您是否需要使用Mac控制,訪問或修復另一台計算機? 或者,您是否只需要遠程連接用於遊戲目的? 在本文中,我們檢查了頂部 適用於Mac電腦的遠程桌面連接軟件.

當您使用其他Mac或PC遠程訪問或控制另一台計算機時,它稱為VNC或虛擬網絡計算。 在不同的場景中,這可能是一個非常可靠的功能。 例如,您可以共享屏幕,在自己的家中工作,遠程修復其他計算機,玩遊戲以及管理不同計算機的特定網絡。

如果您想遠程訪問另一台計算機,那裡有很多選項。 我們收集的不同遠程桌面連接軟件允許您將Mac連接到PC和Mac連接到其他Mac。 它還可用於將Mac連接到移動設備,反之亦然。 這些軟件中的大多數都支持最新版本的Mac操作系統,甚至可以在Windows和Linux機器上使用。

現在讓我們來看看Mac電腦的一些頂級遠程桌面連接應用程序:

TeamViewer

TeamViewer(免費/付費)

TeamViewer是Mac用戶最簡單的遠程桌面連接應用程序之一。 它有一個簡單易懂的界面,允許您連接到另一台Mac或Windows PC。 企業用戶還可以利用其非常有用和強大的專業功能。

你需要做的是安裝 的TeamViewer 在兩個設備上。 然後,打開該工具後,您可以看到計算機ID。 只需輸入您要連接的其他計算機的ID,即可遠程訪問。

有了這個軟件, 不需要配置防火牆或端口。 TeamViewer通過其設置嚮導自動處理所有內容。 此工具在想要從遠程對另一台計算機進行故障排除的技術人員中非常受歡迎。

TeamViewer的免費版是一個非常受歡迎的工具。 它可以用作Mac RDP客戶端,對於想要遠程修復他人計算機的人來說,它是一款出色的軟件。 它也非常適合遊戲用途。

該軟件適用於macOS,Windows,Linux,iOS和Android。 Wake-on-LAN功能允許您在睡眠模式下激活計算機。 然後,您可以在完成後將其恢復到之前的睡眠模式。

使用TeamViewer,您可以立即傳輸文件,複製然後粘貼,並連接到移動設備。 如果您將其用於個人目的,TeamViewer完全免費。 如果您想在商業環境中使用它,他們有合理的定價計劃。

Logmein標誌

LogMeIn(付費)

LogMeIn是適用於Mac設備的非常強大的遠程桌面連接解決方案。 它滿足全面的遠程桌面需求。 它們為個人使用,中小型企業,技術支持人員和IT專業人員提供特定工具。 到那個時刻 企業需求,這是你可以得到的最好的工具之一。

該軟件可用於Windows和Mac操作系統。 他們擁有多年的行業經驗,使他們能夠為各種需求創建強大的解決方案。 我們喜歡什麼 LogMeIn的 它是非常容易理解和使用的。

該軟件使您可以在幾秒鐘內連接到其他設備。 此外,它還具有額外的功能,例如允許您使用已連接的設備進行打印,使您可以使用多個顯示器等等。

所有LogMeIn軟件包都不對軟件用戶數量進行限制。 它還包括流行密碼管理器LastPass的免費許可證。 這樣,您無需在各種設備上始終輸入密碼。 此外,軟件包附帶1TB的存儲空間,允許您交換和共享文件。

LogMeIn不會導致防火牆保護受損。 該軟件允許您使用SSL / TLS,雙因素驗證或RSA SecureID共享屏幕。 他們的iOS應用程序可幫助您使用iPad或iPhone連接到Windows PC和Mac計算機。

屏幕

屏幕(付費)

為macOS製作的屏幕具有非常用戶友好的光滑界面。 這個簡單的工具允許您共享iOS和Mac設備的屏幕。 它使您可以連接到Windows PC,Linux機器,Mac甚至Blackberry Pis。

由於屏幕連接開啟,一切都變得簡單 屏幕 - 免費和開源的軟件,允許您連接到其他計算機,而無需配置防火牆,路由器或任何其他東西。 遺憾的是,如果您受到公司防火牆或網絡的保護,ScreensConnect將無法正常工作。

