iCloud表現出一些錯誤,這些錯誤會阻止同步,密碼授權或拋出錯誤代碼。 借助iCloud,您可以為大量數據和數字資源進行故障保護備份。 在大多數情況下,它運行良好,但是某些用戶可能會不時遇到問題。

錯誤代碼會使iMac陷入無盡的iCloud登錄故障,並使您無法使用諸如消息之類的功能。 如果遇到任何 iCloud無法正常工作 問題,您和很多人在同一條船上。

因此,我們提供了一個全面的文章,該文章將最常見問題的故障排除方法結合在一起。

文章指南第1部分:如何修復iCloud無法正常工作的錯誤問題第2部分:修復iCloud密碼不起作用或相關錯誤第3部分:其他問題的解決方案導致iCloud無法正常工作第4部分:總結

第1部分:如何修復iCloud無法正常工作的錯誤問題

也許您偶然發現了“由於<電子郵件地址>的問題,此Mac無法連接到iCloud”訊息? 或者,也許iCloud變得更加神秘,並顯示出莫名其妙的“出現未知錯誤“ 彈出。

iCloud無法正常工作

解決方案1.檢查iCloud是否關閉

從一開始,請前往以下位置檢查iCloud是否已關閉 https://www.apple.com/support/systemstatus/ 並確定您已訪問Apple雲服務。

由於計劃的維護或停機,iCloud可能會關閉,因此您需要檢查一段時間,因為只有服務提供商才能解決此問題。 任何iCloud服務附近的橙色或紅色燈泡表示Apple的在線服務存在問題。 因此,您必須等待iCloud修復持續存在的問題。

解決方案2.關閉iCloud應用程序並重新啟動Mac

如果您由於緩存或未知原因而遇到連接問題,請退出所有iCloud窗口並重新啟動。 關閉FaceTime,消息,便箋和“系統偏好設置”應用程序。 如果應用卡住或無法響應,請繼續使用 強制退出 在應用程序上退出。

退出所有應用程序後,重新啟動Mac。 對於凍結或無法啟動的Mac,請調用強制重啟。 Mac重新啟動後,請勿急於使用iCloud應用程序,而應轉到“ iCloud首選項”面板 (Apple菜單>系統偏好設置> iCloud) 並嘗試登錄Apple ID。 此時,iCloud登錄可以正常工作。

解決方案3.清空iCloud帳戶文件夾

通過將您的本地iCloud帳戶數據擦除到干淨的狀態,已解決了連接問題。 您需要預先設置Time Machine備份。 您可能希望在刪除“帳戶”文件夾之前創建一個副本,以一種直接的方法將文件夾恢復到其初始狀態,以避開潛在的問題。

  1. 啟動一個新的Finder窗口。
  2. 選擇'轉到>轉到文件夾...在工具欄中。
  3. 輸入以下命令:

〜/圖書館/應用程序支持/ iCloud

  1. 點擊“開始”。
  2. 如果一切正確,那麼現在該複製您的Accounts文件夾了。
  3. 單擊帳戶文件夾並清除其內容。
  4. 重啟你的電腦。
  5. 重新啟動後,轉到“系統偏好 > iCloud',然後登錄到您的帳戶。 這將觸發macOS用新創建的文件填充您的Accounts文件夾,以繼續正常運行iCloud。

第2部分:修復iCloud密碼不起作用或相關錯誤

在'iCloud密碼在Mac上不起作用'會引發錯誤消息,並提示用戶再次登錄。 這只是iCloud登錄循環錯誤,您可以通過多種解決方案來解決此問題,包括上述方法。 但是,此部分剖析了故障密碼的故障排除技巧。

iCloud密碼不起作用

確認兩步驗證已激活

如果您遇到iCloud密碼問題,請確保已啟用兩步身份驗證。 前往Apple的官方網站並使用您的Apple ID數據登錄。 查找驗證功能,並確定其啟用還是禁用。 如果您將其關閉,請啟用它。

  1. 導航到“菜單”和“系統偏好設置”。
  2. 接下來,點擊“iCloud,然後訂閱>帳戶詳細信息”來填寫您的Apple ID數據。
  3. 點擊“安全”標籤,然後切換“雙因素驗證”功能。

確認兩步驗證已激活

清除iCloud緩存文件

  1. 啟動Finder,單擊“用戶文件夾”,然後在Finder窗口中選擇選項。
  2. 選擇“顯示庫文件夾”上,單擊“庫”,然後將一些內容拖入垃圾箱。

將以下文件拖到垃圾箱:

