League of Legends是由Riot Games開發的在線多人遊戲。 如果你厭倦了玩遊戲並尋找方法 如何在Mac上卸載英雄聯盟,您希望確保沒有剩餘的文件佔用寶貴的驅動器空間。 請記住,任何剩餘的文件都會佔用可用於新遊戲或存儲更重要文件的空間。

TIPS:

什麼是傳說聯盟?

“英雄聯盟”是2009發布期間入侵遊戲行業的熱門遊戲之一。 該遊戲最初是由Riot Games為Microsoft Windows宣布的,後來成為一個單獨的MOBA(多人在線戰鬥競技場)應用程序。

遊戲從遊戲世界中眾所周知的競爭對手--The Defense of the Ancients(DotA)獲得了它的想法,後者後來由Valve Corporation採購。 那時,它是暴雪唯一的魔獸爭霸III競技場。

“英雄聯盟”的日益普及導致了2013中Mac遊戲客戶端的發布。 直到今天,這個MOBA在該平台可用的流行免費遊戲中佔據主導地位。 擁有Mac的大多數遊戲愛好者都嘗試過玩英雄聯盟。

不幸的是,與其他類似的遊戲一樣,卸載遊戲並不是一個輕鬆而簡單的過程。 如果您想安裝新遊戲或釋放驅動器上的空間,您應該仔細查看 如何在Mac上卸載英雄聯盟.
如何在Mac上卸載英雄聯盟

如何使用PowerMyMac在Mac上卸載英雄聯盟

儘管刪除應用程序的最簡單方法是通過“廢紙簍”,但即使通過“廢紙簍”刪除應用程序,您仍可能在Mac中潛伏著一些剩餘的文件和文件夾。

如果你想要一個無憂無慮的方式 如何在Mac上卸載英雄聯盟,你應該使用PowerMyMac。 這是一款高效的全能工具,只需點擊幾下即可清理和優化您的Mac。 由於您要從設備中卸載遊戲,因此該過程簡單明了。

PowerMyMac與其他應用程序不同,因為它是一款功能強大且功能全面的軟件,可確保Mac用戶在一個應用程序中使用所有必需的工具。 該應用程序包括3模塊 - Status,Cleaner和ToolKit。

如果你想學習 如何在Mac上卸載英雄聯盟 使用PowerMyMac,您將使用該應用程序的ToolKit模塊。 ToolKit中用於卸載League of Legends的特定工具是“卸載程序”。 通常,此工具可用於刪除Mac上的整個應用程序。

準備刪除遊戲? 讓我們仔細看看上面的步驟 如何在Mac上卸載英雄聯盟 使用此工具:

步驟1:在PowerMyMac的ToolKit模塊中打開卸載程序

打開PowerMyMac。 應用程序打開後,主界面將顯示Mac的整體系統狀態。 您可以在ToolKit模塊中找到卸載程序。 只需單擊“工具包”圖標,然後按“卸載程序”。
工具包

步驟2:常規系統掃描

打開卸載程序界面後,單擊“掃描”按鈕。 在應用程序的左側,它顯示了掃描過程的狀態。 掃描完成後,將顯示詳細信息,例如Mac上已安裝的應用程序使用的存儲空間。 如有必要,您可以單擊“重新掃描”以再次檢查設備上的遊戲信息。

卸載程序掃描

步驟3:檢查應用程序

點擊“查看”按鈕,您將進入該應用程序頁面。 左列列出了Mac上當前安裝的所有應用程序。

步驟4:搜索英雄聯盟

滾動設備中的應用程序列表,直到找到“英雄聯盟”應用程序。 另一種方法是在頂部的搜索欄中鍵入遊戲的名稱。 單擊“英雄聯盟”以在右側屏幕上展開應用程序下的文件夾或文件。

步驟5:選擇要刪除的文件

在“英雄聯盟”應用下查看要刪除的文件夾或文件。 如果要刪除應用程序下的所有文件,請單擊“全選”。 此外,您可以使用“全選”選項旁邊的“排序依據”選項找到要刪除的所有文件。
卸載程序觀察

