أريد أن أطلب مساعدتك. هل هناك أي طريقة أستطيع تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بي مجانًا?شخص مشكلة

رجلهنا ، سأوضح لك بعض الطرق التي يمكنك فعلها من أجلك تنظيف Mac مجانًا. كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع هذه النصائح لتوفير المزيد من أموالك.

إن استخدام جهاز Mac الخاص بك كل يوم كأداة رئيسية لعملك أو للعمل في مكتبك أو حتى للعمل المدرسي يمكن أن يجعل جهاز Mac يعمل بشكل أبطأ. وبسبب هذا ، يميل بعض المستخدمين إلى شراء أشياء تجعل أجهزة Mac الخاصة بهم تعمل بشكل أسرع إضافة ما يصل آخر من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي على جهاز Mac الخاص بك أو شراء جهاز جديد.

لكن القيام بذلك ليس بالأمر العملي حقًا لأنك ستنفق ثروة. إذا كانت المشكلة الرئيسية هي أنك تريد فقط تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك ليعمل بشكل أسرع ولكي تحصل على مساحة أكبر للقرص الثابت ، فهناك طرق أخرى يمكنك القيام بها تنظيف Mac مجانًا ولست بحاجة للذهاب إلى أي مكان آخر لأن كل شيء موجود هناك على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك.

المحتويات: الجزء 1. كيف يمكنني تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بي من الملفات المهملة مجانًا؟الجزء 2. ما هو أفضل منظف لأجهزة Mac؟الجزء 3. استنتاج

الجزء 1. كيف يمكنني تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بي من الملفات المهملة مجانًا؟

إذا صادفت أن جهاز Mac الخاص بك يعمل ببطء شديد هذه الأيام ، فإن تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك مجانًا هو أفضل خيار يمكنك الحصول عليه.

تلميح 1. حاول تحديث برنامجك

تأكد دائمًا من تحديث جهاز Mac الخاص بك دائمًا لأن ذلك سيساعدك في جعل جهاز Mac يعمل بشكل أسرع. هذا في الواقع مجاني للقيام به:

  1. انقر فوق أيقونة Apple ثم انقر فوق متجر التطبيقات.
  2. انقر على علامة التبويب تحديث.
  3. قم بتثبيت أي تحديث تراه بما في ذلك التحديث الخاص بنظام macOS الخاص بك إن وجد.

قم بتحديث جهاز Mac الخاص بك

نصيحة 2. تخلص من تطبيقاتك القديمة

إن تثبيت التطبيقات القديمة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك هو في الواقع يستهلك مساحة التخزين لديك ، فلماذا لا تتخلص منها بدلاً من ذلك. سيؤدي حذف تطبيقاتك القديمة بالتأكيد إلى تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك لأنه سيحرر بعضًا من مساحتك على القرص.

نصيحة 3. نظف مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك

بصرف النظر عن حقيقة أنك قمت بحذف بعض التطبيقات القديمة التي لم تعد تستخدمها والتي لها تأثير كبير على مساحة التخزين لديك ، فقد ترغب أيضًا في التفكير في تنظيف تلك الملفات الصغيرة التي لا تحتاجها خاصة إذا كنت أحد مستخدمو Mac الذين لديهم الحد الأدنى من سعة التخزين. يمكنك ببساطة العثور على تلك الملفات الكبيرة القديمة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك وحذفها نهائيًا لتنظيف جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك.

4. حاول تحسين النظام الخاص بك

هنا ، يجب عليك التأكد من مسح ملفات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت العشوائية والتاريخ وغيرها من الملفات غير المرغوب فيها الموجودة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك لأنها يمكن أن تؤثر على مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك وكذلك على أداء جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك.

نصيحة 5. أفرغ سلة المهملات

تأكد من أن سلة المهملات فارغة لأن الملفات الموجودة في سلة المهملات لا تزال تستهلك بعضًا من مساحة التخزين على جهاز Mac.

فارغة المهملات

تلميح 6. تنظيف مجلدات التنزيل الخاصة بك

يمتلك معظم المستعرض هذه القدرة على حفظ جميع الملفات التي تم تنزيلها ووضعها في مجلد التنزيل الخاص بك وهذا أيضًا يشغل بعضًا من مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك ، لذا قد ترغب في تنظيف هذا أيضًا. لكي تفعل هذا ، فقط اتبع الخطوات التالية.

