能夠在Mac上播放幻燈片可以讓您獲得很大的優勢。 這是因為通過使用幻燈片,您將能夠以非常新鮮和動態的方式迎合您使用照片的數據。 但是,並非每個Mac用戶都知道 如何在Mac上製作幻燈片.

這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將向您展示如何以最簡單的方式在Mac上製作幻燈片。

部分1:4不同的方式 on如何在Mac上製作幻燈片

現在, 使用Mac製作幻燈片 實際上不僅僅是火箭科學。 這比你想像的要容易。 因此,如果您已經擁有製作幻燈片所需的數據或內容,那麼您可以繼續開始。 您可以選擇我們將在下面向您展示的不同方式 如何在Mac上製作幻燈片.

選項1:使用Finder中的預覽在Mac上創建幻燈片

現在,預覽應用程序是Mac上預安裝的應用程序之一。 除了允許您使用此應用程序查看其他照片和文件這一事實外,您還可以製作自己的幻燈片。 為了讓您能夠知道如何做到這一點,您可以按照一步一步的方法進行操作。

步驟1:繼續在Mac上打開Finder。

步驟2:在Finder中,繼續,只需選擇所需的所有圖像。

步驟3:然後繼續並從菜單欄中選擇“打開”按鈕。 這樣,您就可以處理圖像了。

步驟4:然後,在Mac上打開預覽應用程序後,您將能夠看到所選的所有文件。

步驟5:之後,您可以繼續點擊“查看”按鈕並選擇“幻燈片”。 然後,這將打開您的幻燈片。

使用預覽在Mac上創建幻燈片

選項2:使用iMovie創建幻燈片

iMovie被認為是最受歡迎的視頻編輯程序之一。 這也伴隨著每台Mac設備。 此工具還可以讓您考慮創建拋光幻燈片一段時間。 接下來,讓我們繼續,按照我們將在下面向您展示的簡單指南。

步驟1:繼續在Mac上啟動iMovie應用程序。

步驟2:然後,繼續選擇“文件”,然後選擇“新電影”,以便您可以開始製作幻燈片。

步驟3:您還可以選擇“導入媒體”選項,以便能夠在Mac上啟動“照片”文件夾。

步驟4:從那裡開始,按下Mac上的Command鍵。 然後繼續選擇您想要包含的所有照片,或者也可以單擊“全部導入”按鈕。

步驟5:然後,為了能夠添加歌曲成為您的背景音樂,請繼續並單擊“導入”按鈕並選擇您想要添加的歌曲。 然後,一旦你點擊了要添加的歌曲,只需繼續點擊“播放”按鈕,即可運行幻燈片。

選項3:使用Apple照片創建幻燈片

Apple Photo也是另一種工具,您可以使用它來製作帶有背景音樂的幻燈片。 據說這個工具可以為您提供更多可以使用的工具,這樣您就可以完全控制輸入自己的音樂,它們,轉換等等。

為了讓您了解Apple Photos的工作原理,以下是您可以遵循的快速指南。

步驟1:繼續添加照片程序中的所有照片,然後選擇幻燈片中要包含的所有圖像。

步驟2:之後,繼續並單擊“文件”菜單下的“創建幻燈片”按鈕。 然後,您將能夠在屏幕上看到彈出框,其中包含幻燈片的默認名稱。 從那裡,您可以根據需要更改名稱。

步驟3:然後,繼續並單擊“上傳照片”按鈕,以便您可以導入幻燈片中使用的所有照片。

步驟4:然後,您製作的所有幻燈片都將顯示在屏幕的左側。 因此,您只需單擊“項目”選項卡,然後雙擊縮略圖即可打開幻燈片。

步驟5:之後,點擊“播放”按鈕,在Mac上播放幻燈片。 從這裡,您現在可以進行一些調整,例如背景音樂的音量,主題,如果您願意更改歌曲,以及每張幻燈片的持續時間。

使用Apple照片創建幻燈片

選項4:在Finder中使用選項欄進行幻燈片放映

選項欄是您可以在Mac上使用的另一種工具,用於製作幻燈片。 以下是您可以遵循的步驟。

步驟1:繼續在Mac上啟動Finder應用程序,然後選擇要在幻燈片中使用的所有圖像。

步驟2:然後,繼續按下鍵盤上的“Option”和“Spacebar”鍵。 然後,您將能夠看到之前創建的所有圖像都將以幻燈片形式和全屏顯示。

步驟3:現在,如果您想查看上一張幻燈片,請繼續並點擊左箭頭。 然後單擊右箭頭以繼續下一張幻燈片。 為了能夠停止幻燈片放映,您只需單擊兩個垂直條圖標即可。 然後單擊屏幕上的四個方塊圖標,以縮略圖形式查看所有幻燈片。

