you open PowerMyMac, you will be treated to a quick overview of your Mac. You can immediately see how full your Disk space is or how much CPU memory is being used by your Mac. From there you can pretty much figure out what you need to do, in order to make your Mac run better and stronger.

Cleaner - One of the features you’ll be needing the most when you start to get text messages on Mac, is a Cleaner. Why? Because every message you get will take up some virtual space on your Mac, while they are quite small, they could easily build up over time and can fill up your unit, eventually slowing it down and hampering overall performance. By cleaning out the messages and so much more, you can make sure that your Mac is working to it’s best capabilities.

PowerMyMac Cleaner

Uninstaller - Another handy feature, when you no longer need any programs, they could just be taking up some important disk space or even worse, they could be updating or working in the background, further slowing down your Mac. When you no longer need a program and you are sure that you won’t use it in the near future, it is best to uninstall it. While uninstalling it the usual way of dragging the icon into the Trash Bin is easy and quick, unfortunately, it leaves a lot to be desired for. When you use that method of uninstalling, you will have some leftover files sitting around your Mac, these files are fairly useless to you and cannot be accessed by most other programs.

You could possibly hunt them down one by one, but be ready to roll up your sleeves as this could take quite a bit of time and some above average knowledge of Mac systems. On the other hand, by using the Uninstaller of PowerMyMac, you have the option to get rid of all these other files together with the app or program that you want to get rid of. No sweat and it makes your life easier with a few clicks of some buttons.

PowerMyMac has many more tools that can be super handy to have around, but just mentioning the three above should be more than enough to convince you of getting this program into your Mac. It can help you clear out some of the mess when you start to get text messages on your Mac, plus so much more. 

Part 5. Final Conclusion

Getting your text messages and iMessages on your Mac is a great feature and can really up one’s productivity and response time. Sure, it takes a little time to set things up, but when you do, you’ll start to wonder how you ever got your messages any other way.