想要充滿樂趣嗎? 該 免費的Mac遊戲 包裝在你的Mac操作系統上。 您可以獲得驚人的,有趣的體驗,而無需支付巨額資金。 從休閒遊戲到全面的遊戲體驗,您可以隨意使用各種選項。 跳進去!

預遊戲提示

重要的是要記住,在第一次玩特定遊戲之前,您可能必須調整安全設置。 您可以按照以下步驟執行此操作:

步驟01:轉到“系統偏好設置”。

步驟02:轉到安全和隱私。

步驟03:選擇常規。

步驟04:更改設置 “允許將應用程序從”下載到“任意位置”。

步驟06:啟動遊戲或應用程序一次。

步驟07:確認你真的沒問題。

步驟08:將“系統偏好設置”的設置還原為更安全的設置。

此外,您可能需要清理Mac上不必要的文件,以使遊戲體驗更快更順暢。 為此,您可以使用名為的工具 iMyMac的PowerMyMac。 該工具允許您刪除阻塞系統的各種不必要的文件。 它分析您的Mac計算機,並允許您選擇要刪除的垃圾文件。

該工具還可用於通過其Mac卸載程序刪除不需要的應用程序。 它完全刪除了您要卸載的軟件。 此外,它確保沒有留下任何殘留文件,從而釋放更多空間的Mac設備。

最好的免費Mac遊戲

1。 Basketmania

在視覺效果方面,這不是最好的遊戲。 但是,Basketmania可以讓你 傻笑到你的核心。 您只需利用點來排列軌蹟的起點。 通過這種方式,你可以扔球。 學習遊戲原理很容易。 但是,您仍然應該為更具挑戰性的遊戲體驗做好準備。

洞窟物語

2。 洞穴故事

Cave Story是一款類似於2D的平台射擊遊戲 銀河戰士或Ghosts的N Goblins。 遊戲的機制包括射擊和跳躍。 但是,也添加了某些RPG元素。 這些包括武器和角色升級和任務等。 要獲得遊戲,下載兩件事是必要的; 遊戲本身和英文翻譯補丁。 這個故事實際上是您遊戲體驗的重要組成部分。

3。 死亡雷曼塔

這類似於 競技場射手 在那裡你控制一條用激光槍綁在臉上的魚。 當你注意到每個級別就像一個謎題時,你會射擊霓虹燈機器人。 您需要製作行為和設置,記住您還必須做出相應的響應。

4。 塗鴉劊子手免費

這是劊子手,但有一點扭曲 - 它看起來很有吸引力。 你不需要付錢,這是消磨時間的好方法。 您可以從各種單詞類別中進行選擇。 此外,它連接到參考網站。 通過這種方式,您可以獲得您不了解的單詞的解釋。

5。 上古捲軸:傳說

這個遊戲就像是角色扮演遊戲的衍生產品 上古捲軸。 您收集數字​​卡並使用它們與其他玩家競爭。 您也可以選擇與計算機作戰。 在線比賽期間可以找到緊張的戰鬥。 在此期間,您需要確保准備好最好的甲板。

6。 Fistful Of Frag

這個必須嘗試的第一人稱射擊遊戲是免費的。 它基於 半條命2的 並且在狂野的西部進行。 武器包括步槍,手槍和霰彈槍。 遊戲玩家必須在四個不同的團隊中進行遊戲:Rangers,Desperados,Banditos和Vigilantes在網上競技場比賽。

全甲板紙牌

7。 全甲板紙牌

這是一款經典的紙牌遊戲,對於那些希望度過充實樂趣的人來說,這是一個很好的選擇。 全甲板紙牌 與其他Solitaire版本相比,它看起來很神奇。 理解和玩耍都很容易。 此外,它是你的遊戲名單中的一個驚人的補充 - 你只需要一個經典來獲取你的手。

8。 爐石

這個在線遊戲引以為豪的是有數百萬玩家收集卡片。 你通過任務獲得這些卡。 與使用這些卡的其他遊戲競爭也是一種選擇。 此外,一旦你與其他玩家一起玩,你就有機會贏得罕見的牌。

