Fitbit刻下了一個可靠的健身帶的名稱,可以幫助您在時尚方面開創先河。 您的Fitbit帳戶會存儲身高,性別和體重等統計信息,以計算步幅,距離或基礎代謝率來確定卡路里消耗。 Fitbit通過跟踪您的生活方式(如運動,睡眠和體重)來激發您達到健身目標。

使用支持藍牙的Mac,可以深入了解您的身體,健康狀況和進度。 Fitbit Charge 2允許您在Mac上設置跟踪器,並訪問fitbit.com儀表板以獲取統計信息。

本文將徹底剖析如何 在Mac上自定義Fitbit 充分利用健身投資。

在Mac上自定義Fitbit

第1部分:安裝Fitbit Connect並與Fitbit儀表板同步數據

方法1:安裝Fitbit Connect

對於Mac用戶,設置跟踪器要求您安裝一個名為Fitbit Connect的免費軟件應用程序,該應用程序可以使其與fitbit.com儀表板同步數據。

  • 單擊https://www.fitbit.com/setup。
  • 向下瀏覽並選擇下載選項。 Windows顯示“下載適用於Mac“ 選項。
  • 您將獲得一個打開和保存文件的選項; 選擇打開。 同時,您將看到安裝Fitbit Connect的提示。
  • 雙擊“安裝Fitbit Connect.pkg。 Fitbit Connect安裝程序立即生效。
  • 選擇 繼續 探索安裝程序高原。
  • 點擊 設置新的Fitbit設備
  • 按照明確的指示打開新的Fitbit帳戶,或登錄到當前帳戶,然後將智能設備與該應用同步。

完成上述設置步驟後,Fitbit會引導您通過新的Alta或Charge 2,然後將您放在fitbit.com儀表板上。

方法2:將跟踪器數據同步到Fitbit帳戶

當您開始使用健身追踪器時,您需要經常將其與Fitbit儀表板同步。 儀表板跟踪您的進度,運動時間順序,睡眠方式,提出挑戰等。 每天至少同步一次。

藍牙

Fitbit Connect的用途 低功耗藍牙 (BLE)與您的跟踪器同步。 如果跟踪器保持在距計算機15英尺的範圍內,則Fitbit Connect會在20分鐘的間隔內同步。 要禁止同步,請單擊屏幕上日期和時間旁邊的Fitbit Connect圖標,然後選擇 立即同步.

Fitbit Connect可能會遇到崩潰或無法打開的問題。 Fitbit社區推荐一台具有GB存儲空間和高速的高性能機器。 垃圾文件,巨大或過時的數據,未安裝軟件的殘留以及數字垃圾的其他痕跡破壞了健身追踪器應用程序。 嘗試使用PowerMyMac,這是一個具有強大算法的多功能工具,可以整理Mac。

iMyMac PowerMyMac 包含用於 更智能地清理和優化Mac。 了解Mac的狀態,並利用Toolkit進行詳盡的維護,以提高Mac的速度。 Shipshape Mac通過檢索內存來促進數據的流暢和快速處理。 乾淨的Mac電腦可確保您在承受最小不利影響的情況下保持領先。


第2部分:自定義Fitbit,以提高準確性

1方式:了解跟踪器

將跟踪器連接到Fitbit.com時,Fitbit Connect會提醒您並提出使用設備的基本說明。 現在,您可以登錄帳戶信息中心以訪問您的同步數據。 同步跟踪器後,它將自動跟踪各種統計數據並將數據流傳輸到儀表板中。

Fitbit儀表板存儲跟踪器捕獲的大量統計數據,例如:

  • 睡眠記錄,包括花費的時間和模式
  • 固定時間與工作時間
  • 鍛煉歷史和實現預期目標的進度
  • 每分鐘節拍數 (BPM),平均靜息心率以及鎖定在心率區的時間

2方式:使用Fitbit Connect鍛煉

行使

Fitbit借助Smart Track自動檢測並記錄了精選鍛煉。 為了提高分發的準確性或查看手腕上的實時統計數據和鍛煉縮略圖說明,您可以在鍛煉開始或結束時向跟踪器發出信號。 所有鍛煉均會出現在鍛煉歷史記錄中,以進行深入分析和對比。