另一個功能稱為 屏幕快遞 使用戶能夠與家人和朋友分享屏幕。 這是通過提供臨時鏈接來完成的。 關於Screens的好處是可以在同一局域網或Wi-Fi網絡中掃描Mac計算機和iOS設備。 一旦給出了要連接的潛在設備列表,您只需選擇它即可連接,然後輸入相應的密碼。

一旦您已連接到另一台設備,就會出現另一組有用的工具。例如,您可以從一台設備複製並粘貼到另一台設備。 同時管理多個顯示器也是可能的。 因此,您可以立即在您連接的設備上查看多個屏幕。

遺憾的是,Screens無法通過瀏覽器連接到其他設備。 其他VNC客戶端提供此功能。 這是因為Screens使用非專有的VNC協議。 除非您選擇ScreensConnect,否則它非常棘手,因為它需要靜態IP地址。 大多數Internet服務提供商(ISP)和大多數連接都具有動態IP。

Microsoft遠程桌面下載

適用於Mac的Microsoft遠程桌面(免費)

如果我們沒有包含為Mac設備製作的流行的Microsoft遠程桌面,我們的評論將不完整。 它可以從Mac App Store下載,完全免費。 這是用於將Mac計算機連接到Windows PC和其他設備的工具。 這是一個很棒的遠程連接軟件,你正在尋找你可以親自使用的東西。

微軟遠程桌面 與以前的版本相比,Mac的速度提高了。 它提供單屏和多屏支持。 此外,還提供具有出色加密的高質量音頻和視頻流。

使用此軟件,您可以安全地連接應用程序和數據。 連接中心允許您以流暢,簡化的界面管理連接。 您甚至可以訪問運行的遠程PC或Windows Server,Windows Professional和Windows Enterprise。

遠程桌面管理器

Devolutions的遠程桌面管理器(免費/付費)

這是一個很好的選擇 個人用戶 因為它是免費供個人使用。 它還為企業用戶提供強大的功能。 該公司多年來一直專注於Windows。 現在他們已經為Mac電腦創建了一個應用程序,我們很高興地說他們沒有達到預期。

Devolutions的遠程桌面管理器 最好用的 小型企業和系統管理員 因為它為您提供了一些功能,使您可以管理整個計算機系統網絡。 它允許您與其他RDP軟件集成,包括Microsoft Remote Desktop和TeamViewer。 使用Devolutions頂級工具也可以實現Telnet集成。

它有一個 精心設計的界面 使您能夠按文件夾或組來組織會話。 如果您使用Devolutions的Windows版本,Mac軟件將使您能夠立即訪問以前的數據庫和會話。

與TeamViewer相比,Devolutions對初學者來說並不友好。 但如果您正在尋找免費選項,這可以為您提供所需的功能。 企業軟件包也提供付費選項。 如果您想選擇企業版,Devolutions還為30天提供免費試用。

Nomachine標誌

NoMachine(免費/付費)

NoMachine及其開發人員為我們提供了另一個靈活的用戶界面。 這個不太受歡迎的軟件值得一試。 它有一個很好看的界面和 可以輕鬆設置。 提供免費版本,僅允許有限數量的連接。

NoMachine,您可以通過互聯網即時連接到另一台設備。 您所需要的只是機器的端口號和IP地址。 該軟件非常易於理解,使用和設置。 不需要手動配置。

NoMachine的設置嚮導將逐步引導您完成整個連接過程。 連接快速穩定。 此外,論壇允許您在遇到問題時獲得即時幫助。

知識庫非常詳細,可為您提供技術支持。 但是,如果您只需要NoMachine進行簡單的遠程連接,通常就不會遇到問題。 如果您想親自使用該軟件,該軟件是免費的。 它還提供雲版和企業版的付費軟件包。 NoMachine有一個iOS應用程序,可以通過iOS設備連接到Windows,Linux和macOS。 它具有出色的界面設計,易於使用。

跳轉桌面

跳桌面(付費)