每天都很容易理解和享受。 此外,它擁有一個充滿激情的遊戲玩家社區。 這個遊戲的缺點是它有應用內購買,但你也可以獲得完整的遊戲體驗,而無需購買任何東西。

9。 英雄聯盟

這是一個 多人對戰競技場比賽(MOBA) 並且是全球非常受歡迎的遊戲。 玩家控制冠軍並與其他玩家在線競爭。 您必須開始的基線水平非常低。 但是,您可以在定期玩這款精美遊戲時獲得經驗。

雖然它很容易上手並且玩起來很有趣,但英雄聯盟遊戲玩家通常很有競爭力。 通過提供各種各樣的角色可供選擇,它超越了在線比賽。 這是你玩過的最容易上癮的遊戲之一。

10。 指環王在線

這是基於JRR Tolkien的書。 這是一款在線策略遊戲,您可以控制角色並在整個中土世界中行走。 故事圍繞主要任務展開。 戰鬥可以通過 與怪物戰鬥 和其他球員。 另外,您可以構建自己的對象和工件。 您還可以自己種植和烹飪自己的食物。

11。 馬拉松三部曲

這是第一人稱射擊遊戲,就像一個 Halo的舊版本。 粉絲們重新創建了Marathon,因此可以在Mac電腦上運行。 你甚至可以下載它的免費版本。 它看起來有點舊,但它仍然是Mac遊戲歷史的重要組成部分。

NeonPlat 2

12。 NeonPlat 2

在這個快節奏的遊戲中,你會發現自己漂移的平台,同時繪製白色的平台,並將它們變成藍色。 生活在這個領域的其他居民可以阻止你的任務。 你可以向這些敵人扔球,甚至在跑步時躲閃它們。

13。 瘋狂之神的境界(RotMG)

這個令人上癮的遊戲使用了非常吸引人的音樂。 這個射手,大型多人遊戲 角色扮演遊戲(RPG) 可以在瀏覽器上播放。 或者你可以在Steam上獲得它。 非常容易上癮,RotMG會導致您的工作效率大幅下降。 如果你願意,敢於嘗試這個免費遊戲。

14。 Shadowverse

這款遊戲在日本非常受歡迎,並在翻譯成英文後獲得了巨大的關注。 類似的紙牌遊戲 爐石,您可以收集超過400卡,為您提供各種各樣的卡。 在遊戲上花錢可以給你帶來巨大的優勢。 但是,它仍然可以自由嘗試。 所以,如果你真的想花錢,你可以在早期的遊戲體驗中確定。

15。 霰彈槍FunFun

這可能是您在短時間內可以玩的最有趣的遊戲之一。 這個動作遊戲是通過使用霰彈槍殺死很多殭屍來進行的。 你可以稱之為愚蠢的樂趣。 然而,它仍然超級有趣。

16。 粘液時間

這是一種非常野蠻的遊戲,你會發現自己是一名試圖解決有毒廢物問題的首席執行官。 你去爆破下水道管道並殺死從綠色粘液中出現的生物。 控制遊戲時可能會有一些困難。 然而,它非常引人注目,你可以在整個遊戲過程中隨時拿起它。

17。 Spelunky

你發現自己是一個 探險洞穴探險者 充滿了蜘蛛,梯子和金光閃閃。 這款遊戲是獨立遊戲,其起源可追溯到競爭Windows平台上的2008。 對於那些最好的遊戲玩家來說,通過關卡是一項挑戰。 但它真的很有趣。

18。 星際爭霸2:簡化版

這是您可以使用Mac電腦玩的最好的遊戲之一。 你可以免費獲得它(幾乎完整版)的事實是驚人的。 你可以控制三種不同的種族,Protoss,Zerg和Terrans。

每個種族都有自己的一套能力,手藝和武器。 每個人都有不同的遊戲感覺。 你可以與其他種族作戰。 此外,它有一個很好的敘述,你可以從一開始就享受。 除了在Mac設備中播放外,您還可以與其他在線遊戲玩家進行戰鬥。

這是一個令人驚嘆的多人遊戲體驗,真的讓人上癮和有趣。 另外,你會發現原來的星際爭霸遊戲也可以免費玩。 這也適用於它 母巢之戰擴張.

