有些Mac用戶想知道什麼是MacKeeper。 有些用戶表示它會立即出現在他們的Mac上,並想知道這是否可能是病毒。 這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將與您討論 如果MacKeeper是病毒。 我們將讓您了解有關MacKeeper的更多信息。

關於MacKeeper的爭議很多,其中包括它實際上在你的Mac上不知不覺中出現的事實。 此外,還有人說MacKeeper通常用作特洛伊木馬。 這就是為什麼一旦你從錯誤的地方獲得MacKeeper,那麼你最有可能最終讓你的Mac容易受到這些黑客的攻擊。

TIPS:

部分1:關於MacKeeper的全部內容


MacKeeper由Zeobit,LLC開發。 眾所周知,MacKeeper是專為Mac設計的多功能係統實用程序。 眾所周知,該軟件包含多種工具,可用於安全性,系統優化以及清理。

據說MacKeeper在Mac設備上也是一個奇怪的軟件。 正因為如此,MacKeeper已成為整個Mac世界的爭議。 MacKeeper實際上是一個旨在用於Mac設備的實用軟件。 然而,有人指責該軟件不能執行任何宣傳的任務,並且人們也很難卸載所述程序。

部分2:MacKeeper病毒?


實際上,MacKeeper程序不是病毒。 人們實際上傾向於說它是一種病毒,因為有些情況會立即出現在你的Mac上而不知道它是從哪裡來的。 正如前面提到的那樣,已知是專為Mac設備製作的。

然而,有很多人不知道MacKeeper是什麼,他們也沒有得到關於何時獲得此應用程序的通知。 這就是為什麼許多人會認為MacKeeper是一種病毒,這就是他們需要從Mac上卸載所述應用程序的原因。

但問題是這些用戶不知道他們怎麼能完全擺脫Mac上的MacKeeper。 這就是為什麼讓我們繼續前進,先看看從Mac上卸載所述應用程序的工作原理。

部分3:從Mac中擺脫MacKeeper!


有很多方法可以解決你如何從Mac上擺脫MacKeeper的問題。 因為你不想在Mac上使用它,所以你可以試試這些東西。

方法#1:擺脫MacKeeper I自己的方式

如果您打算訪問MacKeeper的網站,可以使用一些簡單的步驟,以便能夠從Mac上卸載MacKeeper。 以下是您需要根據其網站進行的操作。

步驟1:單擊Apple菜單,然後繼續選擇“開始”。

步驟2:從那裡開始,點擊“應用程序”。

步驟3; 從將在屏幕上彈出的窗口中,繼續並雙擊MacKeeper圖標。

步驟4:然後在MacKeeper的菜單上,繼續,只需選擇首選項。

步驟5:然後在屏幕上顯示的下一個窗口中,繼續並選擇“常規”。

步驟6:然後繼續並取消選中“在菜單欄中顯示MacKeeper圖標”選項框。

步驟7:然後,從MacKeeper菜單中繼續選擇“退出”。

步驟8:然後將程序應用程序圖標從“應用程序”窗口拖到“廢紙簍”。

步驟9:然後,系統會要求您輸入兩次管理員密碼。

注意:完成上述所有步驟後,您的Mac可能會將您重定向到一個網站,其中將詢問您從Mac卸載MacKeeper的原因。 這是可選的。

方法#2:以手動方式擺脫MacKeeper

另一種能夠從Mac中刪除MacKeeper的方法是手動卸載它。 此方法被認為是從Mac卸載某個應用程序的最有效方法之一。 但是,這可能非常耗時。 因此,當您計劃這樣做時,您必須確保您擁有世界上所有的時間。

要手動從Mac上卸載MacKeeper,以下是您需要遵循的步驟。

步驟1:繼續在Mac上啟動Finder。

步驟2:從那裡開始,選擇Finder的Go菜單,然後選擇“Go to Folder”。

步驟3:然後,從屏幕上顯示的對話框中,繼續輸入〜/ Library,然後單擊Go按鈕。 執行此操作將允許您打開通常隱藏在主目錄中的Library文件夾。

步驟4:然後,一旦找到名稱為MacKeeper Backups的文件夾,請繼續將其拖到廢紙簍中以刪除。

步驟5:之後,繼續滾動庫文件夾,然後打開應用程序支持。

步驟6:從“應用程序支持”文件夾中,繼續找到名稱為MacKeeper的所有文件和文件夾,並將它們拖到廢紙簍中以刪除。

步驟7:之後,繼續前進到Library文件夾,然後啟動Cache文件夾。 從該文件夾中,繼續找到所有名稱為com.mackeeper.MacKeeper,com.mackeeper.MacKeeper.Helper或其他名稱為MacKeeper的文件夾。

