我想请求你的帮助。 我有什么办法吗? 免费清理我的Mac?问题的人

男子在这里,我将向您展示一些您可以实际为您做的事情 免费清理Mac。 您需要做的就是按照这些提示为您节省更多的钱。

每天使用Mac作为业务,办公室工作甚至学校工作的主要工具,会使Mac的运行速度变慢。 因此,某些用户倾向于购买使Mac运行更快的产品,例如 加另一个RAM 在Mac上或购买新的Mac。

但是,这样做并不是一件实际可行的事情,因为您将花费大量金钱。 如果主要问题是您只是想清洁Mac,使其运行更快,并为硬盘腾出更多空间,那么您可以采用其他方法 免费清理Mac 而且你不需要去任何其他地方,因为它在Mac PC上就可以了。

内容: 第1部分。如何免费清洁垃圾Mac?第2部分。什么是Mac的最佳清洁器?部分3。 结论

第1部分。如何免费清洁垃圾Mac?

如果您碰巧体验到Mac现在运行速度非常慢,那么免费清理Mac是您可以拥有的最佳选择。

提示1.尝试更新软件

始终确保Mac始终处于更新状态,因为这将帮助您更快地运行Mac。 这实际上是免费的:

  1. 单击Apple图标,然后单击App Store。
  2. 点击 更新标签.
  3. 安装您看到的任何更新,包括macOS的更新(如果有)。

更新你的Mac

提示2.摆脱旧应用程序

在Mac上安装旧的应用程序实际上会耗尽您的存储空间,所以为什么不处置它们呢? 删除旧应用程序肯定会清除Mac,因为它会释放磁盘上的某些空间。

提示3.清理您的存储空间

除了删除一些不再使用的旧应用程序实际上会对存储空间产生很大影响之外,您还可能要考虑清理不需要的小文件,特别是如果您属于以下文件之一:具有最小存储容量的Mac用户。 你可以简单地 找到那些旧的大文件 在Mac上删除它们,并永久删除它们,以便您清理Mac计算机。

提示4.尝试优化系统

在这里,您必须确保清除Mac上的随机缓存文件,历史记录和其他容器,因为这些会影响您的存储空间以及Mac计算机的性能。

提示5.清空垃圾箱

确保垃圾箱为空,因为垃圾箱中的文件仍会占用Mac上的部分存储空间。

清空回收站

提示6.清理您的下载文件夹

大多数浏览器都具有保存所有下载文件并将其放在“下载”文件夹中的功能,这也占用了一些存储空间,因此您可能还需要清理它。 对你来说,只是 请按照以下步骤操作.

  1. 在Mac计算机上启动Finder。
  2. 然后转到您的用户名或下载。
  3. 查看该文件夹中的所有文件,并删除不再需要的所有文件。 但是,如果您需要其中列出的某些文件,则可能需要考虑将它们移动到其他文件夹。

提示7.清洁桌面

桌面上的文件过多还会占用您的存储空间,此外,它看起来也不令人高兴。 将您仍然需要的所有文件保存在一个文件夹中,然后删除清理Mac不再需要的所有文件。

提示8.清除所有旧邮件下载

如果你是 使用您的Apple Mail 在Mac计算机上使用了很长一段时间后,您很有可能还会收到大量电子邮件附件和一些随机文件,这些文件实际上正在占用磁盘存储空间。

因此,您可能还希望删除其中不需要的所有东西,以便清洁Mac。 为使您能够做到这一点,只需遵循以下简单步骤:

  1. 实行 Spotlight 按下 CommandSpace
  2. 在那里输入“邮件下载”,然后点击 Enter 在将出现在屏幕上的文件夹中。

我们打赌您会在那找到很多邮件附件,因此也请尝试清理它。

清理邮件下载

提示9.清理您的登录项目

如果您在启动Mac时遇到一个缓慢的过程,那么可能还会有一些应用尝试启动。

如果是这种情况,那么您确实需要清理Mac并删除所有这些应用程序。 为此,只需执行以下步骤:

  1. 启动系统偏好设置,然后选择用户和组。
  2. 之后,单击“登录项目”选项卡。
  3. 检查那里的所有项目并删除所有不需要的文件或登录。

提示10.尝试考虑拥有SSD

如果您实际上使用的是带有硬盘驱动器的旧版Mac,那么您将可以自己了解安装SSD的区别。 在Mac上安装此软件可以提高Mac的性能,还可以清理Mac计算机。

第2部分。什么是Mac的最佳清洁器?

