蘋果商店很棒。 它有很多提供。 您可以訂閱Amazon Prime,Netflix,Crave,Hulu,Spotify,甚至Adobe Creative Cloud。 您還可以從那裡訂閱越來越多的應用程序。 感覺就像每天都有新事物一樣。

訂閱他們提供的每個應用程序和服務都非常誘人。 您可能已經有很多訂閱了。 只要你知道就可以 如何在Mac上取消應用商店訂閱.

第1部分:應用商店訂閱可能難以取消

取消App Store訂閱

就是這個 有時很難取消訂閱。 這可能是個問題,特別是如果您已經有很多訂閱要處理的話。 如果大多數訂閱都是付費的並且正在自動續訂中,這可能會給您帶來更多問題。

您必須找到一種方法來停止這些訂閱。 如果沒有,您最終將為根本不需要的東西付錢。 那完全是浪費錢。

不幸的是,要取消它並不容易。 儘管Apple使得購買付費訂閱非常容易,但是取消訂閱卻並不容易。 儘管這對於外面的消費者來說似乎是不公平的,但事實就是這樣。

因此,如果您不知道如何取消應用商店訂閱,請花一些時間閱讀本文。 如果您已經知道該怎麼做,對您有好處。 但是,與仍不知道該怎麼做的朋友和家人分享這篇文章並沒有什麼壞處。 您將幫他們一個大忙。

記筆記。 在Mac上,有兩種方法可以取消應用商店訂閱。

2部分:如何在Mac上取消App Store訂閱的2方法

方法#1:使用iMyMac PowerMyMac查找和卸載不需要的應用程序

如今,每個人都依靠某種應用程序或軟件來完成任務。 為什麼不? 誰不因不使用應用程序或軟件來完成任務而內? 這就解釋了為什麼您和其他所有人都有很多訂閱,對嗎?

如果您想要一種簡單的方法來取消Mac上的應用商店訂閱,則可以使用一個名為 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 與其他應用程序和軟件不同,PowerMyMac的服務確實有價值。 由於它有助於提高Mac的性能,因此它是您將需要很長時間的軟件。


仔細查看您過去已訂閱的大多數應用程序和軟件。 它們的大多數價值和實用性很可能是短暫的。 您很有可能不再使用它們。

在Mac中裝有PowerMyMac之後,您將無需處理隨之而來的任何額外費用。 不需要的應用 和訂閱。 您會看到,PowerMyMac可以幫助您跟踪不再需要的那些應用程序。 這樣,您就不必負擔額外的費用。

這是使用PowerMyMac來幫助您管理應用商店訂閱的方法。

  • 訪問PowerMyMac網站.
  • 通過點擊 免費下載 按鈕。 請記住,PowerMyMac的免費試用版是安全的。 它沒有附帶任何其他無用的應用程序或軟件。 此外,不會有任何刺激性的廣告妨礙您的下載。 免費下載PowerMyMac的另一個好處是,一旦確定了該軟件,便可以輕鬆升級到付費版本。 因此,請繼續嘗試一下。
  • 安裝PowerMyMac並啟動它。
  • 隨心所欲地瀏覽軟件。 您會注意到使用它很容易。
  • 點擊 工具包 在上方的菜單欄中。 使用卸載程序可以幫助您查找不再使用的應用程序或軟件。 不必擔心意外刪除任何內容,因為您必須先確認任何操作。

卸載不需要的應用程序

這個過程很容易做到。 這也非常重要,因為它為您提供了Mac中安裝的所有應用程序和軟件的列表。 從該列表中,您可以很好地了解您需要什麼和不需要什麼。

然後,您可以開始退訂不再使用的訂閱。 您將不需要花費一些時間來尋找不再需要的應用程序或軟件。 使用PowerMyMac可以節省時間和金錢。

取消應用商店訂閱後,只需單擊頁面底部的“清理”按鈕即可。

方法#2:使用iTunes查找不需要的應用程序和軟件

如何取消應用商店訂閱的另一種方法是進入iTunes。 如果沒有PowerMyMac軟件,則必須在iTunes中查找您的訂閱。

由於您的訂閱會隨著時間的推移而增加,因此您必須定期執行此操作。 如果沒有,您將浪費很多錢。

請記住這一點。 如何取消應用商店訂閱完全取決於您當前使用的Apple設備。 因此,如果您當前正在使用Mac,則以下是取消應用商店訂閱的方法。

  1. 打開iTunes
  2. 進入“帳戶”部分。 向下滾動到查看我的帳戶,然後 登錄.
  3. 向下滾動到 設置 在下一頁上。 您會在那裡找到您的暱稱,評論和評分以及其他個人信息。 最重要的是,您將在此處找到您的訂閱。 您將在“個性化建議”下看到它。
  4. 單擊整個訂閱中的管理一詞。 這將帶您進入所有訂閱的頁面。
  5. 選擇要取消的訂閱,然後單擊列表最右邊的“編輯”一詞。
  6. 點擊 取消訂閱 按鈕。
  7. 單擊彈出窗口上的“確認”按鈕。