步驟8:找到所有文件或文件夾後,繼續將它們拖到廢紙簍並刪除它們。

注意:您可以在Mac上的以下其他文件夾中查找相同的文件名或文件夾名稱。

  • LaunchAgents
  • LaunchDaemons
  • 喜好

一旦你找到所有這些並將它們拖到廢紙簍,你要做的最後一步就是清空廢紙簍。

方法#3:使用第三方工具擺脫MacKeeper

除了我們上面提到的方法之外,您還可以從Mac中刪除MacKeeper。 這是通過使用第三方應用程序,它將能夠幫助您完全從Mac卸載應用程序。 有了這個,我們可以推薦的強大程序是使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序.

iMyMac PowerMyMac 卸載程序是一個非常有用的工具,您可以使用它來刪除Mac上的所有應用程序以及與應用程序關聯的所有文件或文件夾。 所有這一切只需點擊一下按鈕即可。

現在,讓您了解如何使用Mac在Mac上卸載MacKeeper iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序,這是您可以遵循的簡單步驟。

步驟1:下載並安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac

您需要做的第一件事是從我們的官方網站www.imymac.com下載iMyMac PowerMyMac。 一旦您下載了PowerMyMac,請繼續將其安裝到您的設備上。

步驟2:啟動程序

在Mac上成功安裝iMyMac PowerMyMac後,繼續在Mac上啟動該程序。 正如您在程序的主界面上註意到的那樣,默認情況下您將能夠看到Mac的系統狀態。 這是一個實時狀態,這意味著它是您使用它時Mac的當前狀態。

步驟3:選擇要使用的模塊

不過,在同一頁面上,您還可以注意到屏幕頂部有三個不同的模塊。 Status,Cleaner和Toolkit。 從這三個開始,請繼續選擇Toolkit模塊,以便能夠從Mac開始卸載MacKeeper。

步驟4:選擇 An 選項 F只讀存儲器 t他模塊

從程序的主界面中選擇模塊後,iMyMac PowerMyMac將顯示您可以在Toolkit模塊下找到的選項列表。 現在從該列表開始,只需選擇卸載程序即可。

PowerMyMac Toolkit卸載程序

步驟5:掃描 Y我們的Mac應用程序

一旦你已經選擇了卸載程序,那麼 iMyMac 然後PowerMyMac會要求您掃描Mac以查找您擁有的所有應用程序。 為此,只需單擊“掃描”按鈕即可繼續操作。

從那裡,您需要做的就是等到掃描過程完成。 一旦您在屏幕左側面板上看到一個完整的圓圈,您就可以知道該過程已完成。

步驟6:查看結果

完成掃描過程後,您現在需要做的就是查看結果。 要做到這一點,您只需單擊“查看”按鈕,Mac上的所有應用程序都將列在屏幕上。

注意:如果找不到所需的應用程序,可以繼續並單擊“重新掃描”按鈕。

步驟7:選擇MacKeeper應用程序

從屏幕上顯示的應用程序列表中,繼續並在列表中找到MacKeeper應用程序。 一旦找到它,請繼續並單擊該應用程序。 然後,這將在屏幕的右側部分展開。

步驟8:選擇所有要清理的文件

一旦您點擊MacKeeper應用程序,它將在屏幕右側展開。 在那一部分,您將能夠看到與MacKeeper應用程序關聯的所有文件和文件夾。

您需要做的就是選擇要刪除的所有文件和文件夾,然後逐個標記。 或者,您只需單擊屏幕頂部的“全選”選項即可選擇所有文件或文件夾。

步驟9:清理並確認

一旦您選擇了要從Mac中刪除的所有文件和文件夾,請繼續並單擊下面的“清除”按鈕。 那麼 iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序將要求您確認更改。 因此,您只需從屏幕上顯示的彈出窗口中單擊“確認”按鈕即可。

一旦確認了該操作,就會開始清理和卸載過程。 然後MacKeeper應用程序將完全從Mac中刪除。 與所述程序相關聯的所有文件和文件夾也是如此。 所有這些只需單擊一下按鈕即可。

卸載程序刪除確認

第4部分:結論


所以你有它! MacKeeper實際上並不是Mac上的病毒。 碰巧它與你的設備有很多衝突。 因此,如果您想要從Mac中刪除它,您可以繼續使用我們上面提到的任何方法。

但最推薦的方法是使用 iMyMac PowerMyMac 卸載程序。 這樣,您只需單擊一下即可輕鬆卸載MacKeeper或Mac上的任何其他應用程序。 這就是iMyMac PowerMyMac卸載程序的強大功能。 因為它可以卸載Mac上的任何應用程序,同時還可以刪除與應用程序關聯的所有文件和文件夾。

There are some Mac users who are wondering what is a MacKeeper. There are users that say it just instantly appear on their Mac and wondering if this could be a virus or not. That is why in this article, we are going to discuss to you if MacKeeper is a virus or not. And we are going to let you know more about the MacKeeper.