  1. قم بتشغيل Finder على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك.
  2. ثم انتقل إلى اسم المستخدم أو التنزيل.
  3. ألق نظرة على جميع الملفات الموجودة في هذا المجلد وقم بإزالة جميع الملفات التي لم تعد بحاجة إليها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض الملفات المدرجة هناك ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في نقلها إلى مجلد مختلف.

تلميح 7. تنظيف سطح المكتب الخاص بك

إن وجود عدد كبير جدًا من الملفات على سطح المكتب يستهلك أيضًا مساحة التخزين لديك ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يبدو غير سار للعين. احتفظ بجميع الملفات التي ما زلت بحاجة إليها وقم بتنظيمها في مجلد واحد ثم احذف جميع الملفات التي لم تعد بحاجة إليها لتنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

تلميح 8. نظف كل تنزيلات البريد القديمة

إذا كنت تقوم بـ باستخدام Apple Mail الخاص بك لفترة طويلة على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك ، فهناك احتمال كبير أن يكون لديك أيضًا الكثير من مرفقات البريد الإلكتروني وبعض الملفات العشوائية التي تملأ مساحة تخزين القرص لديك.

لهذا السبب ، قد ترغب أيضًا في إزالة جميع الأشياء التي لا تحتاجها هناك لتنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك. لكي تتمكن من القيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة:

  1. إطلاق Spotlight عن طريق الضغط Command و Space مفتاح
  2. اكتب هناك "تنزيلات البريد" ثم انقر فوق Enter في المجلد الذي سيظهر على شاشتك.

نراهن أنك ستجد الكثير من مرفقات البريد هناك ، لذا حاول تنظيف ذلك أيضًا.

تنظيف تنزيلات البريد

تلميح 9. تنظيف عناصر تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك

إذا كنت تواجه عملية بطيئة عند بدء تشغيل جهاز Mac ، فقد يكون هناك بعض التطبيقات التي تحاول التشغيل أيضًا.

إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فأنت بحاجة فعلاً إلى تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك وحذف كل هذه التطبيقات. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بتشغيل تفضيلات النظام ثم اختر المستخدمون والمجموعات.
  2. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب عناصر تسجيل الدخول.
  3. تحقق من جميع العناصر هناك وقم بإزالة جميع الملفات أو عمليات تسجيل الدخول غير المرغوب فيها.

نصيحة 10. حاول التفكير في الحصول على SSD

إذا كنت تستخدم بالفعل إصدارًا قديمًا من Mac يحتوي على محرك أقراص ثابت ، فستتمكن من رؤية الفرق بين تثبيت SSD بنفسك. إن وجود هذا على جهاز Mac الخاص بك سيسمح له بتعزيز أداء جهاز Mac الخاص بك وسيؤدي أيضًا إلى مسح جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بنا.

الجزء 2. ما هو أفضل منظف لأجهزة Mac؟

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن جميع النصائح المذكورة أعلاه مجانية فعلاً ويمكنك فعلاً تنظيف جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أنه مجاني بالفعل ، إلا أنه سيستهلك المزيد من وقتك فقط عن طريق القيام بهذه النصائح واحدة تلو الأخرى لتنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك. لا تقلق أبدًا لأننا الطريقة المثالية لك لتتمكن من تنظيف Mac مجانًا وسهل وسريع.

يمكنك القيام بكل الأشياء المذكورة أعلاه باستخدام واحد فقط أداة قوية لتنظيف Mac، وهو iMyMac PowerMyMac. سيساعدك هذا البرنامج على تسريع جهاز Mac الخاص بك وكذلك تنظيفه عن طريق إزالة جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها وغير المرغوب فيها من جهاز كمبيوتر Mac. يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في تحديد موقع ثم إزالة جميع مرفقات البريد الإلكتروني غير الضرورية ، والنسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes ، والملفات المكررة ، والملفات القديمة الكبيرة ، وغيرها من الملفات غير المرغوب فيها التي لا تحتاج إلى وجودها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. نعم ، فهو يساعدك على تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك في لمح البصر وسيمنحك مساحة تخزين أكبر.

الميزات الأساسية:

قوي - هذا لأنه يمكنه فحص كل شيء على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من نظامك مثل وحدة المعالجة المركزية والذاكرة والقرص وكذلك حالة البطارية.

