照片–每个人都有。 甚至孩子们也有自己的照片可以与世界分享。 随着智能手机和平板电脑的发展以及高质量内置相机的普及,我们几乎每天都在拍照。 如果你有很多 重复的照片 在您的设备上,您可能听说过 重复照片修复专家。 本质上,这是一个工具,无论您使用什么操作系统,都可以删除设备上重复的照片。

本文是对 Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 的深入评论。 我们将介绍该工具的特点,包括其功能和局限性。 然后,我们将以一个建议结束 您可以用来查找重复照片和文件的最佳工具 在你的系统中。 让我们开始审查吧!

获得PowerMyMac免费试用版立即免费试用!

内容: 第1部分。重复的照片修复工具Pro:概述第2部分。重复的照片修复工具Pro如何工作?第 3 部分。 Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 的优缺点是什么?第 4 部分。什么是最好的重复照片卸妆?部分5。 结论

第1部分。重复的照片修复工具Pro:概述

重复的照片修复程序 Pro 是一个非常强大的工具,它使用户能够快速扫描他们的设备并通过删除重复项来组织他们的照片名册。 它适用于不同的平台,包括 Windows、macOS、iOS 和 Android 操作系统。

该程序可以扫描这些不同平台中的各个文件夹,并根据所选的匹配级别消除相似的文件。 它具有很多功能,我们将在本文的下一部分中进行介绍。 但是首先,让我们检查一下它的成本。

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 概述

重复照片修复专家Pro多少钱?

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 是免费的吗? Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 为所有想要测试产品的用户提供免费试用。 在这种情况下,您将检查它是否符合您的期望。 当然,t免费版本提供的功能有限. 例如,在试用版中,只能删除或修复大约 15 个相同的文件。 为了获得此重复删除工具的所有功能,您需要购买其高级版或专业版。

适用于 Windows 的 Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 的价格为 71.90 美元。 对于 macOS,它是 18.99 美元。 iOS 用户会很高兴与其他平台相比,成本略低,为 6.99 美元。 最快乐的用户是 Android 所有者,因为它对该平台完全免费.

重复照片修复专家

第2部分。重复的照片修复工具Pro如何工作?

那么,在删除系统上的重复映像时,此工具真的有效吗? 它是否具有易于使用且易于使用的界面? 在这篇评论中,您将学到这些问题的所有答案以及更多内容。 请继续关注我们的以下评论。

普通用户注意

通常,摄影师在计算机上同步照片。 即使他们的相机具有大容量的存储卡也是如此。 将多张相似的照片同步到计算机可以完成,因为从数十张(甚至数百张)相似的照片中仅选择一张照片很麻烦。 此外,许多人通过创建多个备份来防止数据丢失,从而使计算机或移动设备的系统混乱。 这是我们工具的用武之地。该软件的开发不仅针对摄影师,而且还针对系统内拥有图像清单的普通人。

计算机可以存储数千(甚至数百万)张图像,并且这些图像可以分散在不同的位置和文件夹中。 即使您不是专业摄影师也是如此。 几乎每个人都有大量的图像。 如果您想查看每张图像,必须从同类照片中查看最好的,那么您会发现自己遇到了困难。 因此,创建了Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro可以为您高效地完成此工作。 如果要从系统中删除最佳照片的副本,此工具会派上用场。

用户界面

该工具的界面非常人性化和直观。 时尚,时尚的设计使导航变得容易。 使用该工具的任何人都可以理解简单的功能,而且没有庞杂的巨无霸功能,从而使其变得不复杂。 关于Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro用户界面的妙处在于,即使是新手也可以使用它。 在界面的主页中,您可以轻松添加照片和整个文件夹,以进行重复扫描。

如果您希望将文件添加到工具中,有两种不同的选择。 第一个选项是“添加文件夹”或“添加照片”,然后浏览到所需文件的位置。

第二个选项是更简单和更受欢迎的选项,它是一种简单的拖放方法。 如果您的图像已经分散在不同的位置,您只需将它们移到一个文件夹并在那里收集它们。 仅扫描一个文件夹将是一种更简单的方法。 如果不同位置存在重复的照片,您可以根据需要扫描整个驱动器。