第3部分:取消應用商店訂閱時應注意的其他事項

訂閱

取消應用商店訂閱時,您還需要記住其他事項。 這是其中之一。 如果您看不到“取消訂閱”按鈕,請不要慌張。 您需要做的是檢查訂閱日期是否已過期。

如果有,那麼您無需擔心取消它。 當前付款期結束後,您的訂閱將終止。 無需擔心重複付款。 為確保這一點,最好檢查訂閱的期限。

取消應用商店訂閱時需要考慮的另一件事是,您只能從進行訂閱的位置進行操作。 因此,關於如何在Mac上取消應用商店訂閱,您需要確保要從iTunes或應用商店本身取消。

您可能直接從他們的網站購買了一些應用程序。 在這種情況下,您需要從他們的網站上取消。

最後,很高興知道Apple會在您的帳戶中保留您以前所有訂閱的列表。 您始終可以訪問該站點,尤其是如果您要重新激活任何應用程序或軟件。

溫馨提示:使用PowerMyMac管理您所有的App Store訂閱

毫無疑問,Apple使每個人都可以非常輕鬆地訂閱應用程序和軟件。 您真正需要做的就是去他們的應用商店進行訂閱。 由於應用商店的便利性,大量的應用和軟件的堆積也非常容易。 在某些時候,所有這些應用程序和軟件最終都將在Mac中佔據大量空間。

你將不得不 管理所有這些應用 和軟件。 不幸的是,您將無法自己做到這一點。 您實際上是否可以跟踪過去購買的所有應用程序和軟件? 可能不是。

如果您無法管理所有應用商店的訂閱,則需要付費。 不管你喜不喜歡。

為什麼要浪費錢在不再需要的應用程序和軟件上? 為什麼要浪費時間來跟踪過去購買的應用程序和軟件? 讓iMyMac PowerMyMac為您做這一切。 只需單擊幾下,PowerMyMac即可提供您所有應用商店訂閱的完整列表。 從那裡,您可以決定取消還是不取消。

部分4:結論

毫無疑問,您必須知道如何在Mac上取消應用商店的訂閱。 如果沒有,您將在不再需要的應用程序和軟件的自動更新上浪費大量金錢。

不幸的是,取消應用商店訂閱並不像購買它那樣容易。 儘管如此,仍有一些方法可以解決。 您可以使用PowerMyMac幫助您管理和卸載不需要的應用程序和軟件,也可以對Apple帳戶進行定期檢查。 選擇權由您決定。

讓我們知道您對如何在Mac上取消應用商店訂閱的想法。 隨時在下面發表評論。

The Apple store is amazing. It has a lot to offer. You can subscribe to Amazon Prime, Netflix, Crave, Hulu, Spotify, and even to the Adobe Creative Cloud. There are also more and more apps that you can subscribe to from there. It just feels like there’s something new every single day.

It’s very tempting to subscribe to every single app and service that they offer. Chances are, you probably have a lot of subscriptions already. That’s okay as long as you know how to cancel app store subscriptions on Mac.

Part 1: App Store Subscriptions Could Be Hard to Cancel

Cancel App Store Subscriptions

Here’s the thing. There are times when subscriptions are hard to cancel. That could be a problem especially if you already have a lot of subscriptions to handle. It could cause you more problems if most of those subscriptions are paid for and are on automatic renewal.

You have to find a way to stop those subscriptions. If not, you’ll end up paying for something you don’t need at all. That’s a total waste of money.

Unfortunately, it’s not that easy to cancel. While Apple makes it very easy to purchase paid subscriptions, it doesn’t make that easy to cancel it. While that might seem pretty unfair for the consumers out there, it’s just the way it goes.

So, if you don’t know how to cancel app store subscriptions, take some time to read this article. If you already know how to do it, good for you. However, it wouldn’t hurt to share this article with your friends and family who still don’t know how to do it. You will be doing them a big favor.

Take note. There are two ways on how to cancel the app store subscription on Mac.

Part 2: 2 Ways on How to Cancel App Store Subscriptions on Mac

Method #1: Use the iMyMac PowerMyMac to Find and Uninstall Unneeded Apps

These days, everybody relies on some kind of app or software to get a task done. Why not? Who isn’t guilty of not using an app or software to get a task done? That explains why you and everybody else have a lot of subscriptions, right?

If you want an easy way on how to cancel app store subscriptions on Mac, you can resort to using a software called iMyMac PowerMyMac. Unlike other apps and software, the services of the PowerMyMac is truly valuable. Since it helps to boost the performance of your Mac, it’s a software that you will be needing for a very long time.


Take a good look at most of the apps and software you have subscribed to in the past. Most of their value and usefulness are, most likely, short-lived. There’s a good chance that you don’t even use them anymore.