بشكل انتقائي - بمجرد الانتهاء من فحص جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك ، سيكون لديك خيار معاينة كل عنصر على المعلومات الممسوحة ضوئيًا ثم حذفها بمجرد التأكد من أن هذه العناصر لم تعد ضرورية.

نقره واحدة - يمكنك فحص جهاز Mac الخاص بك بأسرع طريقة.

تتردد في محاولة - سيكون لديك امتياز الحصول على PowerMyMac بسعة 500 ميجابايت. يمكنك تجربة هذا البرنامج مجانًا حتى تتمكن من تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك ولكي ترى ما يمكن لهذا البرنامج القيام به. وأيضًا ، ستتم إزالة جميع الملفات من جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

كيفية استخدام PowerMyMac لتنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك؟

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيله وتثبيته على نظام Mac

قم بتنزيل PowerMyMac من الموقع الرسمي ، https://www.imymac.com/powermymac/، وتثبيته على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

الخطوة 2. امسح ملفات البريد العشوائي على جهاز Mac

بعد تثبيت البرنامج بنجاح على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك ، قم بتشغيله. على اللوحة اليسرى من شاشتك ، يمكنك تحديد "Junk Cleaner" إذا كنت تريد تنظيف جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها على كمبيوتر Mac.

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق "SCAN"حتى يتمكن PowerMyMac من بدء المسح بحثًا عن جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac. انتظر حتى ينتهي البرنامج من فحص جهاز كمبيوتر Mac.

فحص ملفات Mac غير المرغوب فيه

الخطوة 3. اختر System Junk وقم بحذفها

بمجرد اكتمال عملية المسح ، سيعرض لك PowerMyMac جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها حسب الفئة مثل ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للتطبيق وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للنظام وملفات الصور غير المرغوب فيها والبريد غير المرغوب فيه والمزيد. حدد المجلد واحدًا تلو الآخر ثم تحقق من العناصر التي يحتوي عليها. بمجرد تحديد العناصر التي تريد إزالتها ، انقر فوق "CLEAN"زر.

تلميح: يمكنك أيضًا تجربة مهام أخرى عن طريق تحديد واحدة من الجانب الأيسر من شاشتك. بمجرد تحديد المهام الأخرى من تلك الصفحة ، يمكنك ببساطة اتباع الخطوات الثلاث الأولى لتنظيف جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك.

حدد ملف للتنظيف

الخطوة 4. اكتمل التنظيف

بمجرد أن ينتهي البرنامج من حذف جميع ملفات junks الخاصة بك ، سيعرض كل مجلد إشارة تشير إلى "Zero KB" مما يعني أنه تم حذف جميع ملفات jinks من جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المجلدات التي لا تحتوي على هذا المؤشر لأنها مجلد معاد إنشاؤه تلقائيًا.

اكتمل تنظيف Mac

الجزء 3. استنتاج

يعد تنظيف جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بنا إحدى الطرق لتحرير بعض المساحة وبالطبع لجعله يعمل بشكل أسرع أيضًا. لهذا السبب ، نود تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بنا مجانًا حتى لا ننفق أي فلس.

لحسن الحظ ، لدينا PowerMyMac لمساعدتك في تنظيف جهاز Mac الخاص بك لأنه يمكنه بالتأكيد تنظيف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها والملفات المكررة والملفات القديمة الكبيرة ومرفقات البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيها والنسخ الاحتياطي غير المستخدم من iTunes والمزيد. في الأساس ، يمكن لـ PowerMyMac فعل كل الأشياء التي تقوم بها على جهاز Mac الخاص بك يدويًا ، فقط قم بتنظيفه وتحرير بعض مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك.

كل الأشياء التي ذكرناها أعلاه كلها مجانية في تنظيف جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك. قد ترغب في التفكير في القيام بكل هذه الأشياء بدلاً من شراء ذاكرة وصول عشوائي إضافية لجهاز Mac الخاص بك أو قرص ثابت آخر فقط لجعله يعمل بشكل أسرع من المعتاد وعلينا أن نعترف بأن شراء هذه الأشياء مكلف للغاية.

يمكنك محاولة استخدام ملف iMyMac PowerMyMac مجانًا لك للتأكد من أنك ستحصل على برنامج يناسب ما تحتاجه حقًا. وبالطبع ، هذا تأكيد لك أنه بعد هذا التنظيف المجاني ، أنت تعلم وأنت متأكد من أنك إذا كنت ستشتري هذا البرنامج ، فستحصل بالتأكيد على الأشياء التي تتوقعها. قم بتنزيل PowerMyMac واختبر أفضل طريقة لتنظيف جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك.

