在清理Mac上的垃圾時,蘋果商店或任何其他第三方市場都有很多Mac清潔劑。 有了這個,我們將看看我們現在使用最常用的Mac清潔器之一,即由MacPaw驅動的CleanMyMac。

這是一篇關於a的文章 快速瀏覽CleanMyMac 這將在一定程度上幫助您決定是否要為Mac使用該程序。

人們還閱讀:頂級2刪除Mac可清除空間的方法[2019更新]2019中最好的免費Mac清潔器:分鐘內即可清潔Mac

部分1:什麼是CleanMyMac?

CleanMyMac是一個應用程序,可以幫助每個Mac用戶監控他們的系統。 只需按一下此程序的掃描按鈕,您就可以刪除Mac上的所有垃圾,例如緩存,電子郵件附件,臨時內存,未使用的應用程序等等。

有了這個,MacPaw剛剛發布了新的CleanMyMac X,它被認為是目前為止CleanMyMac的更好版本。

據說CleanMymac是每個Mac用戶應該擁有的最好的工具之一,因為它可以為用戶做很多事情,比如清理他們的Mac,從Mac上完全卸載應用程序等等。 由於有新的CleanMyMac X可用,據說每個Mac用戶都可以選擇使用其他一些功能。

  • 完整的規格設計 - 眾所周知,CleanMyMac具有全新設計的外觀。 但是之前使用過的所有工具仍然位於同一個地方。 這就是為什麼如果要從3版本更新程序,那麼你將無法對它感到陌生。 這只是變化的外觀。
  • 更好的算法在Mac上掃描Junks - 據說新的CleanMyMac X可以更好地清理Mac上的所有垃圾。 這是因為MacPaw能夠以之前版本的CleanMyMac為基礎來改善其性能。
  • 惡意軟件掃描程序 - CleanMyMac X具有檢測任何惡意文件,病毒等功能。 這就是為什麼如果您感覺Mac系統上的某些東西不對,CleanMyMac將能夠為您掃描並將其從Mac中刪除。
  • 更快的掃描方式 - CleanMyMac X的掃描時間從第一版開始就有所改進。 它的掃描過程比舊版本快三倍。 因此,如果您打算在Mac上掃描Mac上的所有垃圾,那麼只需要花費少量時間。
  • 個人助理 - 一旦您在Mac上執行了掃描,屏幕上就會出現一個泡泡聊天。 這個泡泡聊天將為您提供一些額外的建議,當您去清理您的帆船時。 CleanMyMac X的個人助理隨時都可以位於屏幕的右上角。 因此,如果您想獲得一些建議,請繼續點擊它。
  • 菜單上的新設計 - CleanMyMac X的菜單欄帶有全新的設計和外觀,實際上包含更多細節,可在屏幕上顯示。 您將能夠看到硬盤空間的使用情況,Mac上已經使用了多少RAM,處理器的負載以及將其關閉的應用程序。 您還可以查看網絡速度,還可以監控Dropbox上使用的空間。

CleanMyMac X實際上可以幫助您從所有的junks文件中清理Mac。 它可以清除所有過時的緩存,損壞的下載,日誌,無用的本地化以及您不再需要的文件。 您還可以刪除實際潛伏在iTunes,郵件,照片和本地千兆字節隱藏文件中的大量混亂。

只需單擊一下,CleanMyMac X還可以幫助您解決Mac上的一些問題。 這是因為該程序帶有一個簡單的解決方案,不再需要您深入挖掘文件,也不再需要更長的指令。

CleanMyMac X還能夠加速​​Mac的性能。 這是因為一旦您的Mac停止運行,您將能夠獲得可以使用的完整加速工具。 這包括Free Up RAM,維護腳本,登錄控制,啟動代理和掛起應用程序。

CleanMyMac X還具有保護您免受任何病毒侵害的能力。 一旦你在Mac上擁有CleanMyMac X,它還可以幫助你對抗任何惡意軟件,廣告軟件,勒索軟件和其他會損害你Mac的東西。 一旦在Mac上找到問題,CleanMyMac X就會立即將其刪除。

它還具有兩個可用於您的應用程序的功能。 它附帶了卸載程序工具,可以刪除Mac上不再需要或使用的任何應用程序。 另一個是Updater,它允許您更新那些需要更新的應用程序,以便您可以在Mac上更好地使用它。