如上所述,上面提到的所有技巧实际上都是免费的,您实际上可以清理Mac计算机。 但是,尽管它实际上是免费的,但是仅通过一次清理这些提示来清理Mac,就会消耗更多的时间。 不用担心,因为我们是您免费,轻松,快速清洁Mac的理想方式。

您只需使用一个即可完成上述所有操作 清理Mac的强大工具, 哪一个是 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 该软件将通过删除Mac计算机上所有不需要的文件和垃圾来帮助您加速Mac并清理Mac。 它还可以帮助您查找并删除Mac上不需要的所有不需要的电子邮件附件,iTunes备份,重复文件,大型旧文件和其他垃圾。 是的,它可以帮助您立即清洁Mac,并为您提供更多的存储空间。

主要特征:

强大 -这是因为它可以扫描Mac计算机上的所有内容。 您还可以检查系统,例如CPU,内存,磁盘以及电池状态。

选择 -扫描完Mac计算机后,您可以选择预览扫描信息中的每个项目,然后在确认不再需要这些项目时将其删除。

一键 -您可以最快的方式扫描Mac。

免费试用 -您将有权使用500MB的PowerMyMac。 您可以免费试用此软件,以清理Mac并查看该软件的功能。 而且,所有文件都应在Mac上删除。

如何使用 PowerMyMac 清理您的 Mac?

步骤1.在Mac上下载并安装

从官网下载PowerMyMac, https://www.imymac.com/powermymac/,并将它安装在您的Mac计算机上。

获得PowerMyMac免费试用版立即免费试用!

步骤 2。扫描 Mac 上的垃圾

在您的 Mac 计算机上成功安装软件后,启动它。 如果要清理 Mac 计算机上的所有垃圾文件,可以在屏幕的左侧面板上选择“垃圾清理器”。

之后,点击“SCAN" 按钮,以便 PowerMyMac 可以开始扫描 Mac 计算机上的所有垃圾文件。等到软件完成扫描您的 Mac 计算机。

扫描您的Mac垃圾文件

第3步。选择系统垃圾并删除它们

扫描过程完成后,PowerMyMac 将按类别显示所有垃圾文件,如应用程序缓存、系统缓存、照片垃圾、邮件垃圾等。 一一选择文件夹,然后检查其中包含的项目。 选择要删除的项目后,单击“CLEAN“按钮。

TIP: 您还可以通过从屏幕左侧选择一个来尝试其他任务。 从该页面选择其他任务后,您只需按照前三个步骤清理Mac计算机即可。

选择要清理的文件

步骤4.清洁完成

一旦程序完成了删除所有垃圾的操作,每个文件夹将显示“ Zero KB”指示,这意味着所有垃圾文件已从Mac中删除。 但是,有些文件夹没有此指示,因为它们是自动重新创建的文件夹。

清洁Mac已完成

部分3。 结论

清洁Mac计算机是释放空间,当然还可以使其更快运行的一种方法。 因此,我们希望免费清洁Mac,以免浪费一分钱。

幸运的是,我们有 PowerMyMac 可以帮助您清理 Mac,因为它肯定可以清理您的垃圾文件、重复文件、大型旧文件、不需要的电子邮件附件、未使用的 iTunes 备份等等。 基本上,PowerMyMac 实际上可以手动完成您在 Mac 上执行的所有操作,只需清理它并释放一些存储空间。

我们上面提到的所有内容都可以免费清理你的Mac电脑。 你可能想考虑做所有这些事情,而不是为你的Mac或其他硬盘购买额外的RAM只是为了让它比平常更快运行,我们不得不承认购买这些东西真的很贵。

您可以尝试使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac 免费为您确保您将拥有一个真正适合您需要的程序。 当然,这是对您的保证,在此免费清理之后,您知道并且确信如果您要购买此软件,您一定会得到您期望的东西。 下载 PowerMyMac 并体验清理 Mac 计算机的最佳方式。

获得PowerMyMac免费试用版立即免费试用!

