你可以選擇 在Mac上錄製視頻。 無論您是想拍攝電影中的特殊時刻,錄製快速視頻演示還是錄製電影以用於社交媒體,您都可以毫不費力地在Mac上錄製視頻。 根據原因,您只需在設備上使用前置攝像頭和內置應用程序即可。

有多種方法可以在Mac上錄製視頻,但我們會仔細研究使用QuickTime Player和設備中的其他內置應用錄製視頻。 請記住,該軟件包含在所有Mac上,所有設備都有內置攝像頭可供錄製。 您將擁有一個電影文件,您可以以任何方式共享,上傳,修改或使用。

TIPS:

簡單的準備工作

由於您要在Mac上錄製視頻,因此您肯定需要一個工具來檢查您的視頻文件,尤其是如果您已經在Mac上存儲了多個視頻文件。

強烈推薦的應用程序是 PowerMyMac 通過iMyMac,特別是Cleaner模塊中的Duplicate Finder工具。 使用Duplicate Finder工具,它將在Mac上查找並刪除任何重複的視頻文件。 這樣做有助於釋放空間並優化設備的整體功能,並減輕必須滾動瀏覽重複視頻文件的負擔。 此外,另一個有用的工具是FileManager,它可以在ToolKit模塊中找到,它允許您查看文件的詳細信息以及幫助刪除不需要的文件。

在您決定在Mac上錄製視頻之前,您需要這些有用且高效的工具 PowerMyMac.
PowerMyMac清潔劑

如何使用QuickTime在Mac上錄製屏幕

QuickTime不僅是一個視頻播放器,還可以用於在屏幕上錄製Mac上的視頻。

QuickTime Player是一個功能強大的應用程序,具有多種有用的功能和錄製功能,包括用於在Mac顯示器上捕獲視頻的屏幕錄像機,這是錄製iPhone或iPad屏幕的類似選擇。 此外,它還可以利用設備的內置麥克風錄製聲音和音頻。

如果您想使用QuickTime在Mac上錄製視頻,只需按照以下步驟操作即可。
Mac上的Quicktime屏幕錄製

· 步驟1。 打開QuickTime

記錄您在Mac上觀看的任何事件是一項簡單的任務。 您可以通過打開QuickTime開始錄製屏幕。 默認情況下,您的設備已安裝此程序。

您可以在Dock中找到QuickTime。 如果沒有,您可以在Finder中查看應用程序,或者只需按鍵盤上的F4來檢查它是否可以在LaunchPad中找到。 另一種方法是在Spotlight中搜索QuickTime。 只需鍵入CMD + SPACE BAR並鍵入QuickTime即可。

打開QuickTime後,在“文件”菜單上的“新建屏幕錄製”上勾選,或右鍵單擊Dock中的“QuickTime”旋鈕,然後在菜單中選擇“新建屏幕錄製”。 請注意,雖然有關於如何在Mac上錄製視頻的其他建議,但這是最簡單的方法,因為它使用QuickTime,這在大多數Mac計算機中都很容易獲得。

· 步驟2。 選擇合適的錄製選項。

錄音盒將打開。 點擊下拉菜單箭頭以預覽其他可用選項。 您可以選擇是使用內置麥克風還是外部設備來獲取必要的聲音。 您還可以選擇更改其他設置,例如取消鼠標的可聽單擊。

· 步驟3。 錄製畫外音

如果要在Mac上錄製視頻,可以錄製畫外音。 只需單擊窗口中記錄按鈕旁邊的三角形即可。

此時,您可以選擇音頻源。 您可以決定是使用設備的內置麥克風還是使用外置麥克風。

· 步驟4。 部分或整個屏幕錄製

您可以選擇僅使用部分或整個屏幕在Mac上錄製視頻。 如果您只想錄製一段屏幕,只需單擊紅色的“錄製”按鈕。

將出現一條消息,指示您拖動以記錄部分屏幕。 將框拖到要錄製的屏幕部分上(它看起來像是屏幕上可見的標記區域)。

選擇理想區域後,再次單擊“錄製”按鈕。 您也可以錄製整個屏幕。 只需單擊紅色的“錄製”按鈕,然後單擊屏幕上的任意位置即可開始錄製。 由於未拖動以選擇區域,因此默認情況下將記錄整個屏幕。