3方式:利用SmartTrack

SmartTrack在一天中的主動時刻為您戴上羽毛。 在SmartTrack檢測到的鍛煉之後同步跟踪器時,您可以訪問治療方案歷史記錄中的各種統計信息,例如持續時間,熱量消耗,對健康的影響等等。

第3部分:在Mac上自定義Fitbit的其他選項

選項#1睡眠跟踪

更好地睡眠

將健身帶佩戴在床上即可自動跟踪您的睡眠時間和睡眠質量。 要訪問您的睡眠數據,請在下床時同步跟踪器並檢查儀表板。 有關睡眠跟踪的更多信息,請單擊help.fitbit.com。

選項#2睡眠目標和就寢時間提醒

默認情況下,您的個性化但可變的睡眠目標是每晚八個小時。 Fitbit儀表板可以建議一致的就寢時間或喚醒時間,以改善睡眠週期的流暢性。 您可能需要每晚準備睡覺時提醒您。

選項#3更改鐘面和方向

Charge 2或Alta提供水平或垂直樣式的多個時鐘面。 您可以使用fitbit.com儀表板重置鐘面。 但是,所有通知都是水平顯示的,即使是垂直時鐘方向也是如此。 更改鐘面:

  1. 關閉設備後,在Fitbit Connect中,點擊 今日標籤>您的個人資料圖片>您的設備圖片.
  2. 命中時鐘 面孔>所有時鐘.
  3. 滾動瀏覽可用的時鐘面。 點按您喜歡的鐘面並點擊 選擇 應用它。
  4. 同步您的設備以查看更改。

最後的思考

使您的Fitbit在Mac上精湛藝術,大步向前,並通過具有個人風格的多功能養生法將自己汗流out背。 借助在線Fitbit儀表板,您可以通過一些技巧來調整Fitbit的世界,這將有助於您的跟踪器精確計算統計信息。 請記住,大多數安裝信息都隨您的購買文檔一起提供。 瀏覽用戶手冊以獲取明確的說明。

您還可以在Fitbit社區論壇上找到有關樂隊和Mac的有用信息,因為其他人可能也遇到了類似的挑戰。 在以下位置查看其他詳細信息 https://help.fitbit.com/ 或聯繫其技術團隊以解決故障排除問題。

Fitbit has carved a name as a reliable fitness band that helps you push the frontiers of possibilities in style. Your Fitbit account stores stats such as height, sex, and weight to compute stride lengths, distance or basal metabolic rate to determine calorie burn. Fitbit inspires you to hit your fitness goals by tracking your lifestyle aspects like exercises, sleep, and weight.

Get an in-depth picture of your body, health, and progress with a Bluetooth-enabled Mac. Fitbit Charge 2 allows you to set up a tracker with your Mac and access the fitbit.com dashboard for your stats.

This article will thoroughly slice up how you can customize Fitbit on Mac to make the best out of your fitness investment.

Customize Fitbit on Mac

Part 1: Install Fitbit Connect and Sync Data with Your Fitbit Dashboard

Approach 1: Install Fitbit Connect

For Mac users, setting up your tracker requires you to install a free software app called Fitbit Connect that allows it to sync its data with fitbit.com dashboard.

  • Click https://www.fitbit.com/setup.
  • Browse down and select the option to download. Windows displays “Download for Mac” option.
  • You’ll get an option to open and save a file; select open. In the meanwhile, you’ll see a prompt to install Fitbit Connect.
  • Double-click “Install Fitbit Connect.pkg. The Fitbit Connect installer thrusts into action.
  • Select Continue to explore the installer plateau.
  • Click on the Set up a New Fitbit Device
  • Follow the explicit instructions to open a new Fitbit account, or sign in to your current account, and sync your tracker with the app.

When you complete the foregoing setup steps, Fitbit stewards you through your new alta or Charge 2 and then lands you on the fitbit.com dashboard.