  • 轉到〜/ Library / Preferences /文件夾,丟棄此文件: plist中".
  • 轉到〜/ Library / Application Support /文件夾,將文件夾“ iCloud”移至回收站。
  • 轉到〜/ Library /文件夾,清除“緩存”文件夾。

還是卡住了? 重設iCloud密碼,檢查軟件更新,在Mac上禁用iCloud同步或登錄並註銷以嘗試解決此問題。 有時,這可以快速修復並刪除錯誤消息。

第3部分:其他問題的解決方案導致iCloud無法正常工作

連根拔起iCloud配置文件

在主要論壇上建議的某些Mac所有者可以使用此方法,以修復iCloud連接問題。 在嘗試之前先創建一個備份。

  1. 轉到Finder,選擇“轉到”菜單,選擇“轉到文件夾”,然後輸入以下命令:

〜/圖書館/應用程序支持/ iCloud /帳戶/

  1. 將嵌套在此目標中的內容複製到您的桌面或其他位置,以便快速檢索。
  2. 消除〜/ Library / Application Support / iCloud / Accounts /文件夾中的項目,直到其為空。
  3. 重新啟動您的計算機。

Mac重啟後,您可能想重新登錄iCloud。 註銷並重新生成新的帳戶數據文件。

連根拔起iCloud配置文件

達到或超過iCloud存儲限制

iMyMac Mac Cleaner的重複查找器 釋放浪費的磁盤空間 刪除模仿視頻或照片等媒體文件的方式。 如果您依靠iCloud作為大量數據的備份但尚未訂閱,則需要優化空間並清除多餘的內容。 Apple僅免費提供5 GB的iCloud存儲,對於大多數人來說,這很快就不夠用了。

清除大量重複數據以回收磁盤空間,並避免支付iCloud存儲費用。 檢查您的iCloud存儲並刪除不必要的內容,以釋放Apple設備上的存儲空間。

免費下載

第4部分:總結

當iCloud無法正常工作時出現錯誤消息並出現故障時,它們將引發一場噩夢。 這些經過測試和試用的Mac技巧將幫助您直面挑戰。 我們已經充實了已變得司空見慣的問題和可行的相關解決方案。 在使用技術成熟的解決方案進行故障排除之前,請嘗試使用諸如禁用和啟用iCloud,重置密碼或重新啟動Mac等急救方法。

既然您已經了解了i​​Cloud發生故障時的繩索,請查看我們的 清潔和優化產品 改善您的雲存儲銀行。

iCloud has manifested several bugs that prevent syncing, password authorization or throw up error codes. With iCloud, you have failsafe backup for your troves of data and digital resources. For the most part, it works excellently, but some users might face issues now and then.

Error codes stall your Mac in an endless marathon of iCloud login glitches and locks you out of functionalities such as Messages. If you encounter any iCloud not working problem, you’re in the same boat with a lot of folks.

So, we pitched in with a comprehensive piece that knits together troubleshooting ways for the most common issues.

Article GuidePart 1. How to Fix iCloud Not Working Error IssuesPart 2. Fix iCloud Password Not Working or Related ErrorsPart 3. Solutions to Other Problems Cause iCloud Not WorkingPart 4. Wrap-Up

Part 1. How to Fix iCloud Not Working Error Issues

Maybe you stumbled upon “This Mac cannot connect to iCloud because of a problem with <email address>” messages? Or, perhaps iCloud becomes more cryptic and showing that inexplicable “An unknown error occurred” pop-up.

iCloud Not Working

Solution 1. Checking If iCloud Is Down

From the outset, check whether iCloud is down by heading to https://www.apple.com/support/systemstatus/ and ascertaining that you’ve accessed to Apple cloud services.

iCloud may go down due to scheduled maintenance or downtime and you’ve to check after a while as only the service provider can resolve the problem. An orange or red bulb near any iCloud services depicts an issue with Apple’s online services. As a result, you’ve to wait for iCloud to fix the ongoing issue.

Solution 2. Shut Down iCloud Apps & Reboot the Mac

If you experience connectivity issues because of caching or unknown causes, quit all iCloud windows and reboot. Close FaceTime, Messages, Notes, and the System Preference app. If the apps get stuck or become unresponsive, proceed and use Force Quit on the apps to quit them.