這是一個 最簡單的 了解和使用,甚至為Mac用戶提供了一個非常光滑的設計。 對大多數人來說,遠程聯網可能很難。 但是,Jump Desktop的開發人員已明確通過了箍,以確保遠程連接變得用戶友好。 即使不影響穩定性和功能,也可以實現這一點。

獨特之處 跳轉桌面 是否允許您使用自己的Gmail帳戶自動設置遠程連接。 只需配置連接,您就不需要付出巨大的努力。

該軟件支持多種平台,如Android,iOS設備和Mac計算機。 您可以使用它將Mac連接到另一台Mac,而且不需要技術網絡知識。 您只需要一個Gmail帳戶即可開始使用該應用。

如果您了解遠程連接的所有技術細節,也可以使用該軟件並手動設置。 智能功能允許您使用Mac計算機的鍵盤快捷鍵並在Windows設備上使用它們。 也可以在Windows和macOS之間複製和粘貼。 反之亦然。

連接到另一台計算機的最快方法是通過Internet。 Wi-Fi連接立即完成,這些滯後幾乎不存在。 使用iPhone連接到另一台設備也是可能的 - 儘管與使用計算機設備相比,這種速度較慢。 如果您降低設置並使用灰度模式運行,則iPhone遠程連接仍然很快。

Jump Desktop允許您檢查您連接的設備或計算機的數量。 可以實時預覽每個正在進行的連接。 此外,與其他RDP客戶端相比,該軟件不會消耗大量Mac電池。

安全套接字層 Jump Desktop使用(也稱為SSL)。 因此,使用此RDP客戶端時,您的安全性不是一個大問題。 它還支持SSH連接,並且在您將模式設置為全屏時非常穩定。 該軟件非常適合在需要時共享文件,修復和管理遠程設備。 Jump Desktop由開發人員定期更新,確保支持所有操作系統。

總的來說,該軟件非常靈活,可靠,穩定且用戶友好。 它具有遠程桌面連接所需的功能。 提供免費試用,但也提供付費套餐。

部分2。 結論

你就是Mac電腦的頂級遠程桌面連接軟件。 我們有TeamViewer,LogMeIn,Screens,NoMachine,Devolutions遠程桌面管理器,Jump桌面,當然還有Microsoft Remote Desktop For Mac。

如果你正在尋找的 免費軟件 這允許您連接到其他設備,我們絕對推薦TeamViewer。 收入最高的選項實際上取決於您的需求。 每個都有自己的能力和局限。

因此,您可以訪問這些應用程序的相應網站,了解有關Mac頂級遠程桌面連接軟件的更多信息。 因此,如果您正在尋找業務或企業解決方案,您可以明智地決定使用哪種軟件。 我們希望我們通過我們令人難以置信的RDP客戶陣容幫助您。

Do you need to control, access, or fix another computer using your Mac? Or, do you simply need remote connections for gaming purposes? In this article, we’ve checked out the top remote desktop connection software for Mac computers.

When you access or control another computer remotely using another Mac or PC, it is called VNC or Virtual Network Computing. This can be a very reliable feature in different scenarios. For instance, you can share screens, work from your own home, fix other computers remotely, play games, and administer a specific network of different computers.

There are a lot of options out there if you want to access another computer remotely. The different remote desktop connection software we’ve rounded up allows you to connect Mac to PCs and Macs to other Macs. It can also be used to connect Macs to that of mobile devices and vice versa. Most of these software support latest versions of the Mac operating system and can even be used on Windows and Linux machines.

Now let’s take a look at some of the top remote desktop connection apps for your Mac computer:

Teamviewer

TeamViewer (Free/ Paid)

TeamViewer is one of the easiest remote desktop connection apps for Mac users. It has a simple, easy-to-understand interface allowing you to connect to another Mac or Windows PC. Enterprise users can also take advantage of its professional features that are very useful and powerful.

What you need to do is to install TeamViewer on both devices. Then, once you open the tool, you can see a computer ID. Simply input the ID of the other computer you wish to connect to and you can instantly access it remotely.

With this software, configuring firewalls or ports is not necessary. TeamViewer automatically handles everything through its setup wizards. This tool is very popular among technicians who want to troubleshoot another computer from a remote distance.

