有时,Premiere Pro会鸣响,陷入令人讨厌的缓慢速度,使您抓紧脑袋寻求解决方案。 此外,知道如何加快软件中的剪辑速度,可以拓宽您的创造力视野,以完善素材的转场或视觉效果。 但是滞后,崩溃或播放速度慢会给您的编辑体验带来噩梦。

尽管Premiere Pro会保持健康,但您的计算机可能是造成问题的根本原因。 不要担心,因为您可以为 Premiere Pro加快速度 并将您的技巧提高到一个新的水平。

文章指南第1部分。优化Adobe Premiere Pro CC中的性能第2部分。调整设置以加速Adobe Premiere Pro CC第3部分。Premiere Pro的其他选项加速第4部分。 最后的想法

Speed Up Clips in Adobe Premiere CC Pro

第1部分。优化Adobe Premiere Pro CC中的性能

在Premiere Pro中加快剪辑速度

  1. 选择要增强的片段。
  2. 启动 剪辑>速度/持续时间 面板,或右键单击并选择 速度/时间.
  3. 在相关字段中输入较高的速度。 这将自动调整剪辑的时间。 您可能需要取消链接控件并手动调整时间。

在Premiere Pro中加快剪辑速度

奖金提示:

您可以同时对不同的片段实施速度/持续时间调整,甚至可以在三种不同的时间插值模式之间转换。 免费取样 根据需要重复或删除帧以完善序列, 帧融合 将使重复帧的运动均匀化,并且 光流 生成新的帧。

优化系统

首先,请确保您至少 GB 8 以及功能强大的图形处理单元(GPU)。 重要的是,固态驱动器(SSD)优于由旋转磁盘驱动的硬盘驱动器。 装有SSD的计算机应撞击所有气缸。

PowerMyMac |高级多合一优化概念

iMyMac PowerMyMac 优化并增加系统响应时间。 它旨在找出并清除错误,垃圾文件和杂乱无章的文件,这些杂物会减慢速度。 最重要的是,它具有时尚直观的界面,因此您可以轻松检查罪魁祸首或授权删除。

如果您使用小型SSD,它将回收硬盘存储以使Mac以最佳性能运行。 PowerMyMac使您可以鸟瞰磁盘驱动器上已占用或可回收的空间。 它是用于全面维护,删除浏览器缓存,垃圾文件和垃圾桶的同类最佳优化工具。

It will save you chunks of time and effort, easily fixing the problem of running out of application memory of your system. Mac users fritter away up to 62 GB的杂物 这会减慢Mac的速度,从而阻止计算机以最高性能运行。

获得PowerMyMac免费试用版立即免费试用!

GPU加速

Premiere Pro CC的大多数功能都利用GPU加速进行播放或渲染。 否则,您会偶然发现警告,或者触发更长的渲染时间和缓慢的播放。 这就像魅力一样,可实现闪电般的快速渲染时间并弹出预览。

要打开它,请转到 文件>项目设置>常规 然后检查“渲染”在“视频渲染和播放”中的下拉菜单中。 在此下拉菜单中,您应该选择“水星播放引擎GPU加速“。

Mac有两个选择,即OpenCL和Metal。 尝试两者,以确定最适合您的系统。

不惜一切代价避免使用“仅Mercury Playback Engine软件”。 一样,如果您的硬件变得不稳定,这可能无法解决问题。

GPU加速

第2部分。调整设置以加速Adobe Premiere Pro CC

媒体缓存设置和默认位置

Premiere Pro处理导入的文件并生成其缓存原型,以便快速访问以通过驱动器读取它们。 按照这种方式,音频文件会转换为.cfa,而MPEG文件会转换为.mpgindex文件。