· 步驟5。 錄音結束

錄製完成後,右鍵點擊QuickTime旋鈕,然後單擊選擇中的“停止錄製”選項。 這樣做會停止設備上的錄製過程,系統會提醒您保存錄製內容。

· 步驟6。 保存您的視頻

完成錄製後,必須保存視頻文件。 您將保存的視頻與iMovie兼容。 您甚至可以在YouTube上傳文件。

QuickTime使用的視頻的一般格式為“.mov”,但您可以選擇以其他格式保存錄製的文件,或者在必要時稍後進行轉換。 重要的是要注意.mov文件很容易兼容,可以直接上傳到任何社交媒體或在任何Mac,iPad,iPhone,Android甚至Windows上訪問,無需格式轉換。

至於錄製視頻的分辨率,它取決於Mac的型號和原生屏幕分辨率。 通常,對於大多數錄製的視頻,您可以預期分辨率範圍從480p到720p。 QuickTime可能壓縮這些視頻; 因此總體質量趨於變化。

此外,如果您想要復雜的視頻,QuickTime可能不是一個好的選擇。 這是QuickTime的潛在缺點。 在這種情況下,您必須使用功能更強大的應用程序
在Mac上錄製視頻

如何使用iMovie在Mac上錄製視頻

iMovie也是Mac中視頻編輯工具的一種流行選擇,因為它易於操作。 您可以使用內置的Mac攝像頭或使用外部設備輕鬆地使用iMovie錄製教程或演示。

  • 步驟1。 打開iMovie
  • 步驟2。 單擊文件並選擇“新事件”
  • 步驟3。 點擊“導入媒體”
  • 步驟4。 選擇設備的前置攝像頭
  • 步驟5。 點擊“錄製”開始錄製過程
  • 步驟6。 完成後單擊保存按鈕。

如何使用Photo Booth在Mac上錄製視頻

您還可以在Photo Booth的幫助下在Mac上錄製視頻。 有了這個應用程序,它是一種簡單有趣的方式來創建自拍,甚至錄製小視頻。 在打開應用程序後單擊“效果”按鈕,可以在開始視頻之前使用各種效果。

  • 步驟1。 仔細檢查以確保您已在應用程序的左下角選擇了視頻
  • 步驟2。 單擊“錄製”
  • 步驟3。 單擊“停止”以完成錄製過程
  • 步驟4。 保存視頻時,單擊文件>導出

讓我們把它包起來

你可以毫不費力地 在Mac上錄製視頻 使用上面討論的各種方法。 根據您在Mac上錄製視頻的目的,您可以選擇自己喜歡的方法。

How to Record Video on Mac

By Jordan, Last updated: April 22, 2019

You have the option to record video on Mac. Whether you want to capture a special moment as a movie, record a quick video presentation or record a movie for social media purposes, you can effortlessly record video on Mac. Depending on the reason, you can simply utilize the front camera and a built-in application on your device.

There are various ways to record video on Mac, but we will take a close look at recording video using QuickTime Player and other built-in apps in your device. Remember that the software is included on all Macs and all devices have a built-in camera to record from. You will have a movie file that you can share, upload, revise or utilize in any way you want.

TIPS:

Simple Preparatory Work

Since you are going to record videos on your Mac, you will surely need a tool to keep your video files in check especially if you already have several video files stored on your Mac.

A highly recommended application is PowerMyMac by iMyMac, specifically its Duplicate Finder tool in the Cleaner module. With the Duplicate Finder tool, it will find and remove any duplicate video files on your Mac. Doing so will help free up space and optimize the overall functioning of your device as well as ease the burden of having to scroll through duplicate video files. In addition, another useful tool is the FileManager which is found in the ToolKit module which allows you to view detailed information of your files as well as also aids with the removal of unwanted ones.

Before you decide to record video on Mac, you need these useful and highly efficient tools by PowerMyMac.
PowerMyMac Cleaner

How to Record Your Screen on Mac Using QuickTime

QuickTime is not only a video player but can also be used to record videos on Mac on your screen.