TeamViewer’s free version is a very popular tool. It can be utilized as a Mac RDP client and is an excellent software for people who want to remotely fix another person’s computer. It’s great for gaming purposes as well.

The software works on macOS, Windows, Linux, iOS, and Android. The Wake-on-LAN feature allows you to activate a computer within sleep mode. Then, you can put it back to its previous sleep mode when you’re finished.

With TeamViewer, you can instantly transfer files, copy and then paste, and connect to that of mobile devices. If you use it for personal purposes, TeamViewer is totally free. If you want to use it in a commercial setting, they have reasonable pricing plans.

Logmein Logo

LogMeIn (Paid)

LogMeIn is a very powerful remote desktop connection solution for Mac devices. It caters to comprehensive remote desktop needs. They provide particular tools for personal use, small- and medium-sized businesses, help desk technical supports, and IT professionals. When it comes to enterprise needs, this is one of the best tools you can get.

The software can be used on both Windows and Mac operating systems. They have years of experience in the industry which allowed them to create a robust solution for every type of need. What we love about LogMeIn is it’s very easy to understand and use.

The software enables you to connect to other devices within a matter of seconds. Plus, it has extra features such as allowing you to print using the device you have connected to, enabling you to use multiple monitors, and so much more.

All LogMeIn packages don’t provide a limit to the number of software users. It also includes a free license for LastPass, the popular password manager. In this way, you don’t have to enter passwords all the time across various devices. In addition, packages come with 1TB worth of storage space allowing you to exchange and share files.

LogMeIn doesn’t lead to the compromise of your firewall protection. The software allows you to share screens using SSL/TLS, two-factor verification, or RSA SecureID. Their iOS application helps you connect to both Windows PC and Mac computers using iPads or iPhones.

Screens

Screens (Paid)

Screens made for macOS has a slick interface that is very user-friendly. This straightforward tool allows you to share screens for both iOS and Mac devices. It enables you to connect to Windows PCs, Linux machines, Macs, and even Blackberry Pis.

Everything is made easy because of ScreensConnect on Screens – software that is both free and open source allowing you to connect to other machines without the need to configure firewalls, routers, or any other thing. Sadly, ScreensConnect don’t work properly if you’re protected by a corporate firewall or network.

Another feature called Screens Express enables users to share screens with family and friends. This is done by providing a temporary link. The great thing about Screens is it scans for Mac computers and iOS devices within the same LAN or Wi-Fi network. Once you are given a list of potential devices to connect to, you can simply select it in order to connect and then input the corresponding passcode.

Once you are already connected to another device, another set of useful tools comes in. For instance, you can copy and paste from one device to another. Managing multiple displays simultaneously is possible as well. Thus, you can instantly view multiple screens on devices you’re connected to.

Unfortunately, Screens doesn’t have the capability to connect to other devices through browsers. Other VNC clients provide this function. This is due to the fact that Screens utilizes a non-proprietary VNC protocol. It’s quite tricky unless you opt for ScreensConnect since it requires a static IP address. Most Internet Service Providers (ISPs) and most connections have dynamic IPs.

Microsoft Remote Desktop Downlaod

Microsoft Remote Desktop for Mac (Free)

Our review wouldn’t be complete if we didn’t include the popular Microsoft Remote Desktop made for Mac devices. It can be downloaded from the Mac App Store and is completely free. This is a tool used to connect Mac computers to Windows PCs and other devices. It’s a great remote connection software is you’re looking for something you can use personally.

Microsoft Remote Desktop For Mac has improved speeds compared to previous versions. It offers both single- and multi-screen support. Plus, high-quality streaming of audio and video with excellent encryption is provided too.

With this software, you have a secure connection to that of your apps and data. The connection center allows you to manage your connections in a smooth, streamlined interface. You can even access remote PCs that run or Windows Server, Windows Professional, and Windows Enterprise.

Remote Desktop Manager

Remote Desktop Manager by Devolutions (Free/ Paid)

This is an excellent choice for individual users since it’s free for personal use. It also offers powerful capabilities for Enterprise users. The company has focused on Windows for years. Now that they’ve created an app for Mac computers, we’re excited to say that they didn’t fall short of expectations.