随着时间的流逝,缓存文件不仅吞噬了数千兆字节的存储空间,而且还浪费了驱动器和视频编辑工作流程。 因此,您必须控制媒体缓存的数量和位置。

对于内部SSD,请将媒体缓存重新定位到本地驱动器,以将Premiere Pro的性能提升到最高水平。 走向 首选项>媒体缓存 然后点击“浏览”以调整目的地。

您的内部固态硬盘可能没有足够的内部固态硬盘,请使用可以存储媒体高速缓存的外部固态硬盘进行调试。 如果快速结束项目,则可以调整设置,以固定的时间一并自动擦除高速缓存文件。 您也可以点击“删除未使用”,以清除未使用的缓存文件。

回放分辨率

通过将Premiere播放分辨率降低为来避免播放延迟 ½或¼。 这不会影响视频质量,但会减少内存消耗,以便在时间轴上进行投影和播放。 在½或¼时,它类似于普通分辨率,但播放速度更快,可进行编辑。

创建代理

代理是具有较低分辨率或文件大小的原始视频文件的副本。 生成全分辨率视频的代理版本,以便在Premiere Pro中进行快速编辑。 当您编辑精美的艺术品时,代理会提供一个漂亮的工具来最大化生产率。

它使您可以使用更方便的工具进行编辑,并获得清晰,清晰的源视频。 快速而出色。

创建代理

第3部分。Premiere Pro的其他选项加速

静音效果

使用Global FX Mute,您可以关闭转场, 星星湿巾,色彩校正和BABY会严重影响机器的性能。 只需将它们静音即可优化该程序的性能。

内存分配

在进行编辑以减轻RAM负担时,请确保关闭计算机上的其他软件。 对于Premiere Pro,您可以 配置RAM使用 其他应用程序,或者您可以为Adobe视频应用程序节省多少费用。

为此,请前往 首选项>内存 以及 保留更多RAM 为您的Premiere Pro。 有了32 GB的RAM,您可以为您的编辑应用分配26 GB的内存。

第4部分。 最后的想法

如果您不想因Premiere Pro编辑而烦恼,请尝试其他功能,例如 速率拉伸工具,Ripple Edit和其他控件来增强您的实力。 知道如何加速视频将为您的媒体文件开辟一个全新的世界,为您提供无限可能。 观察这些小技巧,您将让Premiere Pro像闪电般奔跑。

如果您对硬件或设置有任何疑问,请在下面留下评论。 请随时关注丰富的见解,以在我们内容丰富的博客中提高Mac性能。

Sometimes Premiere Pro conks off and plunges into annoying sluggish pace that leaves you scratching your head for a killer solution. Additionally, knowing how to speed up a clip in the software broadens your creativity horizons to polish up transitions or visual effects for your footage. But lags, crashes, or slow playback can add nightmares to your editing experience.

While Premiere Pro maintains its clean bill of health, your computer may be the root cause of your troubles. Fret not as you can invoke tricks for Premiere Pro speed up and take your finesse to the next level.

Article GuidePart 1: Optimize Performance in Adobe Premiere Pro CCPart 2: Tweak Settings to Speed up Adobe Premiere Pro CCPart 3: Additional Options for Premiere Pro Speed upPart 4: Final Thoughts

Part 1: Optimize Performance in Adobe Premiere Pro CC

Speed Up a Clip in Premiere Pro

  1. Choose the clips you want to beef up.
  2. Launch the Clip > Speed/Duration panel, or right-click and choose Speed/Duration.
  3. Enter a higher speed in the relevant field. This will automatically tweak the time of the clip. You may want to unlink the controls and tweak the time manually.

Speed Up a Clip in Premiere Pro

Bonus Tip:

You can implement Speed/Duration adjustments to different clips simultaneously or even transit across three distinct Time Interpolation modes. Free Sampling repeats or erases frames as needed to consummate a sequence, Frame Blending will even out the motion for duplicated frames, and Optical Flow generates fresh frames.

Optimizing Your System

At the outset, ensure you’ve a minimum of 8 GB and a powerful graphics processing unit (GPU). Importantly, solid state drives (SSDs) outpace hard drives powered by a spinning disk. A computer with SSDs should hit on all cylinders.