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro的用户界面

鉴定过程

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro是一款可处理多种不同文件格式的工具,包括GIF,JPEG,JPEG,PNG,EPS,EXR,MPO,SGI,BMP,ICO和TIFF等。 查找和识别重复图像的过程取决于特定的参数,包括以下内容:

  • 连拍照片或一系列照片,可在几毫秒内快速拍摄。
  • Adobe公司的Photoshop 工具。
  • 颜色,对比度或亮度级别不同的图像。
  • 在24小时范围内拍摄的类似图像。
  • 在1米到100米范围内单击的相同照片。

比较技术

选择要全面扫描的照片后,即可使用其默认搜索。 或者,您也可以根据需要修改搜索。 您可以通过侧边栏进行调整,该侧边栏将包含用于过滤的其他参数。 添加所需的文件夹后,您可以修改某些设置以确定要消除的相似或相同图像类型。 例如,如果要删除重复或相同的照片,则应选择“完全匹配”。 选择此设置后,无需调整其他参数。

如果您选择标有“相似匹配”,就要确定你想要的“匹配级别”。 滑块应该从低调整到高。 您修改滑块以适应“”匹配级别,您设置的重复项之间的相似程度越高。 该函数名为“位图大小” 使用户可以在两个选项之间进行选择。 第一个选项将为您提供快速、近乎准确的结果。 第二种选择需要很长时间,但匹配将非常准确。

根据您的喜好修改所有参数后,您可以单击“扫描重复项”并查看结果。 如果您认为调整对您来说太复杂,则可以使用默认设置。 这仍然会给你带来很好的结果。

扫描重复项

扫描结果

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro的快速扫描功能使您可以轻松找到重复的图像。 该过程完全自动化。 因此,只需要大约15到20秒即可扫描总共一千张图像。

一旦该工具定位并扫描图像,相似的照片将被捆绑到相应的组中。 您可以通过查看自己的缩略图以手动方式删除图像。 Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 甚至可以帮助您决定是保留还是删除照片。 例如,名为 “自动标记”允许您标记所有看起来相同的照片并保留一张未标记.

最好的事情是它的滑块称为“匹配级别”并且可以在扫描结果的窗口中看到。 如果您认为结果不太好,您可以修改其匹配级别,以使搜索更加具体,并让该工具查找相同的照片。 不建议您将工具的匹配级别设置为较低的设置. 这是因为它可能会找到彼此不太相似的照片。 最有可能的是,您不想删除这些不同的图像。

照片恢复功能

现在,如果要删除已标记的文件,只需单击“删除标记”。 如果您真的要删除计算机上的数百甚至数千张图像,您会注意到您可能已经删除了一些重要的图像。 Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 的优点在于它有一个回收站,可让您找到不小心删除的图像。 因此,您可以 找回来 如果您愿意,请立即。

但是,请务必注意,当您在移动设备中使用此应用程序时,无法恢复已删除的文件。 因此,在删除不需要的照片之前,请仔细检查每组相似的照片,这一点很重要。

重复照片修复专家的照片恢复功能

免费赠品

令人惊讶的是,Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro为您提供了免费赠品,用于增强图像。 以下是其中一些免费功能:

  1. 纯粹的婚礼

这个免费赠品使您可以改善照片的暗淡部分。 并且,它增强了色彩饱和度。 它甚至为婚礼照片增添了特殊的光芒和非常温暖的气氛。

  1. 清晰对比

顾名思义,它用于增加照片的对比度。 此外,它增强了色彩,使其看起来更加自然和逼真。 恶劣的照明条件不成问题。 这是因为此免费赠品将帮助您提高图像曝光度,使照片具有专业外观。

  1. 强单色

在图像中添加“神秘”外观是使其外观与众不同的好方法。 这是您必须用来执行此操作的预设。 照片中的黑暗区域会变亮。 因此,您的照片将以梦幻般的外观被感动。

  1. 夜心情

这个免费赠品实际上是一个叠加层,可为您的照片增添节日气氛。 使图像更具吸引力。 它吸引了您的注意力。 圣诞节效果最适合此叠加效果。

  1. 古典黑白

这是黑白效果,非常适合裸照和闺房图像。 改善了肤色,确保看起来柔和光滑。 它使您的皮肤看起来自然。 一旦正确使用,此免费赠品功能可以帮助您为照片创建类似胶片的效果。

第 3 部分。 Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro 的优缺点是什么?