步驟6:刪除應用程序

選擇要從“英雄聯盟”中刪除的所有文件。 選擇所有文件後,單擊界面右下角的“清除”按鈕。

步驟7:刪除完成

單擊“確認”以清除“英雄聯盟”應用程序並等待清理過程完成。
卸載程序刪除

如何在Mac上手動卸載英雄聯盟

在遊戲方面,它們往往佔用Mac上的大量驅動器空間。 一旦你決定釋放空間,你應該仔細看看你不再玩的遊戲。

如果您決定卸載英雄聯盟,它可以恢復最多10GB的磁盤空間。 然而,由於定期更新,補丁,單獨的發射器和其他元素,遊戲可能是一個挑戰。 如果您發現自己很難刪除所有相關文件,請遵循以下步驟。

首先刪除主遊戲客戶端卸載英雄聯盟:

  • 關閉遊戲客戶端和補丁應用程序
  • 打開“Finder”並點擊“應用程序”
  • 選擇並將“League of Legends.app”移至“Trash”
  • 清空回收站

請記住,刪除英雄聯盟客戶只是完成刪除過程的第一步。 下一步是擺脫與遊戲相關的其他文件。

通過查找並刪除任何剩餘的遊戲文件,繼續從您的設備中完全刪除英雄聯盟:

  • 打開文件夾”
  • 按住“Shift + Command + G”打開“轉到文件夾”窗口
  • 粘貼以下目錄/ Library / Logs / DiagnosticReports /
  • 找到所有英雄聯盟客戶端相關日誌
  • 將它們全部移到垃圾箱

刪除所有日誌後,轉到用戶庫以查找要刪除的更多關聯數據:

  • 打開文件夾”
  • 按住“Shift + Command + G”打開“轉到文件夾”窗口
  • 檢查每個目錄並查找riotgames.LeagueofLegends相關元素:
  • 〜/庫/首選項/
  • 〜/圖書館/緩存/
  • 〜/ Library / Saved Application Data /
  • 將所有這些文件移動到廢紙簍

最後,可選步驟是刪除任何已保存的遊戲內回放(如果已保存):

  • 打開“Finder”並單擊“文檔”
  • 找到英雄聯盟文​​件夾
  • 將其移至垃圾箱
  • 清空回收站

結論

有多種選擇可供選擇 如何在Mac上卸載英雄聯盟。 根據您將使用的方法,使用PowerMyMac是從設備中完全刪除應用程序的有效方法。

使用PowerMyMac刪除Mac上的英雄聯盟是最佳選擇。 借助這款功能強大且高效的工具,不僅可以刪除不需要的應用程序,而且還可以使用其他有用的功能,這是一項很好的投資,可以使Mac的功能和性能保持最佳狀態。

League of Legends is an online multiplayer game developed by Riot Games. If you are tired of playing the game and looking for ways on how to uninstall League of Legends on Mac, you want to ensure that there are no leftover files that can take up precious drive space. Remember that any leftover files can eat up space that you can use for new games or store more important files.

TIPS:

What Is League of Legends?

League of Legends was one of the popular games that invaded the gaming industry during its release in 2009. The game was initially announced by Riot Games for Microsoft Windows which later became a separate MOBA (multiplayer online battle arena) application.

The game took its idea from the already well-known rival in the gaming world, Defense of the Ancients (DotA) which was later procured by the Valve Corporation. At that time, it was the only arena mod to Warcraft III by Blizzard.

The increasing popularity of League of Legends led to the release of the Mac game client in 2013. Until today, this MOBA dominates the list among the popular free games available for the platform. Most gaming enthusiasts who own a Mac have tried playing League of Legends.

Unfortunately, uninstalling the game is not an effortless and simple process as with other similar games. If you want to install a new game or free up space on your drive, you should take a close look at how to uninstall League of Legends on Mac.
How To Uninstall League Of Legends On Mac

How to Uninstall League of Legends on Mac with PowerMyMac

Although the easiest way to remove apps is through the Trash, you might still have some leftover files and folders lurking in your Mac even after removing an app through the Trash.

If you want a hassle-free way on how to uninstall League of Legends on Mac, you should use PowerMyMac. This is an efficient all-around tool that both cleans and optimizes your Mac with just a few clicks. Since you want to uninstall the game from your device, the process is straightforward and easy.