CleanMyMac X還附帶四個模塊供您選擇。 其中一個是清理模塊,它將有助於清理mac上的垃圾。 在清理模塊下,您將能夠使用不同的選項,如係統Junks,Photo Junks,郵件附件,iTunes Junks,垃圾桶。

您可以在CleanMyMac X上找到的另一個模塊是保護,您可以使用它來確保您的Mac免受任何有害元素的侵害。 您將能夠找到兩個保護軟件,即惡意軟件刪除和隱私。

您可以在CleanMyMac X上找到的另一個模塊是Speed,它可以幫助您優化Mac並同時維護它。 這兩個選項將能夠幫助您加快Mac的性能。

最後,應用程序模塊實際上可以幫助您使用Mac上的所有應用程序。 它有兩個選項供您用於您的應用程序。 一個是卸載程序,您可以使用它卸載Mac上不再需要的所有應用程序。 另一個是更新程序,它實際上可以幫助您找到Mac上需要更新的任何應用程序。CleanMyMac徽標

第2部分:關於CleanMyMac X的好東西

CleanMyMac X的一個好處是它能夠讓你知道需要更新的應用程序。 因此,您將能夠看到該應用程序並將其更新到更新版本,以便您能夠在Mac上正確使用它。

另一件事是它的應用程序卸載程序實際上帶有Mac上任何32位應用程序的特定部分。 因此,借助CleanMyMac X的這一功能,您將能夠輕鬆快速地卸載Mac上不再需要的所有應用程序。

此外,CleanMyMac X還能夠對您應在Mac上刪除的內容提出建議。 通過這種方式,您將能夠了解無用的東西,並且只佔用Mac上的空間。 現在由您來決定是否要刪除它們。 這是因為CleanMyMac X可以徹底掃描您的Mac,一旦完成,您將能夠看到所有細節並手動選擇是否刪除它們。

在新的CleanMyMac X上發生的最大變化之一是它有一個新的界面。 它實際上具有與以前不同的外觀。 其中一個例子就是它現在有一個圓角,顏色鮮豔的圖標,人造透明背景,以及整個界面的整體效果。

新的菜單欄也是更新的,是CleanMyMac更新版本上最好的東西之一。 這是因為它現在可以向您顯示有關Mac系統的大量有用信息。 不僅如此,它還提供了一個快捷方式,涉及到Mac的清潔過程。 在新的CleanMyMac的菜單欄上,您現在可以進行速度測試,刪除垃圾箱,並釋放Mac的內存。

當然,CleanMyMac X還帶有“全部清除”選項,可以比以前更快地清理Mac上的所有垃圾。

第3部分:CleanMyMac的缺點

當然,現在沒有什麼是完美的。 儘管CleanMyMac已經更新並且已經改進,但仍然存在一些缺點,或者我們也可以說使用CleanMyMac的缺點。

一個是CleanMyMac的某些功能可能令人困惑。 例如,當您嘗試直接在Finder上刪除重複的舊版Malwarebytes應用程序時,它仍將出現在CleanMyMac X中,直到您必須退出並重新啟動Mac上的程序為止。

是的,CleanMyMac可以查找Mac系統的內容,但是您仍然可以繼續查看文件,以便了解更多有關建議的內容。為什麼你必須刪除該文件。

因此,總結關於CleanMyMac X的好壞之處,這裡是重點。

CleanMyMac X的優點

  • 它可以推薦您手動刪除的東西。
  • 它配備了全新的華麗界面。
  • 它有一個更新的菜單,可以告訴你更多的信息。

CleanMyMac X的缺點

  • 有些功能實際上可能會讓某些用戶感到困惑。
  • 與市場上的其他工具相比,它的價格很高。

第4部分:結論

在清理Mac設備時,CleanMyMac X已經可以說是MacPaw的最佳版本。 它有一個漂亮的界面,在Mac上運行良好,並提供了幾個可以幫助您處理Mac的功能。 如果您不想逐個查看這些工具,那麼您可以繼續進行智能掃描并快速刪除Mac上的所有垃圾,同時釋放一些空間在你的硬盤和內存上。

CleanMyMac實際上不是市場上最便宜的工具。 這是因為它的價格實際上是$ 90,因為您可以進行一次性購買。 或者你也可以每年支付$ 40來購買CleanMyMac X上的訂閱。實際上,CleanMyMac在Mac上可以做的所有事情都是你自己也可以做的事情。 那就是如果你很了解你的Mac並且你不怕使用終端。

CleanMyMac Review 2019

By Jordan, Last updated: March 28, 2019

When it comes to cleaning up the junks that you have on your Mac, there is a lot of Mac cleaner that is available both on the Apple Store or in any other third-party market. With that, we are going to take a look at one of the most used Mac cleaner that we have nowadays which is the CleanMyMac powered by MacPaw.