超級板條箱

19。 超級板條箱

這個平台射擊遊戲非常兇猛,可以讓你跨越平台,同時炸毀骷髏頭。 您也可以收集盒子以提高遊戲中的分數。 另外,這些盒子可以讓你在更多點上耙開來解鎖新的武器和競技場。

它可以讓你匆忙的腎上腺素,並迫使你從頭到尾堅持整個遊戲。 超級板條箱 也可以在iOS設備上播放。 但是,在Mac上播放它可以讓您獲得比觸摸屏更精確的控件。

20。 超級火柴人高爾夫3

高爾夫球? 對於那些用棍棒擊球的退役人員,這不是嗎? 多麼無聊。 但是這個遊戲將它帶到了另一個層次。 你可以戴上不同的帽子,為你提供特殊的能力。 某些俱樂部有奇怪的力量,你可以在不同的地方玩,如 零重力 空間站和地下城。

你可以免費玩這個遊戲。 非付費版本為您提供20不同的課程。 此外,您可以在線與朋友競爭不同的比賽。 高級費用只需幾美元,使用此付費版本,您可以在更多地方玩遊戲。

21。 團隊要塞2

最高獎項歸於此遊戲。 Team Fortress 2是一款在線玩的射擊遊戲。 此外,它為您提供了一個驚人的卡通風格。 它只能作為一個播放 多人遊戲。 但是,很容易自己拿起。 Team Fortress 2非常有趣,允許您從各種角色中進行選擇。 很快,你會發現自己沉迷於這個遊戲,目標是讓你的團隊贏得槍戰。

22。 Teeworlds

你喜歡這款名為的遊戲嗎? 蠕蟲? 如果你這樣做,那麼你肯定會成為Teeworlds的粉絲。 它與蠕蟲類似,但這是令人難以置信的捕獲,它是免費的! 一款遊戲最多可容納16玩家。 您甚至可以在線與其他玩家聯繫。 內置的地圖編輯器允許您製作自己的地圖。 此外,它還是一款開源遊戲,由同時也是遊戲迷的人開發。

23。 Touchgrind

這個遊戲最初是為iOS設備。 然而,它已經爬進了Mac的世界。 滑板遊戲,它允許您使用兩個手指並將它們放在觸控板上以引導滑板。 Touchgrind 將測試你的技能核心。 它的控制媒介是創新的,可以對典型的鍵盤和鼠標操作進行很好的修改。

魔獸世界

24。 魔獸世界(魔獸世界)

對遊戲玩家的警告,這個遊戲非常容易上癮。 魔獸世界是在線的 角色扮演遊戲(RPG) 允許你建立角色。 你將擁有這款遊戲最好的遊戲體驗之一。 魔獸世界可以免費玩,直到你到達20th 水平。 之後,您可以購買訂閱以解鎖遊戲的剩餘部分。 魔獸世界擁有數百萬甚至數十億的粉絲,並且是眾多硬核玩家中最喜歡的遊戲。

將這些遊戲包裝起來

而已! 這些是你必須在你的Mac電腦上玩的遊戲,體驗大量的樂趣。 這些遊戲中的大多數都是超級上癮的,你會發現自己在屏幕上翻找幾個月只是為了感受腎上腺素激增。 我們最好的免費Mac遊戲列表肯定是你會喜歡的。

Want to have loads of fun? The free Mac games are packed on your Mac operating system . You can have an amazing, fun experience without the need to shell out a huge amount of money. From casual games to full-blown gaming experiences, you have a variety of options at your disposal. Hop in for the ride!

Pre-Gaming Tips

It is important to remember that you might have to make adjustments to your security settings before playing a specific game for the first time. You can do this by following the steps below:

Step 01: Go to System Preferences.

Step 02: Go to Security & Privacy.

Step 03: Select General.

Step 04: Change the settings of “Allow apps downloaded from” to “Anywhere.”

Step 06: Launch the game or application once.

Step 07: Confirm that you’re really okay with it.

Step 08: Revert the settings of System Preferences to a more secure one.

In addition, you might have to clean your Mac of unnecessary files to make the gaming experience faster and smoother. To do this, you can use a tool called iMyMac’s PowerMyMac. The tool allows you to remove various unnecessary files that clog your system. It analyzes your Mac computer and allows you to choose whichever junk file you wish to remove.