Approach 2: Syncing Your Tracker Data to Your Fitbit Account

When you start using your fitness tracker, you’ll need to frequently sync it with your Fitbit dashboard. The dashboard keeps track of your progress, exercise chronology, sleep patterns, suggests challenges, and much more. Sync at least once per day.

Bluetooth

Fitbit Connect uses Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) to sync with your tracker. Fitbit Connect syncs within 15-minute intervals if the tracker remains within 20 feet range from the computer. To enjoin syncing, click the Fitbit Connect icon nestled near the date and time on your screen, and then select Sync Now.

Fitbit Connect may experience issues like crashing or failing to open. The Fitbit Community recommends a high-performance machine with GBs of storage space and high speed. Junk files, gigantic or obsolete data, remnants of uninstalled software, and other traces of digital litter disrupt the fitness tracker app. Try PowerMyMac, a multi-tool with potent algorithms under the hood to tidy up your Mac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac packs a full-range of utilities for smarter cleanup and optimization of your Mac. Understand your Mac status and capitalize on the Toolkit for incisive maintenance to give your Mac speed boost. A shipshape Mac promotes fluid and fast processing of data by retrieving the memory. A clean Mac ensures you don’t get out of your stride with minimum downsides.


Part 2: Customize Your Fitbit for Greater Accuracy

Way 1: Getting to Know Your Tracker

With your tracker connected to Fitbit.com, Fitbit Connect will alert you and throw up basic instructions on using your device. You can now sign in your account dashboard to access your synced data. It automatic tracks a variety of stats and streams data into your dashboard once you sync the tracker.

The Fitbit dashboard stores troves of stats captured by the tracker such as:

  • Sleep history, including hours spent and patterns
  • Stationary vs. Active hours
  • Exercise history and progress towards a projected goal
  • Beats per minute (BPM), average resting heart rate, and time while locked in heart-rate zones

Way 2: Exercising with Fitbit Connect

Exercise

Fitbit detects and records handpicked exercises automatically with Smart Track. For hairsplitting accuracy or to glimpse real-time stats and a workout thumbnail description on your wrist, you can signal your tracker when workouts start or end. All exercises appear in your workout history for in-depth analysis and contrast.

Way 3: Capitalize on SmartTrack

SmartTrack puts a feather on your cap for proactive moments of the day. When you sync a tracker following a SmartTrack-detected workout, you can access a variety of stats in your regimen history such as duration, caloric expenditure, impacts on your health and more.

Part 3: Other Options to Customize Fitbit on Mac

Option #1 Sleep Tracking

Sleep Better FitBit

Wear your fitness band to bed to automatically track both your sleeping time and slumber quality. To access your sleep data, sync your tracker when you get out of bed and check your dashboard. For more information about sleep tracking, click help.fitbit.com.

Option # 2 Sleep Goals & Bedtime Reminders

By default, you have a personalized but variable sleep goal of eight hours per night. Your Fitbit dashboard can suggest consistent bedtimes or wake times to improve the fluidity of your sleep cycle. You may want a nightly reminder when it’s time to prepare for bed.

Option #3 Change the Clock Face and Orientation

Charge 2 or Alta offer multiple clock faces in either horizontal or vertical styles. You can reset your clock face using the fitbit.com dashboard. However, all notifications are displayed horizontally, even for vertical clock orientation. To change your clock face:

  1. With your device close, in the Fitbit Connect, tap the Today tab> your profile picture > your device image.
  2. Hit Clock Faces > All Clocks.
  3. Scroll through the available clock faces. Tap the clock face you prefer and hit Select to apply it.
  4. Sync your device to view the change.

Final Thoughts

Get your Fitbit on Mac down to fine art to hit your stride and sweat it out with a versatile regimen with a personal touch. With the online Fitbit dashboard, you can tweak your Fitbit world in a few tricks that will help your tracker compute stats with precision. Remember most of the setup information comes with your purchase documentation. Browse through the user manual for explicit instructions.

You can also find helpful information about the band and Mac on Fitbit community forums as others may have experienced a similar challenge. Check other details at https://help.fitbit.com/ or contact their technical team to overcome troubleshooting issues.