Mac Cleaner |Superior All-in-one Optimization Concept

iMyMac Mac Cleaner optimizes and increases system response time. It’s designed to pick out and erase bugs, junk files, and clutter that slow it down. Best of all, it has a sleek and intuitive interface so you can easily examine culprits or authorize deletion.

Free Download

It reclaims hard disk storage to run your Mac at peak performance if you use small SSDs. Mac Cleaner gives you a bird’s eye view of the space occupied or reclaimable on the disk drive. It’s the best-in-category optimization utility for comprehensive maintenance, removing browser caches, junk files and trash.

It will save you chunks of time and efforts. Mac users fritter away up to 62 GB of clutter that slows down Mac that prevents machines from running at peak performance.

GPU Acceleration

Most features of Premiere Pro CC utilize GPU acceleration for playback or rendering. Otherwise, you’ll stumble upon a warning or trigger higher render duration and sluggish playback. This works like charm for lightning-fast render times and previews to pop up.

To turn it on, head to File> Projects Settings > General and check for “Renderer” dropdown in “Video Rendering and Playback”. Under this dropdown, you should choose “Mercury Playback Engine GPU Acceleration”.

Mac has two choices, viz., OpenCL and Metal. Experiment with both to determine the best for your system.

Avoid “Mercury Playback Engine Software Only” at all costs. All the same, this may not do the trick if your hardware becomes unstable.

GPU Acceleration

Part 2: Tweak Settings to Speed up Adobe Premiere Pro CC

Media Cache Settings and Default Location

Premiere Pro processes imported files and generates their cache prototypes for quick access to read them via your drive. In this vein, audio files morph into .cfa and MPEG files into .mpgindex files.

With time, the cache files not only gobble up tons of gigabyte storage space, but also hogs down your drive and video editing workflow. Accordingly, you’ve to take control of media cache volume and location.

For internal SSDs, relocate media cache to the local drive to boost performance in Premiere Pro to the zeniths. Head for Preferences > Media Cache and tap on “Browse” to adjust your destination.

Your internal SSD may not have sufficient internal SSD, tool up with an external one that you can store your media cache. If you wrap up projects quickly, you can tweak your settings to erase cache files automatically in tandem with a fixed duration. You can also tap on “Delete Unused” in the media cache preferences to get rid of unused cache files.

Playback Resolution

Steer clear of lags on the playback by decreasing your Premiere playback resolution to ½ or ¼. This doesn’t distort the video quality but decreases memory consumption to project and play it back in the timeline. At ½ or ¼, it resembles a normal resolution but plays back much faster for editing.

Create Proxies

Proxies are replicas of original video files with a lower resolution or file size. Generate proxy versions of full-resolution video for fast editing in Premiere Pro. As you get editing down to a fine art, proxies offer a nifty tool to maximize productivity.

It allows you to edit with a more amenable tool with a crystal-clear and crisp source video. It’s fast and excellent.

Create Proxies

Part 3: Additional Options for Premiere Pro Speed up

Mute Effects

With Global FX Mute, you toggle off effects such as transitions, STAR WIPES, color correction, and BABY take a heavy toll on your machine’s power. Just mute them to optimize the performance of this program.

Memory Allocation

Make sure to close other software on your machine as you edit to unburden your RAM. For Premiere Pro, you can configure RAM usage for other applications or how much you can hive off for Adobe video apps.

To achieve this, head to Preferences> Memory and reserve more RAM for your Premiere Pro. With 32 GB of RAM, you can cream off 26 GB for your editing applications.

Part 4: Final Thoughts

If you don’t want to go off the boil in terms of Premiere Pro editing, try out different features such as Rate Stretch Tool, Ripple Edit, and other controls to sharpen your prowess. Knowing how to accelerate video unveils a whole new world of imaginative possibilities for your media files. Observe these little tricks and you’ll have your Premiere Pro running like a streak of lightning.

If you’ve any queries regarding your hardware or settings, leave a comment below. Keep an eye out for a wealth of insights to boost Mac performance under our informative blogs.