There has been a lot of controversies that is going on regarding the MacKeeper which includes the fact that it actually appears on your Mac unknowingly. Also, it has been also said that MacKeeper is commonly used as a Trojan. That is why once that you get the MacKeeper from a wrong place, then there is a high chance that you might end up getting your Mac vulnerable to those hackers.

TIPS:

Part 1: All About the MacKeeper


MacKeeper was developed by the Zeobit, LLC. The MacKeeper is known to be a multi-functional system utility that was specially made for Mac. This software is known to consist of several tools that can be used for security, system optimization, and as well as for cleanup.

MacKeeper is also said to be a strange software on a Mac device. And because of this, the MacKeeper had become a controversy all over the Mac world. The MacKeeper is actually a utility software that is intended to be in a Mac device. However, it has been accused that the said software is not able to perform any task as it was advertised and also people are having a hard time uninstalling the said program.

Part 2: Is MacKeeper A Virus?


Actually, the MacKeeper program is not a virus. People would just actually tend to say that it is a virus because there are instances that it instantly appear on your Mac without knowing where did it come from. As what was mentioned earlier is known to be a made especially for Mac devices.

However, there are a lot of people who are not aware of what a MacKeeper is and they were also not notified as to when they got this application. That is why many of those people would think that the MacKeeper is a virus that is why they would need to uninstall the said application from their Mac.

But the problem is these users do not know how can they get rid of the MacKeeper completely from their Mac. That is why let us go ahead and take a sneak peek on how things work in uninstalling the said application from your Mac.

Part 3: Getting Rid Of The MacKeeper from Mac For Good!


There are a lot of ways on how you can possibly get rid of the MacKeeper from your Mac for good. And since you would not want this on your Mac, here are the things that you can try out.

Method #1: Getting Rid of MacKeeper in Its Own Way

If you are going to go to the MacKeeper’s website, there are some simple steps that you can actually follow for you to be able to uninstall the MacKeeper from your Mac. Here is what you need to do according to its website.

Step 1: Click on the Apple menu and then go ahead and choose “Go”.

Step 2: From there, go ahead and click on “Applications”.

Step 3; From the window that will pop out on your screen, go ahead and double-click on the MacKeeper icon.

Step 4: Then on the MacKeeper’s menu, go ahead and simply choose Preferences. 

Step 5: Then on the next window that will appear on your screen, go ahead and choose “General”.

Step 6: Then go ahead and uncheck the box for the option “Show MacKeeper icon in the menu bar”.

Step 7: Then, from the MacKeeper menu, go ahead and choose “Quit”.

Step 8: Then drag the program app icon from the Applications window going to your Trash.

Step 9: Then you will be asked to enter your admin password twice.

NOTE: After doing all the steps above, your Mac may then redirect you to a website wherein you will be asked for the reason as to why you are uninstalling the MacKeeper from your Mac. This is optional to do.

Method #2: Getting Rid of MacKeeper the Manual Way 

Another way for you to be able to get rid of the MacKeeper from your Mac is by uninstalling it the manual way. This method is considered to be one of the most effective ways for you to uninstall a certain application from your Mac. However, this could be time-consuming. So you have to make sure that you have all the time in the world when you are planning to do this.

For you to uninstall the MacKeeper from your Mac manually, here are the steps that you will be needing to follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Finder on your Mac.

Step 2: From there, go ahead and choose the Finder’s Go menu and then choose “Go to Folder”. 

Step 3: And then, from the dialog box that will appear on your screen, go ahead and type in ~/Library and then click on the Go button. Doing this will allow you to open your Library folder which is commonly hidden on your home directory.

Step 4: Then, once that you have found the folder that has the name MacKeeper Backups, go ahead and drag it over to your Trash to remove.

Step 5: After that, go ahead and scroll through your Library folder and then open the Application Support.

Step 6: From the Application Support folder, go ahead and locate all the files and folders that have the name MacKeeper on it and have them drag over to your Trash to remove.