现在,让我们来看一下该工具的优缺点。 以下是列表中概述的利弊。

优点:

  • 可以使用滑块调整匹配的级别。
  • 它具有快速扫描功能,可以节省时间。
  • 界面非常人性化。
  • 可以按组查看照片,并且可以选择要删除的照片和要保留的照片。
  • 它可以帮助您节省更多的驱动器空间。
  • 与许多平台兼容,包括iOS,Android,macOS和Windows。

缺点:

  • 它没有发送具有重复图像的自动警报的功能。
  • 免费试用版只能删除15个重复项。
  • 显示的重复图像仅是最近24小时内的图像。

第 4 部分。什么是最好的重复照片卸妆?

您可以用来查找重复照片的最佳工具是 iMyMac PowerMyMac’ Duplicates Finder。 这个工具 轻松找到系统上重复的视频、音乐、文档和图片.

获得PowerMyMac免费试用版立即免费试用!

You can easily delete them with only a few clicks. It helps you free up more space within your Mac including MacBooks, MacBook Pros, MacBook Airs, and iMacs. Plus, it enhances the performance of your system.

很棒的事情是它进行了字节到字节的比较,因此可以显示准确的结果。 它将扫描整个系统中是否有重复的文件,使您可以专注于更重要的事情,而不必自己做。

最佳重复照片卸妆

部分5。 结论

我们为您提供了对Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro的全面审查。 这是一个可通过其强大的扫描功能在系统中查找重复图像的工具。 它甚至允许您设置要视为重复的照片的匹配级别。

但是,如果您正在寻找全方位的重复查找和删除工具,则必须选择 iMyMac PowerMyMac's Duplicates Finder. Aside from photos, you can also locate documents, videos, and audio with this software – those that are duplicates.

获得PowerMyMac免费试用版立即免费试用!

This Duplicate Finder has a very thorough and comprehensive scanning process allowing you to locate duplicates byte-per-byte. No important files are lost with the tool. Get the tool now and free up more space on your Mac!

Photos – everybody has them. Even kids have their own photos to share with the world. With the advancements in smartphones and tablets and the prevalence of high-quality built-in cameras, we take photos almost every single day. If you have a lot of duplicate photos on your device, you may have heard of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro. Essentially, this is a tool that allows you to remove duplicate photos on your device, whatever its operating system may be.

This article is an in-depth review of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro. We’ll run through the ropes of the tool including its features and limitations. Then, we will end with a suggestion of the best tool you can use to find duplicate photos and files in your system. Let’s get started with the review!

Article GuidePart 1: Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro: An OverviewPart 2: How Does Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro Work?Part 3: What Are The Pros And Cons of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro?Part 4: What Is The Best Duplicate Photo Remover?Part 5: Conclusion

Part 1: Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro: An Overview

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro is a very powerful tool that enables users to scan their devices quickly and organize their roster of photos by removing their duplicates. It works on different platforms including Windows, macOS, iOS, and Android operating systems.

The program has the ability to scan the various folders within these different platforms and eliminate similar files depending on the selected matching level. It has a lot of features which we will dive into the next sections of this article. But first, let’s check out how much it costs.

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro

How Much Is Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro?

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro offers a free trial for all users who would like to test the product out. In this case, you will check out if it meets your expectations. Of course, the free version offers a limited amount of features. For instance, in the trial version, only about 15 identical files can be removed or fixed. In order to get all the capabilities of this duplicate removal tool, you should need to purchase its premium or Pro version.