QuickTime Player is a powerful application that possesses several useful features and recording capabilities including a screen recorder to capture videos on your Mac display which is a similar choice to record an iPhone or iPad screen. In addition, it can also record sound and audio by utilizing the built-in microphone of your device.

If you want to record a video on Mac using QuickTime, simply follow these steps.
Quicktime Screen Recording On Mac

· Step 1. Open QuickTime

It is a simple task to record any event you are watching on your Mac. You can start to record your screen by opening QuickTime. This program is already installed by default on your device.

You can find QuickTime in the dock. If not, you can check out the Applications in the Finder or simply press F4 on the keyboard to check if it can be found in the LaunchPad. Another approach is to search for QuickTime in Spotlight. Simply key in CMD+SPACE BAR and type QuickTime.

Once you have opened QuickTime, tick on the New Screen Recording at the File menu or right-click on the QuickTime knob in the Dock and choose New Screen Recording at the menu. Take note that although there are other suggestions on how to record video on Mac, this is the simplest approach since it utilizes QuickTime which is readily available in most Mac computers.

· Step 2. Select a suitable recording option.

The recording box will open. Tap on the drop-down menu arrow to preview other available selections. You have the option to choose whether to utilize the built-in microphone or an external device for sound which is essential. You also have the option to change other settings such as canceling out the audible clicks of the mouse.

· Step 3. Recording a voice-over

You can record a voice-over if you are going to record a video on Mac. Simply click on the triangle positioned just beside the record button in the window.

At this point, you can select the audio source. You can decide whether to use the in-built microphone of your device or an external one.

· Step 4. Partial or entire screen recording

You have the option to choose to record videos on Mac using only a section or the entire screen. In case you want to record only a segment of the screen, simply click on the red Record button.

A message will appear and instruct you to drag to record part of your screen. Drag the box over the part of the screen that you want to record (it will look like a visible marked area on the screen).

Once you have the ideal area chosen, click on the Record button again. You can record the entire screen as well. Simply click on the red Record button and click anywhere on the screen to start recording. Since you did not drag to select an area, the whole screen will be recorded by default.

· Step 5. End of the recording

Once the recording is completed, right-tap on the QuickTime knob and click on the “Stop Recording” option from the selection. Doing so will stop the recording process on your device and you will be reminded to save the recording.

· Step 6. Saving your video

When you are done with recording, you must save the video file. The videos that you will save is compatible with iMovie. You can even upload the file on YouTube.

The general format of the video used by QuickTime is “.mov” but you have the option to save the recorded file in other formats or later converted if necessary. It is important to note that the .mov file is readily compatible and can be directly uploaded to any social media or accessed on any Mac, iPad, iPhone, Android or even on Windows without requiring format conversion.

As for the resolution of the recorded video, it depends on the model of your Mac and the native screen resolution. Generally, you can expect the resolutions to range from 480p to 720p for the majority of the recorded videos. QuickTime might compress these videos; thus the overall quality tends to vary.

Furthermore, if you want complex videos, QuickTime might not be a good choice. This is a potential drawback with QuickTime. You must use a more powerful application in such cases.
Recording Video On Mac

How to Record Video on Mac Using iMovie

iMovie is also a popular choice as a video editing tool in Mac for novices since it is easy to operate. You have the capability to record tutorials or demos using iMovie easily either by using the in-built camera of your Mac or using an external device.

  • Step 1. Open iMovie
  • Step 2. Click on File and select “New Event”
  • Step 3. Click on the “Import Media”
  • Step 4. Select the front camera of your device
  • Step 5. Tap on Record to begin the recording process
  • Step 6. Click on the save button once finished.

How to Record Video on Mac Using Photo Booth

You can also record video on Mac with the help of Photo Booth. With this application, it is an easy and fun way to create selfies and even record small videos. You can utilize a variety of effects before starting your video by clicking on the Effects button once you have opened the application.

  • Step 1. Double check to ensure that you have selected video in the bottom left corner of the application
  • Step 2. Click on Record
  • Step 3. Click on Stop to finish the recording process
  • Step 4. When saving your video, click on File > Export

Let's Wrap It Up

You can effortlessly record video on Mac using a variety of methods discussed above. Depending on your purpose for recording videos on your Mac, you can choose a method that you prefer.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

/ PowerMyMac / How to Record Video on Mac

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()