The said tool can also be used to remove unwanted applications through its Mac Uninstaller. It completely removes the software you wish to uninstall. Plus, it makes sure that no residual file is left behind thus freeing up your Mac device of more space.

The Best Free Mac Games

1. Basketmania

It’s not the best game when it comes to visuals. However, Basketmania can make you giggle to your core. You simply utilize dots for lining up the start of a trajectory. In this way, you can fling the ball. It’s easy to learn the principles of the game. However, you should still ready yourself for more challenging gaming experiences.

Cave Story

2. Cave Story

Cave Story is a 2D platform shooter that’s similar to Metroid or Ghosts ‘N Goblins. The mechanics of the game include shooting and jumping. However, certain RPG elements have been added as well. These include weapon and character upgrades and quests, among others. To get the game, downloading two things is necessary; the game itself and the English translation patch. The story is actually an important part of your gaming experience.

3. Death Ray Manta

This is similar to an arena shooter where you control a fish strapped with a laser gun on its face. You shoot off neon robots while you notice that each level is like a puzzle. You need to make behaviors and setups keeping in mind that you also have to respond accordingly.

4. Doodle Hangman Free

It’s hangman but with a twist – it looks visually appealing. You don’t have to pay for it and it’s a great way to kill time. You can select from a variety of word categories. Plus, it’s connected to reference websites. In this way, you can get an explanation for words you’re not aware of.

5. The Elder Scrolls: Legends

This game is like a spin-off of the role-playing game Elder Scrolls. You collect digital cards and use them to compete against other players. You have an option to battle against the computer as well. Tense battles can be found during online competitions. During this time, you need to make sure you have your best deck prepared.

6. Fistful Of Frag

This must-try, first-person shooter game is free. It’s based on Half-Life 2 and is played in the wild west. Weapons include rifles, pistols, and shotguns. Gamers have to play within four different teams: Rangers, Desperados, Banditos, and Vigilantes compete in an online arena.

Full Deck Solitaire

7. Full Deck Solitaire

This is a classic card game and a great option for those who wish to spend their hours having fun. Full Deck Solitaire is looking visually amazing compared to other Solitaire versions. It’s very easy to understand and play. Plus, it’s an amazing addition to your roster of games – you simply have a classic to get your hands into.

8. Hearthstone

This online game prides itself in having millions of players collecting cards. You earn these cards by doing quests. Competing with other plays using these cards is an option too. Plus, once you get to play with other gamers, you get a chance to win rare cards.

It’s very easy to understand and enjoy daily. Plus, it has a passionate community of gamers. The downside to this game is it has in-app purchases, but you can also get a full gaming experience without buying anything.

9. League Of Legends

This is a multiplayer battle arena game (MOBA) and is a very popular game around the globe. The player controls a champion and competes with other players online. The baseline level you have to start with is very low. However, you can acquire experience as you play this solid game regularly.

Although it’s very easy to pick up and is very fun to play with, League of Legends gamers is usually very competitive. It goes beyond online matches by providing a wide variety of characters to choose from. This is one of the most addictive games you’ll ever play.

10. Lord Of The Rings Online

This is based on the book of JRR Tolkien. An online strategy game, you control a character and walk your way throughout Middle Earth. The story revolves around the main quest. Combat can be done by fighting with monsters and other players. Plus you can build your own objects and artifacts. You can also farm and cook your own food.

11. Marathon Trilogy

This is a first-person shooter game which is like an older version of Halo. Fans have recreated Marathon so it works on a Mac computer. You can even download a free version of it too. It kind looks a little old, but it still a great part of Mac’s gaming history.

NeonPlat 2

12. NeonPlat 2

In this fast-paced game, you will find yourself drifting platforms while painting the white ones and turning them to blue. Other inhabitants living in the realm are there to stop your mission. You can throw balls at these enemies and even dodge them while running.

13. Realm Of The Mad God (RotMG)

This addictive game uses seriously catchy music. This shooter, massive multiplayer role-playing game (RPG) can be played on browsers. Or you can get it on Steam. Very addictive, RotMG can lead to a huge drop in your productivity. Dare to try out this free game if you wish.