Once you quit all apps, reboot your Mac. For a frozen or unbootable Mac, invoke the forced reboot. After your Mac restarts, don’t rush to iCloud apps, instead head to the iCloud Preference panel (Apple menu > System Preferences > iCloud) and try to sign in to the Apple ID. At this juncture, the iCloud login works normally without a glitch.

Solution 3. Empty Your iCloud Accounts Folder

Connectivity issues have been addressed by wiping your local iCloud Accounts data to a clean slate. You need to set up a Time Machine backup beforehand. You may want to create a duplicate of the Accounts' folder before removing it for a straightforward way of reinstating the folder to its initial state to steer clear of potential issues.

  1. Launch a fresh Finder window.
  2. Choose ‘Go > Go to Folder…’ in the toolbar.
  3. Enter the following command:

~/Library/Application Support/iCloud

  1. Hit ‘Go’.
  2. If you’ve got everything right, now’s the time to make a copy of your Accounts folder.
  3. Click on the Accounts folder and wipe out its contents.
  4. Restart your computer.
  5. Once it restarts, go to ‘System preferences > iCloud’, and sign in to your account. This will trigger macOS to flood your Accounts folder with newly-created files to resume running iCloud normally.

Part 2. Fix iCloud Password Not Working or Related Errors

The ‘iCloud password not working on Mac’ throws up an error message and prompts the user to sign in again. It’s simply iCloud login loop bug and you’ve more than one solution to resolve the issue including the methods discussed above. However, this part dissects troubleshooting tricks for defective passwords.

iCloud Password Not Working

Confirm the Two-Step Verification is Activated

If you experience issues with iCloud password, ensure you’ve enabled the two-step authentication. Head for Apple’s official website and log in with your Apple ID data. Look for the verification function and ascertain if it’s enabled or disabled. Enable it if you’d toggled it off.

  1. Navigate to “Menu” and “System Preferences”.
  2. Next, click on “iCloud and then feed > Account Details” by filling in your Apple ID data.
  3. Click the “Security” tab and toggle the “Two-Factor Authentication” feature on.

Confirm the Two-Step Verification is Activated

Wipe Out iCloud Cache Files

  1. Launch Finder, click on User Folder and select options in the Finder window.
  2. Select “Show Library Folder”, click on Library and yank a few contents into the trash.

Drag the following files to trash:

  • Go to ~/Library/Preferences/ folder, discard this file: plist".
  • Go to ~/Library/Application Support/ folder, move the folder "iCloud" to trash.
  • Go to ~/Library/ folder, wipe out the "Caches" folder.

Still stuck? Reset iCloud password, check for software updates, disable iCloud sync on Mac or sign in and out to try to fix this issue. Sometimes, this can be a quick fix and remove error messages.

Part 3. Solutions to Other Problems Cause iCloud Not Working

Uprooting iCloud Configuration Files

This has worked for some Mac owners as suggested across major forums to fix iCloud connectivity issues. Create a backup before giving it a shot.

  1. Head to Finder, select the “Go” menu, choose “Go To Folder” and feed the following command:

~/Library/Application Support/iCloud/Accounts/

  1. Copy the contents nestled in this destination to your desktop or elsewhere for quick retrieval.
  2. Eliminate the items from the ~/Library/Application Support/iCloud/Accounts/ folder until its empty.
  3. Reboot your computer.

You may want to re-login to iCloud once the Mac reboots. Log out and back to regenerate fresh Account data files.

Uprooting iCloud Configuration Files

Hit or Exceeded iCloud Storage Limit

iMyMac PowerMyMac’s Duplicate Finder frees up squandered disk space by removing imitations of media files such as videos or photos. If you rely on iCloud as backup for your troves of data and have not subscribed, you need to optimize space and wipe away redundant contents. Apple only offers 5 GB of iCloud storage for free, for most people, this falls short quickly.

Purge large amounts of data duplicated to reclaim disk space and avoid paying for iCloud storage. Check your iCloud storage and delete unnecessary contents to free up storage space across your Apple devices.

Get PowerMyMac Free TrialGet A Free Trial Now!

Part 4. Wrap-Up

When iCloud not working error messages and hitches strike, they unfold a nightmare scenario. These tested and tried Mac tips will help you tackle the challenges head-on. We’ve fleshed out the issues that have become commonplace and relevant solutions that can work. Try first-aid methods like disable-and-enable iCloud, reset password or reboot Mac before troubleshooting with technical, drawn-out solutions.

Now that you’ve learned the ropes when iCloud fails, check out our cleaning and optimization products to spruce up your cloud storage bank.