PowerMyMac is different from other applications since it is a powerful and comprehensive software that ensures Mac users with all the necessary tools in just one application. The app includes 3 modules – Status, Cleaner, and ToolKit.

If you want to learn how to uninstall League of Legends on Mac using PowerMyMac, you will utilize the ToolKit module of the app. The specific tool in the ToolKit that you will use to uninstall League of Legends is the “Uninstaller”. Generally, this tool is useful in removing entire applications on your Mac.

Ready to remove the game? Let us take a close look at the steps on how to uninstall League of Legends on Mac using this tool:

Step 1: Open Uninstaller in the ToolKit Module of PowerMyMac

Open PowerMyMac. Once the application opens, the main interface displays the overall system status of your Mac. You can find the Uninstaller in the ToolKit module. Simply click on the 'ToolKit' icon and press 'Uninstaller'.
Toolkit

Step 2: General System Scan

After opening the Uninstaller interface, click on the 'Scan' button. On the left side of the app, it showcases the status of the scanning process. Once the scan is completed, you will be presented with details such as the storage space utilized by the installed applications on your Mac. If necessary, you can click “Re-scan” to double-check the information of the game on your device again.

Uninstaller Scanning

Step 3: Check the Application

Click on the 'View' button where you will go to the page of the app. All the applications that are currently installed on your Mac are listed in the left column.

Step 4: Search for the League of Legends

Scroll through the list of applications present in your device until you find the League of Legends app. Another approach is to type the name of the game in the search bar found on top. Click League of Legends to expand the folders or files under the app on the right screen.

Step 5: Select the file to remove

Check the folders or files that you want to remove under the League of Legends app. If you want to remove all the files under the application, click “Select All”. In addition, you can find all the files that you want to remove with the “Sort By” option beside the “Select All” option.
Uninstaller Watch

Step 6: Remove the Application

Select all the files that you want to remove from League of Legends. Once all files are selected, click on the “Clean” button at the right bottom side of the interface.

Step 7: Removal complete

Click on “Confirm” to clean the League of Legends application and wait until the cleaning process is completed.
Uninstaller Delete

How to Uninstall League of Legends on Mac Manually

When it comes to games, they tend to take up a large amount of drive space on your Mac. Once you decide to free up space, you should take a close look at the games you are no longer playing with.

If you decide to uninstall League of Legends, it can restore up to 10GB of disk space. Nevertheless, the game can be a challenge to remove due to the regular updates, patches, separate launchers, and other elements. In case you find it hard to remove all the associated files on your own, there are steps to follow.

Start by uninstalling League of Legends by removing the main game client:

  • Close the game client and patch application
  • Open the “Finder” and click on “Applications”
  • Pick and move the “League of Legends.app” to “Trash”
  • Empty Trash

Remember that removing the League of Legends client is only the initial step in completing the removal process. The next step is to get rid of the other files associated with the game.

Continue with the full removal of League of Legends from your device by finding and removing any leftover game files:

  • Open “Folder”
  • Hold “Shift+Command+G” to open the “Go to the folder” windows
  • Paste the following directory /Library/Logs/DiagnosticReports/
  • Find all the League of Legends client related logs
  • Move them all to Trash

Once all the logs are removed, go to the user library to find more associated data to remove:

  • Open “Folder”
  • Hold “Shift+Command+G” to open the “Go to the folder” windows
  • Check each of these directories and look for riotgames.LeagueofLegends related elements:
  • ~/Library/Preferences/
  • ~/Library/Caches/
  • ~/Library/Saved Application Data/
  • Move all these files to Trash

Lastly, an optional step is to delete any saved in-games replays if they were saved:

  • Open “Finder” and click “Documents
  • Find the League of Legends folder
  • Move it to Trash
  • Empty Trash

Conclusion

There are options to choose from on how to uninstall League of Legends on Mac. Depending on the method that you will use, using PowerMyMac is an effective approach to fully remove the app from your device.

Using PowerMyMac to remove League of Legends on your Mac is the best option. With this powerful and efficient tool that is not only limited to removing unwanted applications but also packed with other useful features, it is a good investment that will keep the functionality and performance of your Mac in optimum condition.