I want to ask for your help. Is there any way I can clean my mac for free?Problem person

manHere, I am going to show you some ways that you can actually do for you to clean Mac for free. All you need to do is to follow these tips for you to save more of your money.

Using your Mac every day as your main tool for your business, for your office work, or even for school work can make your Mac works slower. And because of this, some users would tend to buy things that will make their Mac work faster like adding up another RAM on your Mac or buying a new one.

But, doing this is not really a practical thing to do because you are going to spend a fortune. If the main issue is you just want to clean your Mac for it to run faster and for you to get some more space for your hard disk, then there are other ways that you can possibly clean Mac for free and you do not need to go anywhere else because it is all right there on your Mac PC.

Article GuidePart 1. How Do I Clean My Mac of Junk for Free?Part 2. What Is The Best Cleaner for A Mac?Part 3. Conclusion

Part 1. How Do I Clean My Mac of Junk for Free?

If you happen to experience that your Mac is running really slow these days, then cleaning up your Mac for free is the best option that you can have.

TIP 1. Try to Update Your Software

Always make sure that your Mac is always updated as this will help you in getting your Mac work faster. This is actually free to do:

  1. Click on the Apple icon and then click on the App Store.
  2. Go ahead and click the Update Tab.
  3. Install any update that you see including the update for your macOS if there is any.

Update Your Mac

TIP 2. Get Rid of You Old Apps

Having old Applications installed on your Mac is actually eating up your storage so why not dispose of them instead. Deleting your old applications will most certainly clean up your Mac because it will free up some of your space on your disk.

TIP 3. Clean Out Your Storage Space

Aside from the fact that you have deleted some old applications that you no longer use that has actually a big impact on your storage space, then you also might want to consider cleaning up those small files that you do not need especially if you are one of those Mac users that have minimum storage capacity. You can simply find those old large files on your Mac and have them deleted permanently for you to clean up your Mac computer.

TIP 4. Try to Optimize Your System

Here, you have to make sure that you have clear out your random cache files, histories and other junks that you have on your Mac because these can affect your storage space and as well as the performance of your Mac computer.

TIP 5. Empty Your Trash

Make sure that you trash is empty because files that are in your trash still eats up some of your storage space on your Mac.

Empty Trash

TIP 6. Clean Your Download Folders

Most of the browser have this ability to save all of your downloaded files and put them on your Download folder and this is also taking up some of your storage space so you might want to clean this up as well. For you to do this, just follow the steps below.

  1. Launch Finder on your Mac computer.
  2. And then go to your username or Download.
  3. Have a look at all the files that are in that folder and remove all files that you no longer need. However, if you need some of the files listed in there, then you might want to consider moving them to a different folder.

TIP 7. Clean Your Desktop

Having too many files on your desktop also eats up your storage space and besides, it looks unpleasing to the eye. Have all the files that you still need and organize them in a single folder and then delete all the files that you no longer need for you to clean up your Mac.

TIP 8. Clean Out All Old Mail Downloads

If you are using your Apple Mail for a long time on your Mac computer, then there is a big chance that you also have a lot of email attachments and some random files that are actually filling up your disk storage.

Because of this, you also might want to remove all the things that you do not need in there for you to get your Mac clean. For you to be able to do this, just follow these simple steps:

  1. Launch Spotlight by pressing Command and the Space key
  2. Type in there "Mail Downloads" and then tap Enter on the folder that will appear on your screen.

We bet that you will find plenty of mail attachments there so try to clean that up as well.

Clean Mail Downloads

TIP 9. Clean Up Your Login Items

If you are experiencing a slow process when you start up your Mac, then there might be a couple of apps trying to launch as well.

If this is the case then you really need to clean up your Mac and delete all these apps. For you to do so, just follow these steps:

  1. Go and launch System Preferences and then choose Users and Groups.
  2. After that, go ahead and click on the Login Items Tab.
  3. Check all the items there and remove all unwanted files or logins.

TIP 10. Try to Consider Having SSD

If you are actually using an old version of Mac that has a hard drive, then you will be able to see for yourself the difference between installing an SSD. Having this on your Mac will let it boost your Mac's performance and will also clear up our Mac computer.

Part 2. What Is The Best Cleaner for A Mac?