The price of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro for Windows is $71.90. For macOS, it is at $18.99. iOS users would be happy that the cost is slightly lower compared to other platforms at $6.99. And the happiest users would be the Android owners because it is totally free for the platform.

Part 2: How Does Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro Work?

So, is this tool really effective when it comes to removing duplicate images on your system? Does it have an easy-to-use, user-friendly interface? In this review, you will learn all the answers to these questions plus more. Stay tuned with our review below.

The Average User In Mind

Typically, photographers sync their photos on their computers. This is true, even if their camera has a memory card with a large capacity. Syncing multiple similar photos to the computer is done because it’s tedious to select only one photo out of tens (or even hundreds) of similar shots. In addition, a lot of people clutter their computer’s or mobile device’s system by creating multiple backups to prevent data loss. This is where our tool comes in. The software was developed, not only for photographers but for the average person who has a roster of images within their system.

Computers can store thousands (even millions) of images and these can be scattered over different locations and folders. This is true, even if you aren’t a professional photographer. Almost everybody has a massive roster of images. If you wish to view every image you have to check the best out of the similar photos, then you will find yourself having a hard time. Thus, Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro was created to do this job efficiently for you. This tool comes in handy when you want to remove duplicates of the best photos from your system.

The User Interface

The interface of this tool is very user-friendly and intuitive. Navigation is made easy with a sleek, stylish design. Simple functions can be understood by anybody who uses the tool and is free of the mumbo jumbo making it non-complicated. The great thing about the user interface of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro is that even a newbie can use it. Within the main page of the interface, you can easily add photos and entire folders you wish to scan for duplicates.

If you wish to add your files to the tool, there are two different options. The first option would be to “Add Folder” or “Add Photos” and then browse to the location of the necessary files. The second option would be the easier and more preferred option which is a simple drag-and-drop method. If your images are already scattered in different locations, you can simply move them towards one folder and collect them there. It would be an easier method to scan one folder only. If duplicate photos are present in various locations, you can scan entire drives if you wish.

User Interface of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro

The Identification Process

Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro is a tool that works with a large number of different file formats including GIF, JPEG, JPEG, PNG, EPS, EXR, MPO, SGI, BMP, ICO, and TIFF, among others. The process of looking for and identifying duplicate images are done depending on specific parameters including the following below:

  • Burst photos or series of photos that are quickly shot in a matter of milliseconds.
  • Photos that were slightly edited within the Adobe Photoshop tool.
  • Images that differ in levels of color, contrast, or brightness.
  • Similar images that were taken within a range of 24 hours.
  • Identical photos that were clicked within the range of 1 meter to 100 meters.

The Comparison Techniques

Once you select your photos for comprehensive scanning, you may utilize its default search. Or, you can also modify the search depending on your needs. You can adjust it through a sidebar that will feature additional parameters for filtering. Once the needed folders are added, you can modify certain settings in order to determine which kind of similar or identical images you wish to eliminate. If you want to delete duplicate or identical photos, for instance, you should select “Exact Match”. When you have selected this setting, you don’t need to adjust other parameters.

If you select the option labeled “Similar Match”, it is necessary to determine your desired “Matching Level”. A slider should be tweaked from Low to High. The more you modify the slider to fit a “High” matching level, the higher the level of similarity among the duplicates you have set. The function called “Bitmap Size” enables users to select between two options. The first option would give you fast, nearly accurate results. The second option would take a long time but the match would be highly accurate.

Once all parameters are modified to your liking, you can click the label for “Scan For Duplicates” and check out the results. If you think the adjustments are too complicated for you, utilizing the default settings is possible. This will still give you great results.

Scan For Duplicates

The Scan Results

The quick scanning feature of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro allows you to locate duplicate images without the hassle. The process is automated entirely. Thus, it will only take you about 15 seconds to 20 seconds to scan a total of a thousand images.

Once the tool locates and scans the images, similar photos will be bundled into their corresponding groups. You can delete images in a manual manner by checking out their own thumbnails. Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro can even help you decide if a photo should be kept or deleted. For instance, the feature named “Auto Mark” allows you to mark out all photos that look identical and keeps one unmarked.