Once you have the PowerMyMac in your Mac, you won’t have to deal with any added cost that comes with unneeded apps and subscriptions. You see, the PowerMyMac can help you keep track of those apps that you no longer need. That way, you wouldn’t have to be burdened with additional costs.

Here’s how you can use the PowerMyMac to help you manage your app store subscriptions.

  • Visit the PowerMyMac website.
  • Go for the free trial by clicking on the Free Download button. Keep in mind that the free trial of the PowerMyMac is safe. It does not come with any other app or software that’s useless. Furthermore, there won’t be any irritating ads that get in the way of your download. Another good thing about the Free Download of the PowerMyMac is that you can easily upgrade to the paid version once you’re sure about the software. So, go right ahead and give it a try.
  • Install the PowerMyMac and launch it.
  • Play around with the navigation of the software. You will notice how easy it is to use it.
  • Click on Toolkit on the menu bar above. Use Uninstaller to help you find the apps or software that you’re not using anymore. Don’t worry about accidentally deleting anything since you would have to confirm any action first.

Uninstall Unneeded Apps

This process is very easy to do. It’s also very important since it provides you a list of all the apps and software that’s installed in your Mac. From that list, you can take a good look at what you need and don’t need.

Then you can start to unsubscribe to the ones that you no longer use. There won’t be a need for you to spend some time looking for the apps or software that you don’t need anymore. You save time and money with the PowerMyMac.

Once you have canceled your app store subscriptions, you can just click on the Clean button at the bottom of the page.

Method #2: Use iTunes to Find Unneeded Apps and Software

Another way on how to cancel app store subscriptions is by going into iTunes. Without the PowerMyMac software, you would have to look for your subscriptions in iTunes.

Since your subscriptions increase over time, you would have to do this on a regular basis. If not, you’re going to be wasting a lot of money.

Keep this in mind. How to cancel app store subscriptions depends entirely on which Apple device you’re using at the moment. So, if you’re using your Mac at the moment, here’s how to cancel app store subscriptions.

  1. Open iTunes
  2. Go into the Account section. Scroll down to View My account and log in.
  3. Scroll down to Settings on the next page. You will find your nickname, reviews and ratings, and other personal information of yours there. Most importantly, you will find your subscriptions there. You will see it right under Personalized Recommendations.
  4. Click on the word Manage right across your Subscriptions. That will take you to the page of all your subscriptions.
  5. Choose the subscription you want to cancel and click on the word Edit on the far right on the list.
  6. Click on the Cancel Subscription button.
  7. Click on the Confirm button on the pop-up window.

Part 3: Other Things to Keep in Mind When Cancelling App Store Subscriptions

Subscriptions

There are other things you need to keep in mind when canceling app store subscriptions. Here’s one of them. If you’re not able to see the cancel subscription button, don’t panic. What you need to do is to check if the subscription date has expired.

If it has, then there’s no need for you to worry about canceling it. Your subscription will end once the current payment period ends. There’s no need to worry about recurring payments. To be sure about that, it’s best that you check on the duration date of the subscription.

Another thing you need to consider in canceling app store subscription is that you can only do it from the location where you had transacted the subscription. So, in terms of how to cancel app store subscriptions on Mac, you need to make sure that you are cancelling from the iTunes or the app store itself.

There are some apps that you might have purchased directly from their websites. If that is the case, you would need to cancel from their websites.

Lastly, it’s good to know that Apple keeps a list of all your previous subscriptions right in your account. You can always visit that especially if you want to reactivate any of the apps or software.

Bonus Tip: Manage All Your App Store Subscriptions with PowerMyMac

There is no doubt that Apple makes it very easy for everyone to subscribe to apps and software. All you really need to do is to go their app store to subscribe. Thanks to the convenience of the apps store, it’s also very easy to amass a ton of apps and software. At some point, all these apps and software will just end up taking up so much in your Mac.

You would have to manage all those apps and software. Unfortunately, you won’t be able to do that yourself. Would you actually be able to keep track of all the apps and software you’ve purchased in the past? Probably, not.

If you’re not able to manage all your app store subscriptions, then you’re going to have to pay for them; whether you like it or not.

Why waste your money on apps and software that you no longer need? Why waste your time trying to keep track of apps and software that you’ve purchased in the past? Let the iMyMac PowerMyMac do it all for you. With just a couple of clicks, the PowerMyMac can provide the whole list of all your apps store subscriptions. From there, you can decide to cancel or not to cancel.

Part 4: In Conclusion

There is no doubt that you have to know how to cancel app store subscriptions on your Mac. If not, you’re going to be wasting a lot of money on automatic renewals of apps and software that you don’t need anymore.

Unfortunately canceling an app store subscription is not as easy as purchasing it. Nonetheless, there are ways to go about it. You can use the PowerMyMac to help you manage and uninstall apps and software that you don’t need or you can do a regular check on your Apple account. The choice is yours to make.

Let us know your thoughts on how to cancel app store subscriptions on Mac. Feel free to leave a comment below.