Here is an article about a quick review of the CleanMyMac which will somewhat help you in deciding to get the program or not for your Mac.

Tips:

Part 1: What is CleanMyMac?

CleanMyMac is known to be an application that will help every Mac user to monitor their system. With just one press on the scan button of this program, you will be able to remove all the junks that you have on your Mac such as your caches, email attachments, temporary memory, unused applications, and so much more.

And with that, the MacPaw had just recently released the new CleanMyMac X which is known to be as the better version of the CleanMyMac so far.

The CleanMymac is said to be one of the best tools that every Mac users should have because it can do a lot of things for the user such as cleaning up their Mac, uninstalling applications completely from your Mac, and so much more. Since that there is the new CleanMyMac X available, it has been said that there are some additional features that every Mac users can opt to use.

  • Full Specs Design – the CleanMyMac is known to have a newly redesigned appearance. But all the tools that you have been using before are still located in the same place. That is why if you are going to update the program from version 3, then you will not be able to feel new to it at all. It is just the appearance that had changed.
  • Better Algorithms For Scanning Junks on Mac – The new CleanMyMac X is said to have a better way of cleaning all the junks that you have on your Mac. It is because the MacPaw was able to base it all from the previous version of the CleanMyMac to improve its performance.
  • Malware Scanner – CleanMyMac X has the said ability to check for any malicious files, viruses, and a lot more. That is why if you have the feeling that something is not right on your Mac’s system, the CleanMyMac will be able to scan it for you and remove it from your Mac.
  • Faster Way of Scanning – The CleanMyMac X has an improved scanning time from the first versions that it has. It has the scanning process three times faster than the old version. So if you are going to scan your Mac for all the junks that you have on your Mac, it will then only take you a small amount of time.
  • Personal Assistant – Once that you have performed a scan on your Mac, there will be a bubble chat that will appear on your screen. This bubble chat will then offer you some additional suggestions when you go and clean up your junks. The personal assistant of the CleanMyMac X can be located at the upper right corner of your screen any time. So if you want to get some suggestions, just go ahead and click on it.
  • A New Design on its Menu – The menu bar of the CleanMyMac X comes with a whole new design and look that actually contains more details which will be available on your screen. You will be able to see the usage of your hard drive space, how much RAM is already used on your Mac, the load of your processor and as well as the applications that are taking it down. You will also be able to see your network speed and you can also monitor the space that you are using on your Dropbox.

The CleanMyMac X  can actually help you in cleaning up your Mac from all the junks files that you have. It can clean up all the outdated caches, broken downloads, logs, useless localization, and files that you no longer need. You can also be able to remove a lot of clutters that is actually lurking in your iTunes, Mail, Photos, and from your local gigabytes of hidden files.

The CleanMyMac X can also help you in fixing some issues that you have on your Mac with just one click. This is because the program comes with an easy solution that will no longer require you to dig deeper on your files, and no more long instructions.

The CleanMyMac X also has the ability to be able to speed up the performance of your Mac. This is because once that your Mac stalls, you will be able to get a full speedup tool that you can use. This includes Free Up RAM, Maintenance Scripts, control for your Logins, Launch Agents, and Hung Applications.

CleanMyMac X also has the ability to protect you from any viruses. Once that you have the CleanMyMac X on your Mac, it can also help you in fighting any malware, adware, ransomware, and other things that will harm your Mac. And once that the issue is found on your Mac, the CleanMyMac X will then remove it immediately.

It also comes with two features that you can use for your applications. It comes with the Uninstaller tool which will allow you to remove any applications that you have on your Mac which you no longer need or use. And the other one is the Updater, which will allow you to update those applications that are in need of an update so that you can use it better on your Mac.