Step 7: After that, go ahead and go to your Library folder and then launch the Cache folder. From that folder, go ahead and locate all the folders that have the name com.mackeeper.MacKeeper, com.mackeeper.MacKeeper.Helper or some other files that has the name MacKeeper on it.

Step 8: Once that you have found all files or folders, go ahead and drag them over to your Trash and remove them.

NOTE: You can look for the same file name or folder name in the following other folders on your Mac.

  •    LaunchAgents
  •    LaunchDaemons
  •    Preferences 

Once that you have found all of them and have them dragged to your Trash, the last step that you are going to do is to Empty Trash.

Method #3: Getting Rid of the MacKeeper Using Third-Party Tool

Aside from the methods that we have mentioned above, there is another for you to get rid of the MacKeeper from your Mac. This is by using a third-party application that will be able to help you in uninstalling applications from your Mac completely. And with this, the powerful program that we can recommend is by using the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller.

The iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller is a very useful tool that you can use for you to remove any applications that you have on your Mac together with all the files or folders that is associated with the application. All of this with just a click of a button.

Now, for you to know on how you can uninstall the MacKeeper on your Mac using the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller, here are the simple steps that you can follow.

Step 1: Download and Install iMyMac PowerMyMac

The first thing that you need to do is to download the iMyMac PowerMyMac from our official website at www.imymac.com. And once that you have downloaded PowerMyMac, go ahead and have it installed on your device. 

Step 2: Launch the Program

After successfully installing the iMyMac PowerMyMac on your Mac, go ahead and launch the program on your Mac. As you notice on the main interface of the program, you will be able to see the system status of your Mac by default. This is a real-time status which means it is the current status of your Mac while you are using it.

Step 3: Select A Module to Use

Still, on the same page, you will also be able to notice that there are three different modules at the top of your screen. The Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit. From those three, go ahead and choose the Toolkit module for you to be able to start uninstalling the MacKeeper from your Mac.

Step 4: Choose An Option From the Module

After choosing the module from the main interface of the program, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then show you a list of options that you can find under the Toolkit module. Now from that list, go ahead and simply choose Uninstaller.

PowerMyMac Toolkit Uninstaller

Step 5: Scan for Your Mac's Applications

Once that you have already selected Uninstaller, the iMyMac PowerMyMac will then ask you to scan your Mac to find all the applications that you have. For you to do this, just go ahead and simply click on the Scan button. 

From there, all you need to do is to wait until the scanning process is complete. You will be able to know that the process is complete once that you see a full circle on the left panel of your screen.

Step 6: View  the Result

Once that the scanning process is done, all you need to do now is to view the result. To do this, all you have to do is to click on the View button and all the applications that you have on your Mac will be listed on your screen.

NOTE: If you did not find the application you are looking for, you can go ahead and click on the Re-scan button. 

Step 7: Select the MacKeeper Application

From the list of applications shown on your screen, go ahead and locate the MacKeeper apps on the list. Once that you have found it, go ahead and click on the app. This will then expanded on the right part of your screen.

Step 8: Choose All The Files to Clean

Once that you have clicked on the MacKeeper application, it will be expanded on the right part of your screen. And on that part, you will be able to see all the files and folders that are associated with the MacKeeper application.

All you need to do from there is to choose all the files and folders that you would want to delete and mark them one by one. Or you can simply click on the Select All option at the top of your screen to select all the files or folders.

Step 9: Clean Up and Confirm

Once that you have chosen all the files and folders that you would want to remove from your Mac, go ahead and click on the Clean button below. Then the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller will ask for your confirmation regarding the changes. So all you need to do is to click on the Confirm button from the pop-up window that will appear on your screen. 

And once that you have confirmed the action, the cleaning and uninstalling process will then start. The MacKeeper application will then be completely removed from your Mac. Same goes with all the files and folders that are associated with the said program. All this with just a single click of a button.

Uninstaller Delete Confirmation

  

Part 4: Conclusion


So there you have it! The MacKeeper is not actually a virus on your Mac. It just so happened that it has a lot of conflicts with your device. So if you would want to remove this from your Mac, you can go ahead and make use of any methods that we have mentioned above.

But the most recommended method is by using the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller. This way, you will be able to uninstall the MacKeeper – or any other applications on your Mac – easily with just one click. This is how powerful the iMyMac PowerMyMac Uninstaller is. As it can uninstall any applications on your Mac and at the same time, it can also remove all the files and folders associated with the application.