14. Shadowverse

This game is very popular in Japan and gained a huge following after being translated to English. A card game similar to Hearthstone, you can collect more than 400 cards providing you loads of variety. Spending money on the game can give you a massive advantage. However, it’s still free to try. So, you can be sure during your early gaming experience if you really want to spend money on it.

15. Shotgun FunFun

This is probably one of the most fun games you can have in a short period of time. This action game is played by killing a lot of zombies using a shotgun. You can call it a dumb kind of fun. However, it’s still super F-U-N.

16. Slime Time

A very brutal type of game, you find yourself as a CEO trying to fix the toxic waste problem. You go about blasting sewer pipes and killing the creatures that emerge from the green goo. There can be a bit of difficulty when controlling the game. However, it’s very compelling and you can pick it up as you go about through the entire game.

17. Spelunky

You find yourself as a spelunker exploring caves full of spiders, ladders, and bling. This game is an indie with origins dating back to 2008 on the competing Windows platform. Going through levels is a challenge for the best gamers out there. But it’s truly loads of fun.

18. Starcraft 2: Starter Edition

This is one of the best games you can play with your Mac computer. And the fact that you can get it for free (for an almost full version) is amazing. You can control three various races, the Protoss, the Zerg, and the Terrans.

Each race has its own set of abilities, craft, and weapons. And each has a different kind of gameplay feel to it. You can battle against other races. Plus, it has a great narrative you can enjoy right from the start. Aside from playing within your Mac device, you can also wage battles against other online gamers.

It’s a stunning multiplayer gaming experience that’s really addictive and fun. Plus, you’ll find that the original Starcraft game can be played for free too. This is true also for its Brood War expansion.

Super Crate Box

19. Super Crate Box

This platform shooter is very fierce allowing you to leap across platforms while blowing up skeleton heads. You can collect boxes as well to improve your score within the game. Plus, these boxes allow you to rake in more points to unlock new weaponry and arenas.

It can give you a rush of adrenaline and compels you to stick throughout the entire game from start to finish. Super Crate Box can be played on iOS devices as well. However, playing it on Mac gives you more accurate controls compared to that of a touchscreen.

20. Super Stickman Golf 3

Golf? Isn’t this for retired people who hit balls using sticks? How boring. But this game takes it to another level. You can wear different hats that provide you with special abilities. Certain clubs have weird powers and you can play in various locations such as zero-gravity space stations and dungeons.

You can play this game for free. The non-paid version gives you 20 different course. Plus, you can compete in different matches with your friend online. Premium costs a few dollars and with this paid version, you get to play in more places.

21. Team Fortress 2

The top award goes to this game. Team Fortress 2 is a shooter game that is played online. Plus, it provides you with an amazing cartoon style. It can only be played as a multiplayer game. But, it is easy to pick up on your own. Team Fortress 2 is seriously fun to play allowing you to choose from a variety of characters. Soon, you’ll find yourself addicted to this game with the goal of letting your team win shootouts.

22. Teeworlds

Do you love the game called Worms? If you do, then you’ll definitely be a fan of Teeworlds. It’s similar to Worms, but here’s the unbelievable catch, it’s FREE! One single game hosts up to 16 players. You can even connect with other players online. The built-in map editor allows you to make maps of your own. Plus, it’s an open-source game developed by people who’s also a fan of the game.

23. Touchgrind

This game was originally for iOS devices. However, it has crawled its way into the world of Mac. A skateboarding game, it allows you to use two fingers and place them on the trackpad to steer the skateboard around. Touchgrind will test your skills to the core. Its medium of control is innovative giving you a great modification to the typical keyboard and mouse practice.

World Of Warcraft

24. World Of Warcraft (WoW)

A warning for gamers out there, this game is highly addictive. World of Warcraft is an online role-playing game (RPG) allows you to build up characters. You’ll have one of the best gaming experiences with this game. World of Warcraft can be played for free until you reach the 20th level. After which, you can purchase a subscription to unlock the remaining part of the game. WoW has millions, if not billions, of fans worldwide and is a favorite game among many hardcore players.

Wrapping These Games Up

That’s it! Those are the games you must play in your Mac computer to experience boatloads of fun. Most of these games are super addictive and you’ll find yourself rummaging through your screen for months just to feel the adrenaline rush. Our list of the best free Mac games is surely one you’ll love.