CleanMyMac X also comes with four modules that you can choose from. One of which is the Cleanup module which will be a great help in cleaning up junks on your mac. Under the Cleanup module, you will be able to make use of different options such as System Junks, Photo Junks, mail Attachment, iTunes Junks, Trash Bin.

Another module that you can find on the CleanMyMac X is the Protection which you can use for you to make sure that your Mac is protected from any harmful elements. You will be able to find there two protection software which is the Malware Removal and the Privacy.

Another module that you can find on the CleanMyMac X is the Speed which can help you in optimizing your Mac and at the same time maintaining it. This two options will be able to help you speed up the performance of your Mac.

And lastly, the Applications module which can actually help you with all the applications that you have on your Mac. It comes with two options for you to use for your applications. One is the uninstaller which you can use for you to uninstall all the applications that you no longer need on your Mac. And the other one is the Updater, which will actually help you to locate any applications on your Mac that is in need of an update.

CleanMyMac Logo

Part 2: The Good Things About the CleanMyMac X

One of the good thing about CleanMyMac X is that it will be able to let you know the applications that have the need to be updated. So you will be able to see the application and have it updated to the newer version for you to be able to use it properly on your Mac.

Another thing is that its application uninstaller actually comes with a specific section for any 32-bit application that you have on your Mac. So with the help of this feature of the CleanMyMac X, you will be able to uninstall all the applications that you will no longer need on your Mac easily and quickly.

Also, the CleanMyMac X has the ability to make suggestions on the things that you should be deleted on your Mac. This way, you will be able to know the things that are useless and just eating up space on your Mac. It is now up to you to decide whether you are going to remove them or not. This is because the CleanMyMac X can thoroughly scan your Mac and once that it is done, you will be able to see all the details and choose manually to delete them or not.

One of the most changes that took place on the new CleanMyMac X is that it has a new interface. It actually comes with a different appearance than before. An example of which is that now it has a rounded corner, brightly- colored icon, faux transparent background, and also an ombre effect all throughout its interface.

The new Menu bar which is also updated is one of the best things on the updated version of the CleanMyMac. This is because it can now show you a lot of helpful information about your Mac’s system. Not only that, but it also comes with a shortcut when it comes to the cleaning process of your Mac. On the menu bar of the new CleanMyMac, you will now be able to make a speed test, remove your trash, and free up your Mac’s memory.

And of course, the CleanMyMac X also comes with a “Clean All” options which make the process of cleaning up all the junks that you have on your Mac faster than before.

Part 3: The Downside of the CleanMyMac

Of course, nothing is perfect nowadays. Although the CleanMyMac has been updated and had been improved, there are still some downsides or we can also say the disadvantages of using the CleanMyMac.

One is that there are some functions of the CleanMyMac that can be confusing. An example of which is when you try to delete the duplicate, the older Malwarebytes application directly on Finder, it will still appear in the CleanMyMac X until such time that you have to quit and restart the program on your Mac.

Yes, the CleanMyMac can be able to look for what is going on to your Mac’s system, but it is still a better idea that you go ahead and review the file so that you will be to understand more about the what is being suggested as to why you have to remove the file.

So to sum it all up about the good and the bad thing about the CleanMyMac X, here is the main point.

Pros of CleanMyMac X

  • It can recommend things for you to remove manually.
  • It comes with an all-new gorgeous interface.
  • It has an updated menu that will be able to tell you more information.

Cons of CleanMyMac X

  • There are some functionalities that can actually be confusing to some users.
  • It has a high price compared to other tools available in the market.

Part 4: Conclusion

The CleanMyMac X can already be said as the best version of the MacPaw when it comes to cleaning up a Mac device. It has a beautiful interface, works great on your Mac and comes with several features that can help you in dealing with your Mac. And in case that you do not want to go over the tools one by one, then you can go ahead and make a smart scan and quickly remove all the junks that you have on your Mac and at the same time free up some of your space on your hard drive and memory.

The CleanMyMac is actually not the cheapest tool that is available in the market. It is because its price is actually on a $90 for you to be able to have a one-time purchase. Or you can also pay $40 every year for your subscription on the CleanMyMac X. Actually, all of the things that the CleanMyMac can do on your Mac are things that you can also do on your own. That is if you know your Mac well and that you are not afraid to use Terminal.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 91 ratings)

/ PowerMyMac / CleanMyMac Review 2019

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()