احصل على إصدار تجريبي مجاني من PowerMyMacاحصل على نسخة تجريبية مجانية الآن!

I want to ask for your help. Is there any way I can clean my mac for free?Problem person

manHere, I am going to show you some ways that you can actually do for you to clean Mac for free. All you need to do is to follow these tips for you to save more of your money.

Using your Mac every day as your main tool for your business, for your office work, or even for school work can make your Mac works slower. And because of this, some users would tend to buy things that will make their Mac work faster like adding up another RAM on your Mac or buying a new one.

But, doing this is not really a practical thing to do because you are going to spend a fortune. If the main issue is you just want to clean your Mac for it to run faster and for you to get some more space for your hard disk, then there are other ways that you can possibly clean Mac for free and you do not need to go anywhere else because it is all right there on your Mac PC.

Article GuidePart 1. How Do I Clean My Mac of Junk for Free?Part 2. What Is The Best Cleaner for A Mac?Part 3. Conclusion

Part 1. How Do I Clean My Mac of Junk for Free?

If you happen to experience that your Mac is running really slow these days, then cleaning up your Mac for free is the best option that you can have.

TIP 1. Try to Update Your Software

Always make sure that your Mac is always updated as this will help you in getting your Mac work faster. This is actually free to do:

  1. Click on the Apple icon and then click on the App Store.
  2. Go ahead and click the Update Tab.
  3. Install any update that you see including the update for your macOS if there is any.

Update Your Mac

TIP 2. Get Rid of You Old Apps

Having old Applications installed on your Mac is actually eating up your storage so why not dispose of them instead. Deleting your old applications will most certainly clean up your Mac because it will free up some of your space on your disk.

TIP 3. Clean Out Your Storage Space

Aside from the fact that you have deleted some old applications that you no longer use that has actually a big impact on your storage space, then you also might want to consider cleaning up those small files that you do not need especially if you are one of those Mac users that have minimum storage capacity. You can simply find those old large files on your Mac and have them deleted permanently for you to clean up your Mac computer.

TIP 4. Try to Optimize Your System

Here, you have to make sure that you have clear out your random cache files, histories and other junks that you have on your Mac because these can affect your storage space and as well as the performance of your Mac computer.

TIP 5. Empty Your Trash

Make sure that you trash is empty because files that are in your trash still eats up some of your storage space on your Mac.

Empty Trash

TIP 6. Clean Your Download Folders

Most of the browser have this ability to save all of your downloaded files and put them on your Download folder and this is also taking up some of your storage space so you might want to clean this up as well. For you to do this, just follow the steps below.

  1. Launch Finder on your Mac computer.
  2. And then go to your username or Download.
  3. Have a look at all the files that are in that folder and remove all files that you no longer need. However, if you need some of the files listed in there, then you might want to consider moving them to a different folder.

TIP 7. Clean Your Desktop

Having too many files on your desktop also eats up your storage space and besides, it looks unpleasing to the eye. Have all the files that you still need and organize them in a single folder and then delete all the files that you no longer need for you to clean up your Mac.

TIP 8. Clean Out All Old Mail Downloads

If you are using your Apple Mail for a long time on your Mac computer, then there is a big chance that you also have a lot of email attachments and some random files that are actually filling up your disk storage.

Because of this, you also might want to remove all the things that you do not need in there for you to get your Mac clean. For you to be able to do this, just follow these simple steps:

  1. Launch Spotlight by pressing Command and the Space key
  2. Type in there "Mail Downloads" and then tap Enter on the folder that will appear on your screen.

We bet that you will find plenty of mail attachments there so try to clean that up as well.

Clean Mail Downloads

TIP 9. Clean Up Your Login Items

If you are experiencing a slow process when you start up your Mac, then there might be a couple of apps trying to launch as well.

If this is the case then you really need to clean up your Mac and delete all these apps. For you to do so, just follow these steps:

  1. Go and launch System Preferences and then choose Users and Groups.
  2. After that, go ahead and click on the Login Items Tab.
  3. Check all the items there and remove all unwanted files or logins.

TIP 10. Try to Consider Having SSD

If you are actually using an old version of Mac that has a hard drive, then you will be able to see for yourself the difference between installing an SSD. Having this on your Mac will let it boost your Mac's performance and will also clear up our Mac computer.