部分2:清理你的相似照片 - 快速簡便的方法

現在,既然您要處理Mac上的所有照片來製作幻燈片,那麼您可能需要先考慮刪除所有不再需要的照片。 這包括您在Mac上的所有類似照片。

刪除Mac上的類似照片 實際上,您可以更輕鬆地完成幻燈片製作工作,因為您不再需要花費更多時間來查找所需的實際照片。 不僅如此,這樣做也可以讓你 有更多的存儲空間。 嗯,這是因為照片實際上是大尺寸的,它可以更快地佔用Mac上的空間。

現在,為了讓您開始刪除Mac上的所有類似照片,您將需要最強大,最可靠的Mac應用程序。 有了它,很多Mac用戶強烈建議使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac

這是因為 iMyMac PowerMyMac 能夠找到Mac上的所有相似照片並刪除它們。 因此,在這裡開始是一個簡單的指南,您可以遵循。

步驟1:在Mac上獲取iMyMac PowerMyMac

當然,你需要下載 iMyMac PowerMyMac 在你的Mac上。 所以你需要做的就是去我們的官方網站,然後下載應用程序。 在那之後,有了 iMyMac PowerMyMac 安裝在你的Mac上。

步驟2:在Mac上啟動iMyMac PowerMyMac

然後,在Mac上完全安裝程序後繼續運行程序。 正如您在默認情況下所看到的,程序將顯示Mac的系統狀態。 這是它自己作為Mac性能監視器的方式。 這樣,每次使用該程序時,都會通知您Mac中剩餘或使用的磁盤空間,RAM和內存空間。

步驟3:選擇清潔模塊

同樣在iMyMac PowerMyMac的主界面上,您將在屏幕的上半部分看到三個不同的模塊。 所以從這三個開始,點擊“Cleaner”。

步驟4:選擇相似的照片

然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將向您顯示可在Mac上使用Cleaner模塊的不同功能列表。 因此,從該列表中,繼續選擇“相似照片”。

步驟5:流程 A 瀏覽

然後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您的許可在Mac上運行掃描操作。 此過程適用於iMyMac PowerMyMac,以獲取Mac上的所有類似照片。 因此,要開始掃描過程,請繼續並單擊“掃描”按鈕。

相似的照片

步驟6:檢查結果

完成掃描過程後,您就可以看到結果。 您只需單擊“查看”按鈕,結果將顯示在屏幕上。 或者,如果您想在必要時在Mac上進行另一次掃描,也可以單擊“重新掃描”按鈕。

步驟7:選擇所有相似的照片

然後,在屏幕上顯示結果,您將能夠在屏幕左側看到實際上有類似照片的圖像列表。 因此,所有需要做的就是勾選這些照片以查看其相似的照片。 選擇您要從Mac中刪除的所有內容。

您還可以選擇在您對每張照片進行預覽後選擇哪些類似照片保留在Mac上。

步驟8:刪除所有相似的照片

然後,一旦您完成了選擇要從Mac中刪除的所有照片,現在是時候開始清潔過程了。 如果您現在對所拍攝的所有照片都感到滿意,那麼您可以直接點擊屏幕右下角的“清潔”按鈕。

步驟9:確認清潔過程

然後在單擊“清除”按鈕後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將要求您的許可繼續執行該過程,這將需要您的確認。 現在,要完全允許該過程,您只需從屏幕上顯示的彈出框中單擊“確認”按鈕即可。 然後清潔過程將開始,所以你現在要做的就是等到它完成。

確認清潔過程

第3部分:結論

正如你所看到的, 在Mac上製作幻燈片 實際上比你預期的容易得多。 您需要擁有的是適當的工具,可以滿足您製作幻燈片所需的內容。 您可以從我們上面顯示的選項中進行選擇,以供參考。

另外,別忘了 擺脫所有那些你不再需要的照片 在你的Mac上,比如你那裡有類似的照片。 這是為了讓你的一切更輕鬆,更容易。 此外,這是一個很好的方式讓你能夠 釋放Mac上的更多空間 以及您將來要製作的新幻燈片項目。

當談到清理你的Mac時,沒有比這更好的工具了 iMyMac PowerMyMac。 因此,為了讓您在Mac上更輕鬆,更快速,更有效地完成所有事情,請繼續選擇 iMyMac PowerMyMac.