Remote Desktop Manager by Devolutions is best used by small businesses and system administrators since it provides you features that enable you manage a whole network of computer systems. It allows you to integrate with other RDP software including Microsoft Remote Desktop and TeamViewer. Telnet integration is also possible with Devolutions top-of-the-line tool.

It has a well-designed interface giving you the ability to organize your sessions by folders or groups. If you use Devolutions’ Windows version, the Mac software will enable you to instantly access previous databases and sessions.

Compared to TeamViewer, Devolutions is not as friendly for beginners. But if you’re looking for a free option, this can give you features you need. Paid options are also available with Enterprise packages. Devolutions also provide a free trial for 30-days if you want to opt for the Enterprise edition.

Nomachine Logo

NoMachine (Free/ Paid)

Another slick user interface is given to us by NoMachine and its developers. This not-so-popular software is worth a try. It has an excellent-looking interface and can be set up easily. A free version is available allowing only a limited number of connections.

With NoMachine, you can instantly connect to another device through the Internet. All you need is the port number and IP address of the machine. The software is very easy to understand, use, and set up. Manual configurations are not necessary.

NoMachine’s setup wizard takes you throughout the entire connection process in a step-by-step manner. The connection is fast and stable. Plus, a forum allows you to get instant help in case you hop into some issues.

The knowledge base is very detailed giving you help for technical needs. However, if you simply need NoMachine for simple remote connections, you typically won’t encounter problems. The software is free when you want to use it personally. It also offers paid packages for Cloud and Enterprise editions. NoMachine has an iOS application enabling you to connect to Windows, Linux, and macOS through iOS devices. It has an excellent interface design and is effortless to use.

Jump Desktop

Jump Desktop (Paid)

This is one of the easiest to understand and use and even provides a very slick design for Mac owners. Remote networking might be difficult for most people. However, developers of Jump Desktop have clearly gone through hoops in order to make sure remote connections become user-friendly. This was made possible even without compromising stability and features.

The unique point of Jump Desktop is it allows you to use your own Gmail account to set up remote connections automatically. You don’t need a tremendous amount of effort just to configure connections.

This software supports multiple platforms such as Android, iOS devices, and Mac computers. You can use it to connect your Mac to another Mac and it doesn’t necessitate technical networking knowledge. You simply need a Gmail account to begin using the app.

If you know all the technicalities of remote connections, you can also use the software and set it up manually. A smart feature allows you to use keyboard shortcuts of Mac computers and use them on Windows devices. Copying and pasting between Windows and macOS is also possible. The reverse is also true.

The fastest method of connecting to another computer is through the Internet. Wi-Fi connections are instantly completed and those lags are almost nonexistent. Using your iPhone to connect to another device is possible too – though this is slower compared to using computer devices. If you tone down settings and run using grayscale mode, iPhone remote connections are still fast.

Jump Desktop allows you to check how many devices or computers you’re connected to. Live previews of every ongoing connection are possible. Plus, the software doesn’t consume much of your Mac’s battery compared to other RDP clients.

Secure Socket Layer (also known as SSL) is used by Jump Desktop. Thus, your security is not a big concern when using this RDP client. It also has SSH connections support and is very stable when you turn the mode to full screen. This software is great for sharing files, fixing, and managing remote devices whenever you need it. Jump Desktop is updated regularly by the developer making sure all operating systems are supported.

Overall the software is amazingly slick, reliable, stable, and user-friendly. It has the features you need when it comes to remote desktop connections. A free trial is available but paid packages are offered as well.

Part 2. In Conclusion

There you are, the top remote desktop connection software for Mac computers. We have TeamViewer, LogMeIn, Screens, NoMachine, Devolutions Remote Desktop Manager, Jump Desktop, and, of course, Microsoft Remote Desktop For Mac.

If you are looking for free software that allows you to connect to other devices, we’d definitely recommend TeamViewer. The best-paid option actually depends on your needs. Each has its own capabilities and limitations.

As such, you can learn more about the top remote desktop connection software for Mac by going to the respective websites of these apps. Thus, if you are looking for a business or enterprise solution, you can make an informed decision as to which software to use. We hope we’ve helped you with our incredible line-up of RDP clients.