The best thing about this is its slider called “Matching Level” and can be seen within the windows of the scanned results. If you think the results are not that good, you may modify its matching level in order to make the search more specific and let the tool look for identical photos. It is not suggested that you set the tool’s Matching Level to a low setting. This is because it may find photos that are not that similar to each other. And most probably, you wouldn’t want to delete these dissimilar images.

The Photo Recovery Feature

Now, if you want to delete the files you have marked, simply click the button for “Delete Marked”. If you’re actually deleting hundreds or even thousands of images on your computer, you will notice that you may have deleted a few important ones. The great thing about Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro is that it has a Recycle Bin allowing you to locate images you accidentally deleted. Thus, you can retrieve them back immediately if you wish.

However, it is important to note that when you are using this app within your mobile device, recovering deleted files is not possible. Thus, it is important to carefully check each group of similar photos before removing the ones you don’t need.

Photo Recovery Feature of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro

The Freebies

Amazingly, Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro provides you with freebies for enhancing your images. Below are some of these free features:

  1. Pure Wedding

This freebie allows you to improve the dull sections of your photos. And, it enhances color saturation. It even gives wedding photos a special glow and a very warm atmosphere.

  1. Clear Contrast

As its name states, this is used to increase the contrast of your photos. In addition, it enhances the colors making it look more natural and realistic. Poor lighting conditions are not a problem. This is because this freebie will help you enhance image exposure giving the photo a professional appearance.

  1. Strong Monochrome

Adding a “mysterious” appearance to your images is a great way to make it look different. This is the preset you will have to use to do just that. Dark areas will be lightened within the photos. Thus, your photos will be touched with a dreamy look.

  1. Night Mood

This freebie is actually an overlay and gives you a holiday-like mood to your photos. The images are made more appealing to the eye. It makes it grab your attention. Christmas shots are best for this overlay because of its effects.

  1. Classical Black And White

This is a black and white effect that is great for nude and boudoir images. Skin tones are improved ensuring that it looks gentle and smooth. It makes your skin look natural. Once used properly, this freebie features can help you create a film-like finish to your photo.

Part 3: What Are The Pros And Cons of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro?

Now, let’s look at the strengths and weaknesses of the tool. Below are the pros and cons outlined in a list.

Pros:

  • The matching Level can be adjusted with sliders.
  • It has a fast scanning feature for saving time.
  • The interface is very user-friendly.
  • It is possible to view photos in groups and you can select which ones you want to delete and which ones you want to keep.
  • It helps you save more space on your drive.
  • Compatible with a lot of platforms including iOS, Android, macOS, and Windows.

Cons:

  • It doesn’t have a feature that sends automatic alerts for having duplicate images.
  • The free trial can only remove 15 duplicates.
  • Duplicate images shown are those within the last 24 hours only.

Part 4: What Is The Best Duplicate Photo Remover?

The best tool you can use to find duplicate pictures is iMyMac Mac Cleaner’ Duplicate Finder. This tool easily locates duplicate videos, music, documents, and pictures on your system. You can easily delete them with only a few clicks. It helps you free up more space within your Mac including MacBooks, MacBook Pros, MacBook Airs, and iMacs. Plus, it enhances the performance of your system.

Free Download

The great thing about it is it does a byte-to-byte comparison so accurate results are shown. It will scan your entire system for duplicate files allowing you to focus on more important things instead of doing this on your own.

Best Duplicate Photo Remover

Part 5: Conclusion

We have given you a comprehensive review of Duplicate Photos Fixer Pro. This is a tool that can be used to find duplicate images within your system through its powerful scanning features. It even allows you to set a matching level of photos you want to consider as duplicates.

However, if you’re looking for an all-around duplicate finder and removal tool, you must opt for iMyMac Mac Cleaner’ Duplicate Finder. Aside from photos, you can also locate documents, videos, and audio with this software – those that are duplicates. This Duplicate Finder has a very thorough and comprehensive scanning process allowing you to locate duplicates byte-per-byte. No important files are lost with the tool. Get the tool now and free up more space on your Mac!

Free Download