Part 2. What Is The Best Cleaner for A Mac?

As what was mentioned above, all of the tips that are mentioned above are actually free to do and you can actually clean up your Mac computer. However, though it is actually free it will consume more of your time just by doing those tips one at a time just to clean up your Mac. Never worry because of we the perfect way for you to be able to clean Mac for free, easy and quick.

You can do all the things mentioned above just by using one powerful tool to clean up Mac, which is the iMyMac Mac Cleaner. This software will help you speed up your Mac and as well as to clean it by removing all unwanted files and junks on your Mac computer. It can also help you locate and then remove all unneeded email attachments, iTunes backup, duplicate files, large old files, and other junks that you do not need to have on your Mac. Yes, it helps you clean your Mac in no time and will give you more of your storage space.

Key Features:

Powerful - This is because it can scan everything on your Mac computer. You can also check your system like your CPU, Memory, Disk, and also your Battery State.

Selectively - Once it is done scanning your Mac computer, you will have the option to preview each item on the scanned information and then have them deleted once you have confirmed that those items are no longer needed.

One Click - You can scan your Mac in the fastest way.

Free to Try - You will have the privilege to have the Mac cleaner with 500MB. You can try this software for free for you to be able to clean up your Mac and for you to see what this software is capable of doing. And also, all files shall be removed on your Mac.

How to Use The iMyMac to Clean Up Your Mac?

Step 1. Have it Downloaded and Installed on Mac

Go ahead and have the iMyMac Mac Cleaner downloaded from the official website, https://www.imymac.com/mac-cleaner/, and have it installed on your Mac computer.

Mac Cleaner Smart cleaning tool for Mac that helps you locate and delete all kinds of junk files to free up storage space. Best Mac uninstaller that can uninstall apps on Mac completely with the leftover files to speed up Mac. Your trusted privacy protection expert that can clear all browers' tracking cookies, searching histories and other data. Free Download Free Download iMyMac Mac Cleaner

Step 2. Master Scan The Junks on Mac

After successfully installing the software on your Mac computer, go ahead and launch it. On the main screen, you will be able to see where your Mac system status. On the left panel of your screen, you will be able to see there different tasks that this software can do. You can select "Master Scan" if you want to clean up all your junk files on your Mac computer.

After that, go ahead and click on the "Scan" button so that the iMyMac Mac Cleaner can start scanning for all the junk files on your Mac computer. Wait until the software is done scanning your Mac computer.

Scan Your Mac Junk Files

Step 3. Choose System Junk and Delete Them

Once the scanning process is complete, the iMyMac Mac Cleaner will show you all of your junk files by category like App cache, system cache, photo junks, mail junks and more. Select the folder one by one and then check the items that it contains. Once you have selected the items you want to remove, go ahead and click on the "Clean" button.

TIP: You can also try other tasks by selecting one from the left side of your screen. Once you have selected other tasks from that page, you can simply follow the first three steps to clean up your Mac computer.

Select File to Clean

Step 4. Cleaning is Complete

Once that the program is done deleting all your junks, each folder will show an indication that says "Zero KB" which means that all jinks files were deleted from your Mac. However, there are some folders that do not have this indication because they are an auto recreated folder.

Clean Mac Completed

Part 3. Conclusion

Getting our Mac computer clean is one way to free up some space and of course to make it work faster as well. Because of this, we would want to get our Mac clean for free so that we won't be spending any penny.

Luckily, we have the iMyMac Mac Cleaner. This program will surely help you in cleaning up your Mac because it can surely clean up your junk files, your duplicate files, your large old files, unwanted email attachments, unused iTunes backup and more. Basically, the Mac Cleaner can actually do all the things that you do on your Mac manually just have it cleaned up and to free up some of your storage space.

All the things that we have mentioned above are all free to do in cleaning up your Mac computer. You may want to consider doing all those things rather than buying up an additional RAM for your Mac or another hard disk just to make it run faster than the usual and we have to admit that buying these things is really expensive.

You can go ahead and try using the iMyMac Mac Cleaner for free for you to be sure that you are going to have a program that really suits what you need. And of course, this is an assurance for you that after this free cleaning up, you know and you are sure that if you are going to purchase this software, you will surely get the things that you expect. Have the iMyMac downloaded and experience the best wayton cleaning up your Mac computer.

mac cleaner free trialGet A Free Trial Now!