As what was mentioned above, all of the tips that are mentioned above are actually free to do and you can actually clean up your Mac computer. However, though it is actually free it will consume more of your time just by doing those tips one at a time just to clean up your Mac. Never worry because of we the perfect way for you to be able to clean Mac for free, easy and quick.

You can do all the things mentioned above just by using one powerful tool to clean up Mac, which is the iMyMac Mac Cleaner. This software will help you speed up your Mac and as well as to clean it by removing all unwanted files and junks on your Mac computer. It can also help you locate and then remove all unneeded email attachments, iTunes backup, duplicate files, large old files, and other junks that you do not need to have on your Mac. Yes, it helps you clean your Mac in no time and will give you more of your storage space.

Key Features:

Powerful - This is because it can scan everything on your Mac computer. You can also check your system like your CPU, Memory, Disk, and also your Battery State.

Selectively - Once it is done scanning your Mac computer, you will have the option to preview each item on the scanned information and then have them deleted once you have confirmed that those items are no longer needed.

One Click - You can scan your Mac in the fastest way.

Free to Try - You will have the privilege to have the Mac cleaner with 500MB. You can try this software for free for you to be able to clean up your Mac and for you to see what this software is capable of doing. And also, all files shall be removed on your Mac.

How to Use The iMyMac to Clean Up Your Mac?

Step 1. Have it Downloaded and Installed on Mac

Go ahead and have the iMyMac Mac Cleaner downloaded from the official website, https://www.imymac.com/mac-cleaner/, and have it installed on your Mac computer.

Mac Cleaner Smart cleaning tool for Mac that helps you locate and delete all kinds of junk files to free up storage space. Best Mac uninstaller that can uninstall apps on Mac completely with the leftover files to speed up Mac. Your trusted privacy protection expert that can clear all browers' tracking cookies, searching histories and other data. Free Download Free Download iMyMac Mac Cleaner

Step 2. Master Scan The Junks on Mac

After successfully installing the software on your Mac computer, go ahead and launch it. On the main screen, you will be able to see where your Mac system status. On the left panel of your screen, you will be able to see there different tasks that this software can do. You can select "Master Scan" if you want to clean up all your junk files on your Mac computer.

After that, go ahead and click on the "Scan" button so that the iMyMac Mac Cleaner can start scanning for all the junk files on your Mac computer. Wait until the software is done scanning your Mac computer.

Scan Your Mac Junk Files

Step 3. Choose System Junk and Delete Them

Once the scanning process is complete, the iMyMac Mac Cleaner will show you all of your junk files by category like App cache, system cache, photo junks, mail junks and more. Select the folder one by one and then check the items that it contains. Once you have selected the items you want to remove, go ahead and click on the "Clean" button.

TIP: You can also try other tasks by selecting one from the left side of your screen. Once you have selected other tasks from that page, you can simply follow the first three steps to clean up your Mac computer.

Select File to Clean

Step 4. Cleaning is Complete

Once that the program is done deleting all your junks, each folder will show an indication that says "Zero KB" which means that all jinks files were deleted from your Mac. However, there are some folders that do not have this indication because they are an auto recreated folder.

Clean Mac Completed

Part 3. Conclusion

Getting our Mac computer clean is one way to free up some space and of course to make it work faster as well. Because of this, we would want to get our Mac clean for free so that we won't be spending any penny.

Luckily, we have the iMyMac Mac Cleaner. This program will surely help you in cleaning up your Mac because it can surely clean up your junk files, your duplicate files, your large old files, unwanted email attachments, unused iTunes backup and more. Basically, the Mac Cleaner can actually do all the things that you do on your Mac manually just have it cleaned up and to free up some of your storage space.

All the things that we have mentioned above are all free to do in cleaning up your Mac computer. You may want to consider doing all those things rather than buying up an additional RAM for your Mac or another hard disk just to make it run faster than the usual and we have to admit that buying these things is really expensive.

You can go ahead and try using the iMyMac Mac Cleaner for free for you to be sure that you are going to have a program that really suits what you need. And of course, this is an assurance for you that after this free cleaning up, you know and you are sure that if you are going to purchase this software, you will surely get the things that you expect. Have the iMyMac downloaded and experience the best wayton cleaning up your Mac computer.

mac cleaner free trialGet A Free Trial Now!