Being able to have a slideshow on Mac can make you have a great advantage. It is because by using a slideshow, you will be able to cater to the data that you have using photos in a very fresh and dynamic way. However, not every Mac users would know how to make a slideshow on Mac.

That is why in this article, we are going to show you some different ways on how you can make a slideshow on your Mac in the easiest way possible.

Part 1: 4 Different Ways on How to Make Slideshow on Mac

Now, making a slideshow using your Mac is actually not just like rocket science. This is easier than you think. So, if you already have the data or the content that you need for you to make your slideshow, then you can go ahead and start. You can choose from the different ways that we are going to show you below on how to make a slideshow on Mac.

Option 1: Create Slideshow on Mac Using Preview in Finder

Now, the Preview application is one of the apps that are pre-installed on your Mac. And aside from the fact that it allows you to see other photos and files using this app, you can also make your very own slideshow. And for you to be able to know how you can do it, here is step by step method that you can follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and open up the Finder on your Mac.

Step 2: In Finder, go ahead and simply choose all the images that you want.

Step 3: Then go ahead and select the Open button from the menu bar. This way, you will be able to process your images.

Step 4: Then once that the Preview application had opened on your Mac, you will be able to see all the files that you have chosen.

Step 5: After that, then you can go ahead and click on the “View” button and select “Slideshow”. This will then open up your slideshow.

Create Slideshow On Mac Using Preview

Option 2: Create a Slideshow Using iMovie

The iMovie is considered to be one of the most popular video editing programs there is. This also comes along with every Mac devices. This tool can also make you think of creating a polished slideshow for some time. And with that, let us go ahead and follow the simple guide that we are going to show you below.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the iMovie app on your Mac.

Step 2: Then after that, go ahead and choose “File” and then select “New Movie” for you to be able to start making your slideshow.

Step 3: You can also choose the “Import Media” option for you to be able to launch the Photos folder on your Mac.

Step 4: So from there, just go ahead and press the Command Key on your Mac. Then go ahead and select all of the photos that you would want to include or you can also click on the “Import All” button.

Step 5: Then, for you to be able to add songs to become your background music, just go ahead and click on the “Import” button and choose the song that you would want to add. Then once that you have clicked on the song to add, just go ahead and hit the “Play” button for you to run your slideshow.

Option 3: Create Slideshow Using Apple Photos

Apple Photo is also another tool that you can use for you to make your very own slideshow with background music as well. This tool has been said to cater you more tools that you can use so that you can have all the control in entering your very own music, them, transition, and so much more.

And for you to have an idea of how the Apple Photos work, here is a quick guide that you can follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and add all of the photos on the Photos program and choose all the images that you want to have on your slideshow.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and click on the “Create Slideshow” button found under the “File” menu. Then you will be able to see pop-up box on your screen with the default name for your slideshow. From there, you can change the name if you would want to.

Step 3: Then, go ahead and click on the “Upload Photos” button so that you can import all the photos that are being used on your slideshow.

Step 4: Then, all of the slideshows that you made will all be displayed on the left side of your screen. So all you have to do is to click on the “Projects” tab and then double-click on the thumbnail for you to be able to open up your slideshow.

Step 5: After that, hit the “Play” button for you to play your slideshow on your Mac. From here, you can now make some adjustments such as the volume of your background music, themes, change the song if you like, and the duration per slide.

 Create Slideshow Using Apple Photos

Option 4: Make A Slideshow Using Option Bar in Finder

Options Bar is another tool that you can use on your Mac for you to make a slideshow. And here are steps that you can follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the Finder app on your Mac and choose all of the images that you want to use on your slideshow.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and press the “Option” and “Spacebar”’ keys on your keyboard at the same time. Then you will be able to see that all of the chosen images that you made earlier will all be displayed in a slideshow and in full screen.

Step 3: Now, if you would want to check on the previous slide, just go ahead and hit on the left arrow. And click on the right arrow for you to go on the next slide. And for you to be able to stop the slideshow, all you have to do is to click on the two vertical bar icon. Then click on the four squares icon on your screen to see all of your slides in a thumbnail form.

Part 2: Cleaning You Your Similar Photos – The Fast and Easy Way

Now, since you are going to deal with all the photos from your Mac to make your slideshow, then you might want to consider first removing all the ones that you no longer need. This includes all of the similar photos that you have on your Mac.

And removing the similar photos on your Mac will actually make your work on doing your slideshow a lot easier because you no longer need to spend more time looking for the actual photos that you need. Not only that but doing this will also allow you to have more storage space. Well, that is because photos are actually coming in huge sizes wherein it can take up space on your Mac quicker.

Now, for you to start removing all of the similar photos that you have on your Mac, you will be needing the most powerful and reliable Mac application. And with that, it is highly recommended by a lot of Mac users to use the iMyMac PowerMyMac.

iMyMac PowerMyMac

This is because the iMyMac PowerMyMac has the ability to find all of the similar photos that you have on your Mac and delete them. So, to get started here is a simple guide that you can follow.

Step 1: Get the iMyMac PowerMyMac on Mac

Of course, you need to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac. So all you need to do is to go to our official website and then download the application. After that, have the iMyMac PowerMyMac installed on your Mac.

Step 2: Launch the iMyMac PowerMyMac on Mac

Then, go ahead and run the program once that you have completely installed it on your Mac. And as you can see by default, the program will show you the system status of your Mac. This is its own way of acting as a performance monitor for your Mac. This way, every time you use the program, you will be notified how much Disk space, RAM, and Memory space is left or used in your Mac.

Step 3: Select the Cleaner Module

Also on the main interface of the iMyMac PowerMyMac, you will see three different modules at the upper portion of your screen. So from those three, just go ahead and click on “Cleaner”.

Step 4: Choose Similar Photo

Then, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will show you a list of different features that you can use on your Mac under the Cleaner module. So from that list, just go ahead and choose “Similar Photo”.

Step 5: Process A Scan

Then, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then ask your permission to run a scan operation on your Mac. This process is for the iMyMac PowerMyMac to get all of the similar photos that you have on your Mac. So to start the scanning process, just go ahead and click on the “Scan” button.

Similar Photo

Step 6: Check the Result

After the completion of the scanning process, you can then be able to see the result. All you have to do is to click on the “View” button and the result will then appear on your screen. Or, you can also click on the “Re-scan” button if you want to make another scan on your Mac if necessary.

Step 7: Select All Similar Photos

Then, showing the result on your screen, you will be able to see a list of images on the left side of your screen that actually has similar photos. So all need to do is to tick on those photos to see its similar photos. Choose all the ones that you would want to remove from your Mac.

You can also opt to choose which of your similar photos will remain your Mac once that you have made a preview on each of them.

Step 8: Remove All Similar Photos

Then, once that you are done choosing all the photos that you want to remove from your Mac, then it is now time for you to start the cleaning process. If you are now satisfied with all the chosen photos that you made, then you can go ahead and simply click on the “Clean” button which is just at the lower-right corner of your screen.

Step 9: Confirm the Cleaning Process

Then after clicking on the Clean button, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will ask your permission to proceed with the process and it will be needing your confirmation. Now, to completely allow the process, all you need to do is to click on the “Confirm” button from the pop-up box that will appear on your screen. Then the cleaning process will then begin so all you have to do now is to wait until it is completed.

Confirm The Cleaning Process

Part 3: Conclusion

As you can see, making a slideshow on your Mac is actually a lot easier than what you have expected. All you need to have is the proper tool that will be able to cater to what you need to make your slideshow. You can choose from the options that we have shown you above for your reference.

Also, do not forget to get rid of all those photos that you no longer need on your Mac such as those similar photos that you have there. This is for you to make everything lighter and easier to do. Also, it is a great way for you to be able to free up more space on your Mac as well for new slideshow projects that you are going to make in the future.

And when it comes to cleaning up your Mac, there is no better tool than the iMyMac PowerMyMac. So for you to make all things easier, quicker, and effectively on your Mac, then go ahead and choose the